User Tag List

Results 1 to 18 of 18

Thread: help me about 6870 hd

  1. #1
    Member
    • Bijoy Faith's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte h61 s2p b3
      • CPU:
      • core i5 2400 3.1Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8 gb ddr3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 gb+ ( portbable 320gb )
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabute 460 gtx 1gb overclock edition
      • Display:
      • 18.5 samsung inch lcd & toshiba 26 inch lcd tv monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in( via envy hd )
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • microlab 4:1
      • Keyboard:
      • lexma
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech
      • Controller:
      • a. tech & xbox 360 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • gigabyte superb 720w
      • Optical Drive:
      • asus 24x dvd writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 320 gb portable hardisk
      • UPS:
      • power tree 1250va
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu-7.4, ram-7.6, gpu-7.6, data transfer rate-5.9 in WIN 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • i'm not satisfied because of my monitor
      • Download Speed:
      • 32
      • Console:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    jatrabai
    Posts
    148

    Default help me about 6870 hd

    sapphire 6870 hd er price koto porbe ? eta pci 2.1 er card..........eta ki pci 1.1 interface er slot e lagano jabe ? ete ki performance kome jabe ? koto watt er power supply lagbe ?

  2. #2
    Member
    • cloaked's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Vortex Series Clevo P375SM-A
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 Quad Core Mobile Processor i7-4810MQ (2.80GHz) 6MB
      • RAM:
      • 16GB KINGSTON HYPER-X IMPACT 1600MHz SODIMM DDR3 (2 x 8GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Kingston Hyper X 3k 240GB SSD (OS), 750GB WD SCORPIO BLACK 7200rpm, 1TB HGST Travelster 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • 2 x NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970M - 6.0GB DDR5 Video RAM - DirectX 11
      • Display:
      • 17.3 inch Matte Full HD LED Widescreen (1920x1080)
      • Sound Card:
      • FiiO E10K Headphone Amplifier and DAC , Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Superlux HD668B Headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • INTEGRATED BACKLIT KEYBOARD (UK) WITH NUMBER PAD, Newmen E370 Backlit Keyboard (US)
      • Mouse:
      • CoolerMaster CM Storm Inferno 4000 DPI
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wired Controller, Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • 330W AC Adaptor
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Portable USB DVD RW Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Corsair UFD3 COR Voyager GO 64GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive, Trancsend 32GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 600VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Professional (64-bit)
      • Comment:
      • I love my rig, does all the gaming....;)
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Fiber optic
      • Download Speed:
      • 130~
      • Upload Speed:
      • 80~
    cloaked's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Sylhet
    Posts
    375

    Default Re: help me about 6870 hd.......

    PCI 2.1 or 1.1 are the version of PCI express slots, not that they have different version of interfaces, its like sata interface which has til now 3 versions : Sata 1.5 Gb/s, Sata 3Gb/s and Sata 6Gb/s. In PCIe x16 its: PCIe 1.1 8GB/s(total), PCIe 2.0 / 2.1 16GB/s(total) and PCIe 3.0 32GB/s(total) Bandwidth. And yeah ofcourse 6870 will work in pci 1.1 version pci x16 slot but you will only get 8GB/s bandwidth while your card supports upto 16GB/s. Hope it helps you to understand.
    Last edited by cloaked; April 12th, 2011 at 20:40.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: help me about 6870 hd.......

    I would suggest you not to buy HD6870 if you have a Core 2 Duo CPU [I saw it in your rig specs]. Your CPU will bottleneck HD6870. Go for a lower one.

