User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 49

Thread: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

  1. #1
    Member
    • mehran's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel dg31pr
      • CPU:
      • intel core 2 duo e7500
      • RAM:
      • transcend ddr2 4gb 800mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung sata 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati hd 5770
      • Display:
      • lg flatron w1942t
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • delux k7017
      • Mouse:
      • perfect
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • benq dvd rw+rom
      • UPS:
      • apollo 500va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Download Speed:
      • 20
    mehran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    40

    Default Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    and is 16A enuf for running this gpu.......At the same time, cud u guys also recommend some power supplies under the price range of maybe 3 toi 4 thousand taka

    Also i just want a decent a PSU, so that it will not break down like my old PSU(which was a crappy valuetop PSU)
    Last edited by mehran; November 27th, 2010 at 12:40.

  2. #2
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III & Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17" at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB & Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB & Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default Re: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    you can get thermaltake litepower 400 watt...which can run 4850 even.. price 3400 taka...warranty 1yr..

    also a gigabyte 460w is available for 3500taka...
    Once more into the fray
    Into the last good fight Ill ever know

    Live and die on this day
    Live and Die on this day

  3. #3
    Member
    • mehran's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel dg31pr
      • CPU:
      • intel core 2 duo e7500
      • RAM:
      • transcend ddr2 4gb 800mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung sata 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati hd 5770
      • Display:
      • lg flatron w1942t
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • delux k7017
      • Mouse:
      • perfect
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • benq dvd rw+rom
      • UPS:
      • apollo 500va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Download Speed:
      • 20
    mehran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    40

    Default Re: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    hey avas911, isnt the 4850 a lower model. Doesnt that make it less power hungry than the 5770? if so, wat is the point of comparing the two of em:S

  4. #4
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default Re: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    Quote Originally Posted by mehran View Post
    hey avas911, isnt the 4850 a lower model. Doesnt that make it less power hungry than the 5770? if so, wat is the point of comparing the two of em:S
    no,5770 is less powerhungry than d 4850...coz don't u know 5xxx r on 40nm while 4850 on 55nm.so 5770 need less die size 4 same number of smids...and lesser die area coz less power consumption,less heat production,improved performance..

  5. #5
    Member
    • mehran's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel dg31pr
      • CPU:
      • intel core 2 duo e7500
      • RAM:
      • transcend ddr2 4gb 800mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung sata 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati hd 5770
      • Display:
      • lg flatron w1942t
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • delux k7017
      • Mouse:
      • perfect
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • benq dvd rw+rom
      • UPS:
      • apollo 500va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Download Speed:
      • 20
    mehran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    40

    Default Re: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    cool, now i understand. So technically a thermaltake 400w should work fine for my current system. But seriously, in the box of da 5770, it said minimum 450w required......so i am confused

  6. #6
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default Re: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    Die size-
    5770 around 170mm^2

    4850 around 260mm^2

    ---------- Post added at 14:22 ---------- Previous post was at 14:18 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by mehran View Post
    cool, now i understand. So technically a thermaltake 400w should work fine for my current system. But seriously, in the box of da 5770, it said minimum 450w required......so i am confused
    i saw my friend running 5770 on a 400w ...no probs. But i m using a 500w 4 that.

    ---------- Post added at 14:25 ---------- Previous post was at 14:22 ----------

    But if ur running other heavy duty components like cpus or bulky cooler then opt 4 a 450tt or 500fortex.

  7. #7
    Member
    • mehran's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel dg31pr
      • CPU:
      • intel core 2 duo e7500
      • RAM:
      • transcend ddr2 4gb 800mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung sata 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati hd 5770
      • Display:
      • lg flatron w1942t
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • delux k7017
      • Mouse:
      • perfect
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • benq dvd rw+rom
      • UPS:
      • apollo 500va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Download Speed:
      • 20
    mehran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    40

    Default Re: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    Well i dont think that my current system has any heavy duty components except for the cpu which is a core 2 duo with no overclock. Even then, wouldnt keeping a 400w PSU mean that i am barely reaching the required electricity wen i need to? the Psu calculators online gave me a result of 375w or a lil more than that.

