User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 29

Thread: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

  1. #1
    Member
    • superhuman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel Duel Core E2200
      • RAM:
      • Acer 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 200GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD5670 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung Syncmaster 732N 17''
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-111 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Acer
      • Mouse:
      • Digitec
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 controller for windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Maxin 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Acer 32GB
      • USB Devices:
      • Digitec 12MP webcam
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 6.3
      • Comment:
      • Good
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 1024Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1024Kbps
      • Console:
      • 8

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    BB
    Posts
    148

    Question Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    I want to buy a 2 GB graphics card in 7000 taka.Possible?

  2. #2
    Member
    • Rumen's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EP45-UD3RL
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Quad Q9400 2.93 ghz(OC)
      • RAM:
      • 3 GB 1333 mhz DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 320 gb HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Xfx 5850 1 gb DDR5 BLACK edition
      • Display:
      • Samsung 2243 1920x1080 HD LCD monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • built in Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic CD-721MV
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Coolermaster 600 watt ati xfire certified(italy)
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16x DVD Rom
      • USB Devices:
      • 2 and 16 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Name onek boro, lekhte parbona
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 nd xp
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.1 in Windows 7 index(sometimes 7.2)
      • Comment:
      • 2009-2013 porjonto valo vabe game khelte parlei hoy.
      • ISP:
      • SMILE
      • Download Speed:
      • 30-35 kBps normal and 200kBps-7MBps from local torrents.
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30-40 kBps normal and 150-500 kBps from local torrents
      • Console:
      • 9
    Rumen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    2,223

    Default Re: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    Nope.

    Anywhere Anytime Anytask
    Nothing but Excellence

  3. #3
    Member
    • superhuman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel Duel Core E2200
      • RAM:
      • Acer 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 200GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD5670 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung Syncmaster 732N 17''
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-111 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Acer
      • Mouse:
      • Digitec
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 controller for windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Maxin 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Acer 32GB
      • USB Devices:
      • Digitec 12MP webcam
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 6.3
      • Comment:
      • Good
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 1024Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1024Kbps
      • Console:
      • 8

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    BB
    Posts
    148

    Default Re: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    Which is the best graphics card around 7000/= now in BD???????

  4. #4
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    ato 5670 cost around 7500tk at techno care.. so raise ur budget a lil bit..

    ---------- Post added at 21:53 ---------- Previous post was at 21:51 ----------

    if u cant exceed tht u can get a Gigabyte Radeon HD 5570 1GB worth 6200tk

  5. #5
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    Quote Originally Posted by Taufic View Post
    I want to buy a 2 GB graphics card in 7000 taka.Possible?
    Hehe, no, keep dreaming...

  6. #6
    Member
    • Arif69's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61 S2P B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 2100
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws X Series 8GB DDR3 1600 MHZ
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB | Hitachi 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Radeon HD 5770 1 GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell E1910H 18.5 Wide Lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • VIA HD Audio Codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 4400 | Logitech S-150 | Sony MDR-ZX100
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LK7550P Slim
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech B100
      • Controller:
      • Generic Usb Joystick
      • Power Supply:
      • ITS 500 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224BB 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash350 16 GB
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate 64 Bit | Ubuntu
      • ISP:
      • KS

    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    5,572

    Lightbulb Re: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    You can buy sapphire ati 5450 1 gb ddr 3 which support Hyper Memory upto 2.8Gb .

    And bro,memory is not a big factor of a gfx card expect you go for higher resolution.Memory transfer rate is one of the most important thing of a gfx card.

    Buy Gigabyte 5670.Right now its the best option for you IMO.Good luck

  7. #7
    Member
    • k39bk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH55HC
      • CPU:
      • core i3 540
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7750 DDR5
      • Controller:
      • Console sucks
      • Power Supply:
      • Too poor to afford
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7, 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • All of you who struggle to live...is that all you have?! Well, this is acceptable...
      • ISP:
      • Too poor to afford!!
    k39bk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    * Some texts missing *
    Posts
    749

    Default Re: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    No. As far as I can remember there was a 2 GB Nvdia 9600 gt but u have to order it specially & it will cost probably more than 8000 Tk. For now those of with limited budget Ati 5670 is the best option. I agree with Arif69 its wiser to buy a good gfx of 512MB than a 1 gb of crap.
    Last edited by k39bk; January 11th, 2011 at 23:12.

