User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 21

Thread: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

  1. #1
    Member
    • codename5302's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte X99-UD5 Wifi
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820K cooled by Custom Water Cooling
      • RAM:
      • 16GB G.Skill Ripjaws 4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung SM951 250GB, Samsung 840 Evo 250 GB, WD Red 6TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac 980Ti Amp Extreme
      • Display:
      • Iiyama Prolite XB2779QS, Acer GD245HQ 120Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Fiio Andes E07K
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z 5500/ Creative Aurvana Live/ Sennheiser HD558
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair Vengeance K70 (Cherry Brown)
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500S, Perixx MX2000B, Logitech G400S
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft XBox 360 Controller, Saitek P2600
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair RM850
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG BluRay Drive, LG DVDRW Drive
      • UPS:
      • 2 * Prollink 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ????
      • Comment:
      • It works!!
      • Console:
      • 154
    codename5302's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,980

    Default Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    i think this is the most anticipated rts game of the year. Going to be released in march. System requirment is quite high!! but 20GB Hdd space? i cant beleive it. i installed napoleon: total war which requires 15gb. this should be the game to stretch cpu permormance.
    Here are the specs:

    Minimum Specs (Required for playing Total War: Shogun 2):


    • 2 GHz Intel Dual Core processor / 2.6 GHz Intel Single Core processor , or AMD equivalent (with SSE2)
    • 1GB RAM (XP), 2GB RAM (Vista / Windows7)
    • 256 MB DirectX 9.0c compatible graphics card (shader model 3)
    • 1024*768 minimum screen resolution
    • 20GB free hard disk space


    Recommended Specs (Recommended for optimum game play of Total War: Shogun 2):


    • 2nd Generation Intel Corei5 processor (or greater), or AMD equivalent
    • 2GB RAM (XP), 4GB RAM (Vista / Windows7)
    • AMD Radeon HD 5000 and 6000 series graphics cards or equivalent DirectX 11 compatible graphics card
    • 1280*1024 minimum screen resolution
    • 20GB free hard disk space


    sigh!!!

  2. #2
    Member
    • W1C|<3D's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 3GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 9500 1 GB[factory overclocked]
      • Display:
      • HP 1859m
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH GK-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX 518
      • Power Supply:
      • 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS Sata DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en Ultimate X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • RAM 5.5,HDD 5.8,Processor 6.4,Gaming Graphics 6.2
      • Comment:
      • Meh....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64+
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30+
    W1C|<3D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Narnia :O
    Posts
    4,895

    Default Re: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    Minimum is quite low but recommended is pretty high!
    No 7. No discussion, sharing or referencing game hacks.
    BG Rule Book

  3. #3
    Member
    • codename5302's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte X99-UD5 Wifi
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820K cooled by Custom Water Cooling
      • RAM:
      • 16GB G.Skill Ripjaws 4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung SM951 250GB, Samsung 840 Evo 250 GB, WD Red 6TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac 980Ti Amp Extreme
      • Display:
      • Iiyama Prolite XB2779QS, Acer GD245HQ 120Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Fiio Andes E07K
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z 5500/ Creative Aurvana Live/ Sennheiser HD558
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair Vengeance K70 (Cherry Brown)
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500S, Perixx MX2000B, Logitech G400S
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft XBox 360 Controller, Saitek P2600
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair RM850
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG BluRay Drive, LG DVDRW Drive
      • UPS:
      • 2 * Prollink 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ????
      • Comment:
      • It works!!
      • Console:
      • 154
    codename5302's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,980

    Default Re: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    downloading the demo. demo size is 5.6gb!!!!

  4. #4
    Member
    • Darkthrone's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI-760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD AthlonIIX4 640 Processor 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATI RadeonHD5670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5inch 1080P MS226H
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Go! Pro
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Razer Charcharias/ Sony PIIQ HP
      • Keyboard:
      • Cyber Snipa warboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4techX7/ SS XAI
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 wireless controller,Guitar hero les paul controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460watt
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod touch 8gb,team 4 gb,transcend 4gb.
      • UPS:
      • Current jay na
      • Comment:
      • Not happy with gfx card, will buy gtx560/570 soon
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 50/100 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • same as dl
      • Console:
      • 10
    Darkthrone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Простор
    Posts
    1,542

    Default Re: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    Game ta eurogamer a bhalo rating paise, 9/10.
    Eager to play this game, the review looks nice.http://www.eurogamer.net/articles/20...hogun-2-review

