User Tag List

Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: Which Gamepad do u use

  1. #1
    Member
    • areek's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock Z87 Extreme4
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-4670k CPU 3.4GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaw DDR3 1600MHz 2x4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • Corsair Force LX 256gb + 500gb WD caviar green + 2TB WD caviar green + Kingston 500gb USB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATI Radeon R9 280X Windforce 3X
      • Display:
      • Dell S2240L
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing 2.1 speakers|| HIFIMAN HE400
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate Dragon Age II edition
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 on QCK+ NaVi Splash
      • Controller:
      • logitech drivefx axial feedback wheel
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower gold 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24B1ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Samsung ML-1666 laser printer, CanoScan Lide 25
      • UPS:
      • yes
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate SP1 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    বাংলাগেমার.কম
    Posts
    2,216

    Default Which Gamepad do u use

    I want to hear about your comments about the gamepads u use. Is it automatically supported by fifa 08? Tell how do u feel playing with it.

    I use a XFX dual vibration gamepad(corded)
    It feels Ok in my hands. The trick stick is really cool but the movement isnt.

    It is not supported by 08 so i had to edit devdata. It is fully functional now.

    Tell about u....

  2. #2
    Member
    • raihan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P5KPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Pentium Dual Core 2.50GHz
      • RAM:
      • DDR2 2GB 800bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250gb SATA+40gb IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • 8600GT 512mb DDR3
      • Display:
      • 17' LG Monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 4:2 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 TECH ANTI ARSI
      • Mouse:
      • USB OPTICAL
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 CONTROLLER
      • Power Supply:
      • SPACE 350W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Sony DVD Writter
      • Comment:
      • I Love my XBOX 360 GamePad
      • ISP:
      • Rogers 24Mbps

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    St. John's, NL, Canada
    Posts
    256

    Default

    i use xbox360 gp.
    Raihan

  3. #3
    VIP Member
    • Mad Monk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • 865PE...Gigabyte
      • CPU:
      • P4 2.4Ghz (478 socket)
      • RAM:
      • 512+512 DDR1
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB samsung IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Geforce Fx 5200 Palit Brand,128mb AGP Card
      • Display:
      • Samsung 793 Magic Bright
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in :(
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • UCOM Dual
      • Power Supply:
      • normal
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus & LiteON
      • Operating System:
      • XP Sp2
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 0-2 !! or something Shitty
      • Comment:
      • Old is Gold
      • Download Speed:
      • 100
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40
    Mad Monk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,784

    Default

    i use UCOM dual Gamepad...
    eita mone hoe karo nai BD te...
    duita GAMEPAD jora lagano..
    duitai USABLE...

  4. #4

    Default

    jora lagano?? eita ki bollen ??

  5. #5
    VIP Member KinG SRS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,063

    Default

    ami 1st khelsi ucom er GP diya

    then onk shok kore kinsilum RP2...but pore sell kore disi
    akhn Genius diya khela chalaitesi
    oti soon XBOX 360 er GP kinbo

  6. #6
    VIP Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 6GB (2+4 GB) DIMM DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SATA II 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GT335M 1GB
      • Display:
      • Primary 11.6", Secondary 20"
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows(R) 7 Home Premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kBps
    Noob™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur-1, dhaka
    Posts
    5,343

    Default

    logitech rumblepad 2 vibration feedback gamepad



    bought 2nd hand
    12 buttons, 2 analog sticks=4 axis, d pad, mode select button and vibration button.
    fully supported by fifa
    driver required for vibration.

  7. #7
    VIP Member
    • Mad Monk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • 865PE...Gigabyte
      • CPU:
      • P4 2.4Ghz (478 socket)
      • RAM:
      • 512+512 DDR1
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB samsung IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Geforce Fx 5200 Palit Brand,128mb AGP Card
      • Display:
      • Samsung 793 Magic Bright
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in :(
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • UCOM Dual
      • Power Supply:
      • normal
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus & LiteON
      • Operating System:
      • XP Sp2
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 0-2 !! or something Shitty
      • Comment:
      • Old is Gold
      • Download Speed:
      • 100
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40
    Mad Monk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,784

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ZEUS View Post
    jora lagano?? eita ki bollen ??
    ha...dekhlei bujhba...duita ekshathe niya ghurte
    hoe...USB port ektatei hoe...but dui jon khela jabe....


    actually eita ami sell kore dibo..keu kinle janaio...
    dui vai...or dui CLOSE friend ekshathe khelte parba...
    alltime...

    price= 1500/=

    btw: sorry to myself...Mod hishebe ami khubi kharap kaj
    korlam..eikhane SELLING ta dilam...dont mind others....
    amar kase PIC thakle ami TRADE center a ditam...
    pic PC te nai...

