User Tag List

Results 1 to 17 of 17

Thread: how to connect to btcl adsl

  1. #1

    Default how to connect to btcl adsl

    hi,
    after 11 days of submitting my papers, just few hours ago i got user and pass from them through phone.

    i have tplink TD-W8960N adsl2 (wifi) modem. can you please tell me what configuration i will use (i can see lot's of configuration option there). which mode should i use PPPoE or what . i can't see any (ADSL) led flushing on modem. is it ok ? any special configuration required for btcl adsl ?

  2. #2
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: how to connect to btcl adsl

    Code:
    phone line --- splitter --- modem --- pc
                            |--phone
    when you power up the modem, the ADSL light should light up.

    from there, someone with a tplink modem can post how to.
    Last edited by CvP; July 25th, 2010 at 23:58.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  3. #3

    Default Re: how to connect to btcl adsl

    Quote Originally Posted by CvP View Post
    phone line --- splitter --- modem --- pc
    |--phone

    when you power up the modem, the ADSL light should light up.

    from there, someone with a tplink modem can post how to.
    i already did it, but no led, does that means my splitter has some problem. because the phone is fully ok. what i understand, even my account is not yet activated at least i will see the adsl led is flushing, right ?

    btw, i just checked my modem info page, its showing a gateway "10.112.112.112(ppp0)". and in route page showing some routes also. but still no internet or led. i am trying pppoe.

  4. #4
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: how to connect to btcl adsl

    Gateway is usually the url in which you can access your router configuration, for the couple of routers I've had access to anyways `-`

  5. #5
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III & Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17" at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB & Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB & Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default Re: how to connect to btcl adsl

    http://www.tp-link.com/products/prod...el=TD%2DW8960N

    here is the link.....for your router...

    Now the configuration differs by make and model.....so cant help you there....

    And off topic...how much that modem cost?

  6. #6
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: how to connect to btcl adsl

    Quote Originally Posted by lavluda View Post
    i already did it, but no led, does that means my splitter has some problem. because the phone is fully ok. what i understand, even my account is not yet activated at least i will see the adsl led is flushing, right ?

    btw, i just checked my modem info page, its showing a gateway "10.112.112.112(ppp0)". and in route page showing some routes also. but still no internet or led. i am trying pppoe.
    sorry. vB trimmed the spaces. you have to do thing like this:
    Code:
    phone line --- splitter --- modem --- pc
                            |--phone
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  7. #7
    Member
    • @bhi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Samsung 30nm 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD10EZEX 1 TB + Seagate 120GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD7950 3GB WF3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 20" LED BX-2035
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SoundBlaster Z
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7C
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K-120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech mx518
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 wireless controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X-650 km3 80+ Gold
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • ~60
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~55
    @bhi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    On My Chair
    Posts
    2,385

    Default Re: how to connect to btcl adsl

    i was gonna open a new thread but decided to post in it....Which is the best price to performance ADSL model available? in market...and CvP which modem u use and howz the pweformance??

    Sorry for being offtopic..

  8. #8
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: how to connect to btcl adsl

    Quote Originally Posted by abhi4168 View Post
    i was gonna open a new thread but decided to post in it....Which is the best price to performance ADSL model available? in market...and CvP which modem u use and howz the pweformance??

    Sorry for being offtopic..
    you could have asked it in the BTCL ADSL thread.

    i use tp link 8810 adsl modem and linksys wrt54GL wireless router. performance is A+.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  9. #9
    Member
    • @bhi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Samsung 30nm 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD10EZEX 1 TB + Seagate 120GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD7950 3GB WF3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 20" LED BX-2035
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SoundBlaster Z
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7C
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K-120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech mx518
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 wireless controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X-650 km3 80+ Gold
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • ~60
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~55
    @bhi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    On My Chair
    Posts
    2,385

    Default Re: how to connect to btcl adsl

    Quote Originally Posted by lavluda View Post
    hi,
    after 11 days of submitting my papers, just few hours ago i got user and pass from them through phone.

    i have tplink TD-W8960N adsl2 (wifi) modem. can you please tell me what configuration i will use (i can see lot's of configuration option there). which mode should i use PPPoE or what . i can't see any (ADSL) led flushing on modem. is it ok ? any special configuration required for btcl adsl ?
    whats the price of ur modem??


    and CvP whats the price of your modem and router??