  4. #4
    Member
    • Ratul107's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte h61M s2p
      • CPU:
      • core i5 2400 3.1 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x2gb ddr3 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB + 1TB ext
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280X
      • Display:
      • samsung SA300 20" 1600X900
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Keyboard:
      • generic
      • Mouse:
      • generic
      • Controller:
      • generic
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltake smart power 550w
      • UPS:
      • 1000va
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit ultimate edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu 7.4 gpu 7.8 ram 7.6 hdd 5.9
      • Comment:
      • it's a mixed bag ... but gaming performance is satisfactory
      • ISP:
      • smilebd
      • Download Speed:
      • ~240kB/s
    Ratul107's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,423

    Default Re: help me about 6870 hd

    yes it would work.............there's actually only 4% performance difference between pci 2.1 and 1.1..............but @ ur monitor resolution ur cpu will bottleneck the hd 6870.......try to overclock ur cpu to get some boost......if u r afraid to overclock then its ok........the 6870+c2d shud b still plenty for ur rez
    try to get a cpu upgrade later on

  5. #5
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: help me about 6870 hd

    Don't get a 6870, a 6850 would be best for you. And 6870 er jonno Thermaltake Toughpower 500W lagbe, and 6850 er jonno Thermaltake Litepower 500W lagbe. Do you have a budget?

  6. #6
    Member
    • eXsTatik's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Msi 990FXA GD80
      • CPU:
      • Phenom x6 1090T @ 4ghz 24/7
      • RAM:
      • 8gb drr3 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB x2 raid 0 + 1TB caviar black + 500GB wd passport.
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 580
      • Display:
      • Syncmaster 2243
      • Sound Card:
      • X-fi titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x microlab solo 7c front and back, 2 x microlab FC subs + pro 1 as center
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer blackwidow
      • Mouse:
      • Razer imperator/deathadder/a4tech x7/razer boomslang 2007CE/ Razer Abyssus
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360
      • Power Supply:
      • 850 Toughpower Thermaltake
      • Optical Drive:
      • Glasses.
      • UPS:
      • Generator that runs on oil downstairs with 24/7 backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 64 I still dont really care.
      • Comment:
      • Yes if you are wondering I am AMD fanboyish :/. LOL
      • ISP:
      • link 3
      • Console:
      • 142
    eXsTatik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Beyond reality
    Posts
    1,624

    Default Re: help me about 6870 hd

    Ke bolse toughpower lagbe ? Tr2 will be enough, Dont know if litepower will be sufficient, but should be I think
    FTW!!!!!!!!!!

  7. #7
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: help me about 6870 hd

    Quote Originally Posted by eXsTatik View Post
    Ke bolse toughpower lagbe ? Tr2 will be enough, Dont know if litepower will be sufficient, but should be I think
    Oito same thing 500W Toughpower bolle TR2 ee dey, but TR2 bolle bole j nai 6870 te around 50-60W beshi lage than a 6850, so OC headroom kom, Toughpower/TR2 would be better.

  8. #8
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default Re: help me about 6870 hd

    It'll be better to go for an HD 6850 & a TT LP 500W.

  9. #9
    Member
    • Bijoy Faith's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte h61 s2p b3
      • CPU:
      • core i5 2400 3.1Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8 gb ddr3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 gb+ ( portbable 320gb )
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabute 460 gtx 1gb overclock edition
      • Display:
      • 18.5 samsung inch lcd & toshiba 26 inch lcd tv monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in( via envy hd )
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • microlab 4:1
      • Keyboard:
      • lexma
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech
      • Controller:
      • a. tech & xbox 360 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • gigabyte superb 720w
      • Optical Drive:
      • asus 24x dvd writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 320 gb portable hardisk
      • UPS:
      • power tree 1250va
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu-7.4, ram-7.6, gpu-7.6, data transfer rate-5.9 in WIN 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • i'm not satisfied because of my monitor
      • Download Speed:
      • 32
      • Console:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    jatrabai
    Posts
    148

    Default Re: help me about 6870 hd.......

    core 2 duo pc te 6870 hd lagale prblm ta kothay thik bujhlam na. bishodvabe bujhale satisfied hotam.

