User Tag List

Results 1 to 16 of 16

Thread: New Chassis

  1. #1
    Member s.s.shuvo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Bonosree, Dhaka
    Posts
    533

    Default New Chassis

    আজ নতুন কেসিং কিনে ফেললাম । TT armor A60 ।
    বেশ আনন্দ লাগছে রে ভাই ... আপনাদের সাথে কিছু ছবি শেয়ার করি

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_1313.JPG 
Views:	21 
Size:	131.7 KB 
ID:	8036Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_1315.JPG 
Views:	17 
Size:	203.7 KB 
ID:	8038Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_1319.JPG 
Views:	18 
Size:	158.1 KB 
ID:	8037Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_1324.JPG 
Views:	17 
Size:	148.8 KB 
ID:	8035

    কিন্তু একটা ব্যাপার বুঝতে পারছি না । HDD ও CPU এর তাপমাত্রা আগের চেয়ে কম, কিন্তু Graphics card এর তাপমাত্রা এক লাফে অনেক বেড়ে গেছে ।


    Temp. readings on Value-top casing
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	22.JPG 
Views:	14 
Size:	78.6 KB 
ID:	8039


    Temp. Reading on TT armor A60
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	11.JPG 
Views:	13 
Size:	70.8 KB 
ID:	8040

    এইরকম হচ্ছে কেন? সবই ত ঠিকমত করলাম । হিট সিঙ্কে বেকায়দা গুঁতা লাগলে এমন হয়?
    কি করা যেতে পারে এই সমস্যা দূর করার জন্য ? আনন্দের সাথে সাথে নতুন চিন্তায় মাথাটা আউলাইয়া গেলোগা রে ভাইজান রা ।

  2. #2
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: New Chassis

    Nice! And for the GPU heat issue, check with TechPowerUp GPU-Z, I guess 'tis for the GPU usage. GPU-Z shows both GPU usage and temperatures under the Sensor tab. This might happen because when you took the screenshot with your PC in the Value Top chassis, GPU usage was minimum. Hope this helped.

  3. #3
    Member s.s.shuvo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Bonosree, Dhaka
    Posts
    533

    Default Re: New Chassis

    Quote Originally Posted by Dee View Post
    Nice! And for the GPU heat issue, check with TechPowerUp GPU-Z, I guess 'tis for the GPU usage. GPU-Z shows both GPU usage and temperatures under the Sensor tab. This might happen because when you took the screenshot with your PC in the Value Top chassis, GPU usage was minimum. Hope this helped.
    নাহ ভাই । এইযে দেখেন স্ক্রিনশট ।
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.JPG 
Views:	10 
Size:	47.8 KB 
ID:	8041

    GPU load is minimum. এরপরেও Temp. এত বেশি । কাহিনীটা বুঝতেছি না । :\

  4. #4
    Member
    • Cracked's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth 55i
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-760 (8M L3 Cache, 2.80 GHz) Cooled By Cooler Master Hyper 212+
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4GB [2x2GB] - Black
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB + HITACHI 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GeForce GTX 660 Twin Frozr III
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H LED HDMI
      • Sound Card:
      • VIA VT2020 10-Channel High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing FX5051 5.1 Surround Sound Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Rapoo 2100
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Rumblepad F510
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 430W
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend V90 Classic
      • UPS:
      • Ideal
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Comment:
      • fair enough
      • ISP:
      • QUBEE
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBs
      • Upload Speed:
      • 18 KBs
    Cracked's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Uttara
    Posts
    154

    Default Re: New Chassis

    7K dia eta na kine 6K dia V6 neoa ta better..

  5. #5
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: New Chassis

    Awesome And koto porlo? 7k? UCC theke kinsen?

    and about the gpu temp, gpu ta khule clean kore abar lagan.. echara to kono prob howar kotha na i guess :S

  6. #6
    Member
    • Mahfuz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth P67 accommodated by Thermaltake Spedo Advance Package Chassis
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 2500k 3.3GHz :: Prolimatech Megahalem Rev.B :: Shin-Etsu X23-7783D
      • RAM:
      • 2x 4GB G.Skill Ripjaws X DDR3 1600MHz Dual Channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 64GB Sata III MLC :: Hitachi 1TB 7200RPM :: Transcend 320GB Portable
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus 9600GT 512MB
      • Display:
      • Asus ML239H 23'' IPS Panel
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT990 Pro 250ohm :: Creative Aurvana Live! :: Creative FATAL1TY HS-800
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7-747H 3600dpi :: SS QCK Mass
      • Controller:
      • Never Interested :-/
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake ToughPower XT 675W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 18X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfrooz 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win7, Linux Mint-- 'VMware'ing a few more when needed
      • Comment:
      • Not half-bad.
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 30KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7KBps
    Mahfuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    মনে নাই
    Posts
    450

    Default Re: New Chassis

    congratulation ...
    if u mount any fan in side panel, make it exhaust as 5670 based on single-slot design and place the gpu properly into the pci-e slot ...
    i'm kinda wondering, why GPU-Z is representing "-RPM" on fan speed option ... not quite sure if it's error of sensor reading or something else ...

