User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 36

Thread: is xfx psu available at bangladesh

  1. #1

    Default is xfx psu available at bangladesh

    is this psu available at bangladesh

    http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...-030-_-Product

    if not any similar of this psu at same price,quality and specs

    my system system specs

    cpu amd fx 6300 3.5 ghz 6 cores
    gpu SAPPHIRE DUAL-X R7 265 2GB GDDR5
    mainboard MSI MAINBOARD 970 GAMING, DDR3 2133, AM3+ SATA 6GB/S USB 3.0 ATX
    ram 2+4=6 gb 1333 mhz

    [UPDATE]

    anything under 6500 tk


    [update]
    i ll not buy amd 6300 instead ill buy core i5 4460
    Last edited by xmx; March 26th, 2015 at 00:00.

  2. #2
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default

    XFX not available in bd. You can take look at TT toughpower 650W GOLD/ Cooler Master V650 GOLD

  3. #3
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Gentleman View Post
    XFX not available in bd. You can take look at TT toughpower 650W GOLD/ Cooler Master V650 GOLD
    toughpower 650W is below 6.5k?
    moreover tough 650 fir 265X?

  4. #4
    Member
    • Shawon191's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H-61
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3570s 3.1 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair XMS3 4 GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 660
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M223
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt eSPORTS Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Rival
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F310
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 500W
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • Aamra Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 4 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 mbps
    Shawon191's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,021

    Default

    Coolermaster GX II 550W @6.5k

  5. #5
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by redwan hasan View Post
    toughpower 650W is below 6.5k?
    moreover tough 650 fir 265X?
    He edited the post -_- When i suggested there wasnt any mention of his budget or card -_-

  6. #6

    Default

    sorry i am new of this site i though editing posts will show "edit" or "update" like yahoo

  7. #7

    Default

    what about cooler master g 550 watts and corsair cx 550 watts can i buy it under 6k and which one is good corsair or coolermaster ,and please note that i ll not buy fx 6300 instead i ll buy intel core i5 4460

  8. #8
    Member
    • shohag2018's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 860 OC'[email protected] 3.5ghz (TT Frio OCK).
      • RAM:
      • a-DATA 8GB 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung evo 250gb SSD+1 TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 970 OC
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 26inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 ll Nokia BT stereo 503 ll Nokia BT Stereo 505
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech bloody b314
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech bloody v3m
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 wired original
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung dvd-rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 8GB.
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 pro x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cinebench r15- 600, Unigine valley- 54fps
      • Comment:
      • Going under renovation, Next is CPU-mobo!
      • ISP:
      • Aftab IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 4 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4 mbps
    shohag2018's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,966

    Default

    @xmx why are you getting a r7 265 may i ask?

  9. #9

    Default

    r7 265 is in budget and good ,but i could get r9 270 though both use same power
    and i have a very weak gpu

  10. #10
    Member
    • shohag2018's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 860 OC'[email protected] 3.5ghz (TT Frio OCK).
      • RAM:
      • a-DATA 8GB 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung evo 250gb SSD+1 TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 970 OC
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 26inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 ll Nokia BT stereo 503 ll Nokia BT Stereo 505
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech bloody b314
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech bloody v3m
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 wired original
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung dvd-rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 8GB.
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 pro x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cinebench r15- 600, Unigine valley- 54fps
      • Comment:
      • Going under renovation, Next is CPU-mobo!
      • ISP:
      • Aftab IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 4 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4 mbps
    shohag2018's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,966

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xmx View Post
    r7 265 is in budget and good ,but i could get r9 270 though both use same power
    and i have a very weak gpu
    you surely wouldnt need a 6k psu for that!

  11. #11

    Default

    then how much psu i need ,please tell
    i have to buy for things gpu,psu
    cpu and mobo .
    so budget is very tight

    - - - Updated - - -


    what is haswell ready psu.does it even matter ?
    is corsair cx 600 watts haswell compatible.In the corsair site they didnn't confirm it

    and does intel core i5 4460 need very powerful haswell psu or cx 600 watts will be enough

  12. #12
    Member
    • Trave160's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B350M Mortar AM4
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 5 1600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3000Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Western Digital red
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Strix GTX 960 4G
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H 22 Inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • None
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • TtEsports Knucker
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Dualshock 4 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24X DVD-RW Drive(Defunct)
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrive 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Toaster rig arisen to Ultra toaster with chisel abs.
      • ISP:
      • NunuCom Ltd, Penus group
      • Download Speed:
      • Super San 200kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 105*2
      • Console:
      • 130
    Trave160's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Secure Area
    Posts
    7,742

