User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Can i play CS: GO?

  1. #1
    Member
    • Abdur Rafi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P55A Fuzion Intel Motherboard
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 530 @ 2.93 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4GB KIT aXeRam DDR3 1600+ Mhz (8-8-8-24)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 660 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE Radeon HD5570 1GB DDR3
      • Display:
      • BENQ B700A 17"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Stereo Headset H150
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Media Keyboard MK200
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech Media Mice MK200
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • LITE-ON 24X DVD Writer Black SATA
      • USB Devices:
      • SILICON POWER Touch 810 16GB Pen Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • ISP:
      • City Net
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32 KB/s
    Abdur Rafi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    39

    Default Can i play CS: GO?

    Hello dear,

    Can i play CS: GO with my new laptop HP m7-k111dx?
    Video Memory: 2GB DDR3, Intel-4600

    Thanks for helping me.

  2. #2
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default

    Yes.....

  3. #3
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,027

    Default

    Yes it will run, but you'll be lagging because of low FPS. Expect around 40-60FPS on heavily populated servers.

  4. #4
    Member
    • Rawkill's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock Z77 Extreme 6
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3570k @ 4.4Ghz/ Phanteks PH-TC14PE
      • RAM:
      • Kingston Hyper X Genesis 2 x 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB x 2
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Geforce GTX 970 Gaming 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H 23-inch IPS Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster ZX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 80ohm, Oppo HA-2 Amp, FnD 6000U 5.1 Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G502 Spectrum, Razer Goliath Speed Extended (Overwatch Edition)
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F510 Rumblepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Harry Potter (HP) DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • Cooler Master HAF - X
      • ISP:
      • Dot Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 550-600 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200-2500 KB/s
    Rawkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,605

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dipanzan View Post
    Yes it will run, but you'll be lagging because of low FPS. Expect around 40-60FPS on heavily populated servers.
    Game lag kore jokhon tumi join koire $100 hack on koro :3


  5. #5
    Member
    • Abdur Rafi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P55A Fuzion Intel Motherboard
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 530 @ 2.93 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4GB KIT aXeRam DDR3 1600+ Mhz (8-8-8-24)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 660 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE Radeon HD5570 1GB DDR3
      • Display:
      • BENQ B700A 17"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Stereo Headset H150
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Media Keyboard MK200
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech Media Mice MK200
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • LITE-ON 24X DVD Writer Black SATA
      • USB Devices:
      • SILICON POWER Touch 810 16GB Pen Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • ISP:
      • City Net
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32 KB/s
    Abdur Rafi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    39

    Default

    Install korlam cracked version, online play korar way ta kindly jodi keu share korten.
    Ami onek age cs: s ta Game Ranger diye kheltam, akhono ki possible ata?

  6. #6
    Member
    • Rawkill's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock Z77 Extreme 6
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3570k @ 4.4Ghz/ Phanteks PH-TC14PE
      • RAM:
      • Kingston Hyper X Genesis 2 x 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB x 2
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Geforce GTX 970 Gaming 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H 23-inch IPS Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster ZX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 80ohm, Oppo HA-2 Amp, FnD 6000U 5.1 Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G502 Spectrum, Razer Goliath Speed Extended (Overwatch Edition)
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F510 Rumblepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Harry Potter (HP) DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • Cooler Master HAF - X
      • ISP:
      • Dot Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 550-600 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200-2500 KB/s
    Rawkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,605

    Default

    Cracked hoile khelte parben na. Original ta kine khelte hobe. As far as I know, BD te kono cracked server nai.


Similar Threads

  1. I cant play CS 1.6
    By nuhil in forum CS Online
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: January 6th, 2013, 23:01
  2. NIGHT ELF How can I play?
    By Armom Ahmad in forum Warcraft III
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 14th, 2012, 23:14
  3. CNC Want To Play RA3
    By Flame in forum Command & Conquer
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: April 6th, 2012, 19:54
  4. PES Lan Play
    By Noob™ in forum Pro Evolution Soccer
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: December 12th, 2011, 14:49
  5. how to play
    By saadbillah in forum CS 1.6
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 23rd, 2008, 20:54

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.19497 seconds with 14 queries.