User Tag List

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 72

Thread: Got My PS3 320GB....

  1. #1
    Member
    • SinisterFahim's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-945GCMX-S2
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E4500
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 1GB + 2GB = 3GB DDR2 (800 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Radeon X1050
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H
      • Sound Card:
      • On-Board......
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500. (Going To Get A Microlab SOLO 7C ASAP)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Basic Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius 120 NetScroll
      • Controller:
      • Don't Have One For PC Gaming..........
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic 440W.....
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On 16X Combo & ASUS 24X Dual Layer DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 25M2 500GB External HardDrive ll Apacer 8GB AH324 ll Apacer 8GB AH332 ll Transcend V30 8GB
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 (62-Bit)
      • Comment:
      • Sucks, I Know........!!!!
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion WiMax
      • Download Speed:
      • 512kbps OR 64KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kbps Or 16KB/s
      • Console:
      • 2
    SinisterFahim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Home........
    Posts
    1,972

    Default Got My PS3 320GB....

    Hey Guys,
    Today I got my ps3 320gb from khan electronics and i am now on kmeaw with multiman(the one that released today)....And BTW which manger do u guys suggest?
    Last edited by LynAs; March 17th, 2011 at 23:56.

  2. #2
    Member
    • Reventon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H67MA-D2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.1 ghz.
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1600 BUS CL7 OCZ FATALITY EDITION
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD CAVIER BLACK 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD 7870 GHZ edition
      • Display:
      • PHILIPS 224EL LED 1080p HDMI+DVI
      • Sound Card:
      • ON BOARD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 4:1 creative inspire
      • Keyboard:
      • a4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech
      • Power Supply:
      • COOLER MASTER SILENT PRO 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung.
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • Comment:
      • should be better
      • Console:
      • 16
    Reventon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Moghbazar
    Posts
    1,765

    Default Re: Got My PS3 320GB....

    bro...did u hacked urself.....or from shop????

  3. #3
    Member
    • SinisterFahim's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-945GCMX-S2
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E4500
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 1GB + 2GB = 3GB DDR2 (800 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Radeon X1050
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H
      • Sound Card:
      • On-Board......
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500. (Going To Get A Microlab SOLO 7C ASAP)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Basic Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius 120 NetScroll
      • Controller:
      • Don't Have One For PC Gaming..........
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic 440W.....
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On 16X Combo & ASUS 24X Dual Layer DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 25M2 500GB External HardDrive ll Apacer 8GB AH324 ll Apacer 8GB AH332 ll Transcend V30 8GB
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 (62-Bit)
      • Comment:
      • Sucks, I Know........!!!!
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion WiMax
      • Download Speed:
      • 512kbps OR 64KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kbps Or 16KB/s
      • Console:
      • 2
    SinisterFahim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Home........
    Posts
    1,972

    Default Re: Got My PS3 320GB....

    did it myself............and i am playing infamous.......

    ---------- Post added at 17:41 ---------- Previous post was at 17:39 ----------

    not actually playing infamous...today i also picked up homefront for 360..so playing that.......

  4. #4
    Member
    • knroeoueqisk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3 (Socket 1156)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 750
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2.0GB Single-Channel DDR3 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG 1 TERABYTE F3 & 250 GB F1 Sata Hard Drives
      • Graphics Card:
      • GIGABYTE ATI Radeon HD 5770 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster LCD [email protected] 1360x768
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic head phone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux optical mouse
      • Controller:
      • Normal Non brand gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermalake TR2 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X Dvd Writer
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP Professional 32-bit SP3 and Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • i am happy with it.
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 15 Kilobytes - 64 Kilobytes
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5-15 kilobytes

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,085

    Default Re: Got My PS3 320GB....

    bro koto dam porlo ps3 er?

  5. #5
    Member
    • W1C|<3D's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 3GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 9500 1 GB[factory overclocked]
      • Display:
      • HP 1859m
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH GK-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX 518
      • Power Supply:
      • 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS Sata DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en Ultimate X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • RAM 5.5,HDD 5.8,Processor 6.4,Gaming Graphics 6.2
      • Comment:
      • Meh....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64+
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30+
    W1C|<3D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Narnia :O
    Posts
    4,895

    Default Re: Got My PS3 320GB....

    Congrats
    No 7. No discussion, sharing or referencing game hacks.
    BG Rule Book

  6. #6
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: Got My PS3 320GB....

    Congrats.

  7. #7
    Member
    • Darkthrone's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI-760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD AthlonIIX4 640 Processor 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATI RadeonHD5670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5inch 1080P MS226H
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Go! Pro
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Razer Charcharias/ Sony PIIQ HP
      • Keyboard:
      • Cyber Snipa warboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4techX7/ SS XAI
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 wireless controller,Guitar hero les paul controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460watt
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod touch 8gb,team 4 gb,transcend 4gb.
      • UPS:
      • Current jay na
      • Comment:
      • Not happy with gfx card, will buy gtx560/570 soon
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 50/100 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • same as dl
      • Console:
      • 10
    Darkthrone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Простор
    Posts
    1,542

    Default Re: Got My PS3 320GB....