    ---------- Post added at 13:53 ---------- Previous post was at 13:48 ----------

    amr budget 25,000 thousand with power supply........amr pc er jonno r ai budget e konta valo hoy, aktu bolle valo hoy. 6850 hd er price to mone hoy 18000 tk. ami r aktu beshi dam die valo grfs card kinte chai.

  10. #10
    Member
    • 61ZONE's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-H55M-S2H
      • CPU:
      • INTEL core i5 650 3.2ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2+2 gb ddr3 1333mhz transcend
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb sata samsung F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • It's dead :(
      • Display:
      • LG 1953T 18.5 1360X768
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1, a4tech HS-800
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech x2
      • Controller:
      • normal PS2 like controller
      • Power Supply:
      • value top 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • 22X DVD R/W Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • TRANSCEND 8gb+ apacer 4gb
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ?????
      • Comment:
      • Ja ase tai valo :D
      • ISP:
      • Fibernet
      • Download Speed:
      • Direct 32-40, Torrent 16-24
      • Upload Speed:
      • Console:
      • 128
    61ZONE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Mental Treatment Center Near Your Location
    Posts
    2,881

    Default Re: help me about 6870 hd.......

    Quote Originally Posted by Bijoy Faith View Post
    core 2 duo pc te 6870 hd lagale prblm ta kothay thik bujhlam na. bishodvabe bujhale satisfied hotam.[COLOR="Silver"]

    Lagale prob nai just full performence paba na ai ja .
    Ar 6850 nilei better hobe, psu I recon gigabyte 550w
    Every hero has a journey. Every journey has an end.


  11. #11
    Member
    • Bijoy Faith's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte h61 s2p b3
      • CPU:
      • core i5 2400 3.1Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8 gb ddr3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 gb+ ( portbable 320gb )
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabute 460 gtx 1gb overclock edition
      • Display:
      • 18.5 samsung inch lcd & toshiba 26 inch lcd tv monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in( via envy hd )
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • microlab 4:1
      • Keyboard:
      • lexma
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech
      • Controller:
      • a. tech & xbox 360 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • gigabyte superb 720w
      • Optical Drive:
      • asus 24x dvd writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 320 gb portable hardisk
      • UPS:
      • power tree 1250va
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu-7.4, ram-7.6, gpu-7.6, data transfer rate-5.9 in WIN 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • i'm not satisfied because of my monitor
      • Download Speed:
      • 32
      • Console:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    jatrabai
    Posts
    148

    Default Re: help me about 6870 hd.......

    Quote Originally Posted by azim61 View Post
    Lagale prob nai just full performence paba na ai ja .
    Ar 6850 nilei better hobe, psu I recon gigabyte 550w
    tahole 6870 hd er full performence pawer jonno ki kora lagbe ? 6850 na kine r aktu valo jemon sapphire 6850 hd toxic kinle ki amr jonno valo hobe ? etar price to mone hoy 18000 tk......... isn't it ?

  12. #12
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: help me about 6870 hd

    6850 er price 15,000tk. And a good PSU is around 4,500tk. So 20,000tk er moddhe hoye jabe casual gaming er jonno.

  13. #13
    Member
    • sadi_warhead's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz (4 CPUs)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA 4096MB RAM DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung H3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560OC-1GI 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 22" samsung 2233sw
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio output input
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1/A4tech headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • BenQ mulitmedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 teCH
      • Controller:
      • Sony controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortex 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600)
      • Comment:
      • Motamuti-:| :)
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Console:
      • 128
    sadi_warhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    MIRPUR
    Posts
    3,087

    Default Re: help me about 6870 hd

    offtopic: 6870 kinar iccha asilo amaro but psu ta dhoraia dibe


    Fly High, Do or Die, Dare to Dream, Cheer Extreme!