  8. #8
    Member
    • salmanshah's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z97 Gaming 5
      • CPU:
      • i7-4790K - Cooled by Corsair V8 GTS
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Trident X Series 2400MHz 16GB (2 x 8GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 EVO 250GB SSD (2TB + 3TB HDD)
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 GAMING 4G
      • Display:
      • Sony KDL-32W654 & ASUS MS228H 22
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC1150
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD555
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake MEKA G-Unit
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 Wired Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX650w V2
      • Optical Drive:
      • LITEON DVDRW
      • UPS:
      • Power Saver 1200va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 PRO Genuine
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Winrar bench - 11085 KB/s @ OC CPU
      • Comment:
      • Casing: NZXT Phantom 001W
      • ISP:
      • Radiant
      • Download Speed:
      • 10-20 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10-20 Mbps
    salmanshah's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Lalbagh
    Posts
    2,363

    Default Re: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    then you can try using cross fire technolgyi. Get 2 GPU each priced 3500 taka. but the memory wont be 1 gb each at this price.

    but if can afford get XFX Radeon HD 4550 1GB

    http://xfxforce.com/products/graphic...ries/4550.aspx[COLOR="Silver"]

    I dont know if its avaiable in BD.
    Last edited by salmanshah; January 11th, 2011 at 23:23.

  9. #9
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    Bro, as Arif bhaiya said, memory is not a big factor. As you have Intel DG31PR motherboard, you won't be getting CrossfireX support. Buy a decent 1GB GPU, and that will be more than enough.

  10. #10
    Member
    • superhuman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel Duel Core E2200
      • RAM:
      • Acer 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 200GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD5670 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung Syncmaster 732N 17''
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-111 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Acer
      • Mouse:
      • Digitec
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 controller for windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Maxin 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Acer 32GB
      • USB Devices:
      • Digitec 12MP webcam
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 6.3
      • Comment:
      • Good
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 1024Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1024Kbps
      • Console:
      • 8

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    BB
    Posts
    148

    Default Re: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    I also agree with Arif69

    ---------- Post added at 22:41 ---------- Previous post was at 22:37 ----------

    How u kno i have DG31PR mainboard,Dee's Gadgets???!!!!!!!

  11. #11
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    Quote Originally Posted by Taufic View Post
    I also agree with Arif69
    Yeah, so get the HD 5670. Forget about 2GB memory.

    Quote Originally Posted by Taufic View Post
    How u kno i have DG31PR mainboard,Dee's Gadgets???!!!!!!!
    You mentioned that in your other thread.

  12. #12
    Member
    • superhuman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel Duel Core E2200
      • RAM:
      • Acer 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 200GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD5670 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung Syncmaster 732N 17''
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-111 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Acer
      • Mouse:
      • Digitec
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 controller for windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Maxin 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Acer 32GB
      • USB Devices:
      • Digitec 12MP webcam
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 6.3
      • Comment:
      • Good
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 1024Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1024Kbps
      • Console:
      • 8

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    BB
    Posts
    148

    Default Re: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    Thanks I forgot about 2GB memory.I decided to buy HD 5670 or 5570 1GB.

  13. #13
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    HD 5670 will be better.

  14. #14
    Member
    • superhuman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel Duel Core E2200
      • RAM:
      • Acer 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 200GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD5670 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung Syncmaster 732N 17''
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-111 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Acer
      • Mouse:
      • Digitec
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 controller for windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Maxin 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Acer 32GB
      • USB Devices:
      • Digitec 12MP webcam
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 6.3
      • Comment:
      • Good
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 1024Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1024Kbps
      • Console:
      • 8

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    BB
    Posts
    148

    Default Re: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    okey,no problem.

  15. #15
    Member
    • salmanshah's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z97 Gaming 5
      • CPU:
      • i7-4790K - Cooled by Corsair V8 GTS
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Trident X Series 2400MHz 16GB (2 x 8GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 EVO 250GB SSD (2TB + 3TB HDD)
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 GAMING 4G
      • Display:
      • Sony KDL-32W654 & ASUS MS228H 22
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC1150
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD555
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake MEKA G-Unit
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 Wired Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX650w V2
      • Optical Drive:
      • LITEON DVDRW
      • UPS:
      • Power Saver 1200va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 PRO Genuine
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Winrar bench - 11085 KB/s @ OC CPU
      • Comment:
      • Casing: NZXT Phantom 001W
      • ISP:
      • Radiant
      • Download Speed:
      • 10-20 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10-20 Mbps
    salmanshah's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Lalbagh
    Posts
    2,363

    Default Re: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    you can get 2GB GPU at 7k






    But after 5 years may be.

