User Tag List

Results 1 to 17 of 17

Thread: Help Needed For Xbox Live / Online !!!

  1. #1
    Member
    • v_1848's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Quad 2.33 GigHz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 360 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI HD 4550
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • ISP:
      • BRAC
      • Console:
      • 26
    v_1848's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Siddeshori
    Posts
    85

    Question Help Needed For Xbox Live / Online !!!

    Hello Gamerz... I need help...

    I have just bought Xbox 360 Elite with
    LT+ ... Can i go Online with it without getting Banned ???
    And If i apply Any Updates what will be the effect on it...
    kinda nooB in xbox things.. Help will be really Appreciated.. Thanks

  2. #2
    Banned
    • Rakin the Devil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 920 cooled by TT Frio (Dual Fan)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600G Gaming Series Memory 2GB x2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB 7200 Rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Nvidia GTX 460 1GB DirectCu TOP SLi
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Titanium X-Fi PCI-E Sound Baster
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M4500 4:1 || A4tech HS-800 Gaming HP
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech Gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7 747H Gaming Mouse
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller || Genius Speed Wheel 5 Pro
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower XT 775W & TT V6
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24x DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA x2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Check Links in Sig..
      • Comment:
      • This Monster will Kill any game thrown at it with stunning visuals & Frame Rates!!
      • ISP:
      • ADSL 1 MBPS line with TP-Link Lite-N router
      • Download Speed:
      • 140+
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50+

    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    1,601

    Default Re: Help Needed For Xbox Live / Online !!!

    u should be able to....

    ---------- Post added at 22:24 ---------- Previous post was at 22:22 ----------

    btw was it my xbox? lol

  3. #3
    Member
    • v_1848's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Quad 2.33 GigHz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 360 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI HD 4550
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • ISP:
      • BRAC
      • Console:
      • 26
    v_1848's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Siddeshori
    Posts
    85

    Default Re: Help Needed For Xbox Live / Online !!!

    Quote Originally Posted by Rakin the Devil View Post
    u should be able to....


    ---------- Post added at 22:24 ---------- Previous post was at 22:22 ----------

    btw was it my xbox? lol
    yeah i know i can go Online.... but The Thing is if i Update the dashboard will it be Effecting during playing the Games... Like Some of my frnds cant play BLACK OPS after Updating it...
    Yah Thanks Atlast um Playing GEARS OF WAR 2 xD

  4. #4
    Member
    • ELITEGUY's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Dell Inspiron 1440
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU T6600 @ 2.20GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2.00 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 300 GB + 500 gb portable transcend hdd
      • Graphics Card:
      • built in
      • Display:
      • 19" HD LCD LG monitor & DELL Inspiron 16" laptop
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • Samsung
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360
      • USB Devices:
      • Webcam 5mp , A4 tech and few pen drives :/
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 32 bits
      • Comment:
      • I'm a console games, so the PC rig very rarely matters
      • ISP:
      • ZipBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 50
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
      • Console:
      • 10
    ELITEGUY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Central Mid
    Posts
    896

    Default Re: Help Needed For Xbox Live / Online !!!

    Quote Originally Posted by v_1848 View Post
    yeah i know i can go Online.... but The Thing is if i Update the dashboard will it be Effecting during playing the Games... Like Some of my frnds cant play BLACK OPS after Updating it...
    Yah Thanks Atlast um Playing GEARS OF WAR 2 xD
    well, if your on the kinect dashboard which i'm guessing your on, as you mentioned you have the lt+ firmwire. So if your on the kinect dashboard and then if you update your dashboard then basically you can't play COD MW2,COD BO and Halo Reach, but you can just ap2.5 patch the following games and play it safely! and about getting banned there's always a slight chance but you can't just get banned for an overnight gameplay! Banning occurs when there's a ban wave and with Anti Piracy techniques! But you can definately go online and play for now, have fun playing and let me know if you have any other problems. Add me up if you want to my gtag is on my signature!

  5. #5
    Member
    • Ic3_STrik3R's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B8-Gaming
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6400 3.3Ghz 6MB L3
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Trident Z RGB 8GB 2400Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Intel 530 180GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 750Ti 4GB Windforce edition
      • Display:
      • Toshiba PB20E 32" HD Ready TV
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek 32bit Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY MHC-v818 Hi-Fi/Gigaworks T20/Genius HF1800A/Digital X X2/Genius SP-960BT/TT Isurus Pro
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Scorpion K10 Mechanical Like KB
      • Mouse:
      • GX-Gila / DX-ECO Wireless Rechargeable
      • Controller:
      • XboX One Controller x4
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek LightPower 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Ext DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB USB3 PD, Genius NB1020 Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Digital X 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Not Checked
      • Comment:
      • Just building it for work
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
      • Download Speed:
      • 25 MBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15 MBPS
      • Console:
      • 128
    Ic3_STrik3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,499

    Default Re: Help Needed For Xbox Live / Online !!!

    i cant play cod BO , MW2 and halo reach... any way there to be able to play them again????

