User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Using 3G modem with any provider

  1. #1
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5KPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Dual Core E5400
      • RAM:
      • Transcend + Kingston = 4 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB Hitachi Deskstar T7K250 + Samsung F3 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built-In
      • Display:
      • AOC F22 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Live 4.1/Logitech G35
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Delux
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lite Power 400 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BUSTED !
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB
      • UPS:
      • DigitalX 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Gave up on PC......at least for now
      • ISP:
      • IS PROS
      • Download Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    йЦммєя³¹'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    +23° 45' 10.07", +90° 23' 5.39"
    Posts
    1,932

    Default Using 3G modem with any provider

    I have a Qualcomm 3G model and I would like to use it with any SIM like GP, BL, etc.
    How do I go about it and also which service provider would be better?
    A little stupid but some suggestions would be appreciated.
    01000010011000010111101001101001011011100110011101100001001000010010000100100001 001000000011101001010000

  2. #2
    Member
    • Yaaya's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81 S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 4150
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 4x2 DDR3 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Cavier Blue 1TB+1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD Radeon R7 265 Dual-X 2GB
      • Display:
      • Del 18.5inch LCD
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP550C EC 550 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVDRW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
    Yaaya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hidden Leaf Village
    Posts
    277

    Default

    Teletalk

Similar Threads

  1. Want to Exchange Want to exchange Qubee Shuttle Modem + Cash with BLion/Qubee Indoor Modem
    By Robin Rayhan in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: February 19th, 2013, 21:52
  2. Provider for dedicated line
    By REVx in forum ISP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: June 15th, 2012, 19:04
  3. Want to Exchange Exchange Qubee USb modem for Banglalion USB Modem
    By Akash434 in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 19th, 2011, 10:22
  4. Best cooling solution provider (cpu )
    By EBL.Mantis in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: January 9th, 2011, 01:24
  5. Pak gএy Internet provider
    By neo.matrix in forum Internet
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: August 6th, 2010, 01:57

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.15155 seconds with 14 queries.