    ---------- Post added at 14:36 ---------- Previous post was at 14:32 ----------

    also, how good do u think is the fortrex 500w and ektu dam tao boilen

  8. #8
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default Re: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    Quote Originally Posted by mehran View Post
    Well i dont think that my current system has any heavy duty components except for the cpu which is a core 2 duo with no overclock. Even then, wouldnt keeping a 400w PSU mean that i am barely reaching the required electricity wen i need to? the Psu calculators online gave me a result of 375w or a lil more than that.

    ---------- Post added at 14:36 ---------- Previous post was at 14:32 ----------

    also, how good do u think is the fortrex 500w and ektu dam tao boilen
    C2d is alot less power consuming than c2q.without oc it is ok with 400w.but opt 4 a 450 or 500w will be a better idea .coz ,their will be a fair chance 2 upgrade ur pc...btw,i m using d fortex500w... It is not pronouced by d enthusiasts much but it is serving me better than well..ekhon er price koto ami jani na..ami kinsilam 3800 die.

  9. #9
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III & Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17" at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB & Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB & Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default Re: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    fortrex is the worst PSU available in BD...trust me...buy TT or gigabyte.....they are way better...
    Once more into the fray
    Into the last good fight Ill ever know

    Live and die on this day
    Live and Die on this day

  10. #10
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default Re: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    Quote Originally Posted by avas911 View Post
    fortrex is the worst PSU available in BD...trust me...buy TT or gigabyte.....they are way better...
    i waz telling my personal experience.and it serving me well.do u think i am faking?do u think i m taking bribe or something from fortex?...btw,thermaltake definitly better(but pricy) but i m not sure about d gigabyte models available in bd.

  11. #11
    Member
    • @bhi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Samsung 30nm 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD10EZEX 1 TB + Seagate 120GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD7950 3GB WF3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 20" LED BX-2035
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SoundBlaster Z
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7C
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K-120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech mx518
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 wireless controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X-650 km3 80+ Gold
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • ~60
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~55
    @bhi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    On My Chair
    Posts
    2,385

    Default Re: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    Quote Originally Posted by Mohiuddin View Post
    i waz telling my personal experience.and it serving me well.do u think i am faking?do u think i m taking bribe or something from fortex?...btw,thermaltake definitly better(but pricy) but i m not sure about d gigabyte models available in bd.
    avas911 never said anything against your experience, he just made a statement.... BTW mehran avas911 is right take gigabyte or thermaltake(better)

  12. #12

    Default Re: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    get a gigabyte [email protected] tk.3000......if u don't find it at that price..... i think delta 400W may be enough for those(tk3000)
    Last edited by codename_scorpion; November 27th, 2010 at 19:54.

  13. #13
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default Re: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    My bad then...it seemed too straight-forward 2 me. Sry avas...fortex is worst if u say so. But 2 me it is agood psu and cheaper also. I m really happy with that psu, whatever u say guyz ...

  14. #14
    Member
    • Arif69's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61 S2P B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 2100
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws X Series 8GB DDR3 1600 MHZ
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB | Hitachi 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Radeon HD 5770 1 GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell E1910H 18.5 Wide Lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • VIA HD Audio Codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 4400 | Logitech S-150 | Sony MDR-ZX100
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LK7550P Slim
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech B100
      • Controller:
      • Generic Usb Joystick
      • Power Supply:
      • ITS 500 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224BB 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash350 16 GB
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate 64 Bit | Ubuntu
      • ISP:
      • KS

    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    5,572

    Default Re: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    Delta < TT < Gigabyte < Fortex .So if Delta 400 watt is available then grab it.If not then go for TT or gigabyte but don't go for Fortex.