  5. #5
    Member
    • codename5302's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte X99-UD5 Wifi
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820K cooled by Custom Water Cooling
      • RAM:
      • 16GB G.Skill Ripjaws 4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung SM951 250GB, Samsung 840 Evo 250 GB, WD Red 6TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac 980Ti Amp Extreme
      • Display:
      • Iiyama Prolite XB2779QS, Acer GD245HQ 120Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Fiio Andes E07K
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z 5500/ Creative Aurvana Live/ Sennheiser HD558
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair Vengeance K70 (Cherry Brown)
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500S, Perixx MX2000B, Logitech G400S
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft XBox 360 Controller, Saitek P2600
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair RM850
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG BluRay Drive, LG DVDRW Drive
      • UPS:
      • 2 * Prollink 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ????
      • Comment:
      • It works!!
      • Console:
      • 154
    codename5302's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,980

    Default Re: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    total war er protita game e valo. onek thinking korte hoy. problem hoilo prochondo time consuming and resource hungry. bujhi na manush still crysis diya keno rig test kore. total war er gamegula both cpu and gpu er extreme use kore. can be a good benchmarking tool.

  6. #6
    Member
    • W1C|&lt;3D's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 3GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 9500 1 GB[factory overclocked]
      • Display:
      • HP 1859m
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH GK-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX 518
      • Power Supply:
      • 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS Sata DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en Ultimate X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • RAM 5.5,HDD 5.8,Processor 6.4,Gaming Graphics 6.2
      • Comment:
      • Meh....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64+
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30+
    W1C|<3D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Narnia :O
    Posts
    4,895

    Default Re: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    Clone DVD is out in torrents. Its 12.12GB
    No 7. No discussion, sharing or referencing game hacks.
    BG Rule Book

  7. #7
    Member
    • codename5302's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte X99-UD5 Wifi
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820K cooled by Custom Water Cooling
      • RAM:
      • 16GB G.Skill Ripjaws 4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung SM951 250GB, Samsung 840 Evo 250 GB, WD Red 6TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac 980Ti Amp Extreme
      • Display:
      • Iiyama Prolite XB2779QS, Acer GD245HQ 120Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Fiio Andes E07K
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z 5500/ Creative Aurvana Live/ Sennheiser HD558
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair Vengeance K70 (Cherry Brown)
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500S, Perixx MX2000B, Logitech G400S
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft XBox 360 Controller, Saitek P2600
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair RM850
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG BluRay Drive, LG DVDRW Drive
      • UPS:
      • 2 * Prollink 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ????
      • Comment:
      • It works!!
      • Console:
      • 154
    codename5302's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,980

    Default Re: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    i dont think it's ok. cause empire & napoleon both were around 15gb (steam version). might be highly compressed. dont know. i am going to buy original one.

  8. #8
    Member
    • pollob.codename13's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G31
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Duel Core E5200 2.5GHz
      • RAM:
      • 1+1 GB DDR2 667 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 4770 GDDR5 512 MB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster B2030
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • csm
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Toshiba
      • Controller:
      • Sonic Dual Shock
      • Power Supply:
      • Normal
      • Comment:
      • I always feel my pc
    pollob.codename13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Lalbag
    Posts
    6,118

    Default Re: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    just saw gamespot review .. they scored it 9/10 and also Editor's Choice dise

    Their opinion,

    Artistic, formidable, and action packed, this remarkable strategy game is the best Total War yet.


    The Good





    • Stylistically gorgeous and brimming with character
    • Avatar Conquest mode encourages repeat play
    • Japanese castles spawn novel siege battles
    • Great cooperative campaigns
    • Improves upon previous Total War games in every way, including campaign AI.



    The Bad





    • Rare crashes haunt multiplayer campaigns
    • Occasional AI issues in real-time battles.


  9. #9
    Member
    • Reventon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H67MA-D2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.1 ghz.
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1600 BUS CL7 OCZ FATALITY EDITION
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD CAVIER BLACK 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD 7870 GHZ edition
      • Display:
      • PHILIPS 224EL LED 1080p HDMI+DVI
      • Sound Card:
      • ON BOARD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 4:1 creative inspire
      • Keyboard:
      • a4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech
      • Power Supply:
      • COOLER MASTER SILENT PRO 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung.
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • Comment:
      • should be better
      • Console:
      • 16
    Reventon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Moghbazar
    Posts
    1,765

    Default Re: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    waiting for this from my hotlist............

  10. #10
    Member
    • Darkthrone's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI-760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD AthlonIIX4 640 Processor 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATI RadeonHD5670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5inch 1080P MS226H
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Go! Pro
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Razer Charcharias/ Sony PIIQ HP
      • Keyboard:
      • Cyber Snipa warboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4techX7/ SS XAI
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 wireless controller,Guitar hero les paul controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460watt
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod touch 8gb,team 4 gb,transcend 4gb.
      • UPS:
      • Current jay na
      • Comment:
      • Not happy with gfx card, will buy gtx560/570 soon
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 50/100 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • same as dl
      • Console:
      • 10
    Darkthrone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Простор
    Posts
    1,542

    Default Re: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    Bd market a asche?

