User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 34

Thread: Qubee modem's admin login

  1. #1
    Member
    • k1ngdom's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z68-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600k
      • RAM:
      • Adata gaming V2.0 series 16 GB (4 x 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SSD: Intel 120GB SSD 510, HDD: 3 x 1TB Hitachi 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus HD 6950 x2
      • Display:
      • 3x 21.5 inch. eyefinity
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative x-fi titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z-5500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech k200
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 black Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata 1200watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP Dvd1260
      • UPS:
      • 3x 1200 VA, 1x 2000 VA Apollo Online
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64bit Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • My Beast. i love it. http://tinyurl.com/k1ngs-rig
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion 2 Mbps + Btcl 1Mbps. load balance.
      • Download Speed:
      • 3500kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~1000 kbps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    376

    Default Qubee modem's admin login

    url: http://192.168.1.1/admin
    password: W1m@xm0deM


    Enjoy.

    qubee and banglalion, both of them sucks.

    ---------- Post added at 01:24 ---------- Previous post was at 01:21 ----------

    for gigaset only

  2. #2
    Member
    • W1C|<3D's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 3GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 9500 1 GB[factory overclocked]
      • Display:
      • HP 1859m
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH GK-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX 518
      • Power Supply:
      • 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS Sata DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en Ultimate X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • RAM 5.5,HDD 5.8,Processor 6.4,Gaming Graphics 6.2
      • Comment:
      • Meh....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64+
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30+
    W1C|<3D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Narnia :O
    Posts
    4,895

    Default Re: Qubee modem's admin login

    Quote Originally Posted by k1ngdom View Post
    qubee and banglalion, both of them sucks.
    hehe..true...
    No 7. No discussion, sharing or referencing game hacks.
    BG Rule Book

  3. #3
    Member
    • k1ngdom's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z68-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600k
      • RAM:
      • Adata gaming V2.0 series 16 GB (4 x 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SSD: Intel 120GB SSD 510, HDD: 3 x 1TB Hitachi 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus HD 6950 x2
      • Display:
      • 3x 21.5 inch. eyefinity
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative x-fi titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z-5500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech k200
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 black Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata 1200watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP Dvd1260
      • UPS:
      • 3x 1200 VA, 1x 2000 VA Apollo Online
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64bit Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • My Beast. i love it. http://tinyurl.com/k1ngs-rig
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion 2 Mbps + Btcl 1Mbps. load balance.
      • Download Speed:
      • 3500kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~1000 kbps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    376

    Default Re: Qubee modem's admin login

    for gigaset only

  4. #4
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GeForce GTX 580 384bit 1536MB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17&quot;+22&quot;+22&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio &lt;internal&gt;
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Mamba 4G 2012 Edition; Razer Naga Hex
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza Tournament Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Cougar CMX 700W
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • 16GB Flash Drive; Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA Quad Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 8 Pro
      • Comment:
      • &lt;3 ThermalTake Armor Jr. casing :)
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 7000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    8,466

    Default Re: Qubee modem's admin login

    we have a section for Qubee, not?
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  5. #5
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III &amp; Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17&quot; at 1024x768@85Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB &amp; Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB &amp; Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,223

    Default Re: Qubee modem's admin login

    do i get the full control over it..:S

    and apart from 192.168.3.1 and password what is the difference?
    Once more into the fray
    Into the last good fight I’ll ever know

    Live and die on this day
    Live and Die on this day

  6. #6
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x4G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon Toxic HD 4850
      • Display:
      • Dual monitors: Samsung S24300B 24&quot; 1080p + BenQ G900HD 19&quot; 720p HD monitor(s)
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Ultimate Ears vi 200 + SoundMagic E30
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech B47i Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei RAW w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows Se7en Professional + Genuine Windows Server 2012 Datacenter Ed. (x64)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!!
      • Comment:
      • (¯&#9697;&#9697;¯•;)
      • ISP:
      • Smile :)
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 400 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 120 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,776

    Default Re: Qubee modem's admin login

    P/w is useless now, specially since the last firmware update, the modem is pretty much dmzed.

  7. #7
    Member
    • k1ngdom's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z68-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600k
      • RAM:
      • Adata gaming V2.0 series 16 GB (4 x 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SSD: Intel 120GB SSD 510, HDD: 3 x 1TB Hitachi 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus HD 6950 x2
      • Display:
      • 3x 21.5 inch. eyefinity
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative x-fi titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z-5500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech k200
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 black Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata 1200watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP Dvd1260
      • UPS:
      • 3x 1200 VA, 1x 2000 VA Apollo Online
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64bit Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • My Beast. i love it. http://tinyurl.com/k1ngs-rig
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion 2 Mbps + Btcl 1Mbps. load balance.
      • Download Speed:
      • 3500kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~1000 kbps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    376

    Default Re: Qubee modem's admin login

    the password still works on my modem

    ---------- Post added at 12:36 ---------- Previous post was at 12:31 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by tanveer View Post
    hehe..true...
    i have bought banglalion outdoor modem for 10k taka.... its worthless.... there is goes my 10k taka

    but i can say qubee is better than banglalion... banglalion's support sucks.. my modem is ¤¤¤¤ed up i have called customer care for 100 times.. no reply from them... fuking banglalion, go ¤¤¤¤ your self.

