User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 55

Thread: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

  1. #1
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-G33M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • DDR2 4GB 800MHz Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Semsung HDD320GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GeForce EN9600GT (1GB)
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17" LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio 5.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sony Surround HD Deck 15" & Microlab TMN-8 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • ATX 12V/1200W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Twinmos 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Compro 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 : Ultimate and Windows XP
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 0.70 mbps
      • Console:
      • 2
     $hr 's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    178

    Cool Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    Cod4 Bangladeshi Server is started everyday (Condition apply) in Garena. Everybody from Bangladesh are invited to play in there.

    Location>
    Europe
    Room> Balkan 01 / Russia 01 or 02 (You have to find)
    Server Name> HC
    My Garena ID> knockxville
    No Lag & Smooth Server, suitable for Bangladeshi gamers.

    Check this link for more info>>>

    http://banglagamer.com/forums/showth...28Dedicated%29
    Last edited by $hr ; August 24th, 2010 at 07:31.


  2. #2
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III & Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17" at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB & Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB & Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default Re: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    thanks bro.....

    Will try to join soon...

  3. #3

    Default Re: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    I get the best ping in Malaysia servers Playing Cod4.. Sometimes 60-70. Which is pretty awesome.
    But In Balkan or Russian Rooms average Ping is 240.

    @ shariff.soap

    I do not understand what are you talking about.. Please explain the matter with a little more details included.
    If those rooms really have bd server support then it's a great news. It will be necessary to know the Garena ID or Name's of possibly all the BD COD4 players.

    My Garena name is LNPBR_NJ and I am from Mirpur and I know a group of 10-15 regular Garena COD4 players.

    It will be really great if all the BD players unites to play together. I will be there tonight... If you guys host a server Name it with BD so that we can understand.

    Thank you...

  4. #4
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    Why don't you guys join GameRanger, I've a Clan in GR, only for Bangladeshi's

  5. #5

    Default Re: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    FYI .... A lot of ISP blocks GameRanger Port. Like mine.. I Know it's smooth...

    But if this option of playing Smooth in Garena is available.. Lot's of players will come from the BD Dota Room to play Cod 4....

    Anyways .... I will try unblock the GameRanger Port if Possible.
    But in the Meantime let's do some freelancing in shipment on Garena..
    Can't wait to play with you guys...

    BTW... The name of our clan is LNPBR.

  6. #6
    Member
    • CODhunter's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z270 tomahok
      • CPU:
      • i7 7700k
      • RAM:
      • 16GB G-Skill RGB 3000bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 128GB Corsiar SSD+1TB WD
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • Samsung 23.6' 4K
      • Mouse:
      • Razor elite
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermalteck 530 SE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 (pirated)
    CODhunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    1,176

    Default Re: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    Quote Originally Posted by shariff.soap View Post

    No Lag & Smooth Server, suitable for Bangladeshi gamers.
    i think this is very hard to get

  7. #7
    Moderator
    • Raihan081's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 4x4GB DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 3TB Red, 256GB Samsung 840 Pro Series
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 780 Ti SC Dual Classified ACX in SLI
      • Display:
      • Samsung UD590 UHD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Turtle Beach - Call of Duty Spectre
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • SS Kana Ltd Ed. Dota 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200i
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Tellus
      • Download Speed:
      • 6656
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1536
      • Console:
      • 128
    Raihan081's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,099

    Default Re: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    lol nice at 1 am....... nice timing......... raate beshikhon khela jaina...... esp akhon roja chola kalin to tai.

    ---------- Post added at 22:25 ---------- Previous post was at 22:25 ----------

    try opening the server at 10pm

  8. #8
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-G33M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • DDR2 4GB 800MHz Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Semsung HDD320GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GeForce EN9600GT (1GB)
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17" LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio 5.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sony Surround HD Deck 15" & Microlab TMN-8 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • ATX 12V/1200W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Twinmos 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Compro 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 : Ultimate and Windows XP
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 0.70 mbps
      • Console:
      • 2
     $hr 's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    178

    Default Re: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    Quote Originally Posted by lnpbr_nj View Post
    I get the best ping in Malaysia servers Playing Cod4.. Sometimes 60-70. Which is pretty awesome.
    But In Balkan or Russian Rooms average Ping is 240.

    @ shariff.soap

    I do not understand what are you talking about.. Please explain the matter with a little more details included.
    If those rooms really have bd server support then it's a great news. It will be necessary to know the Garena ID or Name's of possibly all the BD COD4 players.

    My Garena name is LNPBR_NJ and I am from Mirpur and I know a group of 10-15 regular Garena COD4 players.

    It will be really great if all the BD players unites to play together. I will be there tonight... If you guys host a server Name it with BD so that we can understand.

    Thank you...
    are vai ami bangali. ami nijei host dei. ai host bangali hobe na to kothakar hobe? malaysia room e host dei na karon okane respond paoa jay na oto. tomra shobai aiso. ami chai garena authority jate ekta bangladesh room khule amader dekhe.

    ---------- Post added at 22:49 ---------- Previous post was at 22:46 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by lnpbr_nj View Post
    FYI .... A lot of ISP blocks GameRanger Port. Like mine.. I Know it's smooth...

    But if this option of playing Smooth in Garena is available.. Lot's of players will come from the BD Dota Room to play Cod 4....

    Anyways .... I will try unblock the GameRanger Port if Possible.
    But in the Meantime let's do some freelancing in shipment on Garena..
    Can't wait to play with you guys...

