User Tag List

Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: A info about Bloodcraft

  1. #1
    Member
    • gogeta's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR/Laptop MB name janina -_-
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7400/Intel Core I7 2.26 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 Gb DDR2 (Twinmos)/16 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1 TB/256 GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 460/GTX 860m
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19"/Lenovo 15.6"
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium HD+ Realtek Built in 8 Channel Card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab/Razer Kraken Pro 7.1 HP
      • Keyboard:
      • Asus Strix Tactic Pro Mechanical KB/CM Devastator Pro
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech/Logitech G402/CM Storm Devastator
      • Controller:
      • Logitech 310/Xbox One Genuine Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • 500w ...Brand name ta dekhte hobe :s
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DvD-Writer/Lenovo Portable DVD WR
      • USB Devices:
      • 16 GB Adata/2 TB WD Portable*2
      • UPS:
      • Dnt Have One
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7/Win 10 Home
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Lawl...
      • Comment:
      • .........
      • ISP:
      • Chittagong Online Limited/Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • COL-70 KB (Peak) 180 KB (Off Peak)/Link3-128KB Flat
      • Upload Speed:
      • COL-180 KB (1.4 mbps)/Link3-128KB Flat
    gogeta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dalaran, Northend
    Posts
    760

    Default A info about Bloodcraft

    As most user of Bloodcraft is from Bangladesh...And Bangladeshi users get ping of 280-300 ms average some people thinks that this server is situated in Asia even some people think it is in Bangladesh.
    But the server is actually hosted in Elkridge, MD, USA......
    I post it as many people asked me where the server is...
    Although the server is in USA....it doesnot matter....As ping is not that much fact in wow rather than ping....Here packet loss is a fact....If u got packet loss u ll have problem....
    I got 287 ms ping 24/7 with the server and 0% packet loss ...I can play smoothly...


  2. #2
    Member
    • solid snake's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte g41m
      • CPU:
      • core 2 quad
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati 5770
      • Power Supply:
      • tt t2 rx
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
    solid snake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur 10
    Posts
    3,141

    Default Re: A info about Bloodcraft

    actually u get 200 ish ping to any mmorpg if ur line is good.Means u can play all mmo games from bd preety well even the mmofps ones.

  3. #3
    Member kabir_sharif2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Jamaica, New York
    Posts
    2,670

    Default Re: A info about Bloodcraft

    what happened? Is it just me or the server is really down? -_-

    Its just [EB]. Not Elite B[a]stard or anything like that.

  4. #4
    Member
    • gogeta's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR/Laptop MB name janina -_-
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7400/Intel Core I7 2.26 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 Gb DDR2 (Twinmos)/16 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1 TB/256 GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 460/GTX 860m
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19"/Lenovo 15.6"
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium HD+ Realtek Built in 8 Channel Card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab/Razer Kraken Pro 7.1 HP
      • Keyboard:
      • Asus Strix Tactic Pro Mechanical KB/CM Devastator Pro
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech/Logitech G402/CM Storm Devastator
      • Controller:
      • Logitech 310/Xbox One Genuine Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • 500w ...Brand name ta dekhte hobe :s
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DvD-Writer/Lenovo Portable DVD WR
      • USB Devices:
      • 16 GB Adata/2 TB WD Portable*2
      • UPS:
      • Dnt Have One
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7/Win 10 Home
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Lawl...
      • Comment:
      • .........
      • ISP:
      • Chittagong Online Limited/Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • COL-70 KB (Peak) 180 KB (Off Peak)/Link3-128KB Flat
      • Upload Speed:
      • COL-180 KB (1.4 mbps)/Link3-128KB Flat
    gogeta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dalaran, Northend
    Posts
    760

    Default Re: A info about Bloodcraft

    Quote Originally Posted by kabir_sharif2000 View Post
    what happened? Is it just me or the server is really down? -_-
    Check http://banglagamer.com/forums/showth...087#post239087

    Server is really down


  5. #5
    Member
    • Flame's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMA-E35
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 1090T @ 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Transcend DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2TB Hitachi 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD HD6850 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1953T 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative | A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius KB 101
      • Mouse:
      • Genius X Scroll
      • Controller:
      • Genius Maxfire
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt TR2 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • ADATA 320GB External HDD
      • UPS:
      • Prolink somethingsomething
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate (64-bit)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 | 7.7 (without HDD)
      • Comment:
      • BEST! :D
      • ISP:
      • Spark
      • Download Speed:
      • 45
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
    Flame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,457

    Default Re: A info about Bloodcraft

    I'd like to play WoW again, but leveling up from Level 1 is too much of drag! >.<



