User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 35

Thread: WII / GC emulator for pc

  1. #1
    Member
    • solid snake's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte g41m
      • CPU:
      • core 2 quad
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati 5770
      • Power Supply:
      • tt t2 rx
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
    solid snake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur 10
    Posts
    3,141

    Default WII / GC emulator for pc

    Dolphine is a emulator for wii and gamecube games for pc.it works preety well. i know most people allready know about this, even so i thought there should be a thread for this. so feel free to disscuss about the emulator and also share what wii/gc game you have.share them

    heres the site link http://dolphin-emu.com/news.php

    playing the games is easy. u just need the iso of the wii game and run it through the emulator. but some games need optimization to run well.
    i played zelda twilite princes on the emulator , run pretty well. cant w8 to play metroid other m . ENJOY.

  2. #2
    Member
    • pollob.codename13's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G31
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Duel Core E5200 2.5GHz
      • RAM:
      • 1+1 GB DDR2 667 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 4770 GDDR5 512 MB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster B2030
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • csm
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Toshiba
      • Controller:
      • Sonic Dual Shock
      • Power Supply:
      • Normal
      • Comment:
      • I always feel my pc
    pollob.codename13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Lalbag
    Posts
    6,118

    Default Re: WII / GC emulator for pc

    super mario galaxy 2 ta ki cholbe ? .. eita khelar amar onek iccha ase ..


  3. #3
    Member
    • solid snake's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte g41m
      • CPU:
      • core 2 quad
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati 5770
      • Power Supply:
      • tt t2 rx
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
    solid snake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur 10
    Posts
    3,141

    Default Re: WII / GC emulator for pc

    yes, allmost sob game ee chole. amaro oita khelar issa ase.only prob is game iso gula onke boro size er. let me know if u are dling super mario glaxy, then i wont dl it. Metroid other m ta dl korbo.onek valo review paise deklam gameta. ar sobai ke boli ,onno valo wii / gc er game ki ki ase eitao janan pls.

  4. #4

    Default Re: WII / GC emulator for pc

    @solid snake : there is a thread already open about this. i played couple of games with that emu. performance is not very good with dolphin-emu

  5. #5
    Member
    • solid snake's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte g41m
      • CPU:
      • core 2 quad
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati 5770
      • Power Supply:
      • tt t2 rx
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
    solid snake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur 10
    Posts
    3,141

    Default Re: WII / GC emulator for pc

    ahhh my bad. but about the performance , it is very good.but u need optiize the emulator for every game.

  6. #6
    Member
    • arefinzz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B85-G43 Gaming
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws 2*4GB DDR3 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB+Transcend 500GB external
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire NITRO R9 390 8G GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Sound Card:
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1 & A4tech HeadPhone
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master
      • Mouse:
      • Storm Devastator Combo
      • Controller:
      • Havit G83
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • *Busted
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Now it's time to game :)
      • ISP:
      • BUCT
      • Download Speed:
      • 2mb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mb/s
    arefinzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    ফার্মগেট,ঢাকা
    Posts
    4,210

    Default

    @solid snake how is the emulator performing now?
    did you played with it? How is WWE 12 & zelda games?

  7. #7
    Member
    • solid snake's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte g41m
      • CPU:
      • core 2 quad
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati 5770
      • Power Supply:
      • tt t2 rx
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
    solid snake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur 10
    Posts
    3,141

    Default

    eikhane jao http://forums.dolphin-emulator.com/

    j
    ei game khelte chao oitar thread khuje ber kore dekho , performance kemon. zelda sob game e valo moto chole. skyward sword problem hoilo wii controll sara khela jay na. ami emulated motion plus diye khelsilam, but oita set kora onek pain.

    wwe12 o valoi chole. pc space valo hoile onek game fully kono issue sarai khela jay.

