User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 51

Thread: RP2 in bcs computer city.

  1. #1
    Member
    • shoshe's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z77 D3H
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 8GB (2 x 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD cavier blue 320gb, Samsang F3 1Tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Sapphire HD 7790 Dual-X OC
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing Octane 7
      • Keyboard:
      • B110 Turbo
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody V9C
      • Controller:
      • Logitech rumble pad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Cosair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd rw
      • UPS:
      • Applow
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 x64
      • ISP:
      • BDCom Smile (silver)
    shoshe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    126

    Default RP2 in bcs computer city.

    rumblepad 2 wireless is now available in bcs computer city at computer source along with other gaming gears of logitech.

    http://www.logitech.com/en-us/gaming...rs/devices/287

    http://www.logitech.com/en-us/gaming...rs/devices/301

    http://www.logitech.com/en-us/keyboa...d/devices/5123

    these are in display.
    may be they have more!

  2. #2
    VIP Member KinG SRS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,063

    Default Re: RP2 in bcs computer city.

    Price koto eikhane?

  3. #3
    Member
    • shoshe's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z77 D3H
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 8GB (2 x 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD cavier blue 320gb, Samsang F3 1Tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Sapphire HD 7790 Dual-X OC
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing Octane 7
      • Keyboard:
      • B110 Turbo
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody V9C
      • Controller:
      • Logitech rumble pad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Cosair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd rw
      • UPS:
      • Applow
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 x64
      • ISP:
      • BDCom Smile (silver)
    shoshe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    126

    Default Re: RP2 in bcs computer city.

    rumble pad 2 wire less ta tk 4300 r precision ta tk 2000.

  4. #4
    VIP Member KinG SRS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,063

    Default Re: RP2 in bcs computer city.

    Quote Originally Posted by shoshe View Post
    rumble pad 2 wire less ta tk 4300 r precision ta tk 2000.
    2mi kinso??

  5. #5
    Member
    • solid snake's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte g41m
      • CPU:
      • core 2 quad
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati 5770
      • Power Supply:
      • tt t2 rx
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
    solid snake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur 10
    Posts
    3,141

    Default Re: RP2 in bcs computer city.

    jos,, amamr gp kinte hobe maybe i will chose rp2 over xbox360.

  6. #6
    Moderator
    • Red Devil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z68X-UD5-B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-2500K Sandy Bridge @4.00 GHz with Corsair H75 LC
      • RAM:
      • AVEXIR - Core Series 8GB(4GBX2) 1600MHz @9-9-9-24
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 Evo 250GB SSD + Seagate Barracuda (4TB+3TB) HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 960 2GB
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS Panel Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-FI Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing expressionist ultra MX6021
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair Vengeance K70 Mechanical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Bloody V9C/Razer Goliathus Fragged Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX One Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630M || Cooler Master HAF 912 Advance Mid Tower Case
      • Optical Drive:
      • Pioneer DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend V60 8GB, Apacer 2GB pen drive
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfroz 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10™ Pro 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • My PC is my life......
      • ISP:
      • ICC
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4mbps
    Red Devil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,984

    Default Re: RP2 in bcs computer city.

    damn, why wireless RP2.

    @solid snake, what do you think?? RP2 wireless a ki kono prob hobe?? i mean, do u remember WCG2008 incident?? deep wireless RP2 er jonno khelte pare nai!!

  7. #7
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default Re: RP2 in bcs computer city.

    360 controllers are far better than RP2s now. RP2 has problems with DirectInput games. Batman had issues, google and you'll see it was true for every RP2 user.
    Last edited by aayman; July 16th, 2010 at 22:19.

  8. #8
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G-31|Intel H55 Chipset
      • CPU:
      • pentium 4 (3.6 ghz)|Intel Core i3-370M Processor (2.4GHz), 3MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2 | 2 gb DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Sata 200 GB|SATA 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Display:
      • samsungSyncMaster 18.5' Wide LCD|15.6" High Definition 1366x768 WLED Display
      • Sound Card:
      • BUILT IN
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • DeLUX PS2
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech Optical
      • Controller:
      • microsoft XBOX 360 controller for windows [wired] | Logitech Rumblepad 2 | Logic chinese gp |
      • Power Supply:
      • normal ৮০০ টাকা এর মাল :P
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD rom|8x DVD+/-RW with double layer write capable
      • USB Devices:
      • 1 gb pendrive
      • UPS:
      • nai :))
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en ULTIMATE x64 BIT RTM build 7600 Final :)
      • Comment:
      • Desktop|Dell Inspiron 15R black laptop
      • ISP:
      • Zip (256 kbps), Qubee Prepaid (512 kbps)
      • Download Speed:
      • 12-15
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12-20
    Upal-de-choosen1™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    kajipara,mirpur
    Posts
    1,464

    Default Re: RP2 in bcs computer city.

    kalk dekhsilam price 6000 tk chaise wireless
    Last edited by Upal-de-choosen1™; September 24th, 2010 at 19:19.

