User Tag List

Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: Star Craft II : Heart of the Swarm

  1. #1
    Member
    • SheikhItBaby's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75-D3H Rev 1.1 | Housed in (Chassis) : In Win Track
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4GB DDR3 @1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 2 90GB SSD | Samsung Spinpoint 320GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA Geforce GTX 770 ACX SUPERCLOCKED
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster T240 24inch | 16:10 | WUXGA 1920x1200
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Labs Soundblaster X-FI XtremeGamer
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4.1 Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LiFEKEY 8400 Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Lexma AM546 Laser Mice
      • Power Supply:
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW 24X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Professional | 64 bit
    SheikhItBaby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    528

    Default Star Craft II : Heart of the Swarm

    The title says all. Retail edition. Boxed, never used. Opened once. All accessories and guest passes that came with the game are included.

    Price : 1.5k

  2. #2

    Default

    Sheikhbaby, kom tom hobey ektu?
    And another question - if u got an original, opened it, y u not used it?

  3. #3

    Default

    dude, can you provide diablo 3?

  4. #4
    Member
    • SheikhItBaby's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75-D3H Rev 1.1 | Housed in (Chassis) : In Win Track
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4GB DDR3 @1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 2 90GB SSD | Samsung Spinpoint 320GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA Geforce GTX 770 ACX SUPERCLOCKED
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster T240 24inch | 16:10 | WUXGA 1920x1200
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Labs Soundblaster X-FI XtremeGamer
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4.1 Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LiFEKEY 8400 Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Lexma AM546 Laser Mice
      • Power Supply:
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW 24X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Professional | 64 bit
    SheikhItBaby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    528

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by REVx View Post
    Sheikhbaby, kom tom hobey ektu?
    And another question - if u got an original, opened it, y u not used it?
    ar koto kom? T_T State your price. And use kori nai cause BTCL e ar ki battlenet chalabo

  5. #5
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SheikhItBaby View Post
    ar koto kom? T_T State your price. And use kori nai cause BTCL e ar ki battlenet chalabo
    me & minitt both using btcl. we play 100% lag free gaming. so, what's the problem between btcl & battle.net?

  6. #6
    Member
    • SheikhItBaby's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75-D3H Rev 1.1 | Housed in (Chassis) : In Win Track
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4GB DDR3 @1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 2 90GB SSD | Samsung Spinpoint 320GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA Geforce GTX 770 ACX SUPERCLOCKED
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster T240 24inch | 16:10 | WUXGA 1920x1200
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Labs Soundblaster X-FI XtremeGamer
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4.1 Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LiFEKEY 8400 Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Lexma AM546 Laser Mice
      • Power Supply:
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW 24X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Professional | 64 bit
    SheikhItBaby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    528

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Speed View Post
    me & minitt both using btcl. we play 100% lag free gaming. so, what's the problem between btcl & battle.net?
    Teach me. I always took BTCL for granted as a shitty ISP.

  7. #7
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SheikhItBaby View Post
    Teach me. I always took BTCL for granted as a shitty ISP.
    what's the problem you are facing?

  8. #8
    Member
    • SheikhItBaby's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75-D3H Rev 1.1 | Housed in (Chassis) : In Win Track
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4GB DDR3 @1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 2 90GB SSD | Samsung Spinpoint 320GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA Geforce GTX 770 ACX SUPERCLOCKED
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster T240 24inch | 16:10 | WUXGA 1920x1200
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Labs Soundblaster X-FI XtremeGamer
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4.1 Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LiFEKEY 8400 Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Lexma AM546 Laser Mice
      • Power Supply:
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW 24X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Professional | 64 bit
    SheikhItBaby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    528

    Default

    bump.

  9. #9

    Default

    only HotS? so i need original WoL to use it?

    I played SC2 free edition with btcl and even with teletalk 3G modem. except disconnection issue you can play lag free with btcl.
    Last edited by Foxtrol; November 3rd, 2014 at 23:13.

  10. #10
    Member
    • SheikhItBaby's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75-D3H Rev 1.1 | Housed in (Chassis) : In Win Track
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4GB DDR3 @1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 2 90GB SSD | Samsung Spinpoint 320GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA Geforce GTX 770 ACX SUPERCLOCKED
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster T240 24inch | 16:10 | WUXGA 1920x1200
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Labs Soundblaster X-FI XtremeGamer
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4.1 Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LiFEKEY 8400 Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Lexma AM546 Laser Mice
      • Power Supply:
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW 24X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Professional | 64 bit
    SheikhItBaby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    528

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hyder711 View Post
    only HotS? so i need original WoL to use it?

    I played SC2 free edition with btcl and even with teletalk 3G modem. except disconnection issue you can play lag free with btcl.
    yup you need WoL

  11. #11
    Member
    • SheikhItBaby's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75-D3H Rev 1.1 | Housed in (Chassis) : In Win Track
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4GB DDR3 @1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 2 90GB SSD | Samsung Spinpoint 320GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA Geforce GTX 770 ACX SUPERCLOCKED
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster T240 24inch | 16:10 | WUXGA 1920x1200
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Labs Soundblaster X-FI XtremeGamer
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4.1 Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LiFEKEY 8400 Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Lexma AM546 Laser Mice
      • Power Supply:
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW 24X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Professional | 64 bit
    SheikhItBaby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    528

    Default

    bump

  12. #12

    Default

    i asked on the sc2 forum page about getting WoL. if i can manage it i might take your HotS.

Similar Threads

  1. Heart of the Swarm Expansion Set
    By Trave160 in forum StarCraft II
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: August 7th, 2013, 07:27
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: May 7th, 2013, 23:32
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 13th, 2012, 20:18
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 2nd, 2011, 03:58
  5. Starcraft 2 : Heart of the Swarm leaked teaser
    By Ratul107 in forum StarCraft II
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: June 22nd, 2011, 21:31

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.22801 seconds with 14 queries.