User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 23

Thread: PSU suggestion

  1. #1
    Member
    • sakinsarwar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Biostar G31
      • CPU:
      • Intel Celeron D 2.66 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 1.5 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 80 GB (7200rpm)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia Geforce 8400 GS (512 MB)
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster591s 15"(CRT)
      • Sound Card:
      • built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Speaker-Microlob M-300 2:1 Headphone-Cosonic CT-736
      • Keyboard:
      • Value-Top
      • Mouse:
      • Deluxe Optical Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek 400W Litepower
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS QuieTrack 16Xmax
      • USB Devices:
      • 2GB pendrive (Transcend)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 32-bit
      • Comment:
      • i need a new one..........
      • ISP:
      • Qubee Wi-max (256kps)
      • Download Speed:
      • 50
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Bashundhara
    Posts
    62

    Default PSU suggestion

    Recently my 400 Watt Thermaltek PSU just died (have been using it for 4 years). Now i need to buy a new PSU of 500 watt or above at about 3000Tk to 4000Tk. Which will be the best PSU to buy what will be its price (between the limit 3000Tk to 4000Tk).
    Thanks in advance.Attachment 5649

  2. #2

    Default Re: PSU suggestion

    ai price a hobe na bro. Valo brand ar 500 watt psu about 5500-6000 tk porbe.

  3. #3
    Member
    • sakinsarwar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Biostar G31
      • CPU:
      • Intel Celeron D 2.66 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 1.5 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 80 GB (7200rpm)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia Geforce 8400 GS (512 MB)
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster591s 15"(CRT)
      • Sound Card:
      • built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Speaker-Microlob M-300 2:1 Headphone-Cosonic CT-736
      • Keyboard:
      • Value-Top
      • Mouse:
      • Deluxe Optical Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek 400W Litepower
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS QuieTrack 16Xmax
      • USB Devices:
      • 2GB pendrive (Transcend)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 32-bit
      • Comment:
      • i need a new one..........
      • ISP:
      • Qubee Wi-max (256kps)
      • Download Speed:
      • 50
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Bashundhara
    Posts
    62

    Default Re: PSU suggestion

    i want a psu just to run an ATI Radeon HD5770. (i think i can get a deluxe 500 watt psu for Tk.2000-3000. What would be ur suggestion?)

  4. #4

    Default Re: PSU suggestion

    ati 5770 is not a power hungry card at all.i am running this with thermaltake 500 watt psu.about delux 500 psu, i think it will work.anyone please give more info.

  5. #5
    Member
    • morshedkhan97's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GB 965g-ds3 rev 3.3
      • CPU:
      • e5200 OCed @ 3.0 GHZ with Freezer 7 pro
      • RAM:
      • 3gb ddr2 800 mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • gigabyte hd 5770 1 gb
      • Display:
      • lg flatron 17" crt
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltake 420 watt
      • Operating System:
      • 7 32 bit
      • Comment:
      • not a monster...but gets my job done...

    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    68

    Default Re: PSU suggestion

    Quote Originally Posted by sakinsarwar View Post
    i want a psu just to run an ATI Radeon HD5770. (i think i can get a deluxe 500 watt psu for Tk.2000-3000. What would be ur suggestion?)
    i'm selling a thermaltake 420 watt psu...and i'm running a 5770 with it!!! check the thread in the bg shop section.

  6. #6

    Default Re: PSU suggestion

    i got gigabyte 460W psu 4 my hd5770 @ tk3000.u can search on IDB.Don't buy deluxe or valuetop for 5770

  7. #7
    Member
    • sakinsarwar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Biostar G31
      • CPU:
      • Intel Celeron D 2.66 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 1.5 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 80 GB (7200rpm)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia Geforce 8400 GS (512 MB)
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster591s 15"(CRT)
      • Sound Card:
      • built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Speaker-Microlob M-300 2:1 Headphone-Cosonic CT-736
      • Keyboard:
      • Value-Top
      • Mouse:
      • Deluxe Optical Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek 400W Litepower
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS QuieTrack 16Xmax
      • USB Devices:
      • 2GB pendrive (Transcend)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 32-bit
      • Comment:
      • i need a new one..........
      • ISP:
      • Qubee Wi-max (256kps)
      • Download Speed:
      • 50
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Bashundhara
    Posts
    62

    Default Re: PSU suggestion

    thanks for the caution. the people at multiplan and IDB were forcing me to buy a valuetop 400 W psu for 3000tk.

