User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Mafia 2: game or glitch???

  1. #1
    Member
    • Lungi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Mone nai :P
      • CPU:
      • Intel Dual Core 2.5 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 300gb of smthing :P
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 4550
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17 inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic..Model mone nai bt notun ta :P
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • X7-kinbo :D
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Dont know
      • Optical Drive:
      • Dont care
    Lungi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    3

    Question Mafia 2: game or glitch???

    Hey wat's the prob with mafia 2? ..Takes such a long time to get out nd then glitch this and glitch that ...really cant go after chapter 11... My car goes through the groung nd keeps falling nd falling.. Just like max payne's fall ... Ny1 got da same prob??

  2. #2

    Default Re: Mafia 2: game or glitch???

    Must be a crack problem. :S

    Anyway, u'r username is nice!

  3. #3
    Member
    • Saz1d's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 880GM - USB3L
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X4 965 @3.4 GHz (Black Edition)
      • RAM:
      • Team 2+2 GB DDR3 1333 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1 TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Nvidia GTX 550Ti 1GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster SA350 LED Wide 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech HS-105
      • Keyboard:
      • Deluxe
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech G3-230 (Wireless)
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows + Logitech Force 3D Pro
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 550Wt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24X RW ll ASUS 16X QuieTrack
      • USB Devices:
      • ProlinK
      • UPS:
      • P*Star
      • Operating System:
      • Wndows 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • What's dat???
      • Comment:
      • Quite Decent :D
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 90~120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 25~30 kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    Saz1d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    619

    Default Re: Mafia 2: game or glitch???

    Use Skidrow fixed crack..... I think dis will solve ur prblm

  4. #4
    Member
    • Nafis Iqbal's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-H81M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel 4th Gen Core i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 8GB DDR3 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 500GB Sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE DUAL-X R9 270 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsuing T200 20inch widescreen
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Audigy Value 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS4121 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 2x click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Micro 500VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.7 in Windows 7 Ultimate
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Technologies LTD.
      • Download Speed:
      • 1mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1mbps
    Nafis Iqbal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Uttara, Dhaka
    Posts
    412

    Default Re: Mafia 2: game or glitch???

    heard someone face a problem in chapter 10. didn't face any problem though. onekei toh shesh korlo ..

  5. #5
    Member
    • Camouflage's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Sniper B5 B85
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-4460 3.2Ghz with Deepcool Mini Cooler in Thermaltake 'Versa-2'' Case
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600Mhz 2*4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Gtx770
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22'' Wide Screen LED-1920*1080
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound blaster Audigy 2ZS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • HP keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H Spider
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair-HX650W-52A in single 12V Rail with 4 (6+2) pin connectors
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash-16gb & Sandisk Cruzer 4gb
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows-7-64 bit Ultimate Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Pro-7.6,GPU-7.9-Windows7 benchmark
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied what i have
      • ISP:
      • Dhakanet,1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 kbps
    Camouflage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,084

    Default Re: Mafia 2: game or glitch???

    Bro,May b problems from installing from cd.............it might not installed properly.............

Similar Threads

  1. Mafia II
    By Asif in forum Action-Adventure
    Replies: 1100
    Last Post: October 10th, 2011, 01:06
  2. BG Glitch? CONFUSED
    By Scott Pilgrim in forum Feedback
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: August 20th, 2010, 21:24
  3. Mafia II pc screenshots!!!
    By sadi_warhead in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 17th, 2009, 18:07
  4. Mafia II : Exclusive first preview
    By pollob.codename13 in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: April 18th, 2009, 22:36

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.18775 seconds with 14 queries.