  16. #16
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75M-D3H rev1.1
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 Ivy bridge//Core i5-4200U
      • RAM:
      • Silicon Power 4GB DDR3 @1600 mhz(8-8-8-24-1T) // TwinMOS 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD green 500gb// Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 960 strix// GT 750M
      • Display:
      • AOC e2043Fsk 20" LED(1600 X 900) DCR 50,000,000:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake azureus
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP450P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW+Asus CD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Win 8.1 pro x64
    @nonymous™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,490

    Default Re: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    Quote Originally Posted by Taufic View Post
    Thanks I forgot about 2GB memory.I decided to buy HD 5670 or 5570 1GB.
    dont buy 5570(overpriced) it is even way slower than 4670......

    ---------- Post added at 23:06 ---------- Previous post was at 23:01 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by salmanshah View Post
    then you can try using cross fire technolgyi. Get 2 GPU each priced 3500 taka. but the memory wont be 1 gb each at this price.

    but if can afford get XFX Radeon HD 4550 1GB

    http://xfxforce.com/products/graphic...ries/4550.aspx[COLOR="Silver"]

    I dont know if its avaiable in BD.
    lolz.....4550 CF won't deliver half of 5670's performence

  17. #17
    Member
    • salmanshah's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z97 Gaming 5
      • CPU:
      • i7-4790K - Cooled by Corsair V8 GTS
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Trident X Series 2400MHz 16GB (2 x 8GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 EVO 250GB SSD (2TB + 3TB HDD)
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 GAMING 4G
      • Display:
      • Sony KDL-32W654 & ASUS MS228H 22
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC1150
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD555
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake MEKA G-Unit
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 Wired Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX650w V2
      • Optical Drive:
      • LITEON DVDRW
      • UPS:
      • Power Saver 1200va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 PRO Genuine
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Winrar bench - 11085 KB/s @ OC CPU
      • Comment:
      • Casing: NZXT Phantom 001W
      • ISP:
      • Radiant
      • Download Speed:
      • 10-20 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10-20 Mbps
    salmanshah's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Lalbagh
    Posts
    2,363

    Default Re: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    I know that it won't better performance than 5670. but i wrote that because he wanted to get 2 Gb memory. xD

  18. #18
    Member
    • superhuman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel Duel Core E2200
      • RAM:
      • Acer 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 200GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD5670 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung Syncmaster 732N 17''
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-111 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Acer
      • Mouse:
      • Digitec
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 controller for windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Maxin 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Acer 32GB
      • USB Devices:
      • Digitec 12MP webcam
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 6.3
      • Comment:
      • Good
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 1024Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1024Kbps
      • Console:
      • 8

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    BB
    Posts
    148

    Default Re: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    i don't want 2gb.1gb is enough.

  19. #19
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default Re: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    @Taufic ,
    paile 512mb 5670 ta kino.it don't need 1gb for its gpu,and u can save money without loosing more than 1~2% performance.

  20. #20
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75M-D3H rev1.1
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 Ivy bridge//Core i5-4200U
      • RAM:
      • Silicon Power 4GB DDR3 @1600 mhz(8-8-8-24-1T) // TwinMOS 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD green 500gb// Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 960 strix// GT 750M
      • Display:
      • AOC e2043Fsk 20" LED(1600 X 900) DCR 50,000,000:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake azureus
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP450P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW+Asus CD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Win 8.1 pro x64
    @nonymous™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,490

    Default Re: Is there any 2 gb graphics cad??

    Quote Originally Posted by salmanshah View Post
    I know that it won't better performance than 5670. but i wrote that because he wanted to get 2 Gb memory. xD
    hd 4550 cant utilize more than 256mb memory.......2gb is worthless unless you have card like HD5970
    Last edited by @nonymous™; January 12th, 2011 at 14:49.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Want to Buy Graphics tablet
    By s.a_rocky in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: March 9th, 2015, 06:14
  2. CS with best Graphics
    By TE.Terminator in forum Counter Strike
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: January 4th, 2011, 19:12
  3. Replies: 37
    Last Post: November 17th, 2010, 22:57
  4. Graphics Tablets
    By Flame in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 19th, 2010, 01:03
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 10th, 2008, 17:17

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.31833 seconds with 14 queries.