  8. #8
    Member
    • morshedkhan97's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GB 965g-ds3 rev 3.3
      • CPU:
      • e5200 OCed @ 3.0 GHZ with Freezer 7 pro
      • RAM:
      • 3gb ddr2 800 mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • gigabyte hd 5770 1 gb
      • Display:
      • lg flatron 17" crt
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltake 420 watt
      • Operating System:
      • 7 32 bit
      • Comment:
      • not a monster...but gets my job done...

    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    68

    Default Re: PSU suggestion

    Quote Originally Posted by sakinsarwar View Post
    thanks for the caution. the people at multiplan and IDB were forcing me to buy a valuetop 400 W psu for 3000tk.
    don't do that!!! and before buying any valuetop psu make sure that it's an original....

  9. #9
    Member
    • sakinsarwar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Biostar G31
      • CPU:
      • Intel Celeron D 2.66 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 1.5 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 80 GB (7200rpm)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia Geforce 8400 GS (512 MB)
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster591s 15"(CRT)
      • Sound Card:
      • built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Speaker-Microlob M-300 2:1 Headphone-Cosonic CT-736
      • Keyboard:
      • Value-Top
      • Mouse:
      • Deluxe Optical Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek 400W Litepower
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS QuieTrack 16Xmax
      • USB Devices:
      • 2GB pendrive (Transcend)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 32-bit
      • Comment:
      • i need a new one..........
      • ISP:
      • Qubee Wi-max (256kps)
      • Download Speed:
      • 50
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Bashundhara
    Posts
    62

    Default Re: PSU suggestion

    Quote Originally Posted by morshedkhan97 View Post
    don't do that!!! and before buying any valuetop psu make sure that it's an original....
    so how do i know that its gonna be an original one.

  10. #10

    Default Re: PSU suggestion

    It doesn't matter that a valuetop 400w is original or fake.it doesn't have any 6 pin pcie connector & only 19A on +12v rail.hd5770 need min 24A on +12v rail.

  11. #11
    Member
    • Mahfuz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth P67 accommodated by Thermaltake Spedo Advance Package Chassis
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 2500k 3.3GHz :: Prolimatech Megahalem Rev.B :: Shin-Etsu X23-7783D
      • RAM:
      • 2x 4GB G.Skill Ripjaws X DDR3 1600MHz Dual Channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 64GB Sata III MLC :: Hitachi 1TB 7200RPM :: Transcend 320GB Portable
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus 9600GT 512MB
      • Display:
      • Asus ML239H 23'' IPS Panel
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT990 Pro 250ohm :: Creative Aurvana Live! :: Creative FATAL1TY HS-800
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7-747H 3600dpi :: SS QCK Mass
      • Controller:
      • Never Interested :-/
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake ToughPower XT 675W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 18X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfrooz 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win7, Linux Mint-- 'VMware'ing a few more when needed
      • Comment:
      • Not half-bad.
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 30KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 7KBps
    Mahfuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    মনে নাই
    Posts
    450

    Default Re: PSU suggestion

    Quote Originally Posted by akib.akib7 View Post
    It doesn't matter that a valuetop 400w is original or fake.it doesn't have any 6 pin pcie connector & only 19A on +12v rail.hd5770 need min 24A on +12v rail.
    im running a value-top 400W psu (2xPCI-E connectors) with 34A available in +12V rail for almost 13-14months .... moreover, excluding asus 9600GT, my casing have 3x12cm + 1x20cm cooling fans .... not facing a single trouble related to psu so far .....
    Last edited by Mahfuz; November 3rd, 2010 at 21:28.

  12. #12

    Default Re: PSU suggestion

    yap,bro amio value top use kortesi kortesi, amr 500WATT ta 5000tk nicilo...janina over priced chilo kina...but tkhn market a ar kno psu e chilo na brand er !! jaihok ami value top diye 5770+core i5 chalacci without problem

  13. #13
    Member
    • @bhi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Samsung 30nm 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD10EZEX 1 TB + Seagate 120GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD7950 3GB WF3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 20" LED BX-2035
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SoundBlaster Z
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7C
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K-120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech mx518
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 wireless controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X-650 km3 80+ Gold
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • ~60
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~55
    @bhi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    On My Chair
    Posts
    2,385

