User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Any DayZ Standalone or Arma 2 DayZ Mod servers in Bangladesh?

  1. #1
    Member
    • n.imran's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Global G31TM-P21
      • CPU:
      • Pentium Dual-Core CPU E5200 @ 2.50GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00GB Dual-Channel DDR2 @ 333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 465GB SAMSUNG HD502HJ ATA Device
      • Graphics Card:
      • 1024MB ATI AMD RADEON HD 6450
      • Display:
      • HP 1859m
      • Sound Card:
      • AMD High Definition Audio Device
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic CT-606
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DRW-24D3ST ATA Device
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 1.01 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 0.28 Mbps
      • Console:
      • 236
    n.imran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    22

    Question Any DayZ Standalone or Arma 2 DayZ Mod servers in Bangladesh?

    I am planning to buy either DayZ Standalone or Arma 2, would I find any players from either of the games?
    “Choose being kind over being right and you'll be right every time.”

    ― Richard Carlson

  2. #2
    Member
    • Trave160's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B350M Mortar AM4
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 5 1600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3000Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Western Digital red
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Strix GTX 960 4G
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H 22 Inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • None
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • TtEsports Knucker
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Dualshock 4 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24X DVD-RW Drive(Defunct)
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrive 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Toaster rig arisen to Ultra toaster with chisel abs.
      • ISP:
      • NunuCom Ltd, Penus group
      • Download Speed:
      • Super San 200kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 105*2
      • Console:
      • 130
    Trave160's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Secure Area
    Posts
    7,742

    Default

    Do not buy DayZ, it's still in freaking beta. People are pissed that they didn't fully released the game
    Last edited by Trave160; May 8th, 2015 at 15:56.

  3. #3
    Member
    • n.imran's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Global G31TM-P21
      • CPU:
      • Pentium Dual-Core CPU E5200 @ 2.50GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00GB Dual-Channel DDR2 @ 333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 465GB SAMSUNG HD502HJ ATA Device
      • Graphics Card:
      • 1024MB ATI AMD RADEON HD 6450
      • Display:
      • HP 1859m
      • Sound Card:
      • AMD High Definition Audio Device
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic CT-606
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DRW-24D3ST ATA Device
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 1.01 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 0.28 Mbps
      • Console:
      • 236
    n.imran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    22

    Default

    It will release eventually, though slow. I want to buy it while it's cheap because prices will increase
    So are there are there any bangladeshi players in either standalone or the mod?
    “Choose being kind over being right and you'll be right every time.”

    ― Richard Carlson

  4. #4
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    please dont buy ***** dayz SA

    you should buy arma 2 complete collection for dayz mod... because dayz mod may have less gfx details but it has lot less bugs than dayz SA.

    i bought arma 3 for breaking point(dayz mod for arma 3). bp is better because it has lot less bugs than dayz SA and graphics is good because arma 3 gfx=dayz SA gfx. and bp has many vehicles from arma 3.

    arma2/arma 2 dayz mod/ dayz SA/arma 3/arma 3 bp = nobody has any BD servers... frankly, original game is still a 'new' thing to BD players.
    i think the number of original pc game buyers in BD (i am not counting dota2/lol/cs) has tripled or even quadrupled compared to mid 2013

    price- arma 2 only 8$ now... arma 3 is 30$ now which is a full game with lots of mod including breaking point. so i suggest if you want to throw your money away why not buy arma 3 and arma 2 both and play mods and play default game?

    lastly, if your game crashes everytime you play dayz then dont blame us.

    - - - Updated - - -

    @n.imran arma 3 is free to try this weekend

  5. #5
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default

    There aren't many DayZ SA players from Bangladesh (maybe 2 or 3 including yourself) but you will find a lot more players from other countries in DayZ SA than in Arma 2 or 3 dayz mod.

Similar Threads

  1. Any DayZ players here?
    By SafirXP in forum Online Multiplayer
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: December 21st, 2014, 18:31
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 3rd, 2014, 04:57
  3. Diablo 3 servers in bangladesh
    By rgb3366 in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: April 28th, 2013, 00:39
  4. The Secret World, DAYZ and Test Drive Ferrari racing legends
    By VANGUARD in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: July 21st, 2012, 02:17
  5. Diablo 3 servers in bangladesh
    By rgb3366 in forum General PC Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: May 30th, 2012, 09:33

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17460 seconds with 14 queries.