User Tag List

Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: gpu supplier

  1. #1
    Member
    • KING offspring's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • H61
      • CPU:
      • i3-2100
      • RAM:
      • 8gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.16tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • gtx 960 2gb
      • Mouse:
      • tt volos
      • Controller:
      • ps3
      • Power Supply:
      • TT 450w
      • UPS:
      • prolin650va
      • Operating System:
      • windows 10
      • Download Speed:
      • 256
      • Upload Speed:
      • 256
      • Console:
      • 16

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    207

    Question gpu supplier

    id like to kno who are da supplier of xfx, msi, and asus,
    eg. sapphire=ucc gigabyte=smart,
    i just want to play those awesome game in ultra 1080p/60,
    and i have 24K for all gpu and psu, is that too much to ask??

  2. #2
    Member
    • mithun12ka4's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3-3220
      • RAM:
      • Transend 4x2 Gb 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB, Samsung Spinpoint F3 500 GB and Seagate Barracuda 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 7790 OC Dual-X
      • Display:
      • LG 22" Class Widescreen LCD (W2243T)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • FND 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4-Tech ComfortKey KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • A4-Tech OP-620D USB
      • Controller:
      • Havit HV-G83
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • ISP:
      • Mazeda

    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    368

    Default

    MSI is also UCC, Computer Source and Next Track Bangladesh
    Asus is Global Brand
    XFX no one

    Answer to you last question is YES you are asking too much.
    At high it might be possible but not ultra.

  3. #3
    Member
    • KING offspring's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • H61
      • CPU:
      • i3-2100
      • RAM:
      • 8gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.16tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • gtx 960 2gb
      • Mouse:
      • tt volos
      • Controller:
      • ps3
      • Power Supply:
      • TT 450w
      • UPS:
      • prolin650va
      • Operating System:
      • windows 10
      • Download Speed:
      • 256
      • Upload Speed:
      • 256
      • Console:
      • 16

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    207

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mithun12ka4 View Post
    MSI is also UCC, Computer Source and Next Track Bangladesh
    Asus is Global Brand
    XFX no one

    Answer to you last question is YES you are asking too much.
    At high it might be possible but not ultra.
    at highest i can go for 26K

  4. #4
    Member
    • mithun12ka4's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3-3220
      • RAM:
      • Transend 4x2 Gb 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB, Samsung Spinpoint F3 500 GB and Seagate Barracuda 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 7790 OC Dual-X
      • Display:
      • LG 22" Class Widescreen LCD (W2243T)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • FND 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4-Tech ComfortKey KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • A4-Tech OP-620D USB
      • Controller:
      • Havit HV-G83
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • ISP:
      • Mazeda

    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    368

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Chumma Khabba View Post
    at highest i can go for 26K
    Sapphire R9 270X 2GB 18.3K
    Thermaltake SE 530W 5.2K
    Total 23.5K

    You can play latest games on Medium or Medium-High settings on this

    You should find a 2nd hand Sapphire R9 280X 3GB along with an appropriate PSU for 26K. That should give you a better performance. High on most and ultra on some.

    BTW what is the configuration of your system?

  5. #5
    Member
    • KING offspring's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • H61
      • CPU:
      • i3-2100
      • RAM:
      • 8gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.16tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • gtx 960 2gb
      • Mouse:
      • tt volos
      • Controller:
      • ps3
      • Power Supply:
      • TT 450w
      • UPS:
      • prolin650va
      • Operating System:
      • windows 10
      • Download Speed:
      • 256
      • Upload Speed:
      • 256
      • Console:
      • 16

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    207

    Default

    i3
    8gb ram

    - - - Updated - - -

    im looking forward to 285 or 280x
    and a psu in 2-3K

  6. #6
    Member
    • mithun12ka4's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3-3220
      • RAM:
      • Transend 4x2 Gb 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB, Samsung Spinpoint F3 500 GB and Seagate Barracuda 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 7790 OC Dual-X
      • Display:
      • LG 22" Class Widescreen LCD (W2243T)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • FND 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4-Tech ComfortKey KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • A4-Tech OP-620D USB
      • Controller:
      • Havit HV-G83
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • ISP:
      • Mazeda

    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    368

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Chumma Khabba View Post
    i3
    8gb ram

    - - - Updated - - -

    im looking forward to 285 or 280x
    and a psu in 2-3K
    Which i3 do you have exactly?
    280X might get bottleneck buy your CPU.
    So even if you spend 50K with that CPU you cannot run games on ultra, atleast the lastest AAA games.

  7. #7
    Member
    • Shawon191's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H-61
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3570s 3.1 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair XMS3 4 GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 660
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M223
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt eSPORTS Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Rival
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F310
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 500W
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • Aamra Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 4 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 mbps
    Shawon191's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,019

    Default

    wait for GTX 960

  8. #8
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mithun12ka4 View Post
    MSI is also UCC, Computer Source and Next Track Bangladesh

    next track card import kore? :O ami to jantam ora shudhu laptop import kore.

    - - - Updated - - -

    to op: binary logic leadtek and powercolor
    sca-it ekhono impot kore kina jani na... they used to import zotac and his
    superior bd used to import ecs


    you should wait couple of months to get 960 if you want to play ultra high at 1080p with your gpu...

    but if you are in a hurry u have to consider 280
    Last edited by furiousTaher; October 31st, 2014 at 10:25.

