User Tag List

Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: Overclocking Gigabyte G-41-ES2L with Q8200

  1. #1
    Member
    • Camouflage's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Sniper B5 B85
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-4460 3.2Ghz with Deepcool Mini Cooler in Thermaltake 'Versa-2'' Case
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600Mhz 2*4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Gtx770
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22'' Wide Screen LED-1920*1080
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound blaster Audigy 2ZS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • HP keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H Spider
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair-HX650W-52A in single 12V Rail with 4 (6+2) pin connectors
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash-16gb & Sandisk Cruzer 4gb
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows-7-64 bit Ultimate Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Pro-7.6,GPU-7.9-Windows7 benchmark
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied what i have
      • ISP:
      • Dhakanet,1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 kbps
    Camouflage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,084

    Default Overclocking Gigabyte G-41-ES2L with Q8200

    Dear bros, i watched a lot of people overclocking with Gigabyte G-41.I have problems overclocking my Q8200.Whenever i changed my CPU host frequency 333 to 360-380 and saving out i see a note "The system has experienced boot failure because of overclocking or changes of voltages.Last settings in this page may not coinicide with current H/W states."What should i do now?Increasing voltage of CPU Vcore or something?Help bro who have done it.
    No offenses are allowed.Only directions nothing else.
    Last edited by Camouflage; April 14th, 2011 at 02:33.

  2. #2
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: Overclocking Gigabyte G-41-ES2L with Q8200

    You don't overclock your motherboard with your CPU, you overclock your CPU on your motherboard.

    If you are not experienced with overclocking, I would recommend you not to tweak voltage at this stage. Change the CPU Host frequency by small increments at first if you really need to OC. Remember, there will not be any significant changes in most games. There are lots of C2Q overclocking guides on different forums, you can check those.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Camouflage's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Sniper B5 B85
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-4460 3.2Ghz with Deepcool Mini Cooler in Thermaltake 'Versa-2'' Case
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600Mhz 2*4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Gtx770
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22'' Wide Screen LED-1920*1080
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound blaster Audigy 2ZS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • HP keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H Spider
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair-HX650W-52A in single 12V Rail with 4 (6+2) pin connectors
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash-16gb & Sandisk Cruzer 4gb
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows-7-64 bit Ultimate Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Pro-7.6,GPU-7.9-Windows7 benchmark
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied what i have
      • ISP:
      • Dhakanet,1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 kbps
    Camouflage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,084

    Default Re: Overclocking Gigabyte G-41-ES2L with Q8200

    I never meant overclocking motherboard LOL.............I just want to know the voltage tweaking what u have said........cz increasing by small amount is not working.................Any1 who have experience doing this help...........
    Last edited by Camouflage; April 14th, 2011 at 02:37.

  4. #4
    Member
    • Arif69's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61 S2P B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 2100
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws X Series 8GB DDR3 1600 MHZ
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB | Hitachi 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Radeon HD 5770 1 GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell E1910H 18.5 Wide Lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • VIA HD Audio Codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 4400 | Logitech S-150 | Sony MDR-ZX100
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LK7550P Slim
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech B100
      • Controller:
      • Generic Usb Joystick
      • Power Supply:
      • ITS 500 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224BB 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash350 16 GB
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate 64 Bit | Ubuntu
      • ISP:
      • KS

    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    5,572

    Lightbulb Re: Overclocking Gigabyte G-41-ES2L with Q8200

    I am not expert in overclocking as I don't like/support overclocking so much.Still here is some tips form me - Don't change the voltage,keep it auto,only change the host frequency .

    And by the way Q8200 is not so much good for overclocking ."amateur_geek",he is a BG member.He was able to make highest 3.2 GHZ with q8200.
    Last edited by Arif69; April 14th, 2011 at 02:43.

  5. #5
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default Re: Overclocking Gigabyte G-41-ES2L with Q8200

    Quote Originally Posted by Arif69 View Post
    I am not expert in overclocking as I don't like/support overclocking so much.Still here is some tips form me - Don't change the voltage,keep it auto,only change the host frequency .

    And by the way Q8200 is not so much good for overclocking ."amateur_geek",he is a BG member.He was able to make highest 3.2 GHZ with q8200.
    that too with a Megahalems.

