User Tag List

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: IS PROS High Pings

  1. #1
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5KPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Dual Core E5400
      • RAM:
      • Transcend + Kingston = 4 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB Hitachi Deskstar T7K250 + Samsung F3 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built-In
      • Display:
      • AOC F22 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Live 4.1/Logitech G35
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Delux
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lite Power 400 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BUSTED !
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB
      • UPS:
      • DigitalX 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Gave up on PC......at least for now
      • ISP:
      • IS PROS
      • Download Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    йЦммєя³¹'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    +23° 45' 10.07", +90° 23' 5.39"
    Posts
    1,932

    Default IS PROS High Pings

    i'm using is pros through DIT from Mohammadpur
    recently, i've been being kicked out from CSS servers
    because of high pings
    2-3 months back i could get in ZX Online easily
    any other is pros users have the same prob?
    or can somebody suggest anything about it?
    01000010011000010111101001101001011011100110011101100001001000010010000100100001 001000000011101001010000

  2. #2
    Member
    • sadi_warhead's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz (4 CPUs)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA 4096MB RAM DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung H3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560OC-1GI 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 22" samsung 2233sw
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio output input
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1/A4tech headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • BenQ mulitmedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 teCH
      • Controller:
      • Sony controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortex 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600)
      • Comment:
      • Motamuti-:| :)
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Console:
      • 128
    sadi_warhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    MIRPUR
    Posts
    3,087

    Default Re: IS PROS High Pings

    ager zx tar isp onno silo tokhon ispros ra smoothly khelte parto but now zx er new ip 114 dia start hoy eita bdcom naki smile ke jane jai hok now zx e ispros ra smoothly khelte partese na so.... eita sob ispros rai face kortese amio kick khai ekhon jodi shokal theke sondhar moddhe khela jay tahole motamuti khela jay na hole high ping er jonno kick out hoitese..

    apner package koto takar? 256 kbps ba tar cheye besi hole prob hoar kotha na temon...
    Last edited by sadi_warhead; September 9th, 2010 at 15:48.


    Fly High, Do or Die, Dare to Dream, Cheer Extreme!


  3. #3
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5KPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Dual Core E5400
      • RAM:
      • Transcend + Kingston = 4 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB Hitachi Deskstar T7K250 + Samsung F3 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built-In
      • Display:
      • AOC F22 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Live 4.1/Logitech G35
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Delux
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lite Power 400 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BUSTED !
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB
      • UPS:
      • DigitalX 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Gave up on PC......at least for now
      • ISP:
      • IS PROS
      • Download Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    йЦммєя³¹'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    +23° 45' 10.07", +90° 23' 5.39"
    Posts
    1,932

    Default Re: IS PROS High Pings

    Quote Originally Posted by sadi_warhead View Post
    ager zx tar isp onno silo tokhon ispros ra smoothly khelte parto but now zx er new ip 114 dia start hoy eita bdcom naki smile ke jane jai hok now zx e ispros ra smoothly khelte partese na so.... eita sob ispros rai face kortese amio kick khai ekhon jodi shokal theke sondhar moddhe khela jay tahole motamuti khela jay na hole high ping er jonno kick out hoitese..

    apner package koto takar? 256 kbps ba tar cheye besi hole prob hoar kotha na temon...
    o tai naki
    amar package 256 kbps
    01000010011000010111101001101001011011100110011101100001001000010010000100100001 001000000011101001010000

  4. #4
    Member
    • sadi_warhead's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz (4 CPUs)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA 4096MB RAM DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung H3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560OC-1GI 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 22" samsung 2233sw
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio output input
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1/A4tech headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • BenQ mulitmedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 teCH
      • Controller:
      • Sony controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortex 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600)
      • Comment:
      • Motamuti-:| :)
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Console:
      • 128
    sadi_warhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    MIRPUR
    Posts
    3,087

    Default Re: IS PROS High Pings

    taile to bhaloi khelar kotha motamuti .....


    Fly High, Do or Die, Dare to Dream, Cheer Extreme!


  5. #5
    Member
    • Mohaan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 3220 @ 3.3 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia Geforce 210
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP65HQ-P 22" IPS LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Sound Blaster Audigy.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 4:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Chudirbhai keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Chudirbhai mouse
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F310
      • Power Supply:
      • Maxim 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-R
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Professional 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Comment:
      • Economical beast
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 192~195
      • Upload Speed:
      • 130
      • Console:
      • 128
    Mohaan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Shantinogor,Chamelibag
    Posts
    1,190

    Default Re: IS PROS High Pings

    ami toh lagless kheli :/ ispros user. 160 KBPS package, Shantinogor :/
    visit san&design and get your design done

    I am 80% addicted to Counterstrike. What about you?

