User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: PSU for core i3/i5

  1. #1
    Member
    • sakinsarwar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Biostar G31
      • CPU:
      • Intel Celeron D 2.66 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 1.5 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 80 GB (7200rpm)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia Geforce 8400 GS (512 MB)
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster591s 15"(CRT)
      • Sound Card:
      • built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Speaker-Microlob M-300 2:1 Headphone-Cosonic CT-736
      • Keyboard:
      • Value-Top
      • Mouse:
      • Deluxe Optical Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek 400W Litepower
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS QuieTrack 16Xmax
      • USB Devices:
      • 2GB pendrive (Transcend)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 32-bit
      • Comment:
      • i need a new one..........
      • ISP:
      • Qubee Wi-max (256kps)
      • Download Speed:
      • 50
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Bashundhara
    Posts
    62

    Default PSU for core i3/i5


  2. #2
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: PSU for core i3/i5

    Of course, why not?

  3. #3
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default Re: PSU for core i3/i5

    D most important question-which gfxcard is u gonna use?do u hav any future plan 4 multigpu setup?
    Btw,it is fully capable of running i3,i5,i7 (all).btw,is it available in bd.if ur getting it from abroad get enermax psu.
    1 more thing ,it sayz its each +12v can carry 25a..as far i know each ocp circuit can bear 20~A.(250~280w).but as it is a branded psu ,it is sure they used higher capacity ocp s.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 19
    Last Post: June 20th, 2010, 17:05
  2. Want to Buy Thermaltake psu 400/420 watt,Dual core 2.5/2.6ghz,1 gb ddr 2
    By Arif69 in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 10th, 2010, 14:59
  3. Replies: 9
    Last Post: November 24th, 2009, 01:12
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 8th, 2009, 18:30
  5. Replies: 44
    Last Post: July 31st, 2009, 00:49

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.15924 seconds with 14 queries.