  6. #6
    Member
    • shaikh_imtiaj's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P6X58D-E| Gigabyte G31-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 930 @ 3.88GHZ cooled by True Spirit| E5200 @ 3.15Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Patriot 6GB DDR3 1600| Transcend 3GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 500GB|Samsung 160GB +Samsung 1TB F1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX660 OC| Intel GMA3000
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative x-fi Titanium | intregreted realtek x-fi modded
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative GigaworksT20 +Inspire2.1|A4tech HS-800 Gaming Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen Backlit Gaming KB E370Logitech NewTouch 100
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7 747H | Logitech M90| A4tech x7
      • Controller:
      • XFX Dual analog | Xbox360 wired Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX 650W Core edition|Thermaltake Litepower 400W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Benq DVD/RW, Benq DVD rom
      • USB Devices:
      • Canon Lide25| WD 500GB USB3| 16GB+8GB Transcend | 2GB PNY
      • UPS:
      • Rahim Afrooz 600va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64|Windows xp sp2+Windows 7 build7600
      • Comment:
      • A killer PC...Grrrrrr
      • ISP:
      • Link3 | Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60-70 | 100
      • Upload Speed:
      • 60-70 | 8
    shaikh_imtiaj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Greenroad,Dhaka
    Posts
    1,107

    Default Re: Overclocking Gigabyte G-41-ES2L with Q8200

    For overclocking u have to check out 3 things.

    1. Core voltage
    2. Bus speed
    3. Memory multiplier

    First change the bus speed a little. I will advice u to go for 10mhz . Then see if the system is stable through some stress making software like prime95 (http://www.eocfiles.com/bdc86eb1ed29...s/p95v2511.zip) or OCCT (http://www.ocbase.com/download.php?fileext=zip)

    U have to increase the fsb speed to oc ur processor. After a certain increasement u will face stability issues. At that time increase the voltage a step higher. Then check the system stabilty with softs I mention above and also check the temp with realtemp( http://www.techpowerup.com/downloads...alTemp_360.zip ) . If it isnt stable then raise the voltage another step higher. Check system stability and temp each time. But dont let the temp more than 70'c during the system stability test.


    Note if u increase ur bus speed it will also increase ur memory bus speed. As for local rams it cant handle too much bus speed more than rated one. So if u increase ur bus speed much than u should change ur memory multiplier so that ur memory frequency will be within range. As for example ur default multiplier will be 2.4. But when will set ur fsb at 360 it will run the memory at 865mhz which higher than the rated one(for 800mhz ram). If u dont lessen ur memory multiplier it will cause system stability issue as well as may damage the ram. So don't rise the fsb too much. Keep it within 900mhz.

    And mind that oc with stock cooler isnt the safest thing ( Except some) . And q8200 is a bad ocer. I made 3.2ghz with q8400 at at stock voltage with Arctic cooler freezer 7. Dont know how much ur one can go. Just have a try.

    For secondary use: E2160 OC @2.2Ghz| Gigabyte 945GCMX| 1.5GB DDR2| Thermaltake 400w| Intel GMA 950

  7. #7
    Member
    • Mahfuz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth P67 accommodated by Thermaltake Spedo Advance Package Chassis
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 2500k 3.3GHz :: Prolimatech Megahalem Rev.B :: Shin-Etsu X23-7783D
      • RAM:
      • 2x 4GB G.Skill Ripjaws X DDR3 1600MHz Dual Channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 64GB Sata III MLC :: Hitachi 1TB 7200RPM :: Transcend 320GB Portable
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus 9600GT 512MB
      • Display:
      • Asus ML239H 23'' IPS Panel
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT990 Pro 250ohm :: Creative Aurvana Live! :: Creative FATAL1TY HS-800
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7-747H 3600dpi :: SS QCK Mass
      • Controller:
      • Never Interested :-/
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake ToughPower XT 675W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 18X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfrooz 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win7, Linux Mint-- 'VMware'ing a few more when needed
      • Comment:
      • Not half-bad.
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 30KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7KBps
    Mahfuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    মনে নাই
    Posts
    450

