User Tag List

Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: cant join any servers

  1. #1
    Member
    • t\h/k's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus M4A78T-E AM3 790GX
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II x4 955 OC'ed to 4.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon HD 5870
      • Display:
      • Samsung 940BW 20inch
      • Sound Card:
      • none
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • none
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Arctosa
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Imperator
      • Power Supply:
      • Bgears 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Seagate 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
    t\h/k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Cedar Park, Texas
    Posts
    41

    Default cant join any servers

    i just got agni's home user package and i cant seem to connect to any of the servers. bdgaming doesnt work neither does zxonline? anyone knows why? any kind of help is appreciated

  2. #2
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default Re: cant join any servers

    If your ISP is connected to BDIX, then you should be able to play in BDGaming & ZX is off btw!

  3. #3
    Member
    • Nafis Iqbal's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-H81M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel 4th Gen Core i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 8GB DDR3 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 500GB Sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE DUAL-X R9 270 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsuing T200 20inch widescreen
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Audigy Value 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS4121 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 2x click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Micro 500VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.7 in Windows 7 Ultimate
      • ISP:
      • Link3 Technologies LTD.
      • Download Speed:
      • 1mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1mbps
    Nafis Iqbal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Uttara, Dhaka
    Posts
    412

    Default Re: cant join any servers

    one of my friend faced the same thing with his agni connection. can't connect to bdgaming or zx. btw, agni is connected to bdix.

  4. #4
    Member
    • t\h/k's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus M4A78T-E AM3 790GX
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II x4 955 OC'ed to 4.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon HD 5870
      • Display:
      • Samsung 940BW 20inch
      • Sound Card:
      • none
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • none
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Arctosa
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Imperator
      • Power Supply:
      • Bgears 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Seagate 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
    t\h/k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Cedar Park, Texas
    Posts
    41

    Default Re: cant join any servers

    well i found out that agni is connected to BDIX but then why cant in play in any of the servers/

  5. #5
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default Re: cant join any servers

    Quote Originally Posted by t\h/k View Post
    well i found out that agni is connected to BDIX but then why cant in play in any of the servers/
    Ok, ZX is off! try BDGaming, it's on.

  6. #6
    Member
    • HeLL]deathknight's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte HA-65-UD3H-B3
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2.91 Ghz Gen-2
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss DDR3 1333mhz 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GTX550 Ti
      • Display:
      • Philips CRT 17inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD 7.1 Channel,SteelSeries
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Suntec Headphones/SteelSeries Siberia V2
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Slim Black
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 550Watt
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • Enough for me !
      • ISP:
      • FusionBD/Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 120KBps/196KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50KBps/200KBps
    HeLL]deathknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,013

    Default Re: cant join any servers

    The link "home.bdgaming.net" no longer works and a static IP is now used and ZX is off for reasons nobody knows off xD.Anyway use this ip

    114.31.4.246:27015

  7. #7
    Member
    • t\h/k's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus M4A78T-E AM3 790GX
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II x4 955 OC'ed to 4.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon HD 5870
      • Display:
      • Samsung 940BW 20inch
      • Sound Card:
      • none
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • none
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Arctosa
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Imperator
      • Power Supply:
      • Bgears 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Seagate 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
    t\h/k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Cedar Park, Texas
    Posts
    41

    Default Re: cant join any servers

    i did and it still doesnt work. any other ideas?

  8. #8
    Member
    • HeLL]deathknight's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte HA-65-UD3H-B3
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2.91 Ghz Gen-2
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss DDR3 1333mhz 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GTX550 Ti
      • Display:
      • Philips CRT 17inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD 7.1 Channel,SteelSeries
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Suntec Headphones/SteelSeries Siberia V2
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Slim Black
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 550Watt
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • Enough for me !
      • ISP:
      • FusionBD/Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 120KBps/196KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50KBps/200KBps
    HeLL]deathknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,013

    Default Re: cant join any servers

    can you ping the bdgaming ip ?

  9. #9
    Member
    • cyanid3's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • msi 760Gm p33
      • CPU:
      • Amd Athlon x4-640
      • RAM:
      • 4GB siliconpower DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 540GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE HD 6770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 192EL2SB 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • LOGIC waterproof + dustproof
      • Mouse:
      • A4tecH 2x
      • Controller:
      • VINYSON
      • Power Supply:
      • TT 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Liteon 24x Label Tag DVDRW
      • Operating System:
      • WIN 7 x86
      • Comment:
      • goriber pc
      • ISP:
      • LINK3
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 60
      • Console:
      • 128
    cyanid3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    West Panthapath.
    Posts
    780

    Default Re: cant join any servers

    can foreign users play in bdgaming???
    please help!

  10. #10
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default Re: cant join any servers

    Quote Originally Posted by cyanid3 View Post
    can foreign users play in bdgaming???
    please help!
    no, there is a country filter installed!

  11. #11
    Member
    • t\h/k's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus M4A78T-E AM3 790GX
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II x4 955 OC'ed to 4.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon HD 5870
      • Display:
      • Samsung 940BW 20inch
      • Sound Card:
      • none
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • none
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Arctosa
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Imperator
      • Power Supply:
      • Bgears 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Seagate 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
    t\h/k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Cedar Park, Texas
    Posts
    41

    Default Re: cant join any servers

    no i cant even ping it.

  12. #12
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default Re: cant join any servers

    Quote Originally Posted by t\h/k View Post
    no i cant even ping it.
    then there's something wrong on your end. BDG is up & running!

  13. #13
    Member
    • t\h/k's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus M4A78T-E AM3 790GX
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II x4 955 OC'ed to 4.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon HD 5870
      • Display:
      • Samsung 940BW 20inch
      • Sound Card:
      • none
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • none
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Arctosa
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Imperator
      • Power Supply:
      • Bgears 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Seagate 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
    t\h/k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Cedar Park, Texas
    Posts
    41

    Default Re: cant join any servers

    yeah i guess. aniways deathknight can you tell which isp do you use and can you play online as in bdgaming and all. if so then how much did you pay for installation>

  14. #14
    Member
    • HeLL]deathknight's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte HA-65-UD3H-B3
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2.91 Ghz Gen-2
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss DDR3 1333mhz 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GTX550 Ti
      • Display:
      • Philips CRT 17inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD 7.1 Channel,SteelSeries
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Suntec Headphones/SteelSeries Siberia V2
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Slim Black
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 550Watt
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • Enough for me !
      • ISP:
      • FusionBD/Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 120KBps/196KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50KBps/200KBps
    HeLL]deathknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,013

    Default Re: cant join any servers

    ami tou banshundharai thaki ar amar ISP hoilo FusionBD ar oder reseller hoise kadir cables jader theke ami net nitesi anyway BDiX shoho ISP hoilei khela jai shob server ei..!:e~

  15. #15
    VIP Member KinG SRS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,063

    Default Re: cant join any servers

    Quote Originally Posted by HeLL]deathknight View Post
    ami tou banshundharai thaki ar amar ISP hoilo FusionBD ar oder reseller hoise kadir cables jader theke ami net nitesi anyway BDiX shoho ISP hoilei khela jai shob server ei..!:e~
    Offtopic: 1ta PM disi..chk kore reply dao

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: October 6th, 2010, 01:39
  2. All Game servers in BD
    By CvP in forum Announcements
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: August 24th, 2010, 02:05
  3. ALL game servers
    By CvP in forum Internet
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: January 28th, 2010, 14:39
  4. Best servers and best user all the time
    By rakibmukitur in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: January 4th, 2009, 12:12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.25836 seconds with 14 queries.