    Now plz play mgs4, and mgs3.

  8. #8
    Member
    • W1C|&lt;3D's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 3GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 9500 1 GB[factory overclocked]
      • Display:
      • HP 1859m
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH GK-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX 518
      • Power Supply:
      • 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS Sata DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en Ultimate X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • RAM 5.5,HDD 5.8,Processor 6.4,Gaming Graphics 6.2
      • Comment:
      • Meh....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64+
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30+
    W1C|<3D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Narnia :O
    Posts
    4,895

    Default Re: Got My PS3 320GB....

    Dont forget UC2
    No 7. No discussion, sharing or referencing game hacks.
    BG Rule Book

  9. #9

    Default Re: Got My PS3 320GB....

    Quote Originally Posted by Darkthrone View Post
    Now plz play mgs4, and mgs3.
    LOL, MGS3 is a PS2 game. And, u can only play PS2 games in PS3, if u'r PS3 is a Fat one.
    But, I think he got one of the latest Slim 320GB one. So, bad luck for him.

  10. #10
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: Got My PS3 320GB....

    Congrats Happy Gaming

  11. #11
    Member
    • W1C|&lt;3D's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 3GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 9500 1 GB[factory overclocked]
      • Display:
      • HP 1859m
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH GK-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX 518
      • Power Supply:
      • 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS Sata DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en Ultimate X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • RAM 5.5,HDD 5.8,Processor 6.4,Gaming Graphics 6.2
      • Comment:
      • Meh....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64+
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30+
    W1C|<3D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Narnia :O
    Posts
    4,895

    Default Re: Got My PS3 320GB....

    Oh, I forgot that PS3 SLIM doesn't have backward compablity
    No 7. No discussion, sharing or referencing game hacks.
    BG Rule Book

  12. #12
    Member
    • shuvin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte H55M-S2V
      • CPU:
      • intel i5 3.2GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 gb ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • xfx 9500 gt
      • Display:
      • hp 15&quot; and samsung 19&quot; t series
      • Sound Card:
      • creative sumthing very old i dont remember the name
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • creative
      • Controller:
      • 1 xfx, 3-4 chinese cheap ones
      • Power Supply:
      • stock
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 64bit
      • Comment:
      • gets the job done.
      • ISP:
      • link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 80-90
      • Console:
      • 18
    shuvin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,065

    Default Re: Got My PS3 320GB....

    way to go bro. n i think multiman is the best manager.

  13. #13
    Member
    • Darkthrone's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI-760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD AthlonIIX4 640 Processor 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATI RadeonHD5670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5inch 1080P MS226H
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Go! Pro
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Razer Charcharias/ Sony PIIQ HP
      • Keyboard:
      • Cyber Snipa warboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4techX7/ SS XAI
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 wireless controller,Guitar hero les paul controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460watt
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod touch 8gb,team 4 gb,transcend 4gb.
      • UPS:
      • Current jay na
      • Comment:
      • Not happy with gfx card, will buy gtx560/570 soon
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 50/100 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • same as dl
      • Console:
      • 10
    Darkthrone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Простор
    Posts
    1,542

    Default Re: Got My PS3 320GB....

    Quote Originally Posted by Rion a.k.a. PN View Post
    LOL, MGS3 is a PS2 game. And, u can only play PS2 games in PS3, if u'r PS3 is a Fat one.
    But, I think he got one of the latest Slim 320GB one. So, bad luck for him.
    Oh Sorry! I thought they made a hd remake version of mgs3.

  14. #14
    Member
    • SinisterFahim's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-945GCMX-S2
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E4500
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 1GB + 2GB = 3GB DDR2 (800 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Radeon X1050
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H
      • Sound Card:
      • On-Board......
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500. (Going To Get A Microlab SOLO 7C ASAP)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Basic Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius 120 NetScroll
      • Controller:
      • Don't Have One For PC Gaming..........
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic 440W.....
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On 16X Combo &amp; ASUS 24X Dual Layer DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 25M2 500GB External HardDrive ll Apacer 8GB AH324 ll Apacer 8GB AH332 ll Transcend V30 8GB
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 (62-Bit)
      • Comment:
      • Sucks, I Know........!!!!
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion WiMax
      • Download Speed:
      • 512kbps OR 64KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kbps Or 16KB/s
      • Console:
      • 2
    SinisterFahim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Home........
    Posts
    1,972

    Default Re: Got My PS3 320GB....

    Amar ps3 porsa 32000tk aro koroch asa jmon akta portable HDD -5200tk ar akta orignal game - 1000tk......nearly about 38-40 G's......

    ---------- Post added at 22:07 ---------- Previous post was at 22:06 ----------

    And thnx to every1 for the congratulations........