    Default Re: Overclocking Gigabyte G-41-ES2L with Q8200

    seriously, try other processor aside from Q8200 ... how should i put this delicately :/ Q8200 is just an uber bogus for oc ... with a stock cooler u can't go over 2.80ghz, be assured about that ... the ultra low multiplier (7x) makes the q8200 impossible to get a satisfactory clock ... yeah, u can always increase the fsb regardless of whatever the processor multiplier is but then, ur mobo can't handle over 420-430fsb which will show the same note u're observing right now ...as a matter of fact, not much mobo are meant to be handled that amount of fsb either ... however, if u just intend to try the oc thing then it's okay ... imtiaj has given a good tutorial of how to make things work ...
    Last edited by Mahfuz; April 14th, 2011 at 11:11.

  8. #8
    Member
    • Camouflage's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Sniper B5 B85
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-4460 3.2Ghz with Deepcool Mini Cooler in Thermaltake 'Versa-2'' Case
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600Mhz 2*4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Gtx770
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22'' Wide Screen LED-1920*1080
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound blaster Audigy 2ZS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • HP keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H Spider
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair-HX650W-52A in single 12V Rail with 4 (6+2) pin connectors
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash-16gb & Sandisk Cruzer 4gb
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows-7-64 bit Ultimate Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Pro-7.6,GPU-7.9-Windows7 benchmark
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied what i have
      • ISP:
      • Dhakanet,1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 kbps
    Camouflage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,084

    Default Re: Overclocking Gigabyte G-41-ES2L with Q8200

    Thanks to allz for helping especially Imtiaj.........i have also searched core2quad overclocking sites...........and what i have found is that neither q8200 nor g41-es2l is good for overclocking..............my mobo can support can support fsb 1333 & my processor is also 1333............i found in those websites specially overclockers club that mobo has to support more than fsb 1333.....................if i have a q6600 i can easily overclock that cz itz is 1066...................And if i overclock q8200 i can highest make the host frequency 333 to 345 where it stays stable............i have other issues too...........my ups backup is only 5-7 minutes(650VA)..............if i overclock i need upgrade 1200va ups cz ups then has no backup............once i make the host frequency to 400............then suddenly loadshedding started & computer is restarting twice or thrice times.......And then when i make host frequency stock again everything is normal and not that text found in bios "bla bla bla"........And lastly & most important i mainly a die hard fan of FIFA............i had running pentium d with 4870 like 15 days ago..........cz of bottlenecking i was anxious of getting out of it.............but allah has another fate for me............that crappy pentium d was burned for failure of cooling fan stability............and using q8200 Fifa 11 is playing very much well(only 35 percent usage of system which was reaching 90 to 100 percent with crappy D).....................
    Last edited by Camouflage; June 3rd, 2011 at 14:13.

  9. #9
    Member
    • Camouflage's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Sniper B5 B85
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-4460 3.2Ghz with Deepcool Mini Cooler in Thermaltake 'Versa-2'' Case
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600Mhz 2*4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Gtx770
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22'' Wide Screen LED-1920*1080
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound blaster Audigy 2ZS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • HP keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H Spider
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair-HX650W-52A in single 12V Rail with 4 (6+2) pin connectors
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash-16gb & Sandisk Cruzer 4gb
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows-7-64 bit Ultimate Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Pro-7.6,GPU-7.9-Windows7 benchmark
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied what i have
      • ISP:
      • Dhakanet,1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 kbps
    Camouflage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,084

    Default Re: Overclocking Gigabyte G-41-ES2L with Q8200

    I was desperate to have some overclock in my q8200 with G41 with both the mobo & pro not good for overclocking.After bios update i got FSB of 343(2.4Ghz) from stock 333(2.33Ghz).I was also googling overclocker forums for help.Atlast from googling i can make FSB357(2.5Ghz).If i make further more itz dont boot.But i have to make the ram timing from 5-5-5-15 to 5-5-5-14 for that overclock using system memory multiplier 2.00B.Just tested with prime95 itz all ok & stable .
    Last edited by Camouflage; June 3rd, 2011 at 14:15.

