User Tag List

Results 1 to 20 of 20

Thread: need info ram support

  1. #1
    Member
    • Ratul107's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte h61M s2p
      • CPU:
      • core i5 2400 3.1 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x2gb ddr3 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB + 1TB ext
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280X
      • Display:
      • samsung SA300 20" 1600X900
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Keyboard:
      • generic
      • Mouse:
      • generic
      • Controller:
      • generic
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltake smart power 550w
      • UPS:
      • 1000va
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit ultimate edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu 7.4 gpu 7.8 ram 7.6 hdd 5.9
      • Comment:
      • it's a mixed bag ... but gaming performance is satisfactory
      • ISP:
      • smilebd
      • Download Speed:
      • ~240kB/s
    Ratul107's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,423

    Default need info ram support

    I was thinking of buying a core i3. I dont want to replace my 2gb ddr2 ram. Is there any h55 mobo that supports ddr2 ram? Please give me some info.thanx in advance.

  2. #2
    Member
    • Dissent's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P6T
      • CPU:
      • Intel i7-920
      • RAM:
      • A-Data DDR3 6GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Samsung (3 HDDs)
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX HD 4890
      • Display:
      • Asus VH222D
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Generic Headset | Microlab FC550
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Generic
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX 518
      • Controller:
      • Genius Speed Wheel 3 Vibration & MaxFighter F-23U
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GiB USB3
      • UPS:
      • None atm
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 | Arch Linux
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 62 KiB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 16 KiB
    Dissent's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,215

    Default Re: need info ram support

    Short answer: NO!

  3. #3
    Member
    • Dee's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VIII Ranger
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6600k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws V 2x8GB DDR4 2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 128GB SSD; Crucial M500 960GB SSD
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Quick Fire Rapid-i Cherry MX Brown
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650 Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 GATI
      • Download Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2Mib/s
    Dee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,646

    Default Re: need info ram support

    LOL no you can't!

  4. #4
    Member
    • Ratul107's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte h61M s2p
      • CPU:
      • core i5 2400 3.1 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x2gb ddr3 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB + 1TB ext
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280X
      • Display:
      • samsung SA300 20" 1600X900
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Keyboard:
      • generic
      • Mouse:
      • generic
      • Controller:
      • generic
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltake smart power 550w
      • UPS:
      • 1000va
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit ultimate edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu 7.4 gpu 7.8 ram 7.6 hdd 5.9
      • Comment:
      • it's a mixed bag ... but gaming performance is satisfactory
      • ISP:
      • smilebd
      • Download Speed:
      • ~240kB/s
    Ratul107's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,423

    Default Re: need info ram support

    Than can u tell me which will be better for gaming core i3/core 2 duo e8400/core 2 quad 8400
    Last edited by Ratul107; November 14th, 2010 at 00:04.

  5. #5
    Member
    • Dissent's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P6T
      • CPU:
      • Intel i7-920
      • RAM:
      • A-Data DDR3 6GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Samsung (3 HDDs)
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX HD 4890
      • Display:
      • Asus VH222D
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Generic Headset | Microlab FC550
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Generic
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX 518
      • Controller:
      • Genius Speed Wheel 3 Vibration & MaxFighter F-23U
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GiB USB3
      • UPS:
      • None atm
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 | Arch Linux
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 62 KiB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 16 KiB
    Dissent's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,215

    Default Re: need info ram support

    Get a fast i3 + 5770 (or wait for 6800s to arrive).

  6. #6
    Member
    • proton_chain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-P55-UD3
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 4x4GB DDR3-1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 6.5TB (3TB+2TB+1TB+.5TB)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia Geforce GTX 760 4GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung Syncmaster 22 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH440
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Bloody V3M
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Sony Optiarc DVD burner
      • USB Devices:
      • Blue Yeti USB Microphone
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 384 KB/s (day), 786 KB/s (night)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 384 KB/s (day), 786 KB/s (night)
    proton_chain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,113

    Default Re: need info ram support

    i3 will be better at this time. Quad core Q8400 should have been better, but that's one generation behind and lacks the OC potential of i3s. Dual core i3 is hyper threaded, so is obviously better than E8400. In gaming, still now, faster dual cores tend to perform better than slower quad cores.