  8. #8
    Member
    • arefinzz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B85-G43 Gaming
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws 2*4GB DDR3 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB+Transcend 500GB external
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire NITRO R9 390 8G GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Sound Card:
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1 & A4tech HeadPhone
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master
      • Mouse:
      • Storm Devastator Combo
      • Controller:
      • Havit G83
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • *Busted
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Now it's time to game :)
      • ISP:
      • BUCT
      • Download Speed:
      • 2mb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mb/s
    arefinzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    ফার্মগেট,ঢাকা
    Posts
    4,210

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by solid snake View Post
    eikhane jao http://forums.dolphin-emulator.com/

    j
    ei game khelte chao oitar thread khuje ber kore dekho , performance kemon. zelda sob game e valo moto chole. skyward sword problem hoilo wii controll sara khela jay na. ami emulated motion plus diye khelsilam, but oita set kora onek pain.

    wwe12 o valoi chole. pc space valo hoile onek game fully kono issue sarai khela jay.
    Setai jante chassilam je wii nunchak er control gula ki keyboard dia kora jae?ora to temon prob boltese na dekhlam
    amr PC c2d 2GHz,ete motamoti fps pawa jabe to?

  9. #9
    Member
    • solid snake's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte g41m
      • CPU:
      • core 2 quad
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati 5770
      • Power Supply:
      • tt t2 rx
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
    solid snake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur 10
    Posts
    3,141

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by arefinzz View Post
    Setai jante chassilam je wii nunchak er control gula ki keyboard dia kora jae?ora to temon prob boltese na dekhlam
    amr PC c2d 2GHz,ete motamoti fps pawa jabe to?
    motamuti sob game ei keyboard config kora ay. skyward sword is the 1st game i have problem with controll actually. ar pc space er bepare jani na ato. there's some games even amamr pc teo fps kom ase.

  10. #10
    Member
    • arefinzz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B85-G43 Gaming
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws 2*4GB DDR3 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB+Transcend 500GB external
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire NITRO R9 390 8G GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Sound Card:
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1 & A4tech HeadPhone
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master
      • Mouse:
      • Storm Devastator Combo
      • Controller:
      • Havit G83
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • *Busted
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Now it's time to game :)
      • ISP:
      • BUCT
      • Download Speed:
      • 2mb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mb/s
    arefinzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    ফার্মগেট,ঢাকা
    Posts
    4,210

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by solid snake View Post
    motamuti sob game ei keyboard config kora ay. skyward sword is the 1st game i have problem with controll actually. ar pc space er bepare jani na ato. there's some games even amamr pc teo fps kom ase.
    so basically what is the main thing emulator need????
    Processor,Ram,GPU??

  11. #11
    Member
    • solid snake's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte g41m
      • CPU:
      • core 2 quad
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati 5770
      • Power Supply:
      • tt t2 rx
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
    solid snake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur 10
    Posts
    3,141

    Default

    processor and huge ram. ekta game namaye khele dekho kemon chole tomar pc te. try zelda twilight princes , works 100% and a awesome game.

  12. #12
    Member
    • k39bk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH55HC
      • CPU:
      • core i3 540
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7750 DDR5
      • Controller:
      • Console sucks
      • Power Supply:
      • Too poor to afford
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7, 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • All of you who struggle to live...is that all you have?! Well, this is acceptable...
      • ISP:
      • Too poor to afford!!
    k39bk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    * Some texts missing *
    Posts
    749

    Default

    Metroid Other M has the lowest score in metroid series. Metroid 3 ta sesh korsen? I am stuck where u have to push & pull keys. Can't emulate those moves.

  13. #13
    Member
    • arefinzz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B85-G43 Gaming
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws 2*4GB DDR3 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB+Transcend 500GB external
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire NITRO R9 390 8G GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Sound Card:
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1 & A4tech HeadPhone
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master
      • Mouse:
      • Storm Devastator Combo
      • Controller:
      • Havit G83
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • *Busted
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Now it's time to game :)
      • ISP:
      • BUCT
      • Download Speed:
      • 2mb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mb/s
    arefinzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    ফার্মগেট,ঢাকা
    Posts
    4,210

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by solid snake View Post
    processor and huge ram. ekta game namaye khele dekho kemon chole tomar pc te. try zelda twilight princes , works 100% and a awesome game.
    I'll defiantly try it, always wanted to play zelda
    Pal or NTSC any one will do right?

