User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 24

Thread: Need help with buying a UPS

  1. #1
    Member
    • Ampere's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85M-G
      • CPU:
      • I5-4590
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2 x Western Digital Black 1 Terrabyte

    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    51

    Default Need help with buying a UPS

    our house has been having a lot of power outages recently for whatever reason and I guess I need to protect my computer. Firstly, I wanted to ask if a UPS will provide adequate protection from voltage fluctuations and what not so that I don't have a short circuit in my PSU or burn something.
    Secondly, which brand would be best and where should I buy it from? Also How do I know what voltage I need for my computer? Is there a way to determine that?
    I don't really need it provide a backup power for a long time, I just need something to protect my pc and also help shut it down safely.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    I would have recommended PowerTree 1250VA but that is currently out of Stock and will not be imported again soon.

    Right now, you can get PowerPac 1200VA UPS for 4,700/= From ONIX Computers Ltd. IDB, Level-4.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Ampere's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85M-G
      • CPU:
      • I5-4590
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2 x Western Digital Black 1 Terrabyte

    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    51

    Default

    ^Anything you'd reccomend around 3-4k price range? Also would i really need a 1200V one?
    Do these usually come with warranties? How long do the batteries usually last?
    thanks.

  4. #4
    Member
    • Swapnil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z77
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2500K @ 4.2GHz Turbo
      • RAM:
      • 16 (4x4) GB TwinMOS DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160GB Hitachi Deskstar 7K160, 1TB WD Caviar Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 550-TI
      • Display:
      • 20inch 900p LCD (Samsung SyncMaster P2050)
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH750DJ / JVC-HAS400B
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt eSPORTS Commander
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic M12II-750 EVO
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST crossflashed to LiteON iHAS-524B
      • USB Devices:
      • Do pendrives count?
      • UPS:
      • PowerTree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Old, but works.
      • ISP:
      • Plusnet Inc.
      • Download Speed:
      • 875 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 875 kB/s
    Swapnil's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    1,279

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by VANGUARD View Post
    I would have recommended PowerTree 1250VA but that is currently out of Stock and will not be imported again soon.

    Right now, you can get PowerPac 1200VA UPS for 4,700/= From ONIX Computers Ltd. IDB, Level-4.
    When did it get out of stock? A friend of mine bought one just yesterday.

  5. #5
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Swapnil View Post
    When did it get out of stock? A friend of mine bought one just yesterday.
    From where?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Ampere View Post
    ^Anything you'd reccomend around 3-4k price range? Also would i really need a 1200V one?
    Do these usually come with warranties? How long do the batteries usually last?
    thanks.
    All UPS comes with 1 year parts and battery warranty.

    I dont know your PC configuration so i cannot recommend anything lower than 1200va.

  6. #6
    Member
    • Ampere's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85M-G
      • CPU:
      • I5-4590
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2 x Western Digital Black 1 Terrabyte

    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    51

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by VANGUARD View Post
    I dont know your PC configuration so i cannot recommend anything lower than 1200va.
    ^my bad, I updated my gadgets info thing, if that helps.
    Last edited by Ampere; July 6th, 2015 at 21:56.

  7. #7
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ampere View Post
    ^my bad, I updated my gadgets info thing, if that helps.
    Do you know your 4590's built-in graphics is better than your PCIE 6450.

  8. #8
    Member
    • Ampere's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85M-G
      • CPU:
      • I5-4590
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2 x Western Digital Black 1 Terrabyte

    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    51

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by VANGUARD View Post
    Do you know your 4590's built-in graphics is better than your PCIE 6450.
    I do actually ._. Notun card kena hoi na, oita khuila rakha puran obashe likhsi sorry >_>

  9. #9
    Member
    • mithun12ka4's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3-3220
      • RAM:
      • Transend 4x2 Gb 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB, Samsung Spinpoint F3 500 GB and Seagate Barracuda 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 7790 OC Dual-X
      • Display:
      • LG 22" Class Widescreen LCD (W2243T)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • FND 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4-Tech ComfortKey KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • A4-Tech OP-620D USB
      • Controller:
      • Havit HV-G83
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • ISP:
      • Mazeda

    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    368

    Default

    Holy, what the fish, Ampere, who suggested you to buy HD 6450 GPU? @VANGUARD is right, you GPU is slower than the IGP of your i5. My heart bleeds when I see such tragic system configs. Its down right blasphemy.

  10. #10
    Member
    • Ampere's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85M-G
      • CPU:
      • I5-4590
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2 x Western Digital Black 1 Terrabyte

    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    51

    Default

    ^haha man it's about 5-6 years old. I just haven't been playing a lot of games lately so haven't got around to upgrading it.

    - - - Updated - - -

    oh but for real, appalling computer building skills aside, what UPS? /:

  11. #11
    Member
    • Swapnil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z77
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2500K @ 4.2GHz Turbo
      • RAM:
      • 16 (4x4) GB TwinMOS DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160GB Hitachi Deskstar 7K160, 1TB WD Caviar Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 550-TI
      • Display:
      • 20inch 900p LCD (Samsung SyncMaster P2050)
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH750DJ / JVC-HAS400B
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt eSPORTS Commander
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic M12II-750 EVO
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST crossflashed to LiteON iHAS-524B
      • USB Devices:
      • Do pendrives count?
      • UPS:
      • PowerTree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Old, but works.
      • ISP:
      • Plusnet Inc.
      • Download Speed:
      • 875 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 875 kB/s
    Swapnil's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    1,279

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by VANGUARD View Post
    From where?
    Superior Electronics. Multiplan showroom/branch.