  15. #15
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5K PRO
      • CPU:
      • Intel Q8400 OC @ 3.66 w/ Xigmatek Dark Knight
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2*2gb DDR2 OC @ 901Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F1 + 1TB F3 HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD5850 1GB GDDR5 OC @ 850/1200
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster T200 20&quot; LCD (1680*1050)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC 883, 8 -Channel High-Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS4121 - 2.1 / SteelSeries Siberia
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech Multimedia KBS-8
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Xai w/ SteelSeries QCK Heavy
      • Controller:
      • Logic USB Dual Shock
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 500w w/ Thermaltake M5 Casing
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus SATA 18xMax DR
      • USB Devices:
      • Canon Pixma ip1000 (printer) | Transceed 8gb Pendive
      • UPS:
      • N/A Sad Case T_T
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 RTM 64Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMarkVantage (P 15427) (GPU 16717) (CPU 12528)
      • Comment:
      • &lt;3 iT !
      • ISP:
      • Dhaka Fiber Net &amp; ISpros
      • Download Speed:
      • 512kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 256kbps
    SHTN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Kallyanpur
    Posts
    595

    Default Re: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    Quote Originally Posted by Arif69 View Post
    Delta < TT < Gigabyte < Fortex .So if Delta 400 watt is available then grab it.If not then go for TT or gigabyte but don't go for Fortex.
    Sign ta ulta hoise
    ~It is better to keep your mouth shut and let people think you are stupid than to open it and remove all doubt.

  16. #16
    Member
    • Arif69's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61 S2P B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 2100
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws X Series 8GB DDR3 1600 MHZ
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB | Hitachi 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Radeon HD 5770 1 GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell E1910H 18.5 Wide Lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • VIA HD Audio Codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 4400 | Logitech S-150 | Sony MDR-ZX100
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LK7550P Slim
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech B100
      • Controller:
      • Generic Usb Joystick
      • Power Supply:
      • ITS 500 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224BB 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash350 16 GB
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate 64 Bit | Ubuntu
      • ISP:
      • KS

    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    5,572

    Default Re: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    Quote Originally Posted by SHTN™ View Post
    Sign ta ulta hoise
    Best < Worst bujhate chaisi .

  17. #17

    Default Re: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    fortex is not even a brand......there isn't even a webpage where u can find any information about fortex..........

  18. #18
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default Re: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    Quote Originally Posted by eXpert View Post
    fortex is not even a brand......there isn't even a webpage where u can find any information about fortex..........
    taile ami virtual psu use kortesi mone hoi...he.he.he

  19. #19
    Member
    • mehran's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel dg31pr
      • CPU:
      • intel core 2 duo e7500
      • RAM:
      • transcend ddr2 4gb 800mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung sata 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati hd 5770
      • Display:
      • lg flatron w1942t
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • delux k7017
      • Mouse:
      • perfect
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • benq dvd rw+rom
      • UPS:
      • apollo 500va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Download Speed:
      • 20
    mehran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    40

    Default Re: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    lol mohiuddin bhai! ur truly living in Digital bangladesh

  20. #20
    Banned
    • Rakin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Cooled by TT Frio (dual fan)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2 GB + Silicon Power 2GB DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Hitachi @ 7200 RPM 32MB Buffer
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 5850 Black Edition
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 21.5 Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • 10-channel (7.1) Dolby Home Theater Audio subsystem using the Realtek ALC892 audio codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4:1 , A4 Tech Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech KBS - 8
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2X office 7K
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 650 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 320 GB , Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 1000/1000
      • Comment:
      • The Killer Machine
      • ISP:
      • Qubee WiMAX @ 256 kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7-8 KBps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    586

    Default Re: Is a 400w Psu enough for ati 5770

    Quote Originally Posted by Mohiuddin View Post
    taile ami virtual psu use kortesi mone hoi...he.he.he
    lolzz digital mohiuddin den!!
    Btw mehran u may buy a delta 400 watt.......it's bttr than tt (dont knw abt giga).......

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Sale (Used) ThermalTake LitePower 400W PSU
    By avas911 in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: January 12th, 2011, 11:03
  2. ATI 5830 vs. 5770
    By sakinsarwar in forum GPU
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: November 15th, 2010, 22:00
  3. Replies: 19
    Last Post: June 20th, 2010, 17:05
  4. Will ATI Radeon HD 4770 run on a 600 taka's 400w Delux psu ?
    By Leaving BG in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: June 13th, 2009, 23:29
  5. Replies: 28
    Last Post: November 8th, 2008, 16:24

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30420 seconds with 14 queries.