  9. #9
    Member
    • mithun12ka4's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3-3220
      • RAM:
      • Transend 4x2 Gb 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB, Samsung Spinpoint F3 500 GB and Seagate Barracuda 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 7790 OC Dual-X
      • Display:
      • LG 22" Class Widescreen LCD (W2243T)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • FND 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4-Tech ComfortKey KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • A4-Tech OP-620D USB
      • Controller:
      • Havit HV-G83
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • ISP:
      • Mazeda

    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    368

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Taher furious View Post
    next track card import kore? :O ami to jantam ora shudhu laptop import kore.
    Amio jani kore na. Tar por o dilam... by chance jodi kaje lege jai.

  10. #10
    Member
    • KING offspring's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • H61
      • CPU:
      • i3-2100
      • RAM:
      • 8gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.16tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • gtx 960 2gb
      • Mouse:
      • tt volos
      • Controller:
      • ps3
      • Power Supply:
      • TT 450w
      • UPS:
      • prolin650va
      • Operating System:
      • windows 10
      • Download Speed:
      • 256
      • Upload Speed:
      • 256
      • Console:
      • 16

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    207

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mithun12ka4 View Post
    Which i3 do you have exactly?
    280X might get bottleneck buy your CPU.
    So even if you spend 50K with that CPU you cannot run games on ultra, atleast the lastest AAA games.
    i3-2100

  11. #11
    Member
    • mithun12ka4's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3-3220
      • RAM:
      • Transend 4x2 Gb 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB, Samsung Spinpoint F3 500 GB and Seagate Barracuda 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 7790 OC Dual-X
      • Display:
      • LG 22" Class Widescreen LCD (W2243T)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • FND 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4-Tech ComfortKey KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • A4-Tech OP-620D USB
      • Controller:
      • Havit HV-G83
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • ISP:
      • Mazeda

    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    368

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Chumma Khabba View Post
    i3-2100
    There is a great possibility that your CPU will bottleneck with 280X. 270X will definitely be a more balanced choice. Or you can take a shot with 280. Nevertheless your CPU wont be able to pull ultra on all of the latest AAA games.

  12. #12
    Member
    • KING offspring's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • H61
      • CPU:
      • i3-2100
      • RAM:
      • 8gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.16tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • gtx 960 2gb
      • Mouse:
      • tt volos
      • Controller:
      • ps3
      • Power Supply:
      • TT 450w
      • UPS:
      • prolin650va
      • Operating System:
      • windows 10
      • Download Speed:
      • 256
      • Upload Speed:
      • 256
      • Console:
      • 16

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    207

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mithun12ka4 View Post
    There is a great possibility that your CPU will bottleneck with 280X. 270X will definitely be a more balanced choice. Or you can take a shot with 280. Nevertheless your CPU wont be able to pull ultra on all of the latest AAA games.
    and high?

  13. #13
    Member
    • mithun12ka4's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3-3220
      • RAM:
      • Transend 4x2 Gb 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB, Samsung Spinpoint F3 500 GB and Seagate Barracuda 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 7790 OC Dual-X
      • Display:
      • LG 22" Class Widescreen LCD (W2243T)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • FND 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4-Tech ComfortKey KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • A4-Tech OP-620D USB
      • Controller:
      • Havit HV-G83
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • ISP:
      • Mazeda

    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    368

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Chumma Khabba View Post
    and high?
    Yes I hope with a 270X or 280 it will be able to put up high.

    I have 260X which can pull medium on latest AAA and high on games released till '12 (some released on '13 also). I never felt I have a weak GPU till Watchdogs came out.

  14. #14
    Member
    • KING offspring's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • H61
      • CPU:
      • i3-2100
      • RAM:
      • 8gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.16tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • gtx 960 2gb
      • Mouse:
      • tt volos
      • Controller:
      • ps3
      • Power Supply:
      • TT 450w
      • UPS:
      • prolin650va
      • Operating System:
      • windows 10
      • Download Speed:
      • 256
      • Upload Speed:
      • 256
      • Console:
      • 16

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    207

    Default

    ami overclock korbo-ne
    i think amar PSU-er chinta shes akhon ami 24K straight khorcho korte parbo 280x-e,
    processor overclock kora jae na?

  15. #15
    Member
    • Sybaris Caesar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH61WW B3 Rev.
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.10 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Kingston KVR1333D3N9/4G 4GB DDR3 1333 Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 7200.12 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Leadtek Winfast GTX 560 ti 1GB GDDR5 822/1644/4008
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Commander
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402
      • Controller:
      • Original Xbox 360 Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master G550M
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH222 22x DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Orlando 800va(packet e lekha apollo)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • Upload Speed:
      • ∞
    Sybaris Caesar's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Nowy Warsaw
    Posts
    3,934

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Chumma Khabba View Post
    ami overclock korbo-ne
    i think amar PSU-er chinta shes akhon ami 24K straight khorcho korte parbo 280x-e,
    processor overclock kora jae na?
    Nope. Not i3 atleast.

Similar Threads

  1. 1 000 strike at Apple supplier in China
    By salmanshah in forum Tech News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 28th, 2011, 02:08

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.24855 seconds with 14 queries.