User Tag List

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 79

Thread: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

  1. #1

    Default Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood, BD-te asle please post here. PS3 and Xbox 360-te game out already only what left is pirated copy arriving in BD , and pc will take another 3 months. Exam in Jan, even then i want to play ¤¤¤ creed ASAP. I hope i do well in exam .



  2. #2
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    it is currently unplayable in modded xbox 360. Game onek agei chole ashche.

  3. #3
    Banned
    • Rakin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Cooled by TT Frio (dual fan)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2 GB + Silicon Power 2GB DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Hitachi @ 7200 RPM 32MB Buffer
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 5850 Black Edition
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 21.5 Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • 10-channel (7.1) Dolby Home Theater Audio subsystem using the Realtek ALC892 audio codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4:1 , A4 Tech Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech KBS - 8
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2X office 7K
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 650 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 320 GB , Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 1000/1000
      • Comment:
      • The Killer Machine
      • ISP:
      • Qubee WiMAX @ 256 kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7-8 KBps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    586

    Default Re: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    kalke bc aar idb te dekhbo paile post korbo..........

  4. #4
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    Daruchini te kejani bollo kishu hours por upload korbe. Korle apnader k janabo.

  5. #5
    Member
    • Darkthrone's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI-760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD AthlonIIX4 640 Processor 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATI RadeonHD5670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5inch 1080P MS226H
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Go! Pro
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Razer Charcharias/ Sony PIIQ HP
      • Keyboard:
      • Cyber Snipa warboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4techX7/ SS XAI
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 wireless controller,Guitar hero les paul controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460watt
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod touch 8gb,team 4 gb,transcend 4gb.
      • UPS:
      • Current jay na
      • Comment:
      • Not happy with gfx card, will buy gtx560/570 soon
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 50/100 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • same as dl
      • Console:
      • 10
    Darkthrone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Простор
    Posts
    1,542

    Default Re: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    it is currently unplayable in modded xbox 360. Game onek agei chole ashche.
    Why is it unplayable?

  6. #6
    Member
    • shuvin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte H55M-S2V
      • CPU:
      • intel i5 3.2GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 gb ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • xfx 9500 gt
      • Display:
      • hp 15" and samsung 19" t series
      • Sound Card:
      • creative sumthing very old i dont remember the name
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • creative
      • Controller:
      • 1 xfx, 3-4 chinese cheap ones
      • Power Supply:
      • stock
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 64bit
      • Comment:
      • gets the job done.
      • ISP:
      • link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 80-90
      • Console:
      • 18
    shuvin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,065

    Default Re: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    downloaded the ps3 JB copy, it runs fine, though havent got time to play it yet, my cuz is hogging it all day long

  7. #7
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    Quote Originally Posted by darkthrone View Post
    Why is it unplayable?
    well the new games come with new anti piracy measures and hence they do not run in modded xboxes. Akhono aitar hack ber hoy nai but it is expected to arrive in December.

  8. #8
    Banned
    • Rakin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Cooled by TT Frio (dual fan)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2 GB + Silicon Power 2GB DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Hitachi @ 7200 RPM 32MB Buffer
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 5850 Black Edition
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 21.5 Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • 10-channel (7.1) Dolby Home Theater Audio subsystem using the Realtek ALC892 audio codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4:1 , A4 Tech Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech KBS - 8
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2X office 7K
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 650 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 320 GB , Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 1000/1000
      • Comment:
      • The Killer Machine
      • ISP:
      • Qubee WiMAX @ 256 kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7-8 KBps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    586

    Default Re: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    Issh......¤¤¤¤ing anti-piracy stuff.....now have to wait till december to play diz...............tao kalke giye dekhbo pai naki....

    ---------- Post added at 02:16 ---------- Previous post was at 02:00 ----------

    Xboxes wid Samsung drives can run diz game......

    ---------- Post added at 02:25 ---------- Previous post was at 02:16 ----------

    just got an update we will be able to play dis wen iXtreme LT+ will be released nd flashed into our consoles......wat a system u need to flash ur drive every now nd then....i wudnt buy a xbox if i knew it had all dis crap....
    Last edited by Rakin; November 21st, 2010 at 03:06.

  9. #9
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    huh it does not need flashing every now and then .... last flashing needed was 2 years ago ..... and flashing is very easy ..... and judging by quality of cod bo and nfs hot pursuit pc version, i will prefer xbox over pc anytime these days.