  11. #11
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,789

    Default Re: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    NoGrP is out.

  12. #12
    Member
    • codename5302's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte X99-UD5 Wifi
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820K cooled by Custom Water Cooling
      • RAM:
      • 16GB G.Skill Ripjaws 4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung SM951 250GB, Samsung 840 Evo 250 GB, WD Red 6TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac 980Ti Amp Extreme
      • Display:
      • Iiyama Prolite XB2779QS, Acer GD245HQ 120Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Fiio Andes E07K
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z 5500/ Creative Aurvana Live/ Sennheiser HD558
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair Vengeance K70 (Cherry Brown)
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500S, Perixx MX2000B, Logitech G400S
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft XBox 360 Controller, Saitek P2600
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair RM850
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG BluRay Drive, LG DVDRW Drive
      • UPS:
      • 2 * Prollink 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ????
      • Comment:
      • It works!!
      • Console:
      • 154
    codename5302's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,980

    Default Re: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    amar core i7 950 re porjonto struggle korte hochche. ekhon sob effect komaya only high aar AA off kore khelchhi. still not enough frames. mone hoy notun gpu kinte hobe. :-(
    tobe dekhar moto game. erokom high scale battlefield with so many realistic animation is really mindblowing
    Last edited by codename5302; March 19th, 2011 at 10:17.

  13. #13
    Member
    • Rumen's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EP45-UD3RL
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Quad Q9400 2.93 ghz(OC)
      • RAM:
      • 3 GB 1333 mhz DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 320 gb HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Xfx 5850 1 gb DDR5 BLACK edition
      • Display:
      • Samsung 2243 1920x1080 HD LCD monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • built in Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic CD-721MV
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Coolermaster 600 watt ati xfire certified(italy)
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16x DVD Rom
      • USB Devices:
      • 2 and 16 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Name onek boro, lekhte parbona
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 nd xp
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.1 in Windows 7 index(sometimes 7.2)
      • Comment:
      • 2009-2013 porjonto valo vabe game khelte parlei hoy.
      • ISP:
      • SMILE
      • Download Speed:
      • 30-35 kBps normal and 200kBps-7MBps from local torrents.
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30-40 kBps normal and 150-500 kBps from local torrents
      • Console:
      • 9
    Rumen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    2,223

    Default Re: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    Oops quite demanding.

    Anywhere Anytime Anytask
    Nothing but Excellence

  14. #14
    Member
    • Darkthrone's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI-760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD AthlonIIX4 640 Processor 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATI RadeonHD5670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5inch 1080P MS226H
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Go! Pro
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Razer Charcharias/ Sony PIIQ HP
      • Keyboard:
      • Cyber Snipa warboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4techX7/ SS XAI
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 wireless controller,Guitar hero les paul controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460watt
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod touch 8gb,team 4 gb,transcend 4gb.
      • UPS:
      • Current jay na
      • Comment:
      • Not happy with gfx card, will buy gtx560/570 soon
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 50/100 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • same as dl
      • Console:
      • 10
    Darkthrone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Простор
    Posts
    1,542

    Default Re: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    Quote Originally Posted by codename5302 View Post
    amar core i7 950 re porjonto struggle korte hochche. ekhon sob effect komaya only high aar AA off kore khelchhi. still not enough frames. mone hoy notun gpu kinte hobe. :-(
    tobe dekhar moto game. erokom high scale battlefield with so many realistic animation is really mindblowing
    Ki bolen re bhai, tahole to amar obostha kharap.

  15. #15
    Member
    • Reventon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H67MA-D2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.1 ghz.
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1600 BUS CL7 OCZ FATALITY EDITION
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD CAVIER BLACK 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD 7870 GHZ edition
      • Display:
      • PHILIPS 224EL LED 1080p HDMI+DVI
      • Sound Card:
      • ON BOARD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 4:1 creative inspire
      • Keyboard:
      • a4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech
      • Power Supply:
      • COOLER MASTER SILENT PRO 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung.
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • Comment:
      • should be better
      • Console:
      • 16
    Reventon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Moghbazar
    Posts
    1,765

    Default Re: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    bd market e ki asce??

  16. #16

    Default Re: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    kon resolution ? 1920x1080 ? or 1920x1200 ?