  7. #7
    Member
    • Ratul107's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte h61M s2p
      • CPU:
      • core i5 2400 3.1 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x2gb ddr3 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB + 1TB ext
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280X
      • Display:
      • samsung SA300 20" 1600X900
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Keyboard:
      • generic
      • Mouse:
      • generic
      • Controller:
      • generic
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltake smart power 550w
      • UPS:
      • 1000va
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit ultimate edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu 7.4 gpu 7.8 ram 7.6 hdd 5.9
      • Comment:
      • it's a mixed bag ... but gaming performance is satisfactory
      • ISP:
      • smilebd
      • Download Speed:
      • ~240kB/s
    Ratul107's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,423

    Default Re: need info ram support

    Ok i think i will go for a core i3+gtx460 768mb. My screen rez is 1440x900 .so will the low framebuffer hurt at this rez? Is 1gb 5770 the better buy?

  8. #8
    Member
    • proton_chain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-P55-UD3
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 4x4GB DDR3-1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 6.5TB (3TB+2TB+1TB+.5TB)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia Geforce GTX 760 4GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung Syncmaster 22 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH440
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Bloody V3M
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Sony Optiarc DVD burner
      • USB Devices:
      • Blue Yeti USB Microphone
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 384 KB/s (day), 786 KB/s (night)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 384 KB/s (day), 786 KB/s (night)
    proton_chain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,113

    Default Re: need info ram support

    Quote Originally Posted by Laaden View Post
    Ok i think i will go for a core i3+gtx460 768mb. My screen rez is 1440x900 .so will the low framebuffer hurt at this rez? Is 1gb 5770 the better buy?
    No, 768 MB is OK for that resolution. Even with AA, you will not run out of memory in most games. But Crysis is an exception, where 2GB cards are brought down to their knees @1920x1080 even without AA.


  9. #9
    Member
    • Ratul107's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte h61M s2p
      • CPU:
      • core i5 2400 3.1 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x2gb ddr3 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB + 1TB ext
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280X
      • Display:
      • samsung SA300 20" 1600X900
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Keyboard:
      • generic
      • Mouse:
      • generic
      • Controller:
      • generic
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltake smart power 550w
      • UPS:
      • 1000va
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit ultimate edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu 7.4 gpu 7.8 ram 7.6 hdd 5.9
      • Comment:
      • it's a mixed bag ... but gaming performance is satisfactory
      • ISP:
      • smilebd
      • Download Speed:
      • ~240kB/s
    Ratul107's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,423

    Default Re: need info ram support

    But isn't crysis greatly optimised. He he.

  10. #10
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: need info ram support

    Quote Originally Posted by Laaden View Post
    Ok i think i will go for a core i3+gtx460 768mb. My screen rez is 1440x900 .so will the low framebuffer hurt at this rez? Is 1gb 5770 the better buy?
    768MB would do fine with i3.
    Buy a better mobo if you buy GTX 460... and don't forget to OC i3 to get the beast out of it...

  11. #11
    Member
    • proton_chain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-P55-UD3
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 4x4GB DDR3-1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 6.5TB (3TB+2TB+1TB+.5TB)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia Geforce GTX 760 4GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung Syncmaster 22 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH440
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Bloody V3M
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Sony Optiarc DVD burner
      • USB Devices:
      • Blue Yeti USB Microphone
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 384 KB/s (day), 786 KB/s (night)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 384 KB/s (day), 786 KB/s (night)
    proton_chain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,113

    Default Re: need info ram support

    Quote Originally Posted by Laaden View Post
    But isn't crysis greatly optimised. He he.
    Yes it is, it uses 3 GB instead of 8,


  12. #12
    Member
    • Mahfuz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth P67 accommodated by Thermaltake Spedo Advance Package Chassis
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 2500k 3.3GHz :: Prolimatech Megahalem Rev.B :: Shin-Etsu X23-7783D
      • RAM:
      • 2x 4GB G.Skill Ripjaws X DDR3 1600MHz Dual Channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 64GB Sata III MLC :: Hitachi 1TB 7200RPM :: Transcend 320GB Portable
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus 9600GT 512MB
      • Display:
      • Asus ML239H 23'' IPS Panel
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT990 Pro 250ohm :: Creative Aurvana Live! :: Creative FATAL1TY HS-800
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7-747H 3600dpi :: SS QCK Mass
      • Controller:
      • Never Interested :-/
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake ToughPower XT 675W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 18X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfrooz 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win7, Linux Mint-- 'VMware'ing a few more when needed
      • Comment:
      • Not half-bad.
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 30KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7KBps
    Mahfuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    মনে নাই
    Posts
    450

