User Tag List

Results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: Ispros in Azimpur?

  1. #1
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Ispros in Azimpur?

    Ispros available in azimpur?
    Any contacts of them?
    Whats the package?
    Whats the speed with daruchini?

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  2. #2
    Member
    • OoAIDoO's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z68A-D3-B3
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Kingston HyperX 2 x 2 GB 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Corsair F60 + Samsung 1TB + 1.5TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD 5670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Fujitsu 24 inch TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH440 Professional Studio Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech X7 XL-747H
      • Controller:
      • PS3 DS3 Controller :P
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX Core Edition PRO550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-ROM
      • USB Devices:
      • iPod Touch 4G + StoreJet 25D3 USB3 500GB
      • UPS:
      • Micro 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • IS Pros
      • Download Speed:
      • 256 kbps or 32 KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 256 kbps or 32 KB
      • Console:
      • 16
    OoAIDoO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur Dhaka
    Posts
    1,144

    Default Re: Ispros in Azimpur?

    01198221508 shumon vai.
    daruchini er ta jani na tobe TBD te maximum 250kBps uthe.

  3. #3
    Member
    • GiDDY_SOUL's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B350 GAMING 3
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 1600
      • RAM:
      • 8GB Corsair Dominator RAM X2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Samsung F1 X2 RAID + PNY 240GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS R9 290 BIOS undervolt tweaked
      • Display:
      • LG 21.5' IPSHD LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio 8CH (Built-in)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5.1, Cosonic 775
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Glaser / GiGABYTE GM-M8000
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360 Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Cosair HX1050
      • Optical Drive:
      • None
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetstore 250GB
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • The Best Cost efficient PC of the Time..
      • ISP:
      • Doze
      • Download Speed:
      • 700
      • Upload Speed:
      • 700
    GiDDY_SOUL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,083

    Default Re: Ispros in Azimpur?

    Daruchinibd blocks IS Pros.

    They probably need more funding.. their maintenance cost per month is already over 250$.

    Giddy can be traced back to the same Germanic root *gud– that has given us the word God

  4. #4
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: Ispros in Azimpur?

    Quote Originally Posted by GiDDY_SOUL View Post
    Daruchinibd blocks IS Pros.
    You sure? :O I use link3 but i can download from daruchini

  5. #5
    Member
    • GiDDY_SOUL's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B350 GAMING 3
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 1600
      • RAM:
      • 8GB Corsair Dominator RAM X2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Samsung F1 X2 RAID + PNY 240GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS R9 290 BIOS undervolt tweaked
      • Display:
      • LG 21.5' IPSHD LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio 8CH (Built-in)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5.1, Cosonic 775
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Glaser / GiGABYTE GM-M8000
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360 Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Cosair HX1050
      • Optical Drive:
      • None
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetstore 250GB
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • The Best Cost efficient PC of the Time..
      • ISP:
      • Doze
      • Download Speed:
      • 700
      • Upload Speed:
      • 700
    GiDDY_SOUL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,083

    Default Re: Ispros in Azimpur?

    Quote Originally Posted by error View Post
    You sure? :O I use link3 but i can download from daruchini
    Did i mention daru blocks link3?
    & yes am sure.

    Giddy can be traced back to the same Germanic root *gud– that has given us the word God

  6. #6
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default Re: Ispros in Azimpur?

    Quote Originally Posted by GiDDY_SOUL View Post
    Did i mention daru blocks link3?
    & yes am sure.
    Owh, i thought daru would block all non-smile ip's if they block just ISPROs

  7. #7
    Member
    • OoAIDoO's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z68A-D3-B3
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Kingston HyperX 2 x 2 GB 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Corsair F60 + Samsung 1TB + 1.5TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD 5670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Fujitsu 24 inch TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH440 Professional Studio Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech X7 XL-747H
      • Controller:
      • PS3 DS3 Controller :P
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX Core Edition PRO550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-ROM
      • USB Devices:
      • iPod Touch 4G + StoreJet 25D3 USB3 500GB
      • UPS:
      • Micro 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • IS Pros
      • Download Speed:
      • 256 kbps or 32 KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 256 kbps or 32 KB
      • Console:
      • 16
    OoAIDoO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur Dhaka
    Posts
    1,144

    Default Re: Ispros in Azimpur?

    ya daru blocked for ispros !

  8. #8
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: Ispros in Azimpur?

    clickndownloads open for ispros?
    what are the packages now?
    @OoAIDoO where do u live in azimpur?

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  9. #9
    Member
    • OoAIDoO's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z68A-D3-B3
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Kingston HyperX 2 x 2 GB 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Corsair F60 + Samsung 1TB + 1.5TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD 5670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Fujitsu 24 inch TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH440 Professional Studio Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech X7 XL-747H
      • Controller:
      • PS3 DS3 Controller :P
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX Core Edition PRO550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-ROM
      • USB Devices:
      • iPod Touch 4G + StoreJet 25D3 USB3 500GB
      • UPS:
      • Micro 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • IS Pros
      • Download Speed:
      • 256 kbps or 32 KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 256 kbps or 32 KB
      • Console:
      • 16
    OoAIDoO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur Dhaka
    Posts
    1,144

    Default Re: Ispros in Azimpur?

    niport office er pasher goli te.
    ya cnd open for us

  10. #10
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: Ispros in Azimpur?