    Default Re: PSU suggestion

    Quote Originally Posted by sakinsarwar View Post
    Recently my 400 Watt Thermaltek PSU just died (have been using it for 4 years). Now i need to buy a new PSU of 500 watt or above at about 3000Tk to 4000Tk. Which will be the best PSU to buy what will be its price (between the limit 3000Tk to 4000Tk).
    Thanks in advance.Attachment 5649
    Delta 400w 3000Tk you can also check the new gigabyte PSUs

  14. #14
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default Re: PSU suggestion

    Quote Originally Posted by eXpert View Post
    It doesn't matter that a valuetop 400w is original or fake.it doesn't have any 6 pin pcie connector & only 19A on +12v rail.hd5770 need min 24A on +12v rail.
    ABOSLUTELY WRONG. A good 350 watt PSU is waaaaaaaaay enough to run 5770 even overclocked edition. 5770 needs only 16 amp to run. 14 amp diyeo chalano jay.

    ---------- Post added at 23:23 ---------- Previous post was at 23:20 ----------

    5770 can run on 1200tk deluxe power supply of 400 watt. No PCIE connector but who cares! You can use power converter which will be given with the card. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY BY RUNNING AFTER BIIIIIIG NAMED POWER SUPPLY FOR 5770. Trust me, i myself tested it.

  15. #15

    Default Re: PSU suggestion

    Quote Originally Posted by prototype View Post
    ABOSLUTELY WRONG. A good 350 watt PSU is waaaaaaaaay enough to run 5770 even overclocked edition. 5770 needs only 16 amp to run. 14 amp diyeo chalano jay.

    ---------- Post added at 23:23 ---------- Previous post was at 23:20 ----------

    5770 can run on 1200tk deluxe power supply of 400 watt. No PCIE connector but who cares! You can use power converter which will be given with the card. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY BY RUNNING AFTER BIIIIIIG NAMED POWER SUPPLY FOR 5770. Trust me, i myself tested it.
    "Yes" 5770 can run on a 350W deluxe psu but who knows for how long?????don't risk your card for tk3000....Prototype you have suggested him not to wast money for a 'Big named' psu .........wellll........ but why you are using Thermaltake for your 5770!!!! http://www.amd.com/us/products/deskt...verview.aspx#3
    Last edited by codename_scorpion; November 12th, 2010 at 20:56.

  16. #16
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default Re: PSU suggestion

    Quote Originally Posted by eXpert View Post
    "Yes" 5770 can run on a 350W deluxe psu but who knows for how long?????don't risk your card for tk3000....Prototype you have suggested him not to wast money for a 'Big named' psu .........wellll........ but why you are using Thermaltake for your 5770!!!! http://www.amd.com/us/products/deskt...verview.aspx#3
    Well, well, well. Let me clarify the things one by one :-

    1. According to your web link it shows it needs 450 watt psu, good, Very good. But there are VERY FEW power supply which tags itself as 450 watt and actually gives 450 watt. For example, Mine is 430w litepower, it means it can give highest 430 watt at full load. It normally provides 360 watt when idle. And im running it at 950Mhz core clocked and 1375Mhz Memory clocked (manually overclocked, fully stable). Moreover, that "450 watt recommended" by ATI depends on you ENTIRE RIG, not only for the graphics card itself. If your rig contains i7/quad, only then you MAY need 450 watt, otherwise NOT.

    2. You asked "how long?", if your graphics card dont get sufficient power, it will not even run for a single second, if it runs, it will run for years after years. And practically, two of my friends using 5770 with 600/= tk power supply using power connector without any trouble.

    3. I use thermaltake because i bought it from a stupid who sold it 1,800/= with 11 months warranty. Otherwise, i would surely buy a deluxe.

    4. One of my friend using 4850 with deluxe 450 watt psu (which is more power hungry than 5770). 01678132131 (Fahad) -----If you dont believe me as you are expert. :-D And his +12v rails is much more stable than mine. I tried to exchange it but he has some useful thing inside his head thats why i failed. Goshhhhhhh!

    5. ATI is a business org, so if he tags their product as "450watt needed", they dont have any lose, because PSU companies always gives a large buck to the gfx card manufacturer to tag their product as these, otherwise the psu manufacturer wont be able to do business.

