User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Radeon crossfire?

  1. #1
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default Radeon crossfire?

    Hello, Amar mobo ta akta pci express x16 are akta pci express x1 connector acha. Akana radeon crossfire shomvob? radeon crossfire kamna kora?

    Ar ata ki shodho amd mobo ar jonno? crossfire ki jkono ati card a kora jai?
    Last edited by TaherTheRetard; April 13th, 2011 at 11:19.

  2. #2
    Member
    • cyanid3's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • msi 760Gm p33
      • CPU:
      • Amd Athlon x4-640
      • RAM:
      • 4GB siliconpower DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 540GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE HD 6770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 192EL2SB 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • LOGIC waterproof + dustproof
      • Mouse:
      • A4tecH 2x
      • Controller:
      • VINYSON
      • Power Supply:
      • TT 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Liteon 24x Label Tag DVDRW
      • Operating System:
      • WIN 7 x86
      • Comment:
      • goriber pc
      • ISP:
      • LINK3
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 60
      • Console:
      • 128
    cyanid3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    West Panthapath.
    Posts
    780

    Default Re: Radeon crossfire?


  3. #3
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: Radeon crossfire?

    No, you can't put two Radeon cards in CrossfireX on your motherboard. Some cards have CrossfireX bridges on them, usually 2. And some cards which don't have them, can also be put in Crossfire, they just don't use any Crossfire bridge, as they use very low bandwidths. eg, HD5670. And why do you need Crossfire? Go get a single card.

  4. #4
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default Re: Radeon crossfire?

    Radeon Crossfire or Xfire needs 2 Video Cards of the same series & a Crossfire capable motherboard.The Motherboard must have at least 2 slots.

Similar Threads

  1. can you crossfire SLI together?
    By Hamilton in forum GPU
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: March 21st, 2011, 03:59
  2. Crossfire
    By Shafz in forum FPS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: March 7th, 2011, 12:56
  3. Replies: 51
    Last Post: January 5th, 2011, 23:40
  4. Radeon HD 5770 review (Crossfire)
    By dipanzan in forum GPU
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 13th, 2009, 20:53
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: May 29th, 2009, 19:14

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.16567 seconds with 14 queries.