  6. #6
    Member
    • v_1848's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Quad 2.33 GigHz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 360 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI HD 4550
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • ISP:
      • BRAC
      • Console:
      • 26
    v_1848's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Siddeshori
    Posts
    85

    Default Re: Help Needed For Xbox Live / Online !!!

    Quote Originally Posted by Ic3_STrik3R View Post
    i cant play cod BO , MW2 and halo reach... any way there to be able to play them again????
    As @ELITEGUY said You have to patch it i guess... 2.5 Patch...

  7. #7
    Member
    • Ic3_STrik3R's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B8-Gaming
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6400 3.3Ghz 6MB L3
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Trident Z RGB 8GB 2400Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Intel 530 180GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 750Ti 4GB Windforce edition
      • Display:
      • Toshiba PB20E 32" HD Ready TV
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek 32bit Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY MHC-v818 Hi-Fi/Gigaworks T20/Genius HF1800A/Digital X X2/Genius SP-960BT/TT Isurus Pro
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Scorpion K10 Mechanical Like KB
      • Mouse:
      • GX-Gila / DX-ECO Wireless Rechargeable
      • Controller:
      • XboX One Controller x4
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek LightPower 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Ext DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB USB3 PD, Genius NB1020 Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Digital X 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Not Checked
      • Comment:
      • Just building it for work
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
      • Download Speed:
      • 25 MBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15 MBPS
      • Console:
      • 128
    Ic3_STrik3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,499

    Default Re: Help Needed For Xbox Live / Online !!!

    ya i knw that but how to do it???? what is the procedure ??

  8. #8
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default Re: Help Needed For Xbox Live / Online !!!

    Quote Originally Posted by Ic3_STrik3R View Post
    ya i knw that but how to do it???? what is the procedure ??
    abgx is the solution

  9. #9
    Member
    • Ic3_STrik3R's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B8-Gaming
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6400 3.3Ghz 6MB L3
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Trident Z RGB 8GB 2400Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Intel 530 180GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 750Ti 4GB Windforce edition
      • Display:
      • Toshiba PB20E 32" HD Ready TV
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek 32bit Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY MHC-v818 Hi-Fi/Gigaworks T20/Genius HF1800A/Digital X X2/Genius SP-960BT/TT Isurus Pro
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Scorpion K10 Mechanical Like KB
      • Mouse:
      • GX-Gila / DX-ECO Wireless Rechargeable
      • Controller:
      • XboX One Controller x4
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek LightPower 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Ext DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB USB3 PD, Genius NB1020 Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Digital X 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Not Checked
      • Comment:
      • Just building it for work
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
      • Download Speed:
      • 25 MBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15 MBPS
      • Console:
      • 128
    Ic3_STrik3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,499

    Default Re: Help Needed For Xbox Live / Online !!!

    shob khali adha kotha bole....

  10. #10
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default Re: Help Needed For Xbox Live / Online !!!

    Quote Originally Posted by Ic3_STrik3R View Post
    shob khali adha kotha bole....
    arey vai ami janley full tai boltum. but,i saw people asking for this. & the solution was run abgx. there should something that will do a patch on the image file. patch it burn it play the game. though i never used abgx

  11. #11
    Moderator
    • Raihan081's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 4x4GB DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 3TB Red, 256GB Samsung 840 Pro Series
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 780 Ti SC Dual Classified ACX in SLI
      • Display:
      • Samsung UD590 UHD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Turtle Beach - Call of Duty Spectre
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • SS Kana Ltd Ed. Dota 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200i
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Tellus
      • Download Speed:
      • 6656
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1536
      • Console:
      • 128
    Raihan081's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,099

    Default Re: Help Needed For Xbox Live / Online !!!

    amio khelte interested but kivabe bujhtesina. N amarta lt+ e update naki bujhbo kivabe? N i can play hp n ac b. Am i updated?n banned er beparta 1tu bujhay boloto keu. Risk kotota? Koi jon khelse online e ekhane?

  12. #12
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: Help Needed For Xbox Live / Online !!!

    Quote Originally Posted by Ic3_STrik3R View Post
    shob khali adha kotha bole....
    Download abgx. Google it.

    After running it, goto settings and goto autofix and xhoose level 3 or 4 fix settings. (the highest one)

    Then check ur image file with it. Abgx automatically patches it. It will show it in progress.

    After patching is done, burn the image file to a blank DL disc.

    U can now play online wid latest lt+ firmware and gold subscription.

    ---------- Post added at 02:56 ---------- Previous post was at 02:46 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Assassins Creed II View Post
    amio khelte interested but kivabe bujhtesina. N amarta lt+ e update naki bujhbo kivabe? N i can play hp n ac b. Am i updated?n banned er beparta 1tu bujhay boloto keu. Risk kotota? Koi jon khelse online e ekhane?
    U have to go to bashundhara to check ur firmware version. If u can play AC brotherhood or nfs hot pursuit pirated copy, u at least have lt+.

    Note of warning: if u have played ac brotherhood, nfs hp etc etc widout updating to lt+, (which means u got an unreadable disc error in main menu), it means ur console is flagged for ban. Even if u update to lt+ later on, ur console will b banned in next ban wave. Rakin's console is flagged as far as i know.

