User Tag List

Results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: what version of cs 1.6 do i need to play on Zx server?>

  1. #1
    Member
    • Mohaan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 3220 @ 3.3 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia Geforce 210
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP65HQ-P 22" IPS LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Sound Blaster Audigy.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 4:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Chudirbhai keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Chudirbhai mouse
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F310
      • Power Supply:
      • Maxim 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-R
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Professional 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Comment:
      • Economical beast
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 192~195
      • Upload Speed:
      • 130
      • Console:
      • 128
    Mohaan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Shantinogor,Chamelibag
    Posts
    1,190

    Default what version of cs 1.6 do i need to play on Zx server?>

    so Guys what version of Cs 1.6 do i need to play on the zx server? i currently have v35. oita diye ki hobe? na hoile pliz jeita dorkar oitar link ta + details gula diyen.
    visit san&design and get your design done

    I am 80% addicted to Counterstrike. What about you?

  2. #2
    Member
    • ochin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61
      • CPU:
      • intel core i3 2100 3.1ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2gb ddr3 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire 7850 OC
      • Display:
      • philips 224el2sb 21.5"
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake smart 550w
      • ISP:
      • qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 124kpbs
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    757

    Default Re: what version of cs 1.6 do i need to play on Zx server?>

    hey man i nedd some help.ami zx ba bdgaming.net e connect korte partasi nah console e gie kortesi bt 1min por bolte 4retries stuff.plzz can u tell me in details what ill hav to do to play.i hav a 512kbps internet connection.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Mohaan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 3220 @ 3.3 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia Geforce 210
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP65HQ-P 22" IPS LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Sound Blaster Audigy.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 4:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Chudirbhai keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Chudirbhai mouse
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F310
      • Power Supply:
      • Maxim 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-R
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Professional 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Comment:
      • Economical beast
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 192~195
      • Upload Speed:
      • 130
      • Console:
      • 128
    Mohaan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Shantinogor,Chamelibag
    Posts
    1,190

    Default Re: what version of cs 1.6 do i need to play on Zx server?>

    i think u have a connection problem. U should Open And forward ports 27015-27020 to your ip, then i think tumi khelte parba. and try disabling your firewall
    visit san&design and get your design done

    I am 80% addicted to Counterstrike. What about you?

  4. #4
    Member
    • ochin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61
      • CPU:
      • intel core i3 2100 3.1ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2gb ddr3 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire 7850 OC
      • Display:
      • philips 224el2sb 21.5"
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake smart 550w
      • ISP:
      • qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 124kpbs
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    757

    Default Re: what version of cs 1.6 do i need to play on Zx server?>

    ip ta kemne forward korbo bhaiya??

  5. #5
    Member
    • Mohaan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 3220 @ 3.3 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia Geforce 210
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP65HQ-P 22" IPS LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Sound Blaster Audigy.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 4:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Chudirbhai keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Chudirbhai mouse
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F310
      • Power Supply:
      • Maxim 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-R
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Professional 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Comment:
      • Economical beast
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 192~195
      • Upload Speed:
      • 130
      • Console:
      • 128
    Mohaan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Shantinogor,Chamelibag
    Posts
    1,190

    Default Re: what version of cs 1.6 do i need to play on Zx server?>

    apner gateway te jan then username and password din. judi username and password na jana thake then apner modem er niche ekta reset er futa thakte pare oita guta maren then shob kisu default hoye jabe then apner username e admin diye dhuiken abong pass o probably admin or blank thakbe( blank mane khali). bucchen?


    Or otherwise Try to Crack it Through Brutus. its tough BTW
    visit san&design and get your design done

    I am 80% addicted to Counterstrike. What about you?

