User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: cannot connect to master server

  1. #1
    Member
    • nahiyanm's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58_USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 960 3.2 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1033 Mhz (X3)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB SATA 3GB/S (X2)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 580 1.5 GB DDR5 RAM (X2 SLI)
      • Display:
      • Samsung 24" B2430 LED Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Internal Soundblaster 5.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 5.1 Creative T6200 Sorround System
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Intelli Mouse Explorer 3.0
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • ADATA 1200W Power Supply
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24X CD/DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • 16GB Atache Pen Drive
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000VA UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • ISP:
      • Crappy Local Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 42.9
      • Upload Speed:
      • 42.9
    nahiyanm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    de_dust2
    Posts
    40

    Default cannot connect to master server

    i am getting sick and tired of this... plz any fixes?

    btw i have css v29 (1.0.0.58)

    i am dying to play in zx server.....

    plz dont tell me its my internet's fault... coz i used to play css before updating and I play left 4 dead 2 and also crysis 2 online... so obviously nothings wrong with my isp...
    Last edited by nahiyanm; February 22nd, 2011 at 00:57.

  2. #2
    Member
    • nahiyanm's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58_USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 960 3.2 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1033 Mhz (X3)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB SATA 3GB/S (X2)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 580 1.5 GB DDR5 RAM (X2 SLI)
      • Display:
      • Samsung 24" B2430 LED Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Internal Soundblaster 5.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 5.1 Creative T6200 Sorround System
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Intelli Mouse Explorer 3.0
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • ADATA 1200W Power Supply
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24X CD/DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • 16GB Atache Pen Drive
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000VA UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • ISP:
      • Crappy Local Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 42.9
      • Upload Speed:
      • 42.9
    nahiyanm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    de_dust2
    Posts
    40

    Default Re: cannot connect to master server

    ok i found the fix for this

    its actually the isp's fault

    they keep on changing their lines from btcl to mangotel or net or whatever it is... changed line to optimax... all servers visible now

  3. #3
    Member
    • HeLL]deathknight's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte HA-65-UD3H-B3
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2.91 Ghz Gen-2
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss DDR3 1333mhz 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GTX550 Ti
      • Display:
      • Philips CRT 17inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD 7.1 Channel,SteelSeries
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Suntec Headphones/SteelSeries Siberia V2
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Slim Black
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 550Watt
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • Enough for me !
      • ISP:
      • FusionBD/Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 120KBps/196KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50KBps/200KBps
    HeLL]deathknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,013

    Default Re: cannot connect to master server

    BTCL blocks all the ports so MangoTel na hoile dekha jabe na server

  4. #4
    Member
    • Cookie_Sn4tch3r's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel dual core 2.4 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 1 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 80 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built In
      • Display:
      • Samsung 751 DFX 17"
      • Sound Card:
      • On Board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD Rom 16x
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Xp
      • ISP:
      • BanglaLion wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 16

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    5

    Unhappy Re: cannot connect to master server

    When i try to connect this shows up-
    Disconnect: Kicked by Console : [zBlock] This server requires players use a DirectX level of 8.

    Btw....... I played before in the server, before the update.
    Plz help !!

  5. #5
    Member
    • nahiyanm's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58_USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 960 3.2 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1033 Mhz (X3)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB SATA 3GB/S (X2)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 580 1.5 GB DDR5 RAM (X2 SLI)
      • Display:
      • Samsung 24" B2430 LED Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Internal Soundblaster 5.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 5.1 Creative T6200 Sorround System
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Intelli Mouse Explorer 3.0
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • ADATA 1200W Power Supply
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24X CD/DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • 16GB Atache Pen Drive
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000VA UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • ISP:
      • Crappy Local Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 42.9
      • Upload Speed:
      • 42.9
    nahiyanm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    de_dust2
    Posts
    40

    Default Re: cannot connect to master server

    well unfortunately the update improved all the graphics and maybe it runs on directx 9 only... you are gonna have to upgrade your graphics card

Similar Threads

  1. Can'n connect on ZXOnline 24/7 Public Server v2.0....!
    By Codename-Scorpion in forum CS Online
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: March 3rd, 2011, 20:46
  2. Cant Connect to any CSS server!!!
    By MWApocalypse in forum CS: Source
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 9th, 2010, 03:23
  3. A legenD! of cricket--Little Master.Master blaster
    By sadi_warhead in forum Cricket
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: February 25th, 2010, 14:09
  4. Replies: 9
    Last Post: November 10th, 2009, 18:31
  5. Replies: 10
    Last Post: March 15th, 2009, 01:21

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17644 seconds with 14 queries.