User Tag List

Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 109

Thread: Can't access TorrentBD.

  1. #1
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Exclamation Can't access TorrentBD.

    Can anyone enter TorrentBD? When I try to enter TorrentBD it says "Server Not found" Please fix it ASAP!

  2. #2
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III & Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17" at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB & Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB & Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default Re: Can't access TorrentBD.

    no...i think they are doing some update or something...

  3. #3
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Can't access TorrentBD.

    Quote Originally Posted by avas911 View Post
    no...i think they are doing some update or something...
    They should tell us know? AC: BC T_T

  4. #4
    Member
    • virus_bd's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B150M Mortar
      • CPU:
      • core i5 6400 2.70 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • 8.00 GB Dual Team
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Western Digital Green
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire R9 260X OC (2 GB)
      • Display:
      • 19" Asus vw198T LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative cambridge
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortrex 600w
      • Operating System:
      • Windiws 7 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 50 KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 KB
    virus_bd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    630

    Default Re: Can't access TorrentBD.

    well . that is a uncertain problem crated by my host. this problem somtimes hapens but does not take long. i strongly complained to them. the problem is my their DNS server failure. Normally it take 2 - 24 hours to active DNS again. Site will be open any time . just keep an eye. i am very sorry for this inconvenience.

    Admin
    www.torrentbd.com
    A VIRUS WHICH HAS NO DEFINITION



  5. #5
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Can't access TorrentBD.

    Quote Originally Posted by virus_bd View Post
    well . that is a uncertain problem crated by my host. this problem somtimes hapens but does not take long. i strongly complained to them. the problem is my their DNS server failure. Normally it take 2 - 24 hours to active DNS again. Site will be open any time . just keep an eye. i am very sorry for this inconvenience.

    Admin
    www.torrentbd.com
    Nah. Never Mind. After all it's the most balanced site in BD. 24 hours is nothing.

  6. #6
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default Re: Can't access TorrentBD.

    No this is unacceptable! TBD should have no downtime at all!

  7. #7
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III & Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17" at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB & Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB & Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default Re: Can't access TorrentBD.

    a site should not have any downtime.....this is really unacceptable from a host...

  8. #8
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: Can't access TorrentBD.

    I assume it's Santrex failing with their IP assignments again? -.-'

  9. #9
    Member
    • virus_bd's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B150M Mortar
      • CPU:
      • core i5 6400 2.70 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • 8.00 GB Dual Team
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Western Digital Green
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire R9 260X OC (2 GB)
      • Display:
      • 19" Asus vw198T LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative cambridge
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortrex 600w
      • Operating System:
      • Windiws 7 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 50 KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 KB
    virus_bd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    630

    Default Re: Can't access TorrentBD.

    Site is on now

    I assume it's Santrex failing with their IP assignments again? -.-'
    yes you are right.

    and to others no host provide 100% uptime . thats true . they mention 99% / 99.99% like this . i think i will try to swich better host who will give us quick support and solution if i managed to get some money for that

    Again i am really sorry for that .
    A VIRUS WHICH HAS NO DEFINITION



  10. #10
    Member
    • cyanid3's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • msi 760Gm p33
      • CPU:
      • Amd Athlon x4-640
      • RAM:
      • 4GB siliconpower DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 540GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE HD 6770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 192EL2SB 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • LOGIC waterproof + dustproof
      • Mouse:
      • A4tecH 2x
      • Controller:
      • VINYSON
      • Power Supply:
      • TT 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Liteon 24x Label Tag DVDRW
      • Operating System:
      • WIN 7 x86
      • Comment:
      • goriber pc
      • ISP:
      • LINK3
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 60
      • Console:
      • 128
    cyanid3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    West Panthapath.
    Posts
    780

    Default Re: Can't access TorrentBD.

    atlast...

  11. #11
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Can't access TorrentBD.

    Quote Originally Posted by virus_bd View Post
    Site is on now



    yes you are right.

    and to others no host provide 100% uptime . thats true . they mention 99% / 99.99% like this . i think i will try to swich better host who will give us quick support and solution if i managed to get some money for that

    Again i am really sorry for that .
    Yes, better.

  12. #12
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: Can't access TorrentBD.

    Quote Originally Posted by virus_bd View Post
    Site is on now



    yes you are right.

    and to others no host provide 100% uptime . thats true . they mention 99% / 99.99% like this . i think i will try to swich better host who will give us quick support and solution if i managed to get some money for that

    Again i am really sorry for that .
    i don't know much about these, how about Verio?

