User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Complicated BTCL icon issue

  1. #1
    Member
    • gamefreak's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55-S2V
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-760 2.8GHz
      • RAM:
      • Micron 2GB DDR3 x 2=4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB 5400 RPM SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATi Radeon HD 5750 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 793DF 17'' CRT
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech AntiRSI
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wired Controller For Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 32-bit
      • Comment:
      • bought it a month ago....going pretty well....thanks to BG....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 16-18

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Solar System
    Posts
    455

    Default Complicated BTCL icon issue

    now most of us started using btcl via the brdige system i guess...for that we need to set up a connection named btcl form network properties........then a shortcut to btcl icon will show up in our desktop screen....we use that to connect to internet......i found that easy in win xp but not in win7....i can connect the setup from control panel>network in win7 but the shortcut icon does not appear in my dtop screen.....so i want to know how do i do that......

    another thing is that i could delete this btcl connection thing in xp but not in 7.....so again help me n this issue....

    while most of u will recommend me to use router i would like to inform u that i do use router system but this bridge thing is require whenever i try to contact EMEM Systems while facing connection problems...

    i hope i could get it u by this message although i know many of u may/will not understand due to my lack of presentation.....

  2. #2
    Banned
    • Rakin the Devil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 920 cooled by TT Frio (Dual Fan)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600G Gaming Series Memory 2GB x2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB 7200 Rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Nvidia GTX 460 1GB DirectCu TOP SLi
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Titanium X-Fi PCI-E Sound Baster
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M4500 4:1 || A4tech HS-800 Gaming HP
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech Gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7 747H Gaming Mouse
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller || Genius Speed Wheel 5 Pro
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower XT 775W & TT V6
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24x DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA x2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Check Links in Sig..
      • Comment:
      • This Monster will Kill any game thrown at it with stunning visuals & Frame Rates!!
      • ISP:
      • ADSL 1 MBPS line with TP-Link Lite-N router
      • Download Speed:
      • 140+
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50+

    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    1,601

    Default Re: Complicated BTCL icon issue

    Well I cudnt get bridge mode to work......

  3. #3
    Member
    • W1C|<3D's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 3GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 9500 1 GB[factory overclocked]
      • Display:
      • HP 1859m
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH GK-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX 518
      • Power Supply:
      • 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS Sata DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en Ultimate X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • RAM 5.5,HDD 5.8,Processor 6.4,Gaming Graphics 6.2
      • Comment:
      • Meh....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64+
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30+
    W1C|<3D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Narnia :O
    Posts
    4,895

    Default Re: Complicated BTCL icon issue

    There should be a computer icon in right side of the taskber. From there you can configure.
    No 7. No discussion, sharing or referencing game hacks.
    BG Rule Book

Similar Threads

  1. Section/Sub Forum Icon GONE!!
    By Frank3nst3in in forum Feedback
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: February 9th, 2011, 00:02
  2. StarForce Protection Issue
    By jigsaw in forum Software
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 2nd, 2010, 19:20
  3. Windows7: Move Live Messenger icon to system tray
    By rafaat in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 17th, 2009, 17:52
  4. Patch Issue
    By need for speed in forum Older NFS Games
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: May 5th, 2008, 11:22
  5. opera issue
    By Noob™ in forum Feedback
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: March 20th, 2008, 01:31

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.15735 seconds with 14 queries.