    i am paying 12k every month for internet

  8. #8
    Banned
    • Rakin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Cooled by TT Frio (dual fan)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2 GB + Silicon Power 2GB DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Hitachi @ 7200 RPM 32MB Buffer
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 5850 Black Edition
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 21.5 Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • 10-channel (7.1) Dolby Home Theater Audio subsystem using the Realtek ALC892 audio codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4:1 , A4 Tech Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech KBS - 8
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2X office 7K
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 650 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 320 GB , Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 1000/1000
      • Comment:
      • The Killer Machine
      • ISP:
      • Qubee WiMAX @ 256 kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7-8 KBps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    586

    Default Re: Qubee modem's admin login

    admin pass die ki amar speed barbe????

  9. #9
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x4G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon Toxic HD 4850
      • Display:
      • Dual monitors: Samsung S24300B 24&quot; 1080p + BenQ G900HD 19&quot; 720p HD monitor(s)
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Ultimate Ears vi 200 + SoundMagic E30
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech B47i Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei RAW w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows Se7en Professional + Genuine Windows Server 2012 Datacenter Ed. (x64)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!!
      • Comment:
      • (¯&#9697;&#9697;¯•;)
      • ISP:
      • Smile :)
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 400 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 120 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,776

    Default Re: Qubee modem's admin login

    No. But it's not exactly needed anymore, the modem has dmz enabled. Aka all ports are open.

  10. #10
    Banned
    • Rakin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Cooled by TT Frio (dual fan)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2 GB + Silicon Power 2GB DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Hitachi @ 7200 RPM 32MB Buffer
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 5850 Black Edition
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 21.5 Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • 10-channel (7.1) Dolby Home Theater Audio subsystem using the Realtek ALC892 audio codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4:1 , A4 Tech Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech KBS - 8
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2X office 7K
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 650 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 320 GB , Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 1000/1000
      • Comment:
      • The Killer Machine
      • ISP:
      • Qubee WiMAX @ 256 kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7-8 KBps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    586

    Default Re: Qubee modem's admin login

    o.....btw bro before my firmware was updated the modem used to get rrsi4 but in the new firmware i only get 2....is that normal??

  11. #11
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x4G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon Toxic HD 4850
      • Display:
      • Dual monitors: Samsung S24300B 24&quot; 1080p + BenQ G900HD 19&quot; 720p HD monitor(s)
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Ultimate Ears vi 200 + SoundMagic E30
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech B47i Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei RAW w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows Se7en Professional + Genuine Windows Server 2012 Datacenter Ed. (x64)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!!
      • Comment:
      • (¯&#9697;&#9697;¯•;)
      • ISP:
      • Smile :)
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 400 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 120 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,776

    Default Re: Qubee modem's admin login

    Quote Originally Posted by Rakin View Post
    o.....btw bro before my firmware was updated the modem used to get rrsi4 but in the new firmware i only get 2....is that normal??
    Nope. Call them up and start bitching to send a tech down to your house. Trust me, it works
    I got two down twice just because I couldn't figure out how to open ports(This was before the dmz incident), lol.

  12. #12
    Banned
    • Rakin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Cooled by TT Frio (dual fan)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2 GB + Silicon Power 2GB DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Hitachi @ 7200 RPM 32MB Buffer
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 5850 Black Edition
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 21.5 Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • 10-channel (7.1) Dolby Home Theater Audio subsystem using the Realtek ALC892 audio codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4:1 , A4 Tech Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech KBS - 8
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2X office 7K
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 650 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 320 GB , Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 1000/1000
      • Comment:
      • The Killer Machine
      • ISP:
      • Qubee WiMAX @ 256 kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7-8 KBps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    586

    Default Re: Qubee modem's admin login

    ora to bole "RSSI 2 is normal for 256kbps line"

  13. #13
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x4G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon Toxic HD 4850
      • Display:
      • Dual monitors: Samsung S24300B 24&quot; 1080p + BenQ G900HD 19&quot; 720p HD monitor(s)
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Ultimate Ears vi 200 + SoundMagic E30
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech B47i Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei RAW w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows Se7en Professional + Genuine Windows Server 2012 Datacenter Ed. (x64)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!!
      • Comment:
      • (¯&#9697;&#9697;¯•;)
      • ISP:
      • Smile :)
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 400 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 120 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,776

    Default Re: Qubee modem's admin login

    Quote Originally Posted by Rakin View Post
    ora to bole "RSSI 2 is normal for 256kbps line"
    Nope, everyone I know has 4. Prolly poor network in your area then. I've never seen any lower than 4 here actually. Either 4 or nothing(aka dced, lol).

