User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Help About Multiman Update

  1. #1
    Member
    • SinisterFahim's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-945GCMX-S2
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E4500
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 1GB + 2GB = 3GB DDR2 (800 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Radeon X1050
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H
      • Sound Card:
      • On-Board......
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500. (Going To Get A Microlab SOLO 7C ASAP)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Basic Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius 120 NetScroll
      • Controller:
      • Don't Have One For PC Gaming..........
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic 440W.....
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On 16X Combo & ASUS 24X Dual Layer DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 25M2 500GB External HardDrive ll Apacer 8GB AH324 ll Apacer 8GB AH332 ll Transcend V30 8GB
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 (62-Bit)
      • Comment:
      • Sucks, I Know........!!!!
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion WiMax
      • Download Speed:
      • 512kbps OR 64KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kbps Or 16KB/s
      • Console:
      • 2
    SinisterFahim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Home........
    Posts
    1,972

    Unhappy Help About Multiman Update

    Guys,
    I now have Multiman v1.16.09 and today v1.16.10 has released and there are two files one is full and one is base....i now have the full v1.16.09 with all posters...so to update do i need to dload and install the wholw full thing or dload the base version and it'll overwrite.....
    Help will be appreciated...........

  2. #2
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,790

    Default Re: Help About Multiman Update.......

    I think you need just the BASE, not sure cause I didn't try the FULL version before.

  3. #3

    Default Re: Help About Multiman Update.......

    bro if you have multiman previous version, no problem, just put our new version in a fat32 pendrive and follow the steps you took before, just press all the time and it will tell you that you had an older version before and that you are now updated with the latest version from the USB drive

  4. #4
    Member
    • SinisterFahim's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-945GCMX-S2
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E4500
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 1GB + 2GB = 3GB DDR2 (800 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Radeon X1050
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H
      • Sound Card:
      • On-Board......
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500. (Going To Get A Microlab SOLO 7C ASAP)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Basic Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius 120 NetScroll
      • Controller:
      • Don't Have One For PC Gaming..........
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic 440W.....
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On 16X Combo & ASUS 24X Dual Layer DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 25M2 500GB External HardDrive ll Apacer 8GB AH324 ll Apacer 8GB AH332 ll Transcend V30 8GB
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 (62-Bit)
      • Comment:
      • Sucks, I Know........!!!!
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion WiMax
      • Download Speed:
      • 512kbps OR 64KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kbps Or 16KB/s
      • Console:
      • 2
    SinisterFahim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Home........
    Posts
    1,972

    Default Re: Help About Multiman Update.......


    bro if you have multiman previous version, no problem, just put our new
    version in a fat32 pendrive and follow the steps you took before, just press all
    the time and it will tell you that you had an older version before and that you
    are now updated with the latest version from the USB
    drive
    i did it...dloaded the full v and then did the thing and i know how to do it......(for next time) i just want to know that if i need to dload the 98mb full version or can jut dload 6.9mb base version to update....

  5. #5

    Default Re: Help About Multiman Update

    woah no matter, what you are updating , untill they provide full unstruction and proof, download the full 98mb version, to be safe.

Similar Threads

  1. Windows Update
    By Diego Maradona in forum Software
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: January 10th, 2011, 21:25
  2. want to update my psp
    By Banglavai in forum PSP/PS Vita
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 29th, 2010, 03:01
  3. Weather Update
    By anik_lc in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: January 5th, 2010, 03:24
  4. PC UPDATE.....need help!!!
    By bid_boi in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: August 31st, 2008, 11:36

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17743 seconds with 14 queries.