User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: need help about CoD4 Multiplayer

  1. #1

    Exclamation need help about CoD4 Multiplayer

    hello!I am new here.I need help.Firstly I never played any multiplayer.Now i become interested to play CoD4 multiplayer.Can anyone tell me,how to play CoD4 multiplayer????I have the game but dont have the components used for playing CoD4 multiplayer.
    Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Sylhet
    Posts
    92

    Default

    Install the game.Then copy crack.Then install patch 1.6 first,after that install patch 1.7.Then Install Gameranger and open an account.You will find some BD servers there.Google it to find =(crk+patch+gameranger).

  3. #3
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default

    i had downloaded a torrent, which includes only Multiplayer installation with Default 1.6\1.7 patch...
    all i have to do is download Gameranger, open a account and play!

    you have to have a Mic jacked into your computer..... maybe there is one trick in Sound Manager though...
    Last edited by giant; June 27th, 2015 at 21:08.

  4. #4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by giant View Post
    i had downloaded a torrent, which includes only Multiplayer installation with Default 1.6\1.7 patch...
    all i have to do is download Gameranger, open a account and play!

    you have to have a Mic jacked into your computer..... maybe there is one trick in Sound Manager though...
    follow this method @Warlord181

    and there goes the link to that certain torrent.

    https://userscloud.com/oqlt1x2vt51e
    https://userscloud.com/0gvxjr1igy29
    https://userscloud.com/ge30yswp8p7o
    https://userscloud.com/0ryrohx7572n

Similar Threads

  1. CoD 4 Wanna Play COD4 multiplayer!
    By G.h.o.s.t in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: June 11th, 2013, 12:31
  2. Help for playing Cod4 multiplayer.
    By ATypicalAssasin in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: February 7th, 2013, 22:39
  3. CoD 4 Need ISP suggestion for hosting COD4 Multiplayer
    By Ahmed Shahed in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 30th, 2012, 19:01
  4. CoD 4 Need help with COD4 Multiplayer
    By Dee in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: June 13th, 2011, 11:58
  5. CoD 4 Cod4 Multiplayer Challenge
    By ЯV●@spret in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: July 3rd, 2008, 16:36

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.16269 seconds with 14 queries.