User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: i have COD4 BOT(cpu player)!!!!!!! u must read this....

  1. #1
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default COD4 BOT(cpu player)!!!!!!!

    Read this to get BOT (cpu player) in call of duty 4...

    PezBot 011p (latest pezbot)

    Cod4 PezBot 011p released in 20aug'10

    Download attached Pezbot011p>>>2010_08_20_PeZBOT_011p.zip
    or use this link>>>
    http://www.filefront.com/17218220/20...ZBOT_011p.zip/
    Pezbot forum site:http://www.moddb.com/mods/pezbot/dow...call-of-duty-4

    Installation

    1)Once you have downloaded the .zip file, extract it to the desktop temporarily.
    2) Now that you have it extracted, you should have a folder called PeZBOT on your desktop.
    3) Right Click on the folder, and click "Copy" or "Cut".
    4) Navigate to this directory (default): "C:\Program Files\Activision\Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare"
    5) In there should be another folder called "Mods", if there isn't one - create one.
    6) Open the "Mods" folder, then Right Click, and "Paste" the PeZBOT folder we copied earlier from the dekstop.
    7) Launch cod4 multiplayer.Load Pezbot the mod Pezbot011p from in game mod menu.then host a multiplayer game.
    8)When in game, to add the bots all you need to do is open up the console with the ~ key, and type /svr_pezbots # (replace # with the amount of bots you wish to have)
    9)Check below for more DVARs and other methods of how to add bots / change PeZBOT settings!
    10)One last thing - Be sure to have Punkbuster turned OFF in options, and be sure that "Dedicated" in server settings is on "No".u can also read the "readme" and "installation" file inside that.....

    Additional DVARs

    svr_pezbots // Autoassign # bots (defaults to 0)
    svr_pezbots_allies // Add # bots to allies (defaults to 0)
    svr_pezbots_axis // Add # bots to axis (defaults to 0)
    svr_pezbots_useperks // Set to 0 to disable bots choosing a random perk upon spawn (defaults to 1)
    svr_pezbots_modelchoice // Set to 1 to enable bots to use the additional character models such as Capt. Price (defaults to 0)
    svr_pezbots_chatter // Set to 0 to stop bots using battlechatter (talking during game) (defaults to 1)
    svr_pezbots_playstyle // Set to 0 - Original (slower speed and more walking) or 1 - Faster (Run & Gun) or 2 - Both (defaults to 2)
    svr_pezbots_useperks // Set to 0 to disable bots choosing a random perk upon spawn.
    svr_pezbots_modelchoice // Set to 1 to enable bots to use the additional character models such as Capt. Price. (defaults to 0)
    svr_pezbots_dewards // Set to 1 to disable bots using UAV, Airstrike and Helicopter (defaults to 0)
    svr_pezbots_skill // Bot skill level, value from 0.1 to 1 (defaults to 0.5)
    svr_pezbots_XPCheat // Set to 1 to be instant level 55 and have all weapons unlocked (defaults to 0)
    svr_pezbots_grenadepickup // Set to 1 and bots will drop grenades/RPGs for the player to pick up and restock their grenade/RPG ammunition (defaults to 0)
    svr_pezbots_roundCount // Restarts the listen server after # amount of maps - workaround for "running out of bots" (defaults to 2)

    PezBot 009p


    Download attached Pezbot009p>>>2009_12_22_PeZBOT-009p-CoD4.zip
    or use this download link>>>
    http://www.filefront.com/15193565/PeZBOT-009p-CoD4.zip/

    Installation

    1. Extract the zip file into ur desktop then put the extracted folder in your COD4 MW mods folder....
    2. Load through ingame mods menu OR put '+set fs_game "mods/PeZBOT"' in your iw3mp.exe command line.
    3. Set DVARS either through console or commandline;
    /set <dvar> <value> (in console).
    or
    +set <dvar> <value> (on commandline).

