User Tag List

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Ahhh!!!! Please Help!!!!! Virus Or Something Has Attacked Me!!!!!

  1. #1
    Member
    • ScS :: XTR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • abit IP35-E [P35 Chipset+ICH9]
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 2.33GHz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend Jetram 2x2GB DDR2 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ 500GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD6870 (GPU/Mem clock 900/1050 MHz)
      • Display:
      • Samsung SA300 LED 18.5" 1366x768 16:9
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Play! USB 5.1 High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2500 2.1 / Sony MDR-EX082 Walkman IEMs / Shure SRH440
      • Keyboard:
      • X5 Tech Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux Dragon T6 M615 2000 DPI / SteelSeries Kinzu V2 Pro / SteelSeries QcK Mass Mousepad
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Rumblepad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec Basiq Plus 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Super Writemaster DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend JetFlash 700 16GB USB 3.0
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • Finally time to GAME!!
      • ISP:
      • Smile Broadband
    ScS :: XTR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,206

    Default Ahhh!!!! Please Help!!!!! Virus Or Something Has Attacked Me!!!!!

    DUDESSS!!!!!
    I Have just upgraded my Nod32 antivirus. I scanned my pc. I have posted the error report below. my antivirus says tht i can't delete the file. i have tried renaming it but it didnt work. see the pic for more details. thanks so much for helping me!!!!

    The file is - tuvvwww.dll

    i get messages from internet explorer to download adware like AntiSpywareExpert for cleanin my pc. But I know this dll file is creating fake error to trick me downloading these adwares. So please help me!!

    here is the error report---
    Attachment 144
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2

    Default

    stop using IE first,then install Adware and Spy bot:search and destroy.
    then later get CCleaner to fix ur registry.

  3. #3
    Member
    • EaGL1337's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-S2H in Thermaltake Dokker
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 750, 2.66 GHz, 8MB L3 Cache, Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB DDR3 1333MHz (Total 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 6950 2 GB GDDR5 @ Stock clocks
      • Display:
      • Samsung 943NWPLUS 19 inch widescreen LCD display
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated Realtek High Definition Audio System
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altech Lansing VS2621 2.1 Speaker System/TT Esports Shock One Gaming Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech multimedia keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Taipan 4G
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD writer 24X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit
      • Comment:
      • After the upgrade, this thing kicks a$$!
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KB before 8PM. 160 KB after 8PM
      • Upload Speed:
      • Same as above
      • Console:
      • 2
    EaGL1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,424

    Default

    As Jin said stop using IE, disconnect your internet then use spy bot. Still if the problem still persists re-install your Windows since the adware is on drive C. Or if your OS is not installed in that particular drive, then format it. Remember the only way to get these things to stop working is to disable your net connection that way they won't be able to connect to their origins. As a alternative to spy bot you can use Windows Defender.

  4. #4
    Member
    • ЯV●@spret's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus 970 pro
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX-6100 @ 3.5ghz
      • RAM:
      • Kingstone Hyper-X 1600mhz 8GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung Spinpoint 1TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX HD 6870 @ 910mhz
      • Display:
      • Viewsonic 17'' LCD @ 1440x900
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Tactic 3d Alpha USB sound card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Thermaltake TT Shock
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Normal
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech 2x Office
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 720W
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • WD Ext. 2TB 7200 rpm HDD
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfrooz 100VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 home premium 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • dont know
      • Comment:
      • Awsome....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-135kbps(avg)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64kbps
    ЯV●@spret's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    1,123

    Default

    windows defender ki useful??? amar sondeho ase. tar theke valo spy remover software use koro. taholei jabe.
    Speed is like ADDICTION.....

  5. #5
    Member
    • ScS :: XTR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • abit IP35-E [P35 Chipset+ICH9]
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 2.33GHz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend Jetram 2x2GB DDR2 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ 500GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD6870 (GPU/Mem clock 900/1050 MHz)
      • Display:
      • Samsung SA300 LED 18.5" 1366x768 16:9
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Play! USB 5.1 High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2500 2.1 / Sony MDR-EX082 Walkman IEMs / Shure SRH440
      • Keyboard:
      • X5 Tech Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux Dragon T6 M615 2000 DPI / SteelSeries Kinzu V2 Pro / SteelSeries QcK Mass Mousepad
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Rumblepad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec Basiq Plus 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Super Writemaster DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend JetFlash 700 16GB USB 3.0
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • Finally time to GAME!!
      • ISP:
      • Smile Broadband
    ScS :: XTR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,206

    Default

    If I am gonna stop using IE, then please give me the link to spy bot download!!!!! hurry!!!!!

