User Tag List

Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Queries about Bloodcraft

  1. #1
    Member
    • Flame's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMA-E35
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 1090T @ 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Transcend DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2TB Hitachi 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD HD6850 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1953T 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative | A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius KB 101
      • Mouse:
      • Genius X Scroll
      • Controller:
      • Genius Maxfire
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt TR2 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • ADATA 320GB External HDD
      • UPS:
      • Prolink somethingsomething
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate (64-bit)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 | 7.7 (without HDD)
      • Comment:
      • BEST! :D
      • ISP:
      • Spark
      • Download Speed:
      • 45
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
    Flame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,457

    Default Queries about Bloodcraft

    I know that most people from BD play WoW in Bloodcraft. I was thinking of starting playing WoW again with some friends from June, when my exams are over. I just had a few questions about Bloodcraft :

    1) Do all class abilities/spells work in Bloodcraft?
    In one of my previous servers, many of the spells did not work properly. This included Shaman's Totems not working, and some other bugs which I can't remember right now. So does every spell work for every class?

    2) Does every quest work?
    I have experienced some buggy quests in the past, so I just need to know if most of the quests here are do-able.

    3) Are the instances/raids scripted?
    Almost all of the servers I played in before did not have scripted raid bosses. Most of the bosses just auto attacked. Is it like that in Bloodcraft too? Or do the bosses use spells occasional? Or are they really scripted, as in they follow the raid phases properly?

    If anyone can help me out with these answers, it would be most appreciated.



  2. #2
    Member
    • gogeta's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR/Laptop MB name janina -_-
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7400/Intel Core I7 2.26 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 Gb DDR2 (Twinmos)/16 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1 TB/256 GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 460/GTX 860m
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19"/Lenovo 15.6"
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium HD+ Realtek Built in 8 Channel Card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab/Razer Kraken Pro 7.1 HP
      • Keyboard:
      • Asus Strix Tactic Pro Mechanical KB/CM Devastator Pro
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech/Logitech G402/CM Storm Devastator
      • Controller:
      • Logitech 310/Xbox One Genuine Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • 500w ...Brand name ta dekhte hobe :s
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DvD-Writer/Lenovo Portable DVD WR
      • USB Devices:
      • 16 GB Adata/2 TB WD Portable*2
      • UPS:
      • Dnt Have One
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7/Win 10 Home
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Lawl...
      • Comment:
      • .........
      • ISP:
      • Chittagong Online Limited/Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • COL-70 KB (Peak) 180 KB (Off Peak)/Link3-128KB Flat
      • Upload Speed:
      • COL-180 KB (1.4 mbps)/Link3-128KB Flat
    gogeta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dalaran, Northend
    Posts
    760

    Default Re: Queries about Bloodcraft

    Quote Originally Posted by Flame View Post
    I know that most people from BD play WoW in Bloodcraft. I was thinking of starting playing WoW again with some friends from June, when my exams are over. I just had a few questions about Bloodcraft :

    1) Do all class abilities/spells work in Bloodcraft?
    In one of my previous servers, many of the spells did not work properly. This included Shaman's Totems not working, and some other bugs which I can't remember right now. So does every spell work for every class?

    2) Does every quest work?
    I have experienced some buggy quests in the past, so I just need to know if most of the quests here are do-able.

    3) Are the instances/raids scripted?
    Almost all of the servers I played in before did not have scripted raid bosses. Most of the bosses just auto attacked. Is it like that in Bloodcraft too? Or do the bosses use spells occasional? Or are they really scripted, as in they follow the raid phases properly?

    If anyone can help me out with these answers, it would be most appreciated.
    many bd people left recently frm bc to some noobish 7x server... bt as b4 as 1x server it rocks as b4.... i m still in BC

    As far as i knw... shamans totems r working. U can bttr chck webpage of bc.. they updated most info's. and as for bc most low/mid lvl q's work now..... many 80 dailies r nt working. Bt for last few days bc gm's fixing q' bugs ....everyday they r opening new q ( i mean make those bug free )


  3. #3
    Member
    • awestruck's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35-E
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 @ 3.0 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2X1 Gb Transcend 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80 Gb Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX HD 4850 XXX Edition
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 4.1
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder 2013
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-on 20X DVD-RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • Gets my work done
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32
      • Upload Speed:
      • 29
    awestruck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    317

    Default Re: Queries about Bloodcraft

    Almost everything works perfect. The raids which are open atm are scripted, the others are closed because they aren't fully scripted. 95% of the spells/talents/etc work almost perfectly. Only buggy class are DKs atm.. and they are OP bugged so its bugged in a good way if you play a DK :/

    Affitz Level 80 Mage <Sunset Riders> of World of Bloodcraft, US.