    More DVARS

    svr_pezbots //number of bots; (defaults to 0)
    svr_pezbots_team //team to put bots on, "axis", "allies", "autoassign"; (defaults to "autoassign")
    svr_pezbots_drawdebug //draws bot debug info; 0 or 1; (defaults to 0) (requires developer_script set to 1)
    svr_pezbots_dogpack_size //number of dogs spawned when using uav (defaults to 0)
    svr_pezbots_skill //global skill level that effects all bots, value between 0 and 1, 1 being highest

    //0 being lowest. (defaults to 0.5).
    svr_pezbots_mode //sets the mode to start the mod in, options are "dev" and "normal" (defaults to normal)

    //(requires developer_script set to 1 and developer set to 1)
    svr_pezbots_WPDrawRange //waypoint debug draw range (defaults to 1000 inches).
    svr_pezbots_XPCheat //this unlocks all weapons, attachments, camo etc.. just wait for the music to finish
    svr_pezbots_grenadepickup //when set to 1, the bots will drop grenades for you to pick up. (has a 1/5 chance to be an RPG)

    An example command line would be:

    iw3mp.exe "+set fs_game "mods/PeZBOT" +set svr_pezbots 4 +set svr_pezbots_team autoassign"

    Example in console:

    /set svr_pezbots 4

    NOTE :When you start a server make sure to turn "OFF" punkbuster.


    pliz tell me if u have any kind of problem about BOTs......

    and join http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gi...6584372&ref=ts
    Last edited by furiousTaher; September 4th, 2010 at 01:02.

  2. #2
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5&quot; Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: i have COD4 BOT(cpu player)!!!!!!! u must read this....

    eita to ami 1 bosor agei jani :S -__-
    but, it's nice, the bots are noobs

  3. #3
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5&quot; S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default Re: i have COD4 BOT(cpu player)!!!!!!! u must read this....

    Quote Originally Posted by Hamilton View Post
    eita to ami 1 bosor agei jani :S -__-
    but, it's nice, the bots are noobs
    1year age jano? pezbot 009p use korsila naki 007p?

  4. #4
    Member
    • UnseeeN's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GiGABYTE G31
      • CPU:
      • Intel Dual Core E7400 2800GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2 Transcend
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 500GB x2 + 200GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 7970 &amp; 6990
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W2243T
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire5.1 / Somic EV-86 USB Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Steel Series - Shift
      • Mouse:
      • Steel Series - Sensei / Corsaid M90
      • Controller:
      • xBox 360 wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • DeluX 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • SONY DVD-RW 20x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB USB Pendrive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 (64bit)
      • Comment:
      • High Tech :P
      • ISP:
      • Smile BDcom
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 60KB
    UnseeeN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    653

    Default Re: i have COD4 BOT(cpu player)!!!!!!! u must read this....

    Old thingy. The thing I hate about this BOT is that they all play with Aimbot and wall hacks! Increase difficulty and you die before you see them.

  5. #5
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5&quot; S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default Re: i have COD4 BOT(cpu player)!!!!!!! u must read this....

    Quote Originally Posted by UnseeeN View Post
    Old thingy. The thing I hate about this BOT is that they all play with Aimbot and wall hacks! Increase difficulty and you die before you see them.
    have u played pezbot 009p ??? eta ami pezbot 009 er link disi...but eta test kori nai....but ami ajke 360 te je pezbot mod ase ota try korsi and successfull...ota highest difficulty \svr_pezbots diff 1 eo pura n00b. wallhack or cheatcod shot mare na ....ota kon version bujlaam na...

  6. #6
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5&quot; S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default Re: i have COD4 BOT(cpu player)!!!!!!! u must read this....

    Thread updated
    pezbot 011p released 20aug'10 attached!! i heard this is little harder than pezbot 009p

Similar Threads

  1. CoD 4 ZX COD4 SERVER BACK ONLINE http://game.zxonlinebd.com/cod4/
    By rodiono in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 23rd, 2010, 15:40
  2. COD4 playerz plz READ
    By BOND in forum Competitive CoD
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: June 18th, 2010, 00:30
  3. All F1 Fans Must Read
    By Hamilton in forum Sports
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: September 23rd, 2009, 00:58
  4. pls read out and think urself!
    By tanim in forum Member Central
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: August 14th, 2009, 02:38
  5. which newspaper do u read?
    By abir in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: April 29th, 2009, 23:37

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.19888 seconds with 15 queries.