  6. #6
    Member
    • ScS :: XTR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • abit IP35-E [P35 Chipset+ICH9]
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 2.33GHz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend Jetram 2x2GB DDR2 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ 500GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD6870 (GPU/Mem clock 900/1050 MHz)
      • Display:
      • Samsung SA300 LED 18.5" 1366x768 16:9
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Play! USB 5.1 High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2500 2.1 / Sony MDR-EX082 Walkman IEMs / Shure SRH440
      • Keyboard:
      • X5 Tech Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux Dragon T6 M615 2000 DPI / SteelSeries Kinzu V2 Pro / SteelSeries QcK Mass Mousepad
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Rumblepad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec Basiq Plus 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Super Writemaster DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend JetFlash 700 16GB USB 3.0
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • Finally time to GAME!!
      • ISP:
      • Smile Broadband
    ScS :: XTR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,206

    Default

    dont need it anymore. yup i fixed my pc!!!! yay!!!! thnx for helping guyz!!!! I appreciate it!!!

  7. #7
    Member
    • ЯV●@spret's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus 970 pro
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX-6100 @ 3.5ghz
      • RAM:
      • Kingstone Hyper-X 1600mhz 8GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung Spinpoint 1TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX HD 6870 @ 910mhz
      • Display:
      • Viewsonic 17'' LCD @ 1440x900
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Tactic 3d Alpha USB sound card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Thermaltake TT Shock
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Normal
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech 2x Office
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 720W
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • WD Ext. 2TB 7200 rpm HDD
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfrooz 100VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 home premium 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • dont know
      • Comment:
      • Awsome....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-135kbps(avg)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64kbps
    ЯV●@spret's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    1,123

    Default

    sobaire ei jonno tomar thnx dewa dorkar.....so click n thumbs up
    Speed is like ADDICTION.....

  8. #8
    Member
    • ScS :: XTR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • abit IP35-E [P35 Chipset+ICH9]
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 2.33GHz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend Jetram 2x2GB DDR2 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ 500GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD6870 (GPU/Mem clock 900/1050 MHz)
      • Display:
      • Samsung SA300 LED 18.5" 1366x768 16:9
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Play! USB 5.1 High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2500 2.1 / Sony MDR-EX082 Walkman IEMs / Shure SRH440
      • Keyboard:
      • X5 Tech Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux Dragon T6 M615 2000 DPI / SteelSeries Kinzu V2 Pro / SteelSeries QcK Mass Mousepad
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Rumblepad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec Basiq Plus 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Super Writemaster DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend JetFlash 700 16GB USB 3.0
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • Finally time to GAME!!
      • ISP:
      • Smile Broadband
    ScS :: XTR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,206

    Default

    good idea!!! akhon amake welcome korte giye abar "groan" diyen na!!!

  9. #9
    Member
    • ЯV●@spret's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus 970 pro
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX-6100 @ 3.5ghz
      • RAM:
      • Kingstone Hyper-X 1600mhz 8GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung Spinpoint 1TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX HD 6870 @ 910mhz
      • Display:
      • Viewsonic 17'' LCD @ 1440x900
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Tactic 3d Alpha USB sound card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Thermaltake TT Shock
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Normal
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech 2x Office
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 720W
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • WD Ext. 2TB 7200 rpm HDD
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfrooz 100VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 home premium 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • dont know
      • Comment:
      • Awsome....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-135kbps(avg)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64kbps
    ЯV●@spret's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    1,123

    Default

    thnk lil bro..... i think groan option is sucks. admin shouldve delete this option.
    Speed is like ADDICTION.....

  10. #10
    SenSei
    • SenSeiFAR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Satellite L505D-S5992
      • CPU:
      • AMD Turion II Dual Core
      • RAM:
      • DDR3 SD 3GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 4200 graphics with shared memory
      • Display:
      • Toshiba 15.6 LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • SteelSeries Siberia USB Sound Card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SteelSeries Siberia In Ear / Razer Moray+
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K200
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Mamba
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RumblePad 2 (x2)
      • Power Supply:
      • No clue
      • Optical Drive:
      • San Disk 4 gb
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Home Premium
      • ISP:
      • SBC [at&t]
      • Download Speed:
      • 10240
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1024
      • Console:
      • 32
    SenSeiFAR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Houston, Texas, United States
    Posts
    6,347

    Default

    Lol. I just wrote what JIN said, in that other thread. =P. See we think alike. =P. Or maybe it's coz he taught me that ¤¤¤¤.
    Australian-I feel for ya bro gaming on a piece of crap you should be twice as good at any game you play. Thats really really a scary thought. Part of me does not want you to get a new rig.

Similar Threads

  1. Wanna play Online?
    By uthsas in forum Older NFS Games
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: September 5th, 2008, 01:21

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.21953 seconds with 15 queries.