  12. #12
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default

    Sorry to hijack your thread Ampere but can anyone tell me if a 650va ups is enough for a ps4?

  13. #13
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Swapnil View Post
    Superior Electronics. Multiplan showroom/branch.
    Oh taile thik ase. IDB te stock nai bohut age theke. PowerTree most probably ar ashbe na.

  14. #14
    Member
    • GalibTheGamer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro Carbon
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen R5 1600 @4.0GHz
      • RAM:
      • Gksill Ripjawas V DDR4 16GB 3000MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 EVO 2350GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X
      • Display:
      • Philips 223V 21.5 inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K270
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9 (core 3 cracked :P )
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One controller (Wireless)
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 850W
      • USB Devices:
      • A4-Tech PKS-732G Anti-glare WebCam
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit
      • ISP:
      • KC Network (3 Mbps)
    GalibTheGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    559

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by VANGUARD View Post
    Oh taile thik ase. IDB te stock nai bohut age theke. PowerTree most probably ar ashbe na.
    Ar ashbe na ken? :/

  15. #15

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by VANGUARD View Post
    I would have recommended PowerTree 1250VA but that is currently out of Stock and will not be imported again soon.
    Power Tree ki sine wave?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Market e ~1200VA er Sinewave UPS konta ase?

  16. #16
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Asif_R View Post
    Power Tree ki sine wave?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Market e ~1200VA er Sinewave UPS konta ase?
    Kono offline/line-interactive UPS e true sinewave UPS na. Shob e simulated sinewave. True sinewave paite hoile you have to buy Online UPS.

  17. #17
    Member
    • Trave160's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B350M Mortar AM4
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 5 1600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3000Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Western Digital red
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Strix GTX 960 4G
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H 22 Inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • None
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • TtEsports Knucker
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Dualshock 4 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24X DVD-RW Drive(Defunct)
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrive 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Toaster rig arisen to Ultra toaster with chisel abs.
      • ISP:
      • NunuCom Ltd, Penus group
      • Download Speed:
      • Super San 200kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 105*2
      • Console:
      • 130
    Trave160's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Secure Area
    Posts
    7,742

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Gentleman View Post
    Sorry to hijack your thread Ampere but can anyone tell me if a 650va ups is enough for a ps4?
    Yes it is, more than enough for the console overall consumes 300W at max with 250W as avg TDP

  18. #18
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by VANGUARD View Post
    Kono offline/line-interactive UPS e true sinewave UPS na. Shob e simulated sinewave. True sinewave paite hoile you have to buy Online UPS.
    well thats the usual case but there are some exceptions like APC line interactive Smart series UPS which puts out sinewave. Another known series is from cyberpower PFC Sinewave Series (line interactive).

    APC er 1500VA flora sell kore for 60K+ but ei Smart series er price diya aramse decent sized online UPS kina jai.
    r flora jei APC unit ane all are made in india afaik.

  19. #19
    Member
    • Ampere's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85M-G
      • CPU:
      • I5-4590
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2 x Western Digital Black 1 Terrabyte

    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    51

    Default

    ...So could I get any suggestions with the ups thing ._.

    I don't really have a lot of load shedding or anything where I live so it's mostly just for turning the computer off or w/e. Would I really need a 1200+ one? If so Power tree (assuming it's available) or the Power Pac one?
    If I won't need one what would be a better alternative?
    Last edited by Ampere; July 8th, 2015 at 17:15.

  20. #20
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ampere View Post
    ...So could I get any suggestions with the ups thing ._.

    I don't really have a lot of load shedding or anything where I live so it's mostly just for turning the computer off or w/e. Would I really need a 1200+ one? If so Power tree (assuming it's available) or the Power Pac one?
    If I won't need one what would be a better alternative?
    with below setup u will still be fine with a 800VA ups if u just want to turn off the system.


    • Motherboard:
    • Asus B85M-G
    • CPU:
    • I5-4590
    • RAM:
    • G.SKILL Ripjaws (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600 Bus
    • Hard Drive:
    • 2 x Western Digital Black 1 Terrabyte
    • Graphics Card:
    • AMD Radeon 6450
    • Display:
    • Dell S2240L 21.5" LED

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Need Help About UPS Buying!
    By DEXTER in forum Help - General Shopping
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: August 28th, 2012, 11:23
  2. Help Buying CPU GPU RAM
    By ATypicalAssasin in forum Help - PC Buying
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 9th, 2012, 18:37
  3. PC Buying Help!
    By Mohaan in forum Help - PC Buying
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: October 24th, 2011, 09:13
  4. Need Help For Buying A PC
    By SadmanBD in forum Help - PC Buying
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: April 10th, 2011, 12:23
  5. help for buying a gpu
    By Ratul107 in forum GPU
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: August 19th, 2010, 07:18

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.31009 seconds with 14 queries.