    BTW... The name of our clan is LNPBR.
    Everybody will be able to play to my host. Because my internet has no firewall blocks.

    ---------- Post added at 22:50 ---------- Previous post was at 22:49 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Assassins Creed II View Post
    lol nice at 1 am....... nice timing......... raate beshikhon khela jaina...... esp akhon roja chola kalin to tai.

    ---------- Post added at 22:25 ---------- Previous post was at 22:25 ----------

    try opening the server at 10pm
    Its just a trial time. If you wish to change then tell me.


  9. #9
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    malaysian server eo ping low

  10. #10
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-G33M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • DDR2 4GB 800MHz Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Semsung HDD320GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GeForce EN9600GT (1GB)
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17" LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio 5.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sony Surround HD Deck 15" & Microlab TMN-8 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • ATX 12V/1200W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Twinmos 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Compro 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 : Ultimate and Windows XP
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 0.70 mbps
      • Console:
      • 2
     $hr 's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    178

    Default Re: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    Vayara jai koren Garena te noob dekhle kick mare. So especially "marty, Grenade Launcher & Last Stand" use korbenna. Amar nijer host ei amar friend kick khaise esob er karone.

    ---------- Post added at 02:45 ---------- Previous post was at 02:43 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by master_tanjid View Post
    malaysian server eo ping low
    Malaysia server e Player thakena oto, jotota Europ room gulote e thake.


  11. #11
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default Re: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    alerting the cod4 community in facebook.

    btw what is your isp ? have u got a 'REAL IP' from ur isp?
    Last edited by furiousTaher; August 18th, 2010 at 07:48.

  12. #12
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    @Taher, He's from Chittagong and his ISP is BTCL, and I can't play with him because with smile ping with BTCL is always 300+
    AND, AFAIK, he has a Real IP.

  13. #13
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default Re: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    Quote Originally Posted by StoryTE||ER View Post
    @Taher, He's from Chittagong and his ISP is BTCL, and I can't play with him because with smile ping with BTCL is always 300+
    AND, AFAIK, he has a Real IP.
    sorrow.
    real ip? no need to use garena(false ip) as a client then!!tell hime to make a server and give his real ip.....so everyone can connect to him more easily by putting his ip.

  14. #14
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    that is quite possible.. he got a good upload speed. and can make a 24/7 dedicated server apart from the loadsheddings

  15. #15
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-G33M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • DDR2 4GB 800MHz Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Semsung HDD320GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GeForce EN9600GT (1GB)
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17" LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio 5.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sony Surround HD Deck 15" & Microlab TMN-8 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • ATX 12V/1200W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Twinmos 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Compro 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 : Ultimate and Windows XP
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 0.70 mbps
      • Console:
      • 2
     $hr 's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    178

    Default Re: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    Quote Originally Posted by master_tanjid View Post
    that is quite possible.. he got a good upload speed. and can make a 24/7 dedicated server apart from the loadsheddings
    How can i do that? :S


  16. #16
    Member
    • ochin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61
      • CPU:
      • intel core i3 2100 3.1ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2gb ddr3 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire 7850 OC
      • Display:
      • philips 224el2sb 21.5"
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake smart 550w
      • ISP:
      • qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 124kpbs
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    757

    Default Re: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    im a regular cod4 garena player i was always looking for bd players bt never found one im really glad to hear je there is a bd server in garena.i want to play so can u giv me the details kokhon host koro
    ,kon room e thako,and server er nam ki dao(i prefffer u to giv the name BD gamers jate amra easily bujhte pari) and ami tomake ekta add dibo so giv nme ur garena id (shobai dao so we can play together).looking forward to play with alll u ppl

  17. #17
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-G33M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • DDR2 4GB 800MHz Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Semsung HDD320GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GeForce EN9600GT (1GB)
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17" LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio 5.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sony Surround HD Deck 15" & Microlab TMN-8 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • ATX 12V/1200W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Twinmos 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Compro 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 : Ultimate and Windows XP
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 0.70 mbps
      • Console:
      • 2
     $hr 's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    178

    Default Re: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    Quote Originally Posted by ochin View Post
    im a regular cod4 garena player i was always looking for bd players bt never found one im really glad to hear je there is a bd server in garena.i want to play so can u giv me the details kokhon host koro
    ,kon room e thako,and server er nam ki dao(i prefffer u to giv the name BD gamers jate amra easily bujhte pari) and ami tomake ekta add dibo so giv nme ur garena id (shobai dao so we can play together).looking forward to play with alll u ppl
    Read the first topic carefully.


  18. #18
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default Re: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    Quote Originally Posted by shariff.soap View Post
    How can i do that? :S
    what is ur real ip address??

  19. #19
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    If u guys I can host for you guys. If you guys are interested then let me know. I use Smile ISP.

  20. #20
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default Re: Call of Duty 4 Bangladeshi Server in Garena (Multiplay)

    Quote Originally Posted by NnY View Post
    If u guys I can host for you guys. If you guys are interested then let me know. I use Smile ISP.
    give me ur real ip....we will ping u....see what ur ping!!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. CoD 6 How to play Call of duty: MW2 multiplayer in Garena!
    By $hr in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: June 7th, 2011, 04:21
  2. Replies: 10
    Last Post: September 6th, 2010, 20:34
  3. Call Of Duty: Vietnam
    By Hamilton in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 30th, 2010, 15:20
  4. CoD 5 Call of Duty 5 CD-KEY please
    By faham in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: June 1st, 2009, 02:16

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.29444 seconds with 14 queries.