  9. #9
    Member Xiti0n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Azimpur,Dhaka
    Posts
    201

    Default Re: RP2 in bcs computer city.

    Damn it...................the advantages we n00b's once had is vanishin in thin air..................damn u computer source now all of the gamers gonna get these gears :S :S

  10. #10
    Member
    • solid snake's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte g41m
      • CPU:
      • core 2 quad
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati 5770
      • Power Supply:
      • tt t2 rx
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
    solid snake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur 10
    Posts
    3,141

    Default Re: RP2 in bcs computer city.

    @red devil off course i remeber , after that deep quit fifa playing , lol . wireless hoile to kinbo na, i need wired one.
    @ ayman , i only need gp to play fifa.

  11. #11
    Moderator
    • Red Devil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z68X-UD5-B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-2500K Sandy Bridge @4.00 GHz with Corsair H75 LC
      • RAM:
      • AVEXIR - Core Series 8GB(4GBX2) 1600MHz @9-9-9-24
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 Evo 250GB SSD + Seagate Barracuda (4TB+3TB) HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 960 2GB
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS Panel Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-FI Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing expressionist ultra MX6021
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair Vengeance K70 Mechanical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Bloody V9C/Razer Goliathus Fragged Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX One Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630M || Cooler Master HAF 912 Advance Mid Tower Case
      • Optical Drive:
      • Pioneer DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend V60 8GB, Apacer 2GB pen drive
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfroz 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10™ Pro 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • My PC is my life......
      • ISP:
      • ICC
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4mbps
    Red Devil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,984

    Default Re: RP2 in bcs computer city.

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman_farzand View Post
    360 controllers are far better than RP2s now. RP2 has problems with DirectInput games. Batman had issues, google and you'll see it was true for every RP2 user.
    if you measure by quality, then i must say, RP2 is far better than 360 one. may be it has some issue with some games. but it doesn't matter. oi 2-1 ta game KB te khelle kisu ase jai na. so, better jinish tai nea valo.

  12. #12
    VIP Member KinG SRS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,063

    Default Re: RP2 in bcs computer city.

    Quote Originally Posted by Red Devil View Post
    damn, why wireless RP2.

    @solid snake, what do you think?? RP2 wireless a ki kono prob hobe?? i mean, do u remember WCG2008 incident?? deep wireless RP2 er jonno khelte pare nai!!
    last WCG ami wireless RP2 diya khelsii..kono prob hoi nai..

  13. #13
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default Re: RP2 in bcs computer city.

    fifa toh bhaloi khela jai rp2 te,cross je joss dea jai,chorom cross!!
    ami chhoto amake marbenna.-_- shob _ buira_gamer_

  14. #14
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default Re: RP2 in bcs computer city.

    Quote Originally Posted by Red Devil View Post
    if you measure by quality, then i must say, RP2 is far better than 360 one. may be it has some issue with some games. but it doesn't matter. oi 2-1 ta game KB te khelle kisu ase jai na. so, better jinish tai nea valo.
    ¤ Games joto DirectInput adopt korbe toto problems hobe. Tokhon x360 controller emulator use kore onno controllers use korte hobe to get full functionality, popular MP games hsould have support for both types of controllers though.

  15. #15
    Moderator
    • Red Devil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z68X-UD5-B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-2500K Sandy Bridge @4.00 GHz with Corsair H75 LC
      • RAM:
      • AVEXIR - Core Series 8GB(4GBX2) 1600MHz @9-9-9-24
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 Evo 250GB SSD + Seagate Barracuda (4TB+3TB) HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 960 2GB
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS Panel Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-FI Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing expressionist ultra MX6021
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair Vengeance K70 Mechanical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Bloody V9C/Razer Goliathus Fragged Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX One Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630M || Cooler Master HAF 912 Advance Mid Tower Case
      • Optical Drive:
      • Pioneer DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend V60 8GB, Apacer 2GB pen drive
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfroz 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10™ Pro 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • My PC is my life......
      • ISP:
      • ICC
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4mbps
    Red Devil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,984

    Default Re: RP2 in bcs computer city.

    Quote Originally Posted by KinG SRS View Post
    last WCG ami wireless RP2 diya khelsii..kono prob hoi nai..
    Sohel vai, 07-08 a prob hoisilo onno karone, 07-08 to hoisilo BCFCC te. oikhane air communication block thakar karone.....wireless RP2 dia khela jaito na.