  6. #6
    Member
    • Mohaan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 3220 @ 3.3 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia Geforce 210
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP65HQ-P 22" IPS LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Sound Blaster Audigy.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 4:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Chudirbhai keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Chudirbhai mouse
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F310
      • Power Supply:
      • Maxim 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-R
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Professional 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Comment:
      • Economical beast
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 192~195
      • Upload Speed:
      • 130
      • Console:
      • 128
    Mohaan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Shantinogor,Chamelibag
    Posts
    1,190

    Default Re: what version of cs 1.6 do i need to play on Zx server?>

    dudes? kon version ta diye khelbo for playing in zx c 1.6 server? any1 reply ? :O
    visit san&design and get your design done

    I am 80% addicted to Counterstrike. What about you?

  7. #7
    Member
    • ЯV●Ve/\/dett/\'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P5P43TD Pro
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo 2.8
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB DDR3 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500+500 GB Samsung sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 5770 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung T series 22 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • 3D Condow sound Hax
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4tech HS -800 and Microlab 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Arctosa
      • Mouse:
      • intelli 3.0 and Steelseries XAI
      • Controller:
      • Rumblepad 2,Logitech Driving force Ex
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek TR2-420 W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS QuickTrack and Samsung TruDirect
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • Happy With My RIG
      • ISP:
      • IS pros
      • Download Speed:
      • 39 - 45 KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50 - 200 KB
    ЯV●Ve/\/dett/\'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    62

    Default Re: what version of cs 1.6 do i need to play on Zx server?>

    version 40 or 42hoile hobe......ar zx er server dedicated...protocol 47 and 48 eo run kore.....download dizital zone verison........

    ar ekhn duita server

    114.130.28.26:27015
    114.130.28.26:27016(death match)
    <img src=http://banglagamer.com/forums/signaturepics/sigpic2754_1.gif border=0 alt= />

  8. #8

    Default Re: what version of cs 1.6 do i need to play on Zx server?>

    where can i get the Version 40 or 42 aita boilo abong protocol 48 kemne install kore ai tao boilo.
    ^^

  9. #9

    Default Re: what version of cs 1.6 do i need to play on Zx server?>

    Quote Originally Posted by ЯV●Ve/\/dett/\ View Post
    version 40 or 42hoile hobe......ar zx er server dedicated...protocol 47 and 48 eo run kore.....download dizital zone verison........

    ar ekhn duita server

    114.130.28.26:27015
    114.130.28.26:27016(death match)
    vaiya digital zone a jeita ache seita ki 48 protcol version ? ar digital zone theke namaya instal koira khelley hobe ?
    naki abar kono patch marte hobe ? pls detail a bolen ?

  10. #10
    Member
    • conFuSeD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus H61M-A
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire r9 270
      • Display:
      • AOC F22
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Steelseries Siberia v1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Rival 100/Steelseries Kinzu v2
      • Power Supply:
      • TT LitePower 600W
      • Operating System:
      • Win 8.1 64bit
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 500

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    102

    Default Re: what version of cs 1.6 do i need to play on Zx server?>

    is this thread too old to post?.....anyways....u can download this version of 1.6.....http://cs.rin.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?f=32&t=52867

    hoping u will be able to play

  11. #11

    Default Re: what version of cs 1.6 do i need to play on Zx server?>

    latest version cs 1.6 v40 digitalzone

  12. #12

    Default Re: what version of cs 1.6 do i need to play on Zx server?>

    v40 best hbe!

  13. #13

    Default Re: what version of cs 1.6 do i need to play on Zx server?>

    Just get digital zone......that should solve the problem.....i play in zx server with dat
    Noob Today, Pro Tomorrow!
    http://counterstrikebd.blogspot.com/

Similar Threads

  1. FIFA 10 How to play FIFA 10 in online mode with crack version!
    By $hr in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 6th, 2010, 23:57
  2. FIFA 10 Play FIFA10 Online with Cracked version!!
    By abir in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 119
    Last Post: June 16th, 2010, 08:01
  3. UT99 Play GOTY in bangladesh server cool speed
    By rodiono in forum Unreal Tournament
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: May 20th, 2009, 00:41
  4. Replies: 10
    Last Post: March 15th, 2009, 01:21
  5. Replies: 4
    Last Post: September 8th, 2008, 17:14

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.23611 seconds with 14 queries.