    ---------- Post added at 19:49 ---------- Previous post was at 17:59 ----------

    @solid snake
    They say there is a nunchak for the emu too!!!
    is it available in bd?

  14. #14

    Default

    Wwe 12 dolphin shoho dvdte charle kintam.i am a huge wrestling nerd.

  15. #15
    Member
    • arefinzz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B85-G43 Gaming
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws 2*4GB DDR3 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB+Transcend 500GB external
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire NITRO R9 390 8G GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Sound Card:
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1 & A4tech HeadPhone
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master
      • Mouse:
      • Storm Devastator Combo
      • Controller:
      • Havit G83
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • *Busted
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Now it's time to game :)
      • ISP:
      • BUCT
      • Download Speed:
      • 2mb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mb/s
    arefinzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    ফার্মগেট,ঢাকা
    Posts
    4,210

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by shreshto View Post
    Wwe 12 dolphin shoho dvdte charle kintam.i am a huge wrestling nerd.
    Same here
    download kore felo

  16. #16

    Default

    Just to let people know,wwe 12 dvd is out.it world er

  17. #17
    Member
    • arefinzz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B85-G43 Gaming
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws 2*4GB DDR3 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB+Transcend 500GB external
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire NITRO R9 390 8G GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Sound Card:
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1 & A4tech HeadPhone
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master
      • Mouse:
      • Storm Devastator Combo
      • Controller:
      • Havit G83
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • *Busted
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Now it's time to game :)
      • ISP:
      • BUCT
      • Download Speed:
      • 2mb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mb/s
    arefinzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    ফার্মগেট,ঢাকা
    Posts
    4,210

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by shreshto View Post
    Just to let people know,wwe 12 dvd is out.it world er
    Eta ki emulator tar naki sei 2003e modified kore sarse abar :S

  18. #18
    Member
    • Trave160's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B350M Mortar AM4
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 5 1600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3000Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Western Digital red
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Strix GTX 960 4G
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H 22 Inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • None
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • TtEsports Knucker
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Dualshock 4 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24X DVD-RW Drive(Defunct)
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrive 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Toaster rig arisen to Ultra toaster with chisel abs.
      • ISP:
      • NunuCom Ltd, Penus group
      • Download Speed:
      • Super San 200kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 105*2
      • Console:
      • 130
    Trave160's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Secure Area
    Posts
    7,742

    Default

    wait a sec, no motion gaming on pc then?

  19. #19

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by arefinzz View Post
    Eta ki emulator tar naki sei 2003e modified kore sarse abar :S
    Janina.dekhe to legit laglo.kine dekhbo.

  20. #20
    Member
    • Fallen!Leaf's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Sabertooth Z97 Mark 2 inside a Graphite 780T
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k @ 4.4ghZ cooled by CM Hyper 212X
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600 9-9-9-24
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 EVO 250GB , Toshiba 3TB DT01ACA300
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS STRIX-GTX960-DC2OC-2GD5
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5-Inch Full HD AH-IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC1150 8-Channel (On Board)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab SOLO 9C, F&D F6000, Logitech Ultimate Ears 600vi
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master MB7C
      • Mouse:
      • Cooler Master MS35
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower DPS G 650W
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfrooz 1000VA

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    54

    Default

    i am playing wwe 12 on pc through dolphin emulator flawlessly now, its damn good. i have also played the previous wwe games on pc with pcsx2 but for me dolphin emulator worked better than pcsx2 and its much faster than that. so you guys should also try it out.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Ac-2 Server emulator.
    By Exiled_SouL in forum Action-Adventure
    Replies: 236
    Last Post: August 10th, 2016, 02:21
  2. iPhone Emulator
    By Scott Pilgrim in forum Mobile Gaming
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: September 21st, 2010, 22:58
  3. DS Emulator and Games
    By йЦммєя³¹ in forum Mobile Gaming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: September 2nd, 2010, 19:40
  4. Dolphin: Wii Emulator
    By mryellow in forum Software
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: April 18th, 2010, 05:55
  5. Ps2 emulator.need help!!!
    By cnd in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: August 14th, 2009, 02:19

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.29882 seconds with 14 queries.