User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: AMD Capitalizing on Intel mistake

  1. #1
    VIP Member
    • EBL.Mantis's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z77-HD3
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 2600 @ 4 Ghz Turbo
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600 XMP
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB & 500 GB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus 5670 DDR3 1GB
      • Display:
      • Dell ST2210 22" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar D2X
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 650 Watt 80+
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz Ion 1500 KVA Sine Wave
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 100+ KB per second
      • Upload Speed:
      • 25-30 KB per second
    EBL.Mantis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1,489

    Default AMD Capitalizing on Intel mistake

    As we know there was an errata found in the P67 and H67 chipset and retailers have pulled out all sandy bridge motherboards and processors from the market. This was amds chance to grab some market share and they have already reduced the price of the Phenom II X4 and X6 processors...

    Phenom II X6 1100T now $239 was $259
    Phenom II X6 1090T now $199 was $229

    http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...ED&PageSize=20
    Last edited by EBL.Mantis; February 2nd, 2011 at 11:51.

  2. #2
    Member
    • pcgamer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z87-HD3
      • CPU:
      • i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • CORSAIR Vengeance 4 GB*2=8 GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 EVO 250GB, 1 TB WD Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS ROG STRIX Radeon Rx 480 8GB OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung BX2035 LED LCD 20 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Onbord
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Labs Inspire 4400 4.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH
      • Power Supply:
      • Asus U-75 HA 750 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • 1200 va (Battery-2x12volt 7.2 amp)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • Need to Update GPU
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 100 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100 KBps
    pcgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    962

    Default Re: AMD Capitalizing on Intel mistake

    AMD Phenom II X6 1090T Black Edition at $199! Man if it were in BD then I must buy (At 14000tk you get 6 unlocked core)

  3. #3

    Default Re: AMD Capitalizing on Intel mistake

    very good news.
    ++support @pcgamer

  4. #4
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III & Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17" at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB & Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB & Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default Re: AMD Capitalizing on Intel mistake

    Prob....BD te ekhono 1090t 300 USD daammm....(

Similar Threads

  1. AMD or Intel
    By shuvo89 in forum CPU
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: August 30th, 2012, 14:33
  2. Intel or AMD ???
    By Ic3_STrik3R in forum CPU
    Replies: 67
    Last Post: December 14th, 2010, 13:13
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 13th, 2009, 01:20
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 12th, 2009, 21:57
  5. Are you an Intel or AMD fan?
    By Tian in forum CPU
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: August 28th, 2008, 13:12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.16347 seconds with 14 queries.