    6. CALCULATE YOU RIG POWER CONSUMPTION WITH PSU CALCULATOR. You'll get all answer.

    And in the end..................... you got a nice nick buddy:-)

  17. #17
    Member
    • ArchQuad's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • AsRock z68 Extreme 3 Generation 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600k 3.4GHz (Stock) Overclocked @ 4.5GHz and stable
      • RAM:
      • 16GB (4GB*4 kit) Corsair Vengeance LP Black 1600MHz RAM @ 9-9-9-24 Timing
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Samsung (BOOT) + 1TB Hitachi (Backup)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 570 OC Voltage Tweak Enabled
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 22inch LED HDMI-MODE
      • Sound Card:
      • On-Board RealTek HD Audio 8 Chanel
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech G35 7.1 Channel Surround Gaming Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 Gaming keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RumblePad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • 650W Thermaltake Tough Power
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RAM
      • USB Devices:
      • Printers, Webcams etc.
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfrooz 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3dMark 11 : x1756 & P5367 3dMark Vantage : X11621 & P22049
      • Comment:
      • For me - THE BEAST IS UNLEASHED!!!........:D
      • ISP:
      • Link3 F-Lix
      • Download Speed:
      • 1.5mbps NDP
      • Upload Speed:
      • DO
    ArchQuad's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,087

    Default Re: PSU suggestion

    Prototype - তুমি কি market এ পাওয়া যায় এমন কিছু ভালো PSU এর দাম আমাকে জানাতে পারবে?...আমার এক মাসের মধ্যে কিনতে হবে একটা.........

  18. #18
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default Re: PSU suggestion

    Quote Originally Posted by ArchDuo View Post
    Prototype - তুমি কি market এ পাওয়া যায় এমন কিছু ভালো PSU এর দাম আমাকে জানাতে পারবে?...আমার এক মাসের মধ্যে কিনতে হবে একটা.........
    Right now, GIGABYTEs PSUs are the best bang for the buck. But apni jodi apnar budget, aar kon gfx card chalaben ta janaten tahole ami exact sort out kore bolte partam.

  19. #19
    Member
    • ArchQuad's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • AsRock z68 Extreme 3 Generation 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600k 3.4GHz (Stock) Overclocked @ 4.5GHz and stable
      • RAM:
      • 16GB (4GB*4 kit) Corsair Vengeance LP Black 1600MHz RAM @ 9-9-9-24 Timing
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Samsung (BOOT) + 1TB Hitachi (Backup)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 570 OC Voltage Tweak Enabled
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 22inch LED HDMI-MODE
      • Sound Card:
      • On-Board RealTek HD Audio 8 Chanel
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech G35 7.1 Channel Surround Gaming Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 Gaming keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RumblePad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • 650W Thermaltake Tough Power
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RAM
      • USB Devices:
      • Printers, Webcams etc.
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfrooz 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3dMark 11 : x1756 & P5367 3dMark Vantage : X11621 & P22049
      • Comment:
      • For me - THE BEAST IS UNLEASHED!!!........:D
      • ISP:
      • Link3 F-Lix
      • Download Speed:
      • 1.5mbps NDP
      • Upload Speed:
      • DO
    ArchQuad's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,087

    Default Re: PSU suggestion

    Quote Originally Posted by prototype View Post
    Right now, GIGABYTEs PSUs are the best bang for the buck. But apni jodi apnar budget, aar kon gfx card chalaben ta janaten tahole ami exact sort out kore bolte partam.
    আচ্ছা - আমার গ্রাফিক্স কার্ড এখন Radeon HD5770 - আর সর্বচ্চো বাজেট 6k........সামনে ইচ্ছা আছে Radeon 6870HD লাগানোর.....তবে সেটা আরো ৬ মাসের ধাক্কা......কম করে হলেও.......

  20. #20
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default Re: PSU suggestion

    Delta 550 watt----5,600/= at Multiplan. PERFECT CHOICE. DONT THINK TWICE ABOUT IT. TRUST ME.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Psu
    By Overlord in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: October 22nd, 2010, 18:35
  2. Which PSU?
    By abir in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: June 23rd, 2010, 04:00
  3. Replies: 19
    Last Post: June 20th, 2010, 17:05
  4. PSU & UPS Suggestion
    By [email protected] in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: September 24th, 2009, 14:53
  5. PSU confirmation
    By MWApocalypse in forum GPU
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: July 20th, 2009, 12:16

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30674 seconds with 14 queries.