  16. #16
    Member
    • SadIkMahdI's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4590 @ 3.30 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4x4GB G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM 1600 Bus Desktop Memory
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital WD10EZEX 1 TB | SanDisk 2.5" 128GB SATA III Internal Solid State Drive
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GeForce GTX 750 Ti FTW Edition with ACX Cooling
      • Display:
      • Samsung SB19B300B 18.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtech HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS2621 2:1 Channel Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370 Illuminated Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody V3
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox360 Controller for Windows (Wired Black)
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung S-ATA TrueDirect Super WriteMaster
      • USB Devices:
      • SanDisk Ultra USB 3.0 Flash Drive 32 GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.3 @ Windows 7 Benchmark
      • Comment:
      • long way 2 go..
      • ISP:
      • B.Net
      • Download Speed:
      • 2.5 Mbps
    SadIkMahdI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    6,969

    Default Re: RP2 in bcs computer city.

    Quote Originally Posted by shoshe View Post
    rumblepad 2 wireless is now available in bcs computer city at computer source along with other gaming gears of logitech
    wired gula ki available?

    and another question for others...i saw Genius Maxfire gamepad @ multiplan @tk 1500..how good is this one?

  17. #17
    Global Moderator
    • patron_saint's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P55-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 [email protected] with Xigmatek Dark Knight
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws [email protected] 9-9-9-24
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Seagate Barracuda 7200.12, 120 GB Seagate Barracuda @ 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS GTX 560
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 22" LED 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Glasser
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza TE | Logitech Chillstream | xbox 360 controller for windows[wired]
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 50GA 500w, +12V2.2, Active PFC
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD RW LightScribe
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate SP1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Smile (Silver)
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32 KBps
    patron_saint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    left center back
    Posts
    1,797

    Default Re: RP2 in bcs computer city.

    Quote Originally Posted by Red Devil View Post
    oikhane air communication block thakar karone.....wireless RP2 dia khela jaito na.
    by air communication you mean wireless communication na? kidding man. anyway, on topic, for FIFA i'd say RP2 is superior to 360 controllers. But, over all 360 is better considering other titles as aayman has said already.

  18. #18
    Member
    • shoshe's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z77 D3H
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 8GB (2 x 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD cavier blue 320gb, Samsang F3 1Tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Sapphire HD 7790 Dual-X OC
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing Octane 7
      • Keyboard:
      • B110 Turbo
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody V9C
      • Controller:
      • Logitech rumble pad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Cosair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd rw
      • UPS:
      • Applow
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 x64
      • ISP:
      • BDCom Smile (silver)
    shoshe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    126

    Default Re: RP2 in bcs computer city.

    Quote Originally Posted by KinG SRS View Post
    2mi kinso??
    na vaia.
    tobe eccha ase.

    ---------- Post added at 23:52 ---------- Previous post was at 23:49 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman_farzand View Post
    360 controllers are far better than RP2s now. RP2 has problems with DirectInput games. Batman had issues, google and you'll see it was true for every RP2 user.
    it is good for fifa, that much i can assure!

  19. #19
    Global Moderator
    • patron_saint's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P55-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 [email protected] with Xigmatek Dark Knight
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws [email protected] 9-9-9-24
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Seagate Barracuda 7200.12, 120 GB Seagate Barracuda @ 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS GTX 560
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 22" LED 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Glasser
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza TE | Logitech Chillstream | xbox 360 controller for windows[wired]
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 50GA 500w, +12V2.2, Active PFC
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD RW LightScribe
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate SP1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Smile (Silver)
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32 KBps
    patron_saint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    left center back
    Posts
    1,797

    Default Re: RP2 in bcs computer city.

    Quote Originally Posted by sadikmahdi View Post
    wired gula ki available?

    and another question for others...i saw Genius Maxfire gamepad @ multiplan @tk 1500..how good is this one?
    Logitech Precision is available probably, which you shouldn't buy. no analog sticks, just a D-pad and buttons. Maxfire is OK, needs a bit of registry tweaking to get everything going in FIFA.

  20. #20
    Member
    • shoshe's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z77 D3H
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 8GB (2 x 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD cavier blue 320gb, Samsang F3 1Tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Sapphire HD 7790 Dual-X OC
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing Octane 7
      • Keyboard:
      • B110 Turbo
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody V9C
      • Controller:
      • Logitech rumble pad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Cosair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd rw
      • UPS:
      • Applow
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 x64
      • ISP:
      • BDCom Smile (silver)
    shoshe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    126

    Default Re: RP2 in bcs computer city.

    Quote Originally Posted by sadikmahdi View Post
    wired gula ki available?

    and another question for others...i saw Genius Maxfire gamepad @ multiplan @tk 1500..how good is this one?
    no. i need a wired one immediately.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Escape from City 17 - The Movie!
    By CvP in forum Movies & TV
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: August 27th, 2011, 15:05
  2. Gaming cafe in Dhaka city
    By freelance in forum Gaming Community of BD
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: September 23rd, 2010, 00:27
  3. Owl City- Ocean Eyes
    By Saz1d in forum Music
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: March 16th, 2010, 03:41
  4. Restaurant City
    By Coming back to life in forum Online Multiplayer
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: September 6th, 2009, 11:12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.32256 seconds with 14 queries.