  6. #6
    Member
    • gogeta's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR/Laptop MB name janina -_-
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7400/Intel Core I7 2.26 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 Gb DDR2 (Twinmos)/16 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1 TB/256 GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 460/GTX 860m
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19&quot;/Lenovo 15.6&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium HD+ Realtek Built in 8 Channel Card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab/Razer Kraken Pro 7.1 HP
      • Keyboard:
      • Asus Strix Tactic Pro Mechanical KB/CM Devastator Pro
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech/Logitech G402/CM Storm Devastator
      • Controller:
      • Logitech 310/Xbox One Genuine Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • 500w ...Brand name ta dekhte hobe :s
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DvD-Writer/Lenovo Portable DVD WR
      • USB Devices:
      • 16 GB Adata/2 TB WD Portable*2
      • UPS:
      • Dnt Have One
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7/Win 10 Home
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Lawl...
      • Comment:
      • .........
      • ISP:
      • Chittagong Online Limited/Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • COL-70 KB (Peak) 180 KB (Off Peak)/Link3-128KB Flat
      • Upload Speed:
      • COL-180 KB (1.4 mbps)/Link3-128KB Flat
    gogeta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dalaran, Northend
    Posts
    760

    Default Re: A info about Bloodcraft

    Quote Originally Posted by Flame View Post
    I'd like to play WoW again, but leveling up from Level 1 is too much of drag! >.<
    its true... i m facing it....as BC is down...I log in to Molten WoW...It was too much boring to do below 15 Lvl q's ...as a result I give up...w8ng for BC...
    Btw Welcome Back(if u really wanna come back)


  7. #7
    Member
    • Flame's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMA-E35
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 1090T @ 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Transcend DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2TB Hitachi 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD HD6850 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1953T 18.5&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative | A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius KB 101
      • Mouse:
      • Genius X Scroll
      • Controller:
      • Genius Maxfire
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt TR2 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • ADATA 320GB External HDD
      • UPS:
      • Prolink somethingsomething
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate (64-bit)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 | 7.7 (without HDD)
      • Comment:
      • BEST! :D
      • ISP:
      • Spark
      • Download Speed:
      • 45
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
    Flame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,457

    Default Re: A info about Bloodcraft

    Quote Originally Posted by super.gogeta View Post
    its true... i m facing it....as BC is down...I log in to Molten WoW...It was too much boring to do below 15 Lvl q's ...as a result I give up...w8ng for BC...
    Btw Welcome Back(if u really wanna come back)
    I should really hire someone to level my character up to Lv.30 before I start playing.



  8. #8
    Member kabir_sharif2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Jamaica, New York
    Posts
    2,670

    Default Re: A info about Bloodcraft

    Go to Magic wow and play at fun realm. PvP PvP and more PvP.. hell for us noobs.. -_- you can lvl 40+ within the hour

    Its just [EB]. Not Elite B[a]stard or anything like that.

  9. #9
    Member
    • Flame's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMA-E35
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 1090T @ 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Transcend DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2TB Hitachi 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD HD6850 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1953T 18.5&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative | A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius KB 101
      • Mouse:
      • Genius X Scroll
      • Controller:
      • Genius Maxfire
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt TR2 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • ADATA 320GB External HDD
      • UPS:
      • Prolink somethingsomething
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate (64-bit)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 | 7.7 (without HDD)
      • Comment:
      • BEST! :D
      • ISP:
      • Spark
      • Download Speed:
      • 45
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
    Flame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,457

    Default Re: A info about Bloodcraft

    Its just, all other Instant 80 Realms, mod the fuch out of everything.

    I just want a BlizzLike Server, where the Characters are spawn Instant Level 80, with some Decent Gear on.

    And then I can do PvE like the old days.... Aaah Naxrammas!



  10. #10
    Member
    • soul soccer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G1 Sniper B85
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4590
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 8 GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2x2TB HItachi HDD+ 120GB Transcend SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte R9 270X 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VX Series 22 Inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin with Mobo
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Prime
      • Mouse:
      • cooler master recon
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Chillstream
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SmartSE 530Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22x DVD RW+ Lenovo 22x ( external)
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Comment:
      • More than happy with it
      • ISP:
      • ICC Communication
      • Download Speed:
      • 400+ KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250+ KBPS
    soul soccer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    everyone's heart
    Posts
    652

    Default Re: A info about Bloodcraft

    BC te ekhon horde er valo guild konta???mym to asei ..baki r konta ase??ami almost 10 month ag jokhon kheltam tokhon je guild e silam oita nai r..so chinta kortasi amar pending lvl 72 toon 2 tare 80 korbo...now need guild


  11. #11
    Member
    • gogeta's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR/Laptop MB name janina -_-
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7400/Intel Core I7 2.26 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 Gb DDR2 (Twinmos)/16 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1 TB/256 GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 460/GTX 860m
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19&quot;/Lenovo 15.6&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium HD+ Realtek Built in 8 Channel Card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab/Razer Kraken Pro 7.1 HP
      • Keyboard:
      • Asus Strix Tactic Pro Mechanical KB/CM Devastator Pro
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech/Logitech G402/CM Storm Devastator
      • Controller:
      • Logitech 310/Xbox One Genuine Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • 500w ...Brand name ta dekhte hobe :s
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DvD-Writer/Lenovo Portable DVD WR
      • USB Devices:
      • 16 GB Adata/2 TB WD Portable*2
      • UPS:
      • Dnt Have One
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7/Win 10 Home
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Lawl...
      • Comment:
      • .........
      • ISP:
      • Chittagong Online Limited/Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • COL-70 KB (Peak) 180 KB (Off Peak)/Link3-128KB Flat
      • Upload Speed:
      • COL-180 KB (1.4 mbps)/Link3-128KB Flat
    gogeta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dalaran, Northend
    Posts
    760