  10. #10
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,027

    Default Re: Overclocking Gigabyte G-41-ES2L with Q8200

    If it doesnt boot, you may need a higher voltage! But dont go above 1.35V! & high FSBs with quads aint that easy, your best bet would be to try a different FSB : DRAM multi, though it's recommended to keep it at 1:1
    You can also see the NB voltages, they might need a little boost!

    If there are reference voltage options in your motherboard, you may try tweaking that to stabilise the OC!
    Last edited by dipanzan; June 3rd, 2011 at 14:51.

  11. #11
    Member
    • Camouflage's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Sniper B5 B85
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-4460 3.2Ghz with Deepcool Mini Cooler in Thermaltake 'Versa-2'' Case
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600Mhz 2*4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Gtx770
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22'' Wide Screen LED-1920*1080
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound blaster Audigy 2ZS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • HP keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H Spider
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair-HX650W-52A in single 12V Rail with 4 (6+2) pin connectors
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash-16gb & Sandisk Cruzer 4gb
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows-7-64 bit Ultimate Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Pro-7.6,GPU-7.9-Windows7 benchmark
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied what i have
      • ISP:
      • Dhakanet,1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 kbps
    Camouflage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,084

    Default Re: Overclocking Gigabyte G-41-ES2L with Q8200

    Quote Originally Posted by dipanzan View Post
    If it doesnt boot, you may need a higher voltage! But dont go above 1.35V! & high FSBs with quads aint that easy, your best bet would be to try a different FSB : DRAM multi, though it's recommended to keep it at 1:1
    You can also see the NB voltages, they might need a little boost!

    If there are reference voltage options in your motherboard, you may try tweaking that to stabilise the OC!
    Well bro tx bro for suggestion.............But G41 is really a crap mobo to overclock................I have tried 1.3V previously but still i was not getting past 343............Then in overclockers forum i have found if i keep pci-e frequency 104 then i can make fsb to 357.And then i have tried 357.It worked.Anything higher than 358 wont boot.Well after trying so many times i have finally have found something from th8 crappy g41.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2.JPG 
Views:	326 
Size:	415.7 KB 
ID:	9604
    Last edited by Camouflage; June 3rd, 2011 at 20:16.

  12. #12
    Member
    • mmrozibul's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-X79-UD5 LGA 2011 Intel X79 SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 Extended ATX Intel Motherboard
      • CPU:
      • Intel celeron 1.8 GHZ :) :)
      • RAM:
      • OCZ DDR3 PC3-12800 / 1600 MHz /Gold Edition / Triple Channel Kits 12gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 CT256M4SSD2 2.5" 256GB SATA III and hitachi 2TB sataII
      • Graphics Card:
      • 2x ATI Radeon HD 5970 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • HYUNDAI 22" LED
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 7.1
      • Keyboard:
      • CORSAIR CH9000003UK Vengeance K90 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • RAZER Ouroboros Elite Wireless Gaming Mouse - Black
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower W0133RU 1200W ..
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS+SAMSUNG DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • 32 gb transcend pendrive 19mb write and 35 mb read speed. Usb HDD 2TB Transcend USB3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate X64 and win xp service pack2 dual boot( for SL3 Hash calculation)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • not scored
      • Comment:
      • Justify yourself
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion 2 MBPS
      • Download Speed:
      • 280 Kilobyte
      • Upload Speed:
      • 150 KB

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    93

    Default Re: Overclocking Gigabyte G-41-ES2L with Q8200

    I overcocked my Dualcore e5300 clock 2.66 to 3.9 well in gigabyte g31 motherboard

    ---------- Post added at 09:24 ---------- Previous post was at 09:18 ----------

    I overcocked my Dualcore e5300 clock 2.66 to 3.9 well in gigabyte g31 motherboard

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: January 16th, 2011, 03:07
  2. Replies: 9
    Last Post: September 29th, 2010, 12:02
  3. Replies: 19
    Last Post: April 29th, 2010, 11:41
  4. Gigabyte Open Overclocking Championship 2009
    By avas911 in forum Tech News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: May 14th, 2009, 10:06
  5. factory overclocking vs. own overclocking ?
    By Leaving BG in forum GPU
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: April 20th, 2009, 01:45

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.27958 seconds with 15 queries.