  6. #6
    Member
    • sadi_warhead's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz (4 CPUs)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA 4096MB RAM DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung H3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560OC-1GI 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 22" samsung 2233sw
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio output input
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1/A4tech headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • BenQ mulitmedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 teCH
      • Controller:
      • Sony controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortex 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600)
      • Comment:
      • Motamuti-:| :)
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Console:
      • 128
    sadi_warhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    MIRPUR
    Posts
    3,087

    Default Re: IS PROS High Pings

    160 KBPS ? naki kbps?


    Fly High, Do or Die, Dare to Dream, Cheer Extreme!


  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    37

    Default Re: IS PROS High Pings

    Quote Originally Posted by sadi_warhead View Post
    ager zx tar isp onno silo tokhon ispros ra smoothly khelte parto but now zx er new ip 114 dia start hoy eita bdcom naki smile ke jane jai hok now zx e ispros ra smoothly khelte partese na so.... eita sob ispros rai face kortese amio kick khai ekhon jodi shokal theke sondhar moddhe khela jay tahole motamuti khela jay na hole high ping er jonno kick out hoitese..

    apner package koto takar? 256 kbps ba tar cheye besi hole prob hoar kotha na temon...


    Accha na jene kotha bolo kano? ami to 24/7 kheli .. and kisu din age ZX er server e kew khelte parto na coz oder server e Track hoito France naki kon desh .. AND torrent on ba anythig upload jodi 1KBps eo hoy tale lagg kore eta true .. but utorrent sob off korle kisu lagg naie though ami 512kbps use kori


  8. #8
    Member
    • sadi_warhead's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz (4 CPUs)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA 4096MB RAM DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung H3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560OC-1GI 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 22" samsung 2233sw
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio output input
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1/A4tech headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • BenQ mulitmedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 teCH
      • Controller:
      • Sony controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortex 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600)
      • Comment:
      • Motamuti-:| :)
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Console:
      • 128
    sadi_warhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    MIRPUR
    Posts
    3,087

    Default Re: IS PROS High Pings

    speed er bepar ase ekta ami khelte pari na eita to bollami.... je line jodi bhalo hoy to emniteo khela jabe ... r ager zx e ispros khelte parto na eita to joke ekta..... age smoothly khelte para jaito.... eita tahole speed na thakar karone hoitese amar r ami jader jiggash korsi tarao may be kom speeder line use kortese...

    sorryy for that ..


    Fly High, Do or Die, Dare to Dream, Cheer Extreme!


  9. #9
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default Re: IS PROS High Pings

    Quote Originally Posted by sadi_warhead View Post
    speed er bepar ase ekta ami khelte pari na eita to bollami.... je line jodi bhalo hoy to emniteo khela jabe ... r ager zx e ispros khelte parto na eita to joke ekta..... age smoothly khelte para jaito.... eita tahole speed na thakar karone hoitese amar r ami jader jiggash korsi tarao may be kom speeder line use kortese... sorryy for that ..
    i guess emo 2weeks ager kotha boltese,2weeks ageo zx server e keu dhukte parto na but server alive silo,ping thakto ~500 er moto!pore pore BDIX thik korse naki ki korsilo ekhon playable.

  10. #10
    Member
    • Orn's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-78LMT-S2p
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X4 955 (@ 3.5Ghz stock))
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB DDR3-1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung Spinpoint 160GB + Samsung Spinpoint 320GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • GB Windforce 750ti
      • Display:
      • 18.5" LG 19EN-33
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in + audigy se
      • Controller:
      • X-clone w/Rumble
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Liteon DVD/RW
      • UPS:
      • Acme 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Ubuntu Mate 16.04.x
      • ISP:
      • Netpark(local)
      • Download Speed:
      • 75kBps-350kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100kBps-300kBps

    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    143

    Default Re: IS PROS High Pings

    itsthosedamm¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤sDITnotIsPros who are at fault, nummer heard IDEA uses bdcom as their backbone, and 160 for 800tk sounds very good to me!

Similar Threads

  1. IS Pros
    By @bhi in forum ISPros
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: April 30th, 2010, 20:42
  2. Anyone getting good pings with SG?
    By CvP in forum Internet
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: April 20th, 2010, 20:21
  3. SG and MY pings all 250+
    By SP.Sn4k3y- in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: April 16th, 2010, 20:55
  4. is pros in mohammadpur.
    By Upal-de-choosen1™ in forum ISP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: June 21st, 2009, 02:47
  5. FIFA 09 Media is-pros....
    By Upal-de-choosen1™ in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 28th, 2009, 23:49

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.22331 seconds with 14 queries.