User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Need Bangladesh room in Garena!

  1. #1
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-G33M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • DDR2 4GB 800MHz Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Semsung HDD320GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GeForce EN9600GT (1GB)
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17" LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio 5.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sony Surround HD Deck 15" & Microlab TMN-8 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • ATX 12V/1200W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Twinmos 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Compro 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 : Ultimate and Windows XP
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 0.70 mbps
      • Console:
      • 2
     $hr 's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    178

    Default Need Bangladesh room in Garena!

    We eagerly need a Bangladesh room for cod4 in Garena. Anyone please suggest, how to do that? Cause, Dota already has Bangladesh room & it's very popular to all bd players.

       0

  2. #2
    Member
    • n33l's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z97 Gaming 5
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-4590
      • RAM:
      • Team Elite 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • ADATA SX900 256GB SSD (master), WD 1TB (slave)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 650Ti 2GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster SA300
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Presonus HD7 Studio Headphones
      • Mouse:
      • MSI DS100 Gaming Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V650S 80+ Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • I just need a good GPU now! :'(
      • ISP:
      • Bani Networks LTD
      • Download Speed:
      • 256 (Internet)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 256 (Internet)
    n33l's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    121

    Default Re: Need Bangladesh room in Garena!

    Call of Duty 4 in Garena is not that much popular yet.
       0

  3. #3
    Member
    • iGx : Itachi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z270 GAMING PRO CARBON ATX LGA1151
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 3.6GHz Quad-Core
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Trident Z 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4-3200
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar Green 2TB and Samsung 850 EVO-Series 250GB 2.5" SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GEFORCE GTX 1060
      • Display:
      • ViewSonic VX2270Smh-LED Black 22" 7ms (GTG) HDMI Widescreen LED Backlight LED Monitor IPS panel 250
      • Sound Card:
      • 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Steel Serise Siberia V2 & Creative Inspire
      • Keyboard:
      • CORSAIR K95
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries DIABLO + Fnatic Mouse Pad
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • CORSAIR CX 600
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD ROM RW+-
      • USB Devices:
      • TV CARD, SCANER,Pendrive, wireless Headphone
      • UPS:
      • "LIKES" Back-up to 45min
      • Operating System:
      • MICROSOFT WINDOWS 10 PRO
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • P1567 3DMarks 11
      • Comment:
      • Physics Score 3131 ||Graphics score 1430
      • ISP:
      • Local <3
      • Download Speed:
      • 8.9MB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 6MB
      • Console:
      • 128
    iGx : Itachi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Khilgaon,Dhaka
    Posts
    603

    Default Re: Need Bangladesh room in Garena!

    need bangladeshi room for call of duty 4 ....
       0

  4. #4
    Member
    • gogeta's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR/Laptop MB name janina -_-
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7400/Intel Core I7 2.26 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 Gb DDR2 (Twinmos)/16 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1 TB/256 GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 460/GTX 860m
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19"/Lenovo 15.6"
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium HD+ Realtek Built in 8 Channel Card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab/Razer Kraken Pro 7.1 HP
      • Keyboard:
      • Asus Strix Tactic Pro Mechanical KB/CM Devastator Pro
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech/Logitech G402/CM Storm Devastator
      • Controller:
      • Logitech 310/Xbox One Genuine Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • 500w ...Brand name ta dekhte hobe :s
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DvD-Writer/Lenovo Portable DVD WR
      • USB Devices:
      • 16 GB Adata/2 TB WD Portable*2
      • UPS:
      • Dnt Have One
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7/Win 10 Home
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Lawl...
      • Comment:
      • .........
      • ISP:
      • Chittagong Online Limited/Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • COL-70 KB (Peak) 180 KB (Off Peak)/Link3-128KB Flat
      • Upload Speed:
      • COL-180 KB (1.4 mbps)/Link3-128KB Flat
    gogeta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dalaran, Northend
    Posts
    760

    Default Re: Need Bangladesh room in Garena!

    Quote Originally Posted by shariff.soap View Post
    We eagerly need a Bangladesh room for cod4 in Garena. Anyone please suggest, how to do that? Cause, Dota already has Bangladesh room & it's very popular to all bd players.
    Only person got enough power to open a BD Cod 4 room in Garena is CvP ...I think Unseen also got same authority (not sure)

    I think there are not many host available in Bd for COD 4 in garena....
    As well as there are not that much online COD 4 player available right now lyk DOTA.
    In my view getting a separate room for garena will b no use....

    However you can talk to CvP about separate BD Cod 4 room in Garena.... I thnk he will reply to the post as soon as possible...or come to BG IRC...You will find CvP 24/7 their..
    Btw u should post this thread in Garena Central ...

       0

  5. #5
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Need Bangladesh room in Garena!

    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.
       0

Similar Threads

  1. [RULES] Garena Bangladesh DotA Room
    By CvP in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: May 12th, 2011, 21:19
  2. Cant find bangladesh DotA room in garena
    By nafizsiddique in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 20th, 2009, 17:59
  3. Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena
    By CvP in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 84
    Last Post: May 22nd, 2009, 08:37
  4. Replies: 41
    Last Post: December 17th, 2008, 03:47
  5. 4v4 90mins IMBA WIN (Garena Bangladesh Room)
    By CvP in forum Replay Central
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: October 2nd, 2008, 02:54

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17559 seconds with 14 queries.