  14. #14
    Banned
    • Rakin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Cooled by TT Frio (dual fan)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2 GB + Silicon Power 2GB DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Hitachi @ 7200 RPM 32MB Buffer
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 5850 Black Edition
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 21.5 Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • 10-channel (7.1) Dolby Home Theater Audio subsystem using the Realtek ALC892 audio codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4:1 , A4 Tech Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech KBS - 8
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2X office 7K
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 650 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 320 GB , Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 1000/1000
      • Comment:
      • The Killer Machine
      • ISP:
      • Qubee WiMAX @ 256 kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7-8 KBps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    586

    Default Re: Qubee modem's admin login

    thats 1 hell of a area u live in.....i dont even get network in my room......i had to place it in the storeroom.....

  15. #15
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x4G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon Toxic HD 4850
      • Display:
      • Dual monitors: Samsung S24300B 24&quot; 1080p + BenQ G900HD 19&quot; 720p HD monitor(s)
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Ultimate Ears vi 200 + SoundMagic E30
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech B47i Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei RAW w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows Se7en Professional + Genuine Windows Server 2012 Datacenter Ed. (x64)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!!
      • Comment:
      • (¯&#9697;&#9697;¯•;)
      • ISP:
      • Smile :)
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 400 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 120 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,776

    Default Re: Qubee modem's admin login

    Quote Originally Posted by Rakin View Post
    thats 1 hell of a area u live in.....i dont even get network in my room......i had to place it in the storeroom.....
    wtf :\
    Shouldn't be that bad

  16. #16
    Banned
    • Rakin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Cooled by TT Frio (dual fan)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2 GB + Silicon Power 2GB DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Hitachi @ 7200 RPM 32MB Buffer
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 5850 Black Edition
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 21.5 Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • 10-channel (7.1) Dolby Home Theater Audio subsystem using the Realtek ALC892 audio codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4:1 , A4 Tech Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech KBS - 8
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2X office 7K
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 650 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 320 GB , Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 1000/1000
      • Comment:
      • The Killer Machine
      • ISP:
      • Qubee WiMAX @ 256 kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7-8 KBps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    586

    Default Re: Qubee modem's admin login

    mdpur aar ki.....

  17. #17
    Banned
    • Rakin the Devil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 920 cooled by TT Frio (Dual Fan)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600G Gaming Series Memory 2GB x2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB 7200 Rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Nvidia GTX 460 1GB DirectCu TOP SLi
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Titanium X-Fi PCI-E Sound Baster
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M4500 4:1 || A4tech HS-800 Gaming HP
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech Gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7 747H Gaming Mouse
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller || Genius Speed Wheel 5 Pro
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Toughpower XT 775W &amp; TT V6
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24x DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA x2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Check Links in Sig..
      • Comment:
      • This Monster will Kill any game thrown at it with stunning visuals &amp; Frame Rates!!
      • ISP:
      • ADSL 1 MBPS line with TP-Link Lite-N router
      • Download Speed:
      • 140+
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50+

    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    1,601

    Default Re: Qubee modem's admin login

    for new firmware use the following address http://192.168.3.1/admin
    the the same pass......

    ---------- Post added at 18:28 ---------- Previous post was at 14:26 ----------

    accha will opening ports reduce my ping in garena servers??

  18. #18

    Default Re: Qubee modem's admin login

    thanks

  19. #19
    Member
    • k1ngdom's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z68-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600k
      • RAM:
      • Adata gaming V2.0 series 16 GB (4 x 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SSD: Intel 120GB SSD 510, HDD: 3 x 1TB Hitachi 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus HD 6950 x2
      • Display:
      • 3x 21.5 inch. eyefinity
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative x-fi titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z-5500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech k200
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 black Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata 1200watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP Dvd1260
      • UPS:
      • 3x 1200 VA, 1x 2000 VA Apollo Online
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64bit Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • My Beast. i love it. http://tinyurl.com/k1ngs-rig
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion 2 Mbps + Btcl 1Mbps. load balance.
      • Download Speed:
      • 3500kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~1000 kbps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    376

    Default Re: Qubee modem's admin login

    oh hell i am sorry i gave you wrong ip ... its should be http://192.168.3.1/admin

  20. #20
    Member
    • k1ngdom's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z68-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600k
      • RAM:
      • Adata gaming V2.0 series 16 GB (4 x 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SSD: Intel 120GB SSD 510, HDD: 3 x 1TB Hitachi 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus HD 6950 x2
      • Display:
      • 3x 21.5 inch. eyefinity
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative x-fi titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z-5500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech k200
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 black Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata 1200watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP Dvd1260
      • UPS:
      • 3x 1200 VA, 1x 2000 VA Apollo Online
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64bit Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • My Beast. i love it. http://tinyurl.com/k1ngs-rig
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion 2 Mbps + Btcl 1Mbps. load balance.
      • Download Speed:
      • 3500kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~1000 kbps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    376

    Default Re: Qubee modem's admin login

    192.168.1.1 is my banglalion's ip... 192.168.3.1 is always my qubee's gigaset ip

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. i need an op/admin
    By k1ngdom in forum Member Central
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: October 11th, 2010, 01:04
  2. May I have Admin's attention plz!
    By kabir_sharif2000 in forum Trash
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: September 15th, 2008, 21:16

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.51386 seconds with 14 queries.