    Default Re: need info ram support

    Quote Originally Posted by Laaden View Post
    I was thinking of buying a core i3. I dont want to replace my 2gb ddr2 ram. Is there any h55 mobo that supports ddr2 ram? Please give me some info.thanx in advance.
    if its possible, get a i5 750 instead of i3 ...virtualization,VT, turbo boost simply way better then i3 ... only lacking is built in GMA which wouldn't turn into a slight impact since u r planning to buy gtx460 ... c2q is powerful in some cases comparing to i3 but it'd be wise to go for a i5, ATM ...besides, u sure will not want to change ur processor after 1-1.5years ...
    a ddr2 rams is not applicable for LGA1156 and 1366 socket types ...

  13. #13
    Member
    • EaGL1337's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-S2H in Thermaltake Dokker
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 750, 2.66 GHz, 8MB L3 Cache, Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB DDR3 1333MHz (Total 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 6950 2 GB GDDR5 @ Stock clocks
      • Display:
      • Samsung 943NWPLUS 19 inch widescreen LCD display
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated Realtek High Definition Audio System
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altech Lansing VS2621 2.1 Speaker System/TT Esports Shock One Gaming Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech multimedia keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Taipan 4G
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD writer 24X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit
      • Comment:
      • After the upgrade, this thing kicks a$$!
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KB before 8PM. 160 KB after 8PM
      • Upload Speed:
      • Same as above
      • Console:
      • 2
    EaGL1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,424

    Default Re: need info ram support

    Quote Originally Posted by Joker View Post
    768MB would do fine with i3.
    Buy a better mobo if you buy GTX 460... and don't forget to OC i3 to get the beast out of it...
    Did u tell him to buy a better mobo considering the H55 in mind? Cuz I have an H55 as well but I think a GTX 460 1gb model would work fine on its 16x PCIE slot. However SLI would not be a great option on this mobo cuz the other PCIE slot operates in 4x mode only when CrossFire is enabled. However my question is would or would not a single GTX 460 work well on this mobo?

  14. #14
    Member
    • Ratul107's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte h61M s2p
      • CPU:
      • core i5 2400 3.1 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x2gb ddr3 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB + 1TB ext
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280X
      • Display:
      • samsung SA300 20" 1600X900
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Keyboard:
      • generic
      • Mouse:
      • generic
      • Controller:
      • generic
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltake smart power 550w
      • UPS:
      • 1000va
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit ultimate edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu 7.4 gpu 7.8 ram 7.6 hdd 5.9
      • Comment:
      • it's a mixed bag ... but gaming performance is satisfactory
      • ISP:
      • smilebd
      • Download Speed:
      • ~240kB/s
    Ratul107's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,423

    Default Re: need info ram support

    I have a limited budget. That's why i m going for a core i3. I think it will be enough for 1440x900 rez. Btw i heard that i5 750 isn't available in bd ne more.
    Last edited by Ratul107; November 14th, 2010 at 13:42.

  15. #15

    Default Re: need info ram support

    Quote Originally Posted by EaGL1337 View Post
    However my question is would or would not a single GTX 460 work well on this mobo?
    Simple answer: Even a heavily overclocked 5870 won't bottleneck in G915 mobo (PCI-E bus wise).

    So ?

    ---------- Post added at 13:26 ---------- Previous post was at 13:23 ----------

    Btw, @ Laaden vai, what about Core i5-760 2.8GHz ?

    And, yes... 768MB is enough for 1440x900.

  16. #16
    Member
    • Ratul107's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte h61M s2p
      • CPU:
      • core i5 2400 3.1 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x2gb ddr3 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB + 1TB ext
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280X
      • Display:
      • samsung SA300 20" 1600X900
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Keyboard:
      • generic
      • Mouse:
      • generic
      • Controller:
      • generic
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltake smart power 550w
      • UPS:
      • 1000va
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit ultimate edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu 7.4 gpu 7.8 ram 7.6 hdd 5.9
      • Comment:
      • it's a mixed bag ... but gaming performance is satisfactory
      • ISP:
      • smilebd
      • Download Speed:
      • ~240kB/s
    Ratul107's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,423

    Default Re: need info ram support

    My budget is 36k max. Tai core i5 nite partasina. I could have given it a try if that damn h55 mobo supported ddr2 ram.btw i changed my name once and now stuck with this horrible name for 5 months, damn it!

