User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: "Server Not Found" Problem

  1. #1
    Member
    • gamefreak's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55-S2V
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-760 2.8GHz
      • RAM:
      • Micron 2GB DDR3 x 2=4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB 5400 RPM SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATi Radeon HD 5750 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 793DF 17'' CRT
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech AntiRSI
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wired Controller For Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 32-bit
      • Comment:
      • bought it a month ago....going pretty well....thanks to BG....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 16-18

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Solar System
    Posts
    455

    Default "Server Not Found" Problem

    hello everyone......i am facing a serious problem for the last couple of hours.....i use BTCL post-paid 128kbps unlimited package.......the problem is SERVER NOT FOUND whichever site i try to open........FB, BG, & google are the only sites which i can actually open.....all my bookmarks are showing the same prob......

    a friend of mine uses BTCL 512kbps unlimited post-paid package & he's facing the same problem for last couple of days......actually he's facing bigger problems....even his fb page is not opening.....

    PLEASE HELP

  2. #2
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default Re: "Server Not Found" Problem

    i heard link 3 users & my self(ispros) users having the exact problem.
    i opened a thread about it here- http://banglagamer.com/forums/showth...g-this-problem
    but,i think dramatically only 512kbps users are having the problem.

  3. #3
    Member
    • W1C|<3D's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 3GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 9500 1 GB[factory overclocked]
      • Display:
      • HP 1859m
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH GK-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX 518
      • Power Supply:
      • 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS Sata DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en Ultimate X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • RAM 5.5,HDD 5.8,Processor 6.4,Gaming Graphics 6.2
      • Comment:
      • Meh....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64+
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30+
    W1C|<3D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Narnia :O
    Posts
    4,895

    Default Re: "Server Not Found" Problem

    I'm using BTCL 512 and everything is fine :/
    No 7. No discussion, sharing or referencing game hacks.
    BG Rule Book

  4. #4
    Member rummoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Shahjahanpur
    Posts
    124

    Default Re: "Server Not Found" Problem

    আমি শুধুমাত্র somewhereinblog.net আর techtunes.com.bd তে ঢুকতে পারছি না। আমি bcube infinity 256 kbps ব্যাবহার করি।

  5. #5
    Member
    • faisal.amir.bd's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ABIT IP35 Dark Raider
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo [email protected]
      • RAM:
      • 2GB Transcend AxeRam DDR-2 800+ @816MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 820GB (320GB Hitachi, 500GB Samsung)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Radeon HD5770 1GB DDR5 (Batmobile Cooler)
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 1080p LED backlit
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 5.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5200 (5.1)
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 wired gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 600W
      • UPS:
      • Rahim Afrooz 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7x86
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 180kBps [1.5Mbps]
      • Upload Speed:
      • 180kBps [1.5Mbps]
      • Console:
      • 2
    faisal.amir.bd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Atlanta
    Posts
    1,590

    Default Re: "Server Not Found" Problem

    Quote Originally Posted by rummoi View Post
    আমি শুধুমাত্র somewhereinblog.net আর techtunes.com.bd তে ঢুকতে পারছি না। আমি bcube infinity 256 kbps ব্যাবহার করি।
    These sites actually appear to be down at the moment. Use this handy site to check whether a site is up when you're having issues accessing it.

    www.isup.me

  6. #6
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: "Server Not Found" Problem

    Uh, 'server not found' = your dns fails
    Switch to google's dns or opendns or something /not crappy/

  7. #7
    Member
    • dying4004's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G31M2SL
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo 2.2 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4GB 800 Mhz DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB SATA + Hitachi 320 GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 8600 GT 512 MB DDR3
      • Display:
      • BENQ 19 Inches LCD WideScreen
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin
      • Keyboard:
      • General
      • Mouse:
      • General
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer + Benq DVD Writer
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 + Ubuntu 9.04 + Mac OSX Leopard 10.5.5
      • Comment:
      • Going good with it
      • ISP:
      • Local ( Provided by Bracnet )
      • Download Speed:
      • 25-32
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10-25

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    291

    Default Re: "Server Not Found" Problem

    having same prob with btcl 512 line. damn thing stops working randomly.

  8. #8
    Banned
    • Rakin the Devil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 920 cooled by TT Frio (Dual Fan)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600G Gaming Series Memory 2GB x2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB 7200 Rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Nvidia GTX 460 1GB DirectCu TOP SLi
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Titanium X-Fi PCI-E Sound Baster
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M4500 4:1 || A4tech HS-800 Gaming HP
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech Gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7 747H Gaming Mouse
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller || Genius Speed Wheel 5 Pro
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower XT 775W &amp; TT V6
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24x DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA x2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Check Links in Sig..
      • Comment:
      • This Monster will Kill any game thrown at it with stunning visuals &amp; Frame Rates!!
      • ISP:
      • ADSL 1 MBPS line with TP-Link Lite-N router
      • Download Speed:
      • 140+
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50+

    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    1,601

    Default Re: "Server Not Found" Problem

    Quote Originally Posted by Wintereise View Post
    Uh, 'server not found' = your dns fails
    Switch to google's dns or opendns or something /not crappy/
    how??I'm a noob at this...

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 22nd, 2010, 18:47
  2. "Orc" Kicks "UD" Arse Again ! (2v2)
    By Mad Monk in forum Warcraft III Replay Central
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: December 23rd, 2009, 15:15
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 4th, 2009, 23:18
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 30th, 2009, 01:16
  5. x-box360 "screen freez" problem......
    By GT3600 in forum XBOX
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: April 26th, 2009, 19:37

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.20373 seconds with 14 queries.