User Tag List

Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Battlefield Bad Company™ 2 Problem

  1. #1
    Member
    • Abdur Rafi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P55A Fuzion Intel Motherboard
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 530 @ 2.93 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4GB KIT aXeRam DDR3 1600+ Mhz (8-8-8-24)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 660 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE Radeon HD5570 1GB DDR3
      • Display:
      • BENQ B700A 17"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Stereo Headset H150
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Media Keyboard MK200
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech Media Mice MK200
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • LITE-ON 24X DVD Writer Black SATA
      • USB Devices:
      • SILICON POWER Touch 810 16GB Pen Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • ISP:
      • City Net
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32 KB/s
    Abdur Rafi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    39

    Default Battlefield Bad Company™ 2 Problem

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	sdefgsed.png 
Views:	42 
Size:	386.8 KB 
ID:	8483
    i get this msg when i click it...
    but download not completed yet .can any i give me the 1click link for download.
    thx

    Abdur Rafi

  2. #2
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Battlefield Bad Company™ 2 Problem

    disconnect your internet before installing/playing battlefield bad company 2

  3. #3
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Default Re: Battlefield Bad Company™ 2 Problem

    DON'T UPDATE.
    Uninstall it with net turned off.Use Disc Authantication.
    Run it turning the net off.

    Faced the same prob too.


  4. #4
    Member
    • Abdur Rafi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P55A Fuzion Intel Motherboard
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 530 @ 2.93 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4GB KIT aXeRam DDR3 1600+ Mhz (8-8-8-24)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 660 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE Radeon HD5570 1GB DDR3
      • Display:
      • BENQ B700A 17"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Stereo Headset H150
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Media Keyboard MK200
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech Media Mice MK200
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • LITE-ON 24X DVD Writer Black SATA
      • USB Devices:
      • SILICON POWER Touch 810 16GB Pen Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • ISP:
      • City Net
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32 KB/s
    Abdur Rafi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    39

    Default Re: Battlefield Bad Company™ 2 Problem

    yeh i turning the net off when i play it,
    but is there any problem with this update?

  5. #5
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Default Re: Battlefield Bad Company™ 2 Problem

    It's a 2.43GB update and your copy is cracked.
    Now figure.


  6. #6
    Member
    • Abdur Rafi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P55A Fuzion Intel Motherboard
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 530 @ 2.93 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4GB KIT aXeRam DDR3 1600+ Mhz (8-8-8-24)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 660 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE Radeon HD5570 1GB DDR3
      • Display:
      • BENQ B700A 17"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Stereo Headset H150
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Media Keyboard MK200
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech Media Mice MK200
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • LITE-ON 24X DVD Writer Black SATA
      • USB Devices:
      • SILICON POWER Touch 810 16GB Pen Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • ISP:
      • City Net
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32 KB/s
    Abdur Rafi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    39

    Default Re: Battlefield Bad Company™ 2 Problem

    Quote Originally Posted by Frank3nst3in View Post
    It's a 2.43GB update and your copy is cracked.
    Now figure.
    file size not matter my frnd.
    so this update wont work with my DVD crack?
    Last edited by Abdur Rafi; April 8th, 2011 at 17:10.

  7. #7
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Default Re: Battlefield Bad Company™ 2 Problem

    Quote Originally Posted by Abdur Rafi View Post
    file size not matter my frnd.
    so this update wont work with my DVD crack?

    No it won't, I guess


  8. #8
    Member
    • Abdur Rafi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P55A Fuzion Intel Motherboard
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 530 @ 2.93 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4GB KIT aXeRam DDR3 1600+ Mhz (8-8-8-24)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 660 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE Radeon HD5570 1GB DDR3
      • Display:
      • BENQ B700A 17"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Stereo Headset H150
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Media Keyboard MK200
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech Media Mice MK200
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • LITE-ON 24X DVD Writer Black SATA
      • USB Devices:
      • SILICON POWER Touch 810 16GB Pen Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • ISP:
      • City Net
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32 KB/s
    Abdur Rafi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    39

    Default Re: Battlefield Bad Company™ 2 Problem

    i start downloading....
    please same user tell me it work or not?
    to save my bandwidth...

  9. #9
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: Battlefield Bad Company™ 2 Problem

    man u r using a pirated version. So dont update directly. Ur cracked exe will be overried with original exe file and ur game wont run.

Similar Threads

  1. Battlefield: Bad Company 2
    By cRush in forum FPS
    Replies: 252
    Last Post: November 21st, 2013, 23:56
  2. battlefield BAD COMPANY 2 -vietnam.
    By Mohiuddin in forum General PC Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 15th, 2010, 22:40
  3. Replies: 69
    Last Post: August 27th, 2010, 07:59
  4. Battlefield: Bad Company Reviewed
    By CHR.Overload in forum PlayStation
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 16th, 2008, 18:13

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.20599 seconds with 15 queries.