  10. #10
    Member
    • ЯV●shafiee007's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • eVGA X58 SLI Micro
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Nehalem 2.66GHz L3 8MB cache Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 3x2GB Corsair XMS3 DDR3-1600 Tripple channel (8-8-8-24)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.5TB WD Caviar Black + 250GB Samsung HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI 5870 1GB GDDR5 256-bit PCI-e
      • Display:
      • ASUS 21.5" VH222H HDMI
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Steelseries Siberia with 7.1 USB sound card, Altec Lansing 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Steelseries MERC Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • Razer - DeathAdder
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G25 Racing Wheel, Xbox360 controller, Genius Maxfire G-12U, Creative Cobra 2, XFX Xgear
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-on SATA DVD writer
      • UPS:
      • iNeat 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • It's great... but my consoles are much better !
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 170KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBps
      • Console:
      • 18
    ЯV●shafiee007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Pit Stop
    Posts
    8,161

    Default Re: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    huh it does not need flashing every now and then .... last flashing needed was 2 years ago ..... and flashing is very easy ..... and judging by quality of cod bo and nfs hot pursuit pc version, i will prefer xbox over pc anytime these days.
    360 er version ta khelsen COD BO? try koiren kintu... I'm quite sure eita Skidrow-r version-eo graphics kharap-e tulona mulok bhabe... and NFS HP shomporke to janen-e

    btw, gonna get my JB today and PS3 te AC II Brotherhood khelbo insha allah sorry 360 users (man I'm loving it to own both of the consoles xD )

    Red ViperZ---ЯV●shafiee007

  11. #11
    Banned
    • Rakin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Cooled by TT Frio (dual fan)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2 GB + Silicon Power 2GB DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Hitachi @ 7200 RPM 32MB Buffer
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 5850 Black Edition
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 21.5 Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • 10-channel (7.1) Dolby Home Theater Audio subsystem using the Realtek ALC892 audio codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4:1 , A4 Tech Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech KBS - 8
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2X office 7K
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 650 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 320 GB , Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 1000/1000
      • Comment:
      • The Killer Machine
      • ISP:
      • Qubee WiMAX @ 256 kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7-8 KBps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    586

    Default Re: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    Guyz ajke gesilam pai nai.....aar game source o khule nai so kono info pai nai ap 2.5 er.....

  12. #12
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    for ape 2.5 or lt+ firmware news, goto xboxscene.com. C4eva is currently testing lt+ on all games. So far, everything is going fine.

  13. #13

    Default Re: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    Hai hai ki bole. Abar ki jamela? Dashboard update korte hobe? Explain very simply plz. Ami firmware, flasing, atto kisu buji na, direct shop-e dia dibo. Ar Dec porjonto w8 nao korte hoite pare, cause ajke plug and play-te gasilam and they said it will be coming very soon. Jodio dec-er basi dari nai.

  14. #14
    Banned
    • Rakin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Cooled by TT Frio (dual fan)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2 GB + Silicon Power 2GB DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Hitachi @ 7200 RPM 32MB Buffer
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 5850 Black Edition
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 21.5 Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • 10-channel (7.1) Dolby Home Theater Audio subsystem using the Realtek ALC892 audio codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4:1 , A4 Tech Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech KBS - 8
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2X office 7K
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 650 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 320 GB , Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 1000/1000
      • Comment:
      • The Killer Machine
      • ISP:
      • Qubee WiMAX @ 256 kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7-8 KBps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    586

    Default Re: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    are vai just dokan e niye bolben je dvd firmware flash kore lt+ dite aar dashboard update kore kinetic dash dite........
    Last edited by Rakin; November 21st, 2010 at 23:18.

  15. #15
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    ya it is releasing very soon. December er moddhei. Nothing to worry abt. For the moment, dont update to kinect dashboard.

  16. #16
    Banned
    • Rakin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Cooled by TT Frio (dual fan)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2 GB + Silicon Power 2GB DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Hitachi @ 7200 RPM 32MB Buffer
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 5850 Black Edition
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 21.5 Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • 10-channel (7.1) Dolby Home Theater Audio subsystem using the Realtek ALC892 audio codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4:1 , A4 Tech Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech KBS - 8
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2X office 7K
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 650 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 320 GB , Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 1000/1000
      • Comment:
      • The Killer Machine
      • ISP:
      • Qubee WiMAX @ 256 kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7-8 KBps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    586

    Default Re: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    ya it is releasing very soon. December er moddhei. Nothing to worry abt. For the moment, dont update to kinect dashboard.
    yep kinetic dash akhon korle aar pirated game khela lagbe na before december.. ....i'm thinkin of buying original ac bc wat would be the price??I read sumwhere the original games run even on modded console.........

  17. #17
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    december to kasei. And they r running tests; looking for more games wid APE 2.5 to see whether the hack works in all cases. So far all tests are positive and they ran AC B and NFS too. 1 month er jonno original AC B kinar lagbe na.