  7. #7
    Member
    • ArchQuad's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • AsRock z68 Extreme 3 Generation 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600k 3.4GHz (Stock) Overclocked @ 4.5GHz and stable
      • RAM:
      • 16GB (4GB*4 kit) Corsair Vengeance LP Black 1600MHz RAM @ 9-9-9-24 Timing
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Samsung (BOOT) + 1TB Hitachi (Backup)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 570 OC Voltage Tweak Enabled
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 22inch LED HDMI-MODE
      • Sound Card:
      • On-Board RealTek HD Audio 8 Chanel
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech G35 7.1 Channel Surround Gaming Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 Gaming keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RumblePad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • 650W Thermaltake Tough Power
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RAM
      • USB Devices:
      • Printers, Webcams etc.
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfrooz 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3dMark 11 : x1756 & P5367 3dMark Vantage : X11621 & P22049
      • Comment:
      • For me - THE BEAST IS UNLEASHED!!!........:D
      • ISP:
      • Link3 F-Lix
      • Download Speed:
      • 1.5mbps NDP
      • Upload Speed:
      • DO
    ArchQuad's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,087

    Default Re: New Chassis

    Accha eta to A60 casing.........Armor A90 ta ki ase???.......:-?

  8. #8
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: New Chassis

    Quote Originally Posted by amateur_geek View Post
    congratulation ...
    if u mount any fan in side panel, make it exhaust as 5670 based on single-slot design and place the gpu properly into the pci-e slot ...
    i'm kinda wondering, why GPU-Z is representing "-RPM" on fan speed option ... not quite sure if it's error of sensor reading or something else ...
    same thing happens to my card as well, iirc. But it shows the speed percentage.

  9. #9
    Member s.s.shuvo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Bonosree, Dhaka
    Posts
    533

    Default Re: New Chassis

    Quote Originally Posted by error View Post
    Awesome And koto porlo? 7k? UCC theke kinsen?

    and about the gpu temp, gpu ta khule clean kore abar lagan.. echara to kono prob howar kotha na i guess :S
    7.5k lagse. Ucc er Multiplan shop theke nisi.

    ---------- Post added at 11:18 ---------- Previous post was at 11:16 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by amateur_geek View Post
    congratulation ...
    if u mount any fan in side panel, make it exhaust as 5670 based on single-slot design and place the gpu properly into the pci-e slot ...
    i'm kinda wondering, why GPU-Z is representing "-RPM" on fan speed option ... not quite sure if it's error of sensor reading or something else ...
    the fan is attached with a two pin header. There is no sensor to determine RPM.... But in catalyst control center, it shows the RPM percentage.

    ---------- Post added at 11:18 ---------- Previous post was at 11:18 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by ArchQuad View Post
    Accha eta to A60 casing.........Armor A90 ta ki ase???.......:-?
    A90 somvoboto nai. Sure na ami ask kori nai. Element G ase...

    ---------- Post added at 11:20 ---------- Previous post was at 11:18 ----------

    Thermal paste notun kore use korle ki temp reduction er chance ase? I've cleaned the card properly, yet temperature is high as hell. :\

    ---------- Post added at 11:25 ---------- Previous post was at 11:20 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Cracked View Post
    7K dia eta na kine 6K dia V6 neoa ta better..
    Taste varies from person to person. I prefer a60.

  10. #10
    Member
    • Reventon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H67MA-D2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.1 ghz.
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1600 BUS CL7 OCZ FATALITY EDITION
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD CAVIER BLACK 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD 7870 GHZ edition
      • Display:
      • PHILIPS 224EL LED 1080p HDMI+DVI
      • Sound Card:
      • ON BOARD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 4:1 creative inspire
      • Keyboard:
      • a4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech
      • Power Supply:
      • COOLER MASTER SILENT PRO 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung.
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • Comment:
      • should be better
      • Console:
      • 16
    Reventon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Moghbazar
    Posts
    1,765

    Default Re: New Chassis

    v3 black ki ache...???
    ucc monopoly..no way...

  11. #11
    Member s.s.shuvo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Bonosree, Dhaka
    Posts
    533

    Default Re: New Chassis

    Quote Originally Posted by Reventon View Post
    v3 black ki ache...???
    ucc monopoly..no way...
    v3 ache... Lets hope, Smart & others will start to import Coolermaster,antec chassis & PSUs to stop ucc...