  13. #13
    Banned
    • Rakin the Devil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 920 cooled by TT Frio (Dual Fan)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600G Gaming Series Memory 2GB x2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB 7200 Rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Nvidia GTX 460 1GB DirectCu TOP SLi
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Titanium X-Fi PCI-E Sound Baster
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M4500 4:1 || A4tech HS-800 Gaming HP
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech Gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7 747H Gaming Mouse
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller || Genius Speed Wheel 5 Pro
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower XT 775W & TT V6
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24x DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA x2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Check Links in Sig..
      • Comment:
      • This Monster will Kill any game thrown at it with stunning visuals & Frame Rates!!
      • ISP:
      • ADSL 1 MBPS line with TP-Link Lite-N router
      • Download Speed:
      • 140+
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50+

    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    1,601

    Default Re: Help Needed For Xbox Live / Online !!!

    uhu i didn't get disc errors so its not flagged...

  14. #14
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: Help Needed For Xbox Live / Online !!!

    Arre tumi disc dhukaiso widout lt+ aitai enough

  15. #15
    Member
    • ELITEGUY's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Dell Inspiron 1440
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU T6600 @ 2.20GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2.00 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 300 GB + 500 gb portable transcend hdd
      • Graphics Card:
      • built in
      • Display:
      • 19" HD LCD LG monitor & DELL Inspiron 16" laptop
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • Samsung
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360
      • USB Devices:
      • Webcam 5mp , A4 tech and few pen drives :/
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 32 bits
      • Comment:
      • I'm a console games, so the PC rig very rarely matters
      • ISP:
      • ZipBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 50
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
      • Console:
      • 10
    ELITEGUY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Central Mid
    Posts
    896

    Default Re: Help Needed For Xbox Live / Online !!!

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    Arre tumi disc dhukaiso widout lt+ aitai enough
    lol, nice way to get him mad ...hahahhaha

    ---------- Post added at 11:52 ---------- Previous post was at 11:52 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Assassins Creed II View Post
    amio khelte interested but kivabe bujhtesina. N amarta lt+ e update naki bujhbo kivabe? N i can play hp n ac b. Am i updated?n banned er beparta 1tu bujhay boloto keu. Risk kotota? Koi jon khelse online e ekhane?
    confusing :S..can you run just acb or nfs hp? or you can play it?

    ---------- Post added at 11:57 ---------- Previous post was at 11:52 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Ic3_STrik3R View Post
    ya i knw that but how to do it???? what is the procedure ??
    ok you don't need to redownload the games that have ap2.5 if you already have them.
    1. Insert your Xbox 360 DVD game into your PC
    2. Use ImgBurn to “Create Image File From Disc”
    then follow the steps given by @[email protected]

  16. #16
    Moderator
    • Raihan081's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 4x4GB DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 3TB Red, 256GB Samsung 840 Pro Series
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 780 Ti SC Dual Classified ACX in SLI
      • Display:
      • Samsung UD590 UHD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Turtle Beach - Call of Duty Spectre
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • SS Kana Ltd Ed. Dota 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200i
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Tellus
      • Download Speed:
      • 6656
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1536
      • Console:
      • 128
    Raihan081's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,099

    Default Re: Help Needed For Xbox Live / Online !!!

    i can play acb n nfs hp. so mine one is updated to lt+?

    ---------- Post added at 16:37 ---------- Previous post was at 16:34 ----------

    n i didnt got any error or anything, while playing acb, nfs hp.

  17. #17
    Member
    • ELITEGUY's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Dell Inspiron 1440
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU T6600 @ 2.20GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2.00 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 300 GB + 500 gb portable transcend hdd
      • Graphics Card:
      • built in
      • Display:
      • 19" HD LCD LG monitor & DELL Inspiron 16" laptop
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • Samsung
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360
      • USB Devices:
      • Webcam 5mp , A4 tech and few pen drives :/
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 32 bits
      • Comment:
      • I'm a console games, so the PC rig very rarely matters
      • ISP:
      • ZipBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 50
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
      • Console:
      • 10
    ELITEGUY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Central Mid
    Posts
    896

    Default Re: Help Needed For Xbox Live / Online !!!

    Quote Originally Posted by Assassins Creed II View Post
    i can play acb n nfs hp. so mine one is updated to lt+?

    ---------- Post added at 16:37 ---------- Previous post was at 16:34 ----------

    n i didnt got any error or anything, while playing acb, nfs hp.
    yup most probably your one is lt+ed and are you on the kinect dashboard?

Similar Threads

  1. xbox live?
    By shezad911 in forum XBOX
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: July 9th, 2011, 12:57
  2. Xbox Live Gamertags – Post yours here!
    By jonahnmei in forum XBOX
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: May 17th, 2011, 21:21
  3. XBox 360 Live
    By hellboy in forum XBOX
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 2nd, 2011, 05:36
  4. ONLINE TV live streaming with SMILE/BDCOM
    By abir in forum Smile/BDCom
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: June 27th, 2010, 01:51
  5. Replies: 9
    Last Post: March 26th, 2009, 22:13

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.29079 seconds with 14 queries.