User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Calling to UK

  1. #1
    Member sameev29's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    557

    Default Calling to UK

    I have to make a call to UK.This is the number I was +44 7733 223 143.I learned that in the place of + would be 00.Actually 0044 is the ISD code of UK.But when I just dial 0044 from my TNT phone there is this tone like the phone engaged sound.This happens before I even dial the whole number and later is the same.What do I have to do.The number is absolutely correct.

    ---------- Post added January 5th, 2011 at 21:29 ---------- Previous post was January 4th, 2011 at 22:36 ----------

    Doesn't anyone here make call to UK?Please provide some information.

  2. #2
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: Calling to UK

    ur tnt phone probably does not have ISD calling enabled.

  3. #3
    Member sameev29's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    557

    Default Re: Calling to UK

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    ur tnt phone probably does not have ISD calling enabled.
    How do I enable it?

  4. #4

    Default Re: Calling to UK

    ask ur parents if its pass protected. if so then enable isd with the pass. (i cant remember the code)
    otherwise call TNT office

  5. #5
    Member sameev29's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    557

    Default

    But I can call to USA by unlocking the phone.Can't understand why can't I call to UK.

Similar Threads

  1. FIFA Tourney Calling Out The FIFA 10 Players...!!!!!
    By MaDDy in forum Tournaments
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: July 11th, 2010, 23:41
  2. Calling Out The FIFA 10 Players...!!!!!
    By MaDDy in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: June 30th, 2010, 10:06
  3. Calling all IS PROS users
    By йЦммєя³¹ in forum ISPros
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: September 8th, 2009, 17:48
  4. Calling all ut players: NEED DEMOS
    By TAW_LegendaryHero in forum Unreal Tournament
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: July 22nd, 2009, 01:58

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.16955 seconds with 14 queries.