  10. #10
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: how to connect to btcl adsl

    2200 and 5100.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  11. #11

    Default Re: how to connect to btcl adsl

    thanks everyone, today i got connection. nothing was wrong from my site. they completed the connection today.



    Quote Originally Posted by avas911 View Post
    http://www.tp-link.com/products/prod...el=TD%2DW8960N

    here is the link.....for your router...

    Now the configuration differs by make and model.....so cant help you there....

    And off topic...how much that modem cost?
    i bough it from it fair at singapure, and it cost around 4000 tk

  12. #12
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III & Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17" at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB & Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB & Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default Re: how to connect to btcl adsl

    yeah...this modem is really good....4 port switch plus wifi n router...man this thing is good....

  13. #13
    Member
    • fishd990's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH55HC
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HD322HJ (320 GB) & Transcend Storejet (TM)25 Mobile (160 GB External)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 5770 1 GB DDR 5
      • Display:
      • Samsung Syncmaster 2243BWX (22")
      • Sound Card:
      • ATI High Defination Audio Bus
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K400
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech K400
      • Controller:
      • XBox 360 Controller for PC (Chinese)
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2- 500 W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Bluetooth, Printer (HP Laserjet 1010), Scanner (HP Scanjet 4370)
      • UPS:
      • 800 VA (Gives upto 15 Min to my PC)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • :)
      • ISP:
      • BTCL Broadband 256 Kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60 (Avarage)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30 (Avarage)
    fishd990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    ▐█████
    Posts
    779

    Default Re: how to connect to btcl adsl

    Can the WiFi be used to connect a PS3 and/or PSP? I am already assuming that laptops can be connected.

  14. #14
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III & Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17" at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB & Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB & Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default Re: how to connect to btcl adsl

    yap...any wifi equiped device can connect to any access point...

  15. #15
    Member
    • fishd990's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH55HC
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HD322HJ (320 GB) & Transcend Storejet (TM)25 Mobile (160 GB External)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 5770 1 GB DDR 5
      • Display:
      • Samsung Syncmaster 2243BWX (22")
      • Sound Card:
      • ATI High Defination Audio Bus
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K400
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech K400
      • Controller:
      • XBox 360 Controller for PC (Chinese)
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2- 500 W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Bluetooth, Printer (HP Laserjet 1010), Scanner (HP Scanjet 4370)
      • UPS:
      • 800 VA (Gives upto 15 Min to my PC)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • :)
      • ISP:
      • BTCL Broadband 256 Kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60 (Avarage)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30 (Avarage)
    fishd990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    ▐█████
    Posts
    779

    Default Re: how to connect to btcl adsl

    How many devices can be connected at a time through WiFi? Do I have to pay extra to BTCL for this.

  16. #16
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: how to connect to btcl adsl

    Quote Originally Posted by fishd990 View Post
    How many devices can be connected at a time through WiFi? Do I have to pay extra to BTCL for this.
    more than you will need.

    no.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  17. #17

    Default Re: how to connect to btcl adsl

    i brought a tp link adsl2+ modem+wifi router....its very complicated.... to configr...the line cant cnfgr this...so plz any one help me if u wnt i will pay for it but u have to help me....plz contact me:01676538466

Similar Threads

  1. BTCL ADSL Connection
    By Deep -xCross- in forum BTCL
    Replies: 1878
    Last Post: February 26th, 2016, 09:24
  2. Replies: 21
    Last Post: April 24th, 2012, 01:27
  3. BTCL / BTTB Charge plan for ADSL
    By GiDDY_SOUL in forum BTCL
    Replies: 93
    Last Post: April 2nd, 2011, 19:14
  4. BTCL ADSL Connection
    By gogeta in forum Internet
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: July 24th, 2010, 23:41
  5. Qubee or BTCL?
    By hasib981 in forum Internet
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: December 20th, 2009, 11:30

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.26283 seconds with 14 queries.