    Default Re: A info about Bloodcraft

    Quote Originally Posted by soul soccer View Post
    BC te ekhon horde er valo guild konta???mym to asei ..baki r konta ase??ami almost 10 month ag jokhon kheltam tokhon je guild e silam oita nai r..so chinta kortasi amar pending lvl 72 toon 2 tare 80 korbo...now need guild
    Addiction valo sunsi..... R if u want to join to guild Chittagong, Bangladesh oriented guild than go for Blazing Titans


  12. #12
    Member kabir_sharif2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Jamaica, New York
    Posts
    2,670

    Default Re: A info about Bloodcraft

    I hate my Guild.. in Tanaries i was ganked like 5 times by the same lvl 55 Pala.. nobody came in my rescue and i left Tanaries .. doing Booty Bay missions now.. not that safe.. but safer .. yeah.. or u could say.. less Dangerous.. though i got killed even there along with all NPCs.. Alliance rocks! I hte horde already. -_-


    i wish we had a BanglaGamer guild..
    Last edited by kabir_sharif2000; December 4th, 2010 at 10:56.

    Its just [EB]. Not Elite B[a]stard or anything like that.

  13. #13
    Member
    • solid snake's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte g41m
      • CPU:
      • core 2 quad
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati 5770
      • Power Supply:
      • tt t2 rx
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
    solid snake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur 10
    Posts
    3,141

    Default Re: A info about Bloodcraft

    twilight gurdian is the only proper guild in bc when i played. and best pro pvp guild was red zamza , but they left i heard.

  14. #14
    Member
    • gogeta's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR/Laptop MB name janina -_-
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7400/Intel Core I7 2.26 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 Gb DDR2 (Twinmos)/16 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1 TB/256 GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 460/GTX 860m
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19&quot;/Lenovo 15.6&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium HD+ Realtek Built in 8 Channel Card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab/Razer Kraken Pro 7.1 HP
      • Keyboard:
      • Asus Strix Tactic Pro Mechanical KB/CM Devastator Pro
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech/Logitech G402/CM Storm Devastator
      • Controller:
      • Logitech 310/Xbox One Genuine Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • 500w ...Brand name ta dekhte hobe :s
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DvD-Writer/Lenovo Portable DVD WR
      • USB Devices:
      • 16 GB Adata/2 TB WD Portable*2
      • UPS:
      • Dnt Have One
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7/Win 10 Home
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Lawl...
      • Comment:
      • .........
      • ISP:
      • Chittagong Online Limited/Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • COL-70 KB (Peak) 180 KB (Off Peak)/Link3-128KB Flat
      • Upload Speed:
      • COL-180 KB (1.4 mbps)/Link3-128KB Flat
    gogeta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dalaran, Northend
    Posts
    760

    Default Re: A info about Bloodcraft

    Quote Originally Posted by kabir_sharif2000 View Post
    I hate my Guild.. in Tanaries i was ganked like 5 times by the same lvl 55 Pala.. nobody came in my rescue and i left Tanaries .. doing Booty Bay missions now.. not that safe.. but safer .. yeah.. or u could say.. less Dangerous.. though i got killed even there along with all NPCs.. Alliance rocks! I hte horde already. -_-


    i wish we had a BanglaGamer guild..
    Join Blazing Titans than ...Managed by Paiin aka Maksimus aka Rafi....


  15. #15
    Member kabir_sharif2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Jamaica, New York
    Posts
    2,670

    Default Re: A info about Bloodcraft

    Quote Originally Posted by super.gogeta View Post
    Join Blazing Titans than ...Managed by Paiin aka Maksimus aka Rafi....
    OK i'll just do that once i hit lvl 45

    I play pure PVE [for the time being], i am gonna go duel specialization once i hit 1000 gold.
    Last edited by kabir_sharif2000; December 4th, 2010 at 16:44.

    Its just [EB]. Not Elite B[a]stard or anything like that.

Similar Threads

  1. Bloodcraft WoW server offline
    By gogeta in forum General PC Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: May 9th, 2011, 12:56
  2. bloodcraft private server
    By kabir_sharif2000 in forum World of Warcraft
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: January 27th, 2011, 19:16
  3. Need some info
    By maniac in forum Internet
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 13th, 2010, 01:33
  4. need some info
    By maniac in forum Internet
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 1st, 2009, 16:20
  5. need info....
    By CHR.Overload in forum ISP
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 28th, 2009, 11:54

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.26684 seconds with 14 queries.