  12. #12
    Member
    • Mahfuz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth P67 accommodated by Thermaltake Spedo Advance Package Chassis
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 2500k 3.3GHz :: Prolimatech Megahalem Rev.B :: Shin-Etsu X23-7783D
      • RAM:
      • 2x 4GB G.Skill Ripjaws X DDR3 1600MHz Dual Channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 64GB Sata III MLC :: Hitachi 1TB 7200RPM :: Transcend 320GB Portable
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus 9600GT 512MB
      • Display:
      • Asus ML239H 23'' IPS Panel
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT990 Pro 250ohm :: Creative Aurvana Live! :: Creative FATAL1TY HS-800
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7-747H 3600dpi :: SS QCK Mass
      • Controller:
      • Never Interested :-/
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake ToughPower XT 675W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 18X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfrooz 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win7, Linux Mint-- 'VMware'ing a few more when needed
      • Comment:
      • Not half-bad.
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 30KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7KBps
    Mahfuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    মনে নাই
    Posts
    450

    Default Re: New Chassis

    i was expecting something in percentage too but never seen anything with "-RPM" which is why i mentioned that ...
    v3 is available, by the way ...

  13. #13
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75M-D3H rev1.1
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 Ivy bridge//Core i5-4200U
      • RAM:
      • Silicon Power 4GB DDR3 @1600 mhz(8-8-8-24-1T) // TwinMOS 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD green 500gb// Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 960 strix// GT 750M
      • Display:
      • AOC e2043Fsk 20" LED(1600 X 900) DCR 50,000,000:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake azureus
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP450P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW+Asus CD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Win 8.1 pro x64
    @nonymous™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,490

    Default Re: New Chassis

    hmmm... GPU temperature is pretty high
    fan khule clean kore dekhen....solve na hoile warrwenty claim koren...amartar idle temp akbar 70C-80C chilo...finally servicing center e pathaite hosilo.....

  14. #14
    Banned
    • Rakin the Devil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 920 cooled by TT Frio (Dual Fan)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600G Gaming Series Memory 2GB x2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB 7200 Rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Nvidia GTX 460 1GB DirectCu TOP SLi
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Titanium X-Fi PCI-E Sound Baster
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M4500 4:1 || A4tech HS-800 Gaming HP
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech Gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7 747H Gaming Mouse
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller || Genius Speed Wheel 5 Pro
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower XT 775W & TT V6
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24x DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA x2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Check Links in Sig..
      • Comment:
      • This Monster will Kill any game thrown at it with stunning visuals & Frame Rates!!
      • ISP:
      • ADSL 1 MBPS line with TP-Link Lite-N router
      • Download Speed:
      • 140+
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50+

    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    1,601

    Default Re: New Chassis

    nice case...

  15. #15
    Member s.s.shuvo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Bonosree, Dhaka
    Posts
    533

    Default Re: New Chassis

    Quote Originally Posted by @nonymous View Post
    hmmm... GPU temperature is pretty high
    fan khule clean kore dekhen....solve na hoile warrwenty claim koren...amartar idle temp akbar 70C-80C chilo...finally servicing center e pathaite hosilo.....
    My card is same as urs. gigabyte hd5670. Just khule abar lagaisi, sathe sathe temp. ei level a rise korse. I think i should take it to the service center....

  16. #16
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75M-D3H rev1.1
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 Ivy bridge//Core i5-4200U
      • RAM:
      • Silicon Power 4GB DDR3 @1600 mhz(8-8-8-24-1T) // TwinMOS 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD green 500gb// Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 960 strix// GT 750M
      • Display:
      • AOC e2043Fsk 20" LED(1600 X 900) DCR 50,000,000:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake azureus
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP450P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW+Asus CD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Win 8.1 pro x64
    @nonymous™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,490

    Default Re: New Chassis

    what were the idle gpu core/memory clock speed of your card before....now i see 400/1000mhz [what is same to me]....i thought it was my cards fault...but now i guess ati powerplay doesn't work with any gigabyte 5670.......

Similar Threads

  1. Thermaltake Debuts New Chaser MK-1 XB ATX Chassis
    By Frank3nst3in in forum Tech News
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: June 18th, 2011, 07:10
  2. Sale (Used) Huntkey H201 Mid Tower Chassis
    By pyromaster901 in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: October 9th, 2010, 15:02
  3. Chassis USB problem
    By йЦммєя³¹ in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: April 28th, 2010, 15:54
  4. Thermaltake's Jaw-Dropping Level 10 Chassis Unboxed
    By rebel_warrior in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: October 4th, 2009, 17:20
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 30th, 2009, 01:20

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.28350 seconds with 15 queries.