    Default

    Here's the thing, do the maths of the TDP of both Haswell and R9 270. Altogether takes like less than 400W even at 87% efficiency

  13. #13
    Member
    • Sybaris Caesar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH61WW B3 Rev.
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.10 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Kingston KVR1333D3N9/4G 4GB DDR3 1333 Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 7200.12 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Leadtek Winfast GTX 560 ti 1GB GDDR5 822/1644/4008
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Commander
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402
      • Controller:
      • Original Xbox 360 Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master G550M
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH222 22x DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Orlando 800va(packet e lekha apollo)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • Upload Speed:
      • ∞
    Sybaris Caesar's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Nowy Warsaw
    Posts
    3,934

    Default

    According to this: http://www.extreme.outervision.com/PSUEngine even a 450w PSU can run your rig.

  14. #14

    Default

    then corsair 500w cx seems to be ok ,but what is haswell certified psu ,will haswell do much problem to the pc

    - - - Updated - - -

    and is seasonic m12ii 520 available at bd



  15. #15

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xmx View Post
    then corsair 500w cx seems to be ok ,but what is haswell certified psu ,will haswell do much problem to the pc

    - - - Updated - - -

    and is seasonic m12ii 520 available at bd

    The only brands (good) easily available in BD are Corsair, Coolermaster, Gigabyte and Thermaltake. And even not every series from them is good( like litepower.)

    So instead of asking repeatedly for other psu, go with Toughpower, GX, V series like other members suggested.

    And you can ignore the haswell certified issue with these psus.

  16. #16

    Default

    i dont want to increase this discussion
    but tt toughpower is too much price

  17. #17
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    I don't know what the hell is wrong with people and Litepower, I mean they are really good power supply units only the main thing is u have to consider the continuous power not the peak power and if u do that a lp will serve u for years -_-

  18. #18
    Member
    • MusharratC's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 990FXA G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX-6300 w/ CM Hyper 212X
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 1866MHz, 9-9-9-24-1T
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 Evo 250GB+WD Blue 1TB SATA3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260X 2GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Prachin JVC UX T1
      • Keyboard:
      • Havit something-something-don't-care
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech g403, Mionix Naos 7000, Bloody v3
      • Controller:
      • Almost ashol xb360c, Tepmara v2.1
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Pulse 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Dead Powertree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit Insider Preview
      • Comment:
      • An ALMOST decent rig!
      • ISP:
      • Evergreen Online Ltd.
    MusharratC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    746

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xmx View Post
    i dont want to increase this discussion
    but tt toughpower is too much price
    if u don't want that then go for cm g550m or corsair cx 500 v2. both are decent PSUs. and with your specs it won't even stress them.

    Quote Originally Posted by redwan hasan View Post
    I don't know what the hell is wrong with people and Litepower, I mean they are really good power supply units only the main thing is u have to consider the continuous power not the peak power and if u do that a lp will serve u for years -_-
    sobar mathay beparta dhuke gese j litepower is bad news because of the peak power advertising.

  19. #19

    Default

    ei psu niye amr matha gese
    but thanks to all ,but i got my psu models
    i ll go for cx 500 v2,cm 550m or gx ii 550 or similar , the rest depends on salesman ,he gave me all good things
    and again thanks to all and sorry for disturbing you

  20. #20
    Member
    • Trave160's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B350M Mortar AM4
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 5 1600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3000Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Western Digital red
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Strix GTX 960 4G
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H 22 Inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • None
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • TtEsports Knucker
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Dualshock 4 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24X DVD-RW Drive(Defunct)
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrive 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Toaster rig arisen to Ultra toaster with chisel abs.
      • ISP:
      • NunuCom Ltd, Penus group
      • Download Speed:
      • Super San 200kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 105*2
      • Console:
      • 130
    Trave160's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Secure Area
    Posts
    7,742

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by redwan hasan View Post
    I don't know what the hell is wrong with people and Litepower, I mean they are really good power supply units only the main thing is u have to consider the continuous power not the peak power and if u do that a lp will serve u for years -_-
    For low budget I think I commended this PSU to someone once, I disagree with the whole "Bad PSU" Concept

    Btw whats wrong with Gigabyte Superb E620? I know their actual wattage is 500W but still a good PSU
    Last edited by Trave160; March 27th, 2015 at 23:20.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. 4G in Bangladesh
    By NahyaN in forum Internet
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: December 29th, 2014, 05:39
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 6th, 2014, 04:53
  3. Bangladesh as next 11
    By shafi in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: July 26th, 2011, 12:07
  4. See Bangladesh
    By abir in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: August 9th, 2008, 01:00

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.28726 seconds with 14 queries.