User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: how use emule in BTCL?

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Gazipur
    Posts
    8

    Default how use emule in BTCL?

    as like ispros is there any ip address or settings for BTCL?

  2. #2
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default Re: how use emule in BTCL?

    please use proper grammar when opening a thread at least for the title....& emule service is exclusive to ispros only. please also be informed that btcl doesn't have connectivity through bdix. so,u won't get any lan or local sharing speed 4m anyone in bd
    Last edited by Speed; April 15th, 2011 at 17:13.

  3. #3
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: how use emule in BTCL?

    Quote Originally Posted by ЯV●Speed View Post
    please use proper grammmer when opening a thread at least for the title....& emule service is exclusive to ispros only. please also be informed that btcl doesn't have connectivity through bdix. so,u won't get any lan or local sharing speed 4m anyone in bd
    Perhaps it might be worth noting that 'Grammar' has two m(s) and one a instead of the 'e' that you used.

    Leaving that aside, what he said is basically correct. BTCL does not have any local sharing enabled and as such, you'll get your normal internet speeds even if you join any such hubs.
    Last edited by Codex; April 15th, 2011 at 16:59. Reason: Herpderp, sed failure.

  4. #4
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default Re: how use emule in BTCL?

    Quote Originally Posted by Wintereise View Post
    Leaving that aside, what he said is basically correct. BTCL does not have any local sharing enabled and as such, you'll get your normal internet speeds even if you join any such hubs.
    man makes mistakes
    he asked on the thread title specifically on emule....even with any other isp except ispros accessing on emule is not possible.
    & i hope someday ur aggressive behavior will come to end
    Last edited by Speed; April 15th, 2011 at 17:18.

Similar Threads

  1. eMule File Share Server 4 ISPROS only
    By AmareX in forum ISPros
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: February 22nd, 2013, 02:23
  2. My Stat of BTCL
    By Tanzib Haque in forum BTCL
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 1st, 2011, 11:19
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: February 8th, 2011, 23:05
  4. BTCL Suggestion
    By saad666 in forum BTCL
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: October 31st, 2010, 22:30
  5. Qubee or BTCL?
    By hasib981 in forum Internet
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: December 20th, 2009, 11:30

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.16944 seconds with 14 queries.