  17. #17
    Banned
    • Rakin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Cooled by TT Frio (dual fan)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2 GB + Silicon Power 2GB DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Hitachi @ 7200 RPM 32MB Buffer
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 5850 Black Edition
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 21.5 Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • 10-channel (7.1) Dolby Home Theater Audio subsystem using the Realtek ALC892 audio codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4:1 , A4 Tech Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech KBS - 8
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2X office 7K
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 650 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 320 GB , Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 1000/1000
      • Comment:
      • The Killer Machine
      • ISP:
      • Qubee WiMAX @ 256 kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7-8 KBps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    586

    Default Re: need info ram support

    Quote Originally Posted by Laaden View Post
    My budget is 36k max. Tai core i5 nite partasina. I could have given it a try if that damn h55 mobo supported ddr2 ram.btw i changed my name once and now stuck with this horrible name for 5 months, damn it!
    serves u r8........btw tmr ei name ta dekhle amar matha gorom hoye jai...
    nd i3 mobo dont have ddr2 support!!

  18. #18
    Member
    • Ratul107's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte h61M s2p
      • CPU:
      • core i5 2400 3.1 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x2gb ddr3 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB + 1TB ext
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280X
      • Display:
      • samsung SA300 20" 1600X900
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Keyboard:
      • generic
      • Mouse:
      • generic
      • Controller:
      • generic
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltake smart power 550w
      • UPS:
      • 1000va
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit ultimate edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu 7.4 gpu 7.8 ram 7.6 hdd 5.9
      • Comment:
      • it's a mixed bag ... but gaming performance is satisfactory
      • ISP:
      • smilebd
      • Download Speed:
      • ~240kB/s
    Ratul107's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,423

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rakin View Post
    serves u r8........btw tmr ei name ta dekhle amar matha gorom hoye jai...
    nd i3 mobo dont have ddr2 support!!
    name akhon change korte ditesena. Ar kober thread aita.

  19. #19
    Banned
    • Rakin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Cooled by TT Frio (dual fan)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2 GB + Silicon Power 2GB DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Hitachi @ 7200 RPM 32MB Buffer
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 5850 Black Edition
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 21.5 Full HD 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • 10-channel (7.1) Dolby Home Theater Audio subsystem using the Realtek ALC892 audio codec
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4:1 , A4 Tech Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech KBS - 8
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2X office 7K
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 650 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 320 GB , Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 1000/1000
      • Comment:
      • The Killer Machine
      • ISP:
      • Qubee WiMAX @ 256 kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7-8 KBps
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    586

    Default Re: need info ram support

    o date dekhi nai...........new account khulo...

  20. #20
    Member
    • Ratul107's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte h61M s2p
      • CPU:
      • core i5 2400 3.1 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x2gb ddr3 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB + 1TB ext
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280X
      • Display:
      • samsung SA300 20" 1600X900
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Keyboard:
      • generic
      • Mouse:
      • generic
      • Controller:
      • generic
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltake smart power 550w
      • UPS:
      • 1000va
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit ultimate edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu 7.4 gpu 7.8 ram 7.6 hdd 5.9
      • Comment:
      • it's a mixed bag ... but gaming performance is satisfactory
      • ISP:
      • smilebd
      • Download Speed:
      • ~240kB/s
    Ratul107's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,423

    Default Re: need info ram support

    Multiple account is illigal here. I can change it after a month.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 19
    Last Post: June 20th, 2010, 17:05
  2. Do ATI got physX support?
    By VANGUARD in forum GPU
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: June 19th, 2009, 14:44
  3. Does Gigabyte 945 GMS2 support 800MHz RAM?
    By abir in forum Motherboard
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: December 1st, 2008, 00:16
  4. Need some info on RAM avalibility and prices
    By ScS :: XTR in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: October 20th, 2008, 17:44
  5. FIFA 08 The club u support
    By areek in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 23rd, 2008, 17:10

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30481 seconds with 14 queries.