  14. #14
    Member
    • Bijoy Faith's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte h61 s2p b3
      • CPU:
      • core i5 2400 3.1Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8 gb ddr3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 gb+ ( portbable 320gb )
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabute 460 gtx 1gb overclock edition
      • Display:
      • 18.5 samsung inch lcd & toshiba 26 inch lcd tv monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in( via envy hd )
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • microlab 4:1
      • Keyboard:
      • lexma
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech
      • Controller:
      • a. tech & xbox 360 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • gigabyte superb 720w
      • Optical Drive:
      • asus 24x dvd writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 320 gb portable hardisk
      • UPS:
      • power tree 1250va
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu-7.4, ram-7.6, gpu-7.6, data transfer rate-5.9 in WIN 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • i'm not satisfied because of my monitor
      • Download Speed:
      • 32
      • Console:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    jatrabai
    Posts
    148

    Default Re: help me about 6870 hd

    Quote Originally Posted by error View Post
    6850 er price 15,000tk. And a good PSU is around 4,500tk. So 20,000tk er moddhe hoye jabe casual gaming er jonno.
    na na............ami sapphire 6850 hd TOXIC edition kinte chai. etar performence normal tar cheye beshi valo.........amay bolo eta ki amr pc te full performence dite parbe ? jene thakle etar price ta bolo.

  15. #15
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default Re: help me about 6870 hd

    Quote Originally Posted by Bijoy Faith View Post
    na na............ami sapphire 6850 hd TOXIC edition kinte chai. etar performence normal tar cheye beshi valo.........amay bolo eta ki amr pc te full performence dite parbe ? jene thakle etar price ta bolo.
    Full performance dite parbe MAYBE IF U OVERCLOCK UR CPU. The Toxic Edition Comes with increased clocks & a better cooler.

  16. #16
    Member
    • Bijoy Faith's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte h61 s2p b3
      • CPU:
      • core i5 2400 3.1Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8 gb ddr3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 gb+ ( portbable 320gb )
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabute 460 gtx 1gb overclock edition
      • Display:
      • 18.5 samsung inch lcd & toshiba 26 inch lcd tv monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in( via envy hd )
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • microlab 4:1
      • Keyboard:
      • lexma
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech
      • Controller:
      • a. tech & xbox 360 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • gigabyte superb 720w
      • Optical Drive:
      • asus 24x dvd writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 320 gb portable hardisk
      • UPS:
      • power tree 1250va
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu-7.4, ram-7.6, gpu-7.6, data transfer rate-5.9 in WIN 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • i'm not satisfied because of my monitor
      • Download Speed:
      • 32
      • Console:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    jatrabai
    Posts
    148

    Default Re: help me about 6870 hd

    Quote Originally Posted by eViL View Post
    Full performance dite parbe MAYBE IF U OVERCLOCK UR CPU. The Toxic Edition Comes with increased clocks & a better cooler.
    how can i overclock my pc ? what do u mean by overclock ? i didn't understand it. please tell me.

  17. #17
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default Re: help me about 6870 hd

    Quote Originally Posted by Bijoy Faith View Post
    how can i overclock my pc ? what do u mean by overclock ? i didn't understand it. please tell me.
    Increase Clock Speeds to make the processor synchronize properly with the GPU.

  18. #18
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: help me about 6870 hd

    Quote Originally Posted by Bijoy Faith View Post
    how can i overclock my pc ? what do u mean by overclock ? i didn't understand it. please tell me.
    Google it

Similar Threads

  1. help me to tell the present price of sapphire 6870 hd 1 gb
    By Bijoy Faith in forum Help - PC Buying
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: April 13th, 2011, 14:57
  2. AMD Radeon 6870: Good OR Bad
    By sakinsarwar in forum GPU
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: December 6th, 2010, 22:19
  3. sapphire 6870
    By riff in forum GPU
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: December 5th, 2010, 23:21
  4. Sale (New) Xfx amd radeon 6870 1 gb
    By shoshe in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: December 4th, 2010, 05:51
  5. AMD Radeon HD 6870 benchmarks ?
    By SHTN in forum GPU
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: September 1st, 2010, 20:37

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.27514 seconds with 18 queries.