User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Can BTCL users can use internal lan of dhk?

  1. #1
    Member
    • all_izz_well's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E7400 2.80GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB DDR2 800 BUS speed
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2 TB Harddisk
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI RADEON 4650HD 512MB
      • Display:
      • 19 inch AOC widescreen
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic HD E240
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 800W
      • USB Devices:
      • Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • ISP:
      • BTCL nightbcube 2000
      • Download Speed:
      • 250 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 150
    all_izz_well's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Badda,Dhaka
    Posts
    129

    Red face Can BTCL users can use internal lan of dhk?

    can BTCL users get good speed in internal lan of dhk?............i just want to know it.....as i know BTCL told they will provide this lan service among dhk's other ISP's.....bt is it possible?......& if so....how can i do it?..........& copy movie faster like lan speed....upto 100mbps...

  2. #2
    Sola Boot Muri™
    • Deep -xCross-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS G41T-R3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium D E5400 (@2.7Ghz)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2GB DDR3 (@1066MHz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar BLACK 1TB & Seagate GoFlex Desk External 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATi Radeon 5550
      • Display:
      • DELL P2211H 21.5" LED LCD (@1080p)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Audigy Value 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative GIGAWORKS T3 / Bose IE2
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft Comfort Mouse 6000
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lightpower 430W
      • Optical Drive:
      • UPS:
      • GreenPower 600VA powered by a 85AH IPS Battery which gives me 3.5hours of backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32bit (Pirated)
      • Comment:
      • Not so bad for normal usage. I don't have any time to play games right now.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1532kbps Night Doubler
      • Download Speed:
      • 180-360
      • Upload Speed:
      • 180*360
      • Console:
      • 8
    Deep -xCross-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Gulshan, Dhaka
    Posts
    2,390

    Default Re: Can BTCL users can use internal lan of dhk?.....

    Quote Originally Posted by all_izz_well View Post
    can BTCL users get good speed in internal lan of dhk?............i just want to know it.....as i know BTCL told they will provide this lan service among dhk's other ISP's.....bt is it possible?......& if so....how can i do it?..........& copy movie faster like lan speed....upto 100mbps...
    BTCL doesn't give high speed on internal traffics. And even if they do so, you won't be getting anything better than 2mbps because of ADSL.
    seeing is believing..

  3. #3
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: Can BTCL users can use internal lan of dhk?.....

    Quote Originally Posted by all_izz_well View Post
    can BTCL users get good speed in internal lan of dhk?............i just want to know it.....as i know BTCL told they will provide this lan service among dhk's other ISP's.....bt is it possible?......& if so....how can i do it?..........& copy movie faster like lan speed....upto 100mbps...
    nope.

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  4. #4
    Member
    • all_izz_well's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E7400 2.80GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB DDR2 800 BUS speed
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2 TB Harddisk
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI RADEON 4650HD 512MB
      • Display:
      • 19 inch AOC widescreen
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic HD E240
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 800W
      • USB Devices:
      • Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • ISP:
      • BTCL nightbcube 2000
      • Download Speed:
      • 250 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 150
    all_izz_well's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Badda,Dhaka
    Posts
    129

    Default Re: Can BTCL users can use internal lan of dhk?.....

    faltu BTCL.....kono kajer na.....

  5. #5
    Member
    • faisal.amir.bd's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ABIT IP35 Dark Raider
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo [email protected]
      • RAM:
      • 2GB Transcend AxeRam DDR-2 800+ @816MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 820GB (320GB Hitachi, 500GB Samsung)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Radeon HD5770 1GB DDR5 (Batmobile Cooler)
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 1080p LED backlit
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 5.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5200 (5.1)
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 wired gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 600W
      • UPS:
      • Rahim Afrooz 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7x86
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 180kBps [1.5Mbps]
      • Upload Speed:
      • 180kBps [1.5Mbps]
      • Console:
      • 2
    faisal.amir.bd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Atlanta
    Posts
    1,590

    Default Re: Can BTCL users can use internal lan of dhk?.....

    Tahole tumi kajer BDCom use koro. 2000 tk te 20kBps!

  6. #6
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: Can BTCL users can use internal lan of dhk?.....

    Quote Originally Posted by orodruinbd View Post
    Tahole tumi kajer BDCom use koro. 2000 tk te 20kBps!
    @orodruinbd
    BDCOM gives 20kBps @1000tk with 350kBps download from local sharing and online gaming

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  7. #7
    Member
    • swordenium's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG33FB
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E8400
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4830 512MB
      • Display:
      • Dell 2209WA
      • Comment:
      • Very satisfied for casual gaming
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 48KB/sec
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32KB/sec
    swordenium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Uttara, Sector# 3, Dhaka
    Posts
    568

    Default Re: Can BTCL users can use internal lan of dhk?.....

    Well, one should not judge an ISPs performance solely on the basis of sharing speed! BDCOM/SMile sucks! Kajer time e Smile er internet thake na!

  8. #8
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: Can BTCL users can use internal lan of dhk?.....

    Quote Originally Posted by swordenium View Post
    Well, one should not judge an ISPs performance solely on the basis of sharing speed! BDCOM/SMile sucks! Kajer time e Smile er internet thake na!
    Link3 is better than smile, still I don't find any better ISP around me than smile though it sux others are more poor.

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

Similar Threads

  1. BTCL users in strong dc
    By @bhi in forum BTCL
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: December 29th, 2010, 15:07
  2. Suggestion about internal TV card
    By VANGUARD in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: August 9th, 2010, 23:57
  3. ATTENTION "Dhk Link" users!
    By xK::CREATOR in forum CS Online
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: January 2nd, 2009, 19:00
  4. Sell Internal Modem
    By saadbillah in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 23rd, 2008, 11:38

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.20795 seconds with 14 queries.