There has been a serious argument about backdooring .
i think a lot of people still dont know this rule .
well , i am posting this backdooring fact here so everyone can see this and discuss .
- Backdooring is partially allowed: only outer towers (so the first and second in each lane) are allowed to be attacked without the help of allied creeps. All inner buildings (the ones found in the base) are not to be attacked, unless your allied creeps enter the base. If a creep enters the base, you may attack ANY building until you and your allies leave the base. Once you all left the base, you may not resume your attack until creeps enter the base again. Summons and dominated creeps don't count as allied creeps.
Did u guys know about this in detail ??
plz share ur views on this rule ...