    Quote Originally Posted by OoAIDoO View Post
    niport office er pasher goli te.
    ya cnd open for us
    thanks
    Link3 users দের জালায় অন্যান্য থ্রেড চোখেই পরে না! সব থ্রেড এ শুধু লিন্ক৩ লিঙ্ক৩ শুরু করে দেয়

    @OoAIDoO what are the packages now after the bandwidth price reduce?

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  11. #11
    Member
    • shamir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel 945 GCNL
      • CPU:
      • Intel Duel Core
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • on board
      • Display:
      • Samsung SynC Master 550s
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative sound blaster live
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5:1 Inspire, HeadPh: A4Tech & Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech
      • Controller:
      • Genius, game khelte khelte bhainga falaisi :-P
      • USB Devices:
      • I hav 3 Pen Drives: 8 GB Transcend, 256 non branched and 128 Kingstone
      • UPS:
      • Previous: Micro, Now: Rahim Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Win XP
      • ISP:
      • Now, Link3. Previously Smile Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    shamir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Eskaton
    Posts
    431

    Default Re: Ispros in Azimpur?

    @abir Yes, Clickndownloads.com is open for ISPROS users. If any ISPROS user experience problem using Clickndownloads.com, plz inform me by PM. Being the moderator of clickndownloads, I will try my best take steps to solve the problem.

    Yes, most probably Daru blocked ISPROS IPs. As far as i know there is a clash between ISPROS and Daru is going on. For more details Check this

    http://www.ispros.com.bd/blog/?p=964


    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    clickndownloads open for ispros?
    what are the packages now?
    @OoAIDoO where do u live in azimpur?


    ---------- Post added at 15:44 ---------- Previous post was at 15:36 ----------

    My cousin uses ISPROS @ Pallabi. As far as i know ISPROS didn;t reduced price rather revised the Bandwidth.

    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    thanks
    Link3 users দের জালায় অন্যান্য থ্রেড চোখেই পরে না! সব থ্রেড এ শুধু লিন্ক৩ লিঙ্ক৩ শুরু করে দেয়

    @OoAIDoO what are the packages now after the bandwidth price reduce?

  12. #12
    Member
    • OoAIDoO's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z68A-D3-B3
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Kingston HyperX 2 x 2 GB 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Corsair F60 + Samsung 1TB + 1.5TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD 5670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Fujitsu 24 inch TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH440 Professional Studio Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech X7 XL-747H
      • Controller:
      • PS3 DS3 Controller :P
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX Core Edition PRO550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-ROM
      • USB Devices:
      • iPod Touch 4G + StoreJet 25D3 USB3 500GB
      • UPS:
      • Micro 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • IS Pros
      • Download Speed:
      • 256 kbps or 32 KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 256 kbps or 32 KB
      • Console:
      • 16
    OoAIDoO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur Dhaka
    Posts
    1,144

    Default Re: Ispros in Azimpur?

    package gula jani na, tobe ami 256kbps use kori @ 1k
    bw er kono change hoi nai

  13. #13
    Member
    • shamir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel 945 GCNL
      • CPU:
      • Intel Duel Core
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • on board
      • Display:
      • Samsung SynC Master 550s
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative sound blaster live
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5:1 Inspire, HeadPh: A4Tech & Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech
      • Controller:
      • Genius, game khelte khelte bhainga falaisi :-P
      • USB Devices:
      • I hav 3 Pen Drives: 8 GB Transcend, 256 non branched and 128 Kingstone
      • UPS:
      • Previous: Micro, Now: Rahim Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Win XP
      • ISP:
      • Now, Link3. Previously Smile Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    shamir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Eskaton
    Posts
    431

    Default Re: Ispros in Azimpur?

    As most of the areas local distributors lease and use ISPROS's bandwidth, so bandwidth revise solely depends on them, not on ISPROS.

    Quote Originally Posted by OoAIDoO View Post
    package gula jani na, tobe ami 256kbps use kori @ 1k
    bw er kono change hoi nai

Similar Threads

  1. Anyone using ISPROS in SHANTINAGAR
    By @bhi in forum ISPros
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: July 14th, 2011, 19:53
  2. ISPros available in Paltan?
    By awestruck in forum ISPros
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 16th, 2011, 02:50
  3. ISPROS in mohammedpur????
    By towhidabid in forum ISPros
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: December 2nd, 2010, 05:55
  4. Replies: 12
    Last Post: August 22nd, 2010, 03:13
  5. ISPros in Mirpur-7?
    By Scott Pilgrim in forum ISPros
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: June 2nd, 2010, 19:31

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.24634 seconds with 14 queries.