  8. #8

    Default

    oi 1500 paisa hoile ami raji asi. ki bolo. Tomar ekta title naim amake bollo. Eikhane post korbo naki?

  9. #9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by areek View Post
    I want to hear about your comments about the gamepads u use. Is it automatically supported by fifa 08? Tell how do u feel playing with it.

    I use a XFX dual vibration gamepad(corded)
    It feels Ok in my hands. The trick stick is really cool but the movement isnt.

    It is not supported by 08 so i had to edit devdata. It is fully functional now.

    Tell about u....
    devdata kemne edit korso?? amake upload kore dio to!!!

    Ami GEnius Max fire niye kheli limited buttons.... tao baash dey shobaire
    Give me names...Ill give u blood...

  10. #10
    Global Moderator
    • patron_saint's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P55-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 [email protected] with Xigmatek Dark Knight
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws [email protected] 9-9-9-24
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Seagate Barracuda 7200.12, 120 GB Seagate Barracuda @ 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS GTX 560
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 22" LED 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Glasser
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza TE | Logitech Chillstream | xbox 360 controller for windows[wired]
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 50GA 500w, +12V2.2, Active PFC
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD RW LightScribe
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate SP1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Smile (Silver)
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32 KBps
    patron_saint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    left center back
    Posts
    1,796

    Default

    I use Logitech ChillStream

    # 2 Analog Sticks
    # 10 Buttons
    # 2 triggers
    # D Pad
    # Active Cooling
    # Vista Ready {XP requiers driver installaion}

  11. #11
    Member
    • solid snake's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte g41m
      • CPU:
      • core 2 quad
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati 5770
      • Power Supply:
      • tt t2 rx
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
    solid snake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur 10
    Posts
    3,141

    Default

    mines same as patron saint.

  12. #12
    Member
    • areek's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock Z87 Extreme4
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-4670k CPU 3.4GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaw DDR3 1600MHz 2x4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • Corsair Force LX 256gb + 500gb WD caviar green + 2TB WD caviar green + Kingston 500gb USB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATI Radeon R9 280X Windforce 3X
      • Display:
      • Dell S2240L
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing 2.1 speakers|| HIFIMAN HE400
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate Dragon Age II edition
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 on QCK+ NaVi Splash
      • Controller:
      • logitech drivefx axial feedback wheel
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower gold 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24B1ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Samsung ML-1666 laser printer, CanoScan Lide 25
      • UPS:
      • yes
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate SP1 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    বাংলাগেমার.কম
    Posts
    2,216

    Default Devdata editing

    Quote Originally Posted by Altair View Post
    devdata kemne edit korso?? amake upload kore dio to!!!

    Ami GEnius Max fire niye kheli limited buttons.... tao baash dey shobaire
    Devdata edit korte gele system jante hoe. Ami akta post korsi devdata editing nie. Oikhane salman vai r amar duita pray same tutorial ase. Okhan theke nite paro. Echara tomar gamepad tar shathe mele emon gamepad er name er jaegate copy korte paro.

    Help lagle bolo.

  13. #13

    Default

    Amar help lagbe amar Xgear niye...tumar devdata ta upload kore dile bhalo hoto
    Give me names...Ill give u blood...

  14. #14

    Default

    logitech rumblepad 2 vibration feedback gamepad



    12 buttons, 2 analog sticks=4 axis, d pad, mode select button and vibration button.
    fully supported by fifa
    driver required for vibration.

    The only difference is its 'logicool' rather than 'logitech'.logicool is the Japanese brand.So evrything's same except the name.
    Arsenal's play is from another planet !!!

  15. #15
    VIP Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 6GB (2+4 GB) DIMM DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SATA II 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GT335M 1GB
      • Display:
      • Primary 11.6", Secondary 20"
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows(R) 7 Home Premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kBps
    Noob™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur-1, dhaka
    Posts
    5,343

    Default

    keu xfx r devdata new thread khule upload koro. eita oneke use kore. eita'r auto switching kemne komano jai seitao post koro.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.24471 seconds with 13 queries.