  4. #4
    Member kabir_sharif2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Jamaica, New York
    Posts
    2,670

    Default Re: Queries about Bloodcraft

    Dont pay Warrior.. Latency.. I hate this situation. I loved PvPing and yet i cant do it because of stupid net.

    btw, seriously, Blizz never likes Warriors.. They are hard to manage.. and yet they are making our life Harder in every patch.. Only thing we have now is MS and in Cata every one has some ability that can replace MS..

    Its just [EB]. Not Elite B[a]stard or anything like that.

  5. #5
    Member
    • Flame's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMA-E35
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 1090T @ 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Transcend DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2TB Hitachi 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD HD6850 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1953T 18.5&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative | A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius KB 101
      • Mouse:
      • Genius X Scroll
      • Controller:
      • Genius Maxfire
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt TR2 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • ADATA 320GB External HDD
      • UPS:
      • Prolink somethingsomething
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate (64-bit)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 | 7.7 (without HDD)
      • Comment:
      • BEST! :D
      • ISP:
      • Spark
      • Download Speed:
      • 45
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
    Flame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,457

    Default Re: Queries about Bloodcraft

    So, which raids are open (and scripted) as of now? I'm mostly interested in doing Black Temple, Old Naxxramas and WotlK Naxxramas.
    Also, do all the professions work too?



  6. #6
    Member
    • gogeta's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR/Laptop MB name janina -_-
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7400/Intel Core I7 2.26 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 Gb DDR2 (Twinmos)/16 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1 TB/256 GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 460/GTX 860m
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19&quot;/Lenovo 15.6&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium HD+ Realtek Built in 8 Channel Card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab/Razer Kraken Pro 7.1 HP
      • Keyboard:
      • Asus Strix Tactic Pro Mechanical KB/CM Devastator Pro
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech/Logitech G402/CM Storm Devastator
      • Controller:
      • Logitech 310/Xbox One Genuine Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • 500w ...Brand name ta dekhte hobe :s
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DvD-Writer/Lenovo Portable DVD WR
      • USB Devices:
      • 16 GB Adata/2 TB WD Portable*2
      • UPS:
      • Dnt Have One
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7/Win 10 Home
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Lawl...
      • Comment:
      • .........
      • ISP:
      • Chittagong Online Limited/Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • COL-70 KB (Peak) 180 KB (Off Peak)/Link3-128KB Flat
      • Upload Speed:
      • COL-180 KB (1.4 mbps)/Link3-128KB Flat
    gogeta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dalaran, Northend
    Posts
    760

    Default Re: Queries about Bloodcraft

    Quote Originally Posted by Flame View Post
    So, which raids are open (and scripted) as of now? I'm mostly interested in doing Black Temple, Old Naxxramas and WotlK Naxxramas.
    Also, do all the professions work too?
    afaik all prof works

    and bt works bt it mostly buggy... good news illidan is nt bugged bt some other bosses r bugged.... Naxx10/25 working fine.... OS 10 ONy10/25 works too..... Zulaman partially bugged.. U need a warlock to enter...rest portion is ok...than ZG Molten core and most Vanila patch raid works ....
    And PvP Raid For the horde works fine... Just did it for the 13th tym


  7. #7
    Member
    • Flame's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMA-E35
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 1090T @ 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Transcend DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2TB Hitachi 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD HD6850 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1953T 18.5&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative | A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius KB 101
      • Mouse:
      • Genius X Scroll
      • Controller:
      • Genius Maxfire
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt TR2 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • ADATA 320GB External HDD
      • UPS:
      • Prolink somethingsomething
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate (64-bit)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 | 7.7 (without HDD)
      • Comment:
      • BEST! :D
      • ISP:
      • Spark
      • Download Speed:
      • 45
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
    Flame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,457

    Default Re: Queries about Bloodcraft

    Ah, thats nice! Could you link me to BC's website?



  8. #8
    Member kabir_sharif2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Jamaica, New York
    Posts
    2,670

    Default Re: Queries about Bloodcraft


    Its just [EB]. Not Elite B[a]stard or anything like that.

  9. #9

    Default Re: Queries about Bloodcraft

    what patch is bloodcraft on currently? I have 4.10. So i have to get the patch they are on to join

    ---------- Post added at 13:04 ---------- Previous post was at 12:58 ----------

    nvm i got it 3.3.5a. anyone have a copy i could get so i dont have to download it?

Similar Threads

  1. BloodCraft issues
    By kabir_sharif2000 in forum World of Warcraft
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: October 5th, 2011, 02:04
  2. queries about buying a new xbox
    By shuvin in forum XBOX
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: April 3rd, 2011, 19:47
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: February 8th, 2011, 23:05
  4. Bloodcraft Server is Down
    By gogeta in forum World of Warcraft
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: January 9th, 2011, 02:28
  5. A info about Bloodcraft
    By gogeta in forum World of Warcraft
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: December 4th, 2010, 16:28

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.22170 seconds with 14 queries.