  17. #17
    Member
    • codename5302's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte X99-UD5 Wifi
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820K cooled by Custom Water Cooling
      • RAM:
      • 16GB G.Skill Ripjaws 4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung SM951 250GB, Samsung 840 Evo 250 GB, WD Red 6TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac 980Ti Amp Extreme
      • Display:
      • Iiyama Prolite XB2779QS, Acer GD245HQ 120Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Fiio Andes E07K
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z 5500/ Creative Aurvana Live/ Sennheiser HD558
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair Vengeance K70 (Cherry Brown)
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500S, Perixx MX2000B, Logitech G400S
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft XBox 360 Controller, Saitek P2600
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair RM850
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG BluRay Drive, LG DVDRW Drive
      • UPS:
      • 2 * Prollink 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ????
      • Comment:
      • It works!!
      • Console:
      • 154
    codename5302's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,980

    Default Re: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    Quote Originally Posted by Rion a.k.a. PN View Post
    kon resolution ? 1920x1080 ? or 1920x1200 ?
    1920*1080.

    ---------- Post added at 00:18 ---------- Previous post was at 00:17 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Darkthrone View Post
    Ki bolen re bhai, tahole to amar obostha kharap.
    amar gpu purano. mone hoy etai reason.

  18. #18
    Member
    • eXsTatik's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Msi 990FXA GD80
      • CPU:
      • Phenom x6 1090T @ 4ghz 24/7
      • RAM:
      • 8gb drr3 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB x2 raid 0 + 1TB caviar black + 500GB wd passport.
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 580
      • Display:
      • Syncmaster 2243
      • Sound Card:
      • X-fi titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x microlab solo 7c front and back, 2 x microlab FC subs + pro 1 as center
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer blackwidow
      • Mouse:
      • Razer imperator/deathadder/a4tech x7/razer boomslang 2007CE/ Razer Abyssus
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360
      • Power Supply:
      • 850 Toughpower Thermaltake
      • Optical Drive:
      • Glasses.
      • UPS:
      • Generator that runs on oil downstairs with 24/7 backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 64 I still dont really care.
      • Comment:
      • Yes if you are wondering I am AMD fanboyish :/. LOL
      • ISP:
      • link 3
      • Console:
      • 142
    eXsTatik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Beyond reality
    Posts
    1,624

    Default Re: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    GTX 295 shouldnt struggle with that game.
    BTW all RTS games are CPU intensive, crysis is CPU intensive as well but it likes higherclocked CPU's rather than more cores, where as Rts games make good use of more cores.
    BTW drivers update kora ase ? ektu check koren tou
    Last edited by eXsTatik; March 20th, 2011 at 08:51.
    FTW!!!!!!!!!!

  19. #19
    Member
    • codename5302's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte X99-UD5 Wifi
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820K cooled by Custom Water Cooling
      • RAM:
      • 16GB G.Skill Ripjaws 4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung SM951 250GB, Samsung 840 Evo 250 GB, WD Red 6TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac 980Ti Amp Extreme
      • Display:
      • Iiyama Prolite XB2779QS, Acer GD245HQ 120Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Fiio Andes E07K
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z 5500/ Creative Aurvana Live/ Sennheiser HD558
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair Vengeance K70 (Cherry Brown)
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500S, Perixx MX2000B, Logitech G400S
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft XBox 360 Controller, Saitek P2600
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair RM850
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG BluRay Drive, LG DVDRW Drive
      • UPS:
      • 2 * Prollink 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • ????
      • Comment:
      • It works!!
      • Console:
      • 154
    codename5302's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,980

    Default Re: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    Quote Originally Posted by eXsTatik View Post
    GTX 295 shouldnt struggle with that game.
    BTW all RTS games are CPU intensive, crysis is CPU intensive as well but it likes higherclocked CPU's rather than more cores, where as Rts games make good use of more cores.
    BTW drivers update kora ase ? ektu check koren tou
    sob driver updated. but game ta cpu and gpu duitar uporei onek pressure fele. temp check kore dekhlam. everyhting is running fine. may be nvidia will release a new driver optimised for this game. ekebare khubi kharap performance ta na. but chokhe porar moto frame drop hoy battlefied a.

  20. #20

    Default Re: Total War: Shogun 2 system requirement revealed

    Can u please post the graphics settings ? So that everyone may get an idea.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Shogun 2: Total War Gameplay Preview
    By Leaving BG in forum Strategy
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: April 4th, 2011, 20:01
  2. Napoleon: Total War
    By Red Devil in forum Strategy
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: March 11th, 2010, 01:18
  3. Replies: 65
    Last Post: November 17th, 2009, 17:57
  4. Empire: Total War update released
    By cRush in forum Strategy
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 2nd, 2009, 16:20
  5. Empire: Total War Review
    By CHR.Overload in forum Strategy
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: June 15th, 2009, 11:13

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.31478 seconds with 14 queries.