  13. #13
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: Can't access TorrentBD.

    Quote Originally Posted by error View Post
    i don't know much about these, how about Verio?
    Verio is very decent, but the price may be a bit too much for him. If we're looking to go cheap, I'd suggest him to try out 'BuyVM'. Amazing for the price.

  14. #14
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Can't access TorrentBD.

    Current DNS was good enough but recently TBD's traffic increased dramatically.

  15. #15
    Member
    • virus_bd's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B150M Mortar
      • CPU:
      • core i5 6400 2.70 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • 8.00 GB Dual Team
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Western Digital Green
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire R9 260X OC (2 GB)
      • Display:
      • 19" Asus vw198T LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative cambridge
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortrex 600w
      • Operating System:
      • Windiws 7 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 50 KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 KB
    virus_bd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    630

    Default Re: Can't access TorrentBD.

    Guys i knw many good hosting is avalable . if u want a good host thn surely i need some donation otherwise it not possible for me alone. And if you r suggesting some cheap service which supports torrent thn please provide the link ....
    A VIRUS WHICH HAS NO DEFINITION



  16. #16
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Can't access TorrentBD.

    If it is dns is the only problem, you can try third party dns solutions (which are usually pretty cheap).
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  17. #17
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: Can't access TorrentBD.

    How can 'dns' be an issue to begin with? It's an IP address, bound. Unless his tracker itself relies on vhosts, there shouldn't even be any need for the DNS to function other than resolving to the target IP.

    --- (DNS) Attempting to resolve torrentbd.com
    --- (DNS) Resolved torrentbd.com to (89.248.164.41)

    Seeing as you're running kloxo(Why, I don't know), move your files to the /var/www/vhosts/default folder for it to unction without an 'host' header.

  18. #18
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Can't access TorrentBD.

    Quote Originally Posted by Wintereise View Post
    How can 'dns' be an issue to begin with? It's an IP address, bound. Unless his tracker itself relies on vhosts, there shouldn't even be any need for the DNS to function other than resolving to the target IP.

    --- (DNS) Attempting to resolve torrentbd.com
    --- (DNS) Resolved torrentbd.com to (89.248.164.41)

    Seeing as you're running kloxo(Why, I don't know), move your files to the /var/www/vhosts/default folder for it to unction without an 'host' header.
    Quote Originally Posted by virus_bd View Post
    well . that is a uncertain problem crated by my host. this problem somtimes hapens but does not take long. i strongly complained to them. the problem is my their DNS server failure. Normally it take 2 - 24 hours to active DNS again. Site will be open any time . just keep an eye. i am very sorry for this inconvenience.

    Admin
    www.torrentbd.com
    anyways.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  19. #19
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Can't access TorrentBD.

    Well, I guess TorrentBD doesn't need a new DNS server. It's back safe and sound, everything's normal ATM.

  20. #20
    Member
    • PMDW | Sium's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH55PJ LGA1156 DDR3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 2.93Ghz i3-530 45nm 4MB L3 Cache
      • RAM:
      • Apacer 4GB DDR3 1333BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB SATA 5400 RPM,Samsung 320GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon HD 5570 2GB DDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 920nw
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster 7:1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing Octane 7,Logitech H165
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech mx518,A4Tech X7
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 ultimate
      • ISP:
      • Link3 384kbps NDP
    PMDW | Sium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhanmondi
    Posts
    55

    Default Re: Can't access TorrentBD.

    TBD ki abar down naki???? 4 tar dikeo toh thik chilo.....ekhon seed o hocche na....site o pacche na
    sleep

Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. TorrentBD Casino & lottery $ Blackjack
    By virus_bd in forum Features of TorrentBD
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: June 21st, 2011, 21:04
  2. World Of Warcraft-TorrentBD Link
    By gogeta in forum World of Warcraft
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 25th, 2011, 22:57
  3. TorrentBD Upload Competition starts
    By virus_bd in forum File Sharing and Torrents
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: December 9th, 2010, 20:27
  4. downloading from torrentbd useing ISPros
    By solid snake in forum ISPros
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: December 3rd, 2010, 00:58
  5. Cant access Torrentbd.com
    By oopla in forum File Sharing and Torrents
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: November 30th, 2010, 15:37

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.32081 seconds with 14 queries.