User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: TP Link MR3420 e Banglalion Modem Support korbe.

  1. #1

    Post TP Link MR3420 e Banglalion Modem Support korbe.

    Amar Ekta Banglalion Modem Ase, ei modem ta ki TP Link MR3420 e support korbe.

    Plz help me.

    Name:  Banglalion.jpeg
Views: 2028
Size:  8.7 KB

  2. #2

    Default

    Does it require any software/driver to be installed in order to get access to the internet?

  3. #3
    Member
    • riajulzanna's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel G3220
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 550 TI
      • Display:
      • Asus VS197D LED 18.5''
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtech Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 5:1 Sound System
      • Keyboard:
      • Deluxe K9020
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3
      • Controller:
      • Atech :p
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek TR2 RX 450 watt
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion,GrameenPhone
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1mbps
    riajulzanna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    165

    Default

    nope.

  4. #4
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by riajulzanna View Post
    nope.
    do you need to install a software first time? and type username, password first time to connect to the internet?
    OR just plug and play?

  5. #5

    Default

    first software install korte hoi, username and password diye connect korte hoi.

  6. #6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Tapos Kumar Das View Post
    first software install korte hoi, username and password diye connect korte hoi.
    Tahole oi router er sathe kaj korbe na

Similar Threads

  1. Want to Buy Want to buy a Banglalion Modem
    By riajulzanna in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: October 18th, 2014, 02:23
  2. Sale (Used) Banglalion USB Modem
    By all_izz_well in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 4th, 2012, 00:19
  3. Want to Exchange Exchange Qubee USb modem for Banglalion USB Modem
    By Akash434 in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 19th, 2011, 10:22
  4. Want to Buy Want to buy a Banglalion modem
    By SP|WeRewOLF in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: February 6th, 2011, 13:06
  5. Closed banglalion modem
    By mr_08 in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: September 30th, 2010, 01:31

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17450 seconds with 15 queries.