  15. #15
    Member
    • &#1071;V&#9679;shafiee007's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • eVGA X58 SLI Micro
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Nehalem 2.66GHz L3 8MB cache Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 3x2GB Corsair XMS3 DDR3-1600 Tripple channel (8-8-8-24)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.5TB WD Caviar Black + 250GB Samsung HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI 5870 1GB GDDR5 256-bit PCI-e
      • Display:
      • ASUS 21.5&quot; VH222H HDMI
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Steelseries Siberia with 7.1 USB sound card, Altec Lansing 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Steelseries MERC Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • Razer - DeathAdder
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G25 Racing Wheel, Xbox360 controller, Genius Maxfire G-12U, Creative Cobra 2, XFX Xgear
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-on SATA DVD writer
      • UPS:
      • iNeat 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • It's great... but my consoles are much better !
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 170KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBps
      • Console:
      • 18
    ЯV●shafiee007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Pit Stop
    Posts
    8,161

    Default Re: Got My PS3 320GB....

    UC1 and UC2 .. and then full God of War series tana kheilo ... don't forget Killzone 2 and 3 congratz btw

    Red ViperZ---ЯV●shafiee007

  16. #16
    Member
    • SinisterFahim's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-945GCMX-S2
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E4500
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 1GB + 2GB = 3GB DDR2 (800 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Radeon X1050
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H
      • Sound Card:
      • On-Board......
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500. (Going To Get A Microlab SOLO 7C ASAP)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Basic Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius 120 NetScroll
      • Controller:
      • Don't Have One For PC Gaming..........
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic 440W.....
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On 16X Combo &amp; ASUS 24X Dual Layer DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 25M2 500GB External HardDrive ll Apacer 8GB AH324 ll Apacer 8GB AH332 ll Transcend V30 8GB
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 (62-Bit)
      • Comment:
      • Sucks, I Know........!!!!
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion WiMax
      • Download Speed:
      • 512kbps OR 64KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kbps Or 16KB/s
      • Console:
      • 2
    SinisterFahim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Home........
    Posts
    1,972

    Default Re: Got My PS3 320GB....

    bro GOW 1 ar 2 khelsi PS2 te..........and anyways thnx for the thumbs up.......

  17. #17
    Member
    • knroeoueqisk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3 (Socket 1156)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 750
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2.0GB Single-Channel DDR3 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG 1 TERABYTE F3 &amp; 250 GB F1 Sata Hard Drives
      • Graphics Card:
      • GIGABYTE ATI Radeon HD 5770 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster LCD [email protected] 1360x768
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic head phone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux optical mouse
      • Controller:
      • Normal Non brand gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermalake TR2 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X Dvd Writer
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP Professional 32-bit SP3 and Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • i am happy with it.
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 15 Kilobytes - 64 Kilobytes
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5-15 kilobytes

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,085

    Default Re: Got My PS3 320GB....

    Quote Originally Posted by fahim_sinister View Post
    Amar ps3 porsa 32000tk aro koroch asa jmon akta portable HDD -5200tk ar akta orignal game - 1000tk......nearly about 38-40 G's......

    ---------- Post added at 22:07 ---------- Previous post was at 22:06 ----------

    And thnx to every1 for the congratulations........
    thanks bro and congratulations too.

  18. #18

    Default Re: Got My PS3 320GB....

    Aro onek game ache PS3 te khelar jonno... specially exclusive gulo...

  19. #19
    Member ThatGuyNamedSam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    eskaton/ england
    Posts
    114

    Default Re: Got My PS3 320GB....

    mind posting a pic?
    Me= Proud Playstation and COD fanboy forget Microsoft and DICE..


  20. #20
    Member
    • SinisterFahim's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-945GCMX-S2
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E4500
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 1GB + 2GB = 3GB DDR2 (800 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Radeon X1050
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H
      • Sound Card:
      • On-Board......
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500. (Going To Get A Microlab SOLO 7C ASAP)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Basic Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius 120 NetScroll
      • Controller:
      • Don't Have One For PC Gaming..........
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic 440W.....
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-On 16X Combo &amp; ASUS 24X Dual Layer DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 25M2 500GB External HardDrive ll Apacer 8GB AH324 ll Apacer 8GB AH332 ll Transcend V30 8GB
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 (62-Bit)
      • Comment:
      • Sucks, I Know........!!!!
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion WiMax
      • Download Speed:
      • 512kbps OR 64KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kbps Or 16KB/s
      • Console:
      • 2
    SinisterFahim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Home........
    Posts
    1,972

    Default Re: Got My PS3 320GB....

    @sam™
    ok vai....dibo...age tula nai........wait till 2morrow......
    Last edited by SinisterFahim; March 29th, 2011 at 00:06.

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: January 11th, 2011, 21:20
  2. Sale (Used) Samsung 320gb F1 & WD 500gb Green
    By Arman.Zmn in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: December 2nd, 2010, 18:31
  3. Replies: 17
    Last Post: July 2nd, 2010, 12:57
  4. Sale (Used) Samsung F1 320GB HDD
    By @bhi in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: May 23rd, 2010, 03:29
  5. Load PS2 ISO's on PS3 via USBADVANCE (FOR PAL PS3'S)
    By FARHAN-FX in forum PlayStation
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 1st, 2009, 16:19

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.29833 seconds with 14 queries.