  18. #18
    Banned
    • Rakin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Cooled by TT Frio (dual fan)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2 GB + Silicon Power 2GB DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Hitachi @ 7200 RPM 32MB Buffer
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 5850 Black Edition
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 21.5 Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • 10-channel (7.1) Dolby Home Theater Audio subsystem using the Realtek ALC892 audio codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4:1 , A4 Tech Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech KBS - 8
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2X office 7K
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 650 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 320 GB , Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 1000/1000
      • Comment:
      • The Killer Machine
      • ISP:
      • Qubee WiMAX @ 256 kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7-8 KBps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    586

    Default Re: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    koool......

  19. #19
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    C4Eva: iXtreme LT+ coming first for 'Fat' LiteOn, Later for Slim Drives

    >> New update about the upcoming iXtreme LT+ modified DVD FW from C4Eva on #[email protected] (IRC-transcripts):

    [*****] just a thought, is lt+ coming for slim, or is that to follow as a different version?
    [c4eva] slim comes after liteon
    [*********] c4eva is the live testing going well ?
    [c4eva] testing is going very well
    [c4eva] all testing successful on all ap25 games on live, in hands of testers now!
    [******] did anybody get ACB to play on their lite on?
    [c4eva] ******:yes

    ---------- Post added at 23:41 ---------- Previous post was at 23:40 ----------

    iXtreme LT+ Update from C4Eva: new 0800 and SSv3, Kreon, No Stock FW before Upgrade, TU and AP2.5
    >> More news about the upcoming iXtreme LT+ and AP2.5 from C4Eva via IRC-transcripts on #[email protected]:

    [c4eva] testing backups on live!
    [******] +c4eva: you had any hiccups along the way?
    [c4eva] ******: not really
    [*********] Morning c4eva, there's a title update for Black Ops, is this the kind of thing you'll log for new checks or do we assume that because a BO backup still works after the TU, that ap2.5 isn't active?
    [c4eva] already checked bo update, looks good, clean xval
    [*********] can i ask again about nfs?
    [*********] is its playable with lt+?
    [c4eva] *********:yes
    [*********] C4eva the new lt+ will report like original fw against live checks?
    [c4eva] *********: yes
    [******] c4eva im sure you may have been asked before, but should we worry about back security? as in ap2.5 being implemented into older games and most anticipated, black ops?
    [c4eva] ******: you will be protected with lt+
    [******] @c4eva: c4eva, before upgrading to the new dash and put the new LT +, we must first put the stock fw, update the dash and then put the new lt?
    [c4eva] ******: not required
    [*****] So what I'm wondering is this: If the box is already flagged on new dash, IE not playing AP2.5 games, will the new upgrade to LT+ then enable playing these games again?
    [c4eva] *****:yes
    [*******] what's the drive firmware coded in anyway?
    [*******] how do you code for it
    [*******] asm?
    [c4eva] yes
    [*******] C4eva, will a new 0800 and SSv3 be required?
    [c4eva] *******:yes, eventually
    [******] c4eva: did sb from MS contacet you offering a job?
    [c4eva] ******:no
    [c4eva] fundamental changes were made to lt code to accomodate ap25 data, hence extra testing!
    [*******] C4EVA, can the shitty kreon be used? using abgx360 gui to inject ssv3 in future.
    [c4eva] *******:use kreon to dump game data only
    [*********] @c4eva - will the new lt+ compatible with all slim drives available ATM?
    [c4eva] *********:later

    ---------- Post added at 23:44 ---------- Previous post was at 23:41 ----------

    http://www.youtube.com/v/4I5zGCgJQcc

  20. #20
    Banned
    • Rakin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Cooled by TT Frio (dual fan)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2 GB + Silicon Power 2GB DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Hitachi @ 7200 RPM 32MB Buffer
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 5850 Black Edition
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 21.5 Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • 10-channel (7.1) Dolby Home Theater Audio subsystem using the Realtek ALC892 audio codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4:1 , A4 Tech Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech KBS - 8
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2X office 7K
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 650 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 320 GB , Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 1000/1000
      • Comment:
      • The Killer Machine
      • ISP:
      • Qubee WiMAX @ 256 kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7-8 KBps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    586

    Default Re: Assassins creed: Brotherhood

    Fat Xbox FTW!!

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Assassins Creed: Brotherhood
    By anik_lc in forum Action-Adventure
    Replies: 727
    Last Post: April 23rd, 2012, 15:31
  2. Assassins Creed 2
    By anik_lc in forum Trash
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: June 2nd, 2009, 00:53

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30945 seconds with 14 queries.