User Tag List

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 73

Thread: Download Origin games with BDIX speed.

  1. #1
    Member
    • Swapnil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z77
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2500K @ 4.2GHz Turbo
      • RAM:
      • 16 (4x4) GB TwinMOS DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160GB Hitachi Deskstar 7K160, 1TB WD Caviar Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 550-TI
      • Display:
      • 20inch 900p LCD (Samsung SyncMaster P2050)
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH750DJ / JVC-HAS400B
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt eSPORTS Commander
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic M12II-750 EVO
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST crossflashed to LiteON iHAS-524B
      • USB Devices:
      • Do pendrives count?
      • UPS:
      • PowerTree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Old, but works.
      • ISP:
      • Plusnet Inc.
      • Download Speed:
      • 875 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 875 kB/s
    Swapnil's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    1,279

    Default Download Origin games with BDIX speed.

    Update (April 2015): This probably wont work anymore for anyone without an ISP that has Earth Telecom routing (maybe not even with that). Try and see if it works, and if doesn't then just remove the entries from the hosts file and download the games normally.

    If you aren't already getting BDIX speeds on your BDIX connected/uncapped ISPs while downloading games through EA Origin, try this:

    Open your hosts file from C:\Windows\System32\drivers\etc\ with Notepad (run as administrator) and add these lines at the bottom.

    Code:
    59.152.110.9 akamai.cdn.ea.com
    59.152.110.10 akamai.cdn.ea.com
    Save the file, restart the pc if you want, check to verify if pinging akamai.cdn.ea.com returns one of the IPs from above, and then download games from your Origin library at BDIX speeds.

    Note: If your download stops working after doing this, but used to work fine before, just open the hosts file and remove those lines.


    Update (November 2014): It stopped working with Link3 and BDCom Smile. Other ISPs still might work. Confirmed still working with AntarangaBD.
    Last edited by Swapnil; April 18th, 2015 at 00:42.

  2. #2
    Member
    • MusharratC's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 990FXA G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX-6300 w/ CM Hyper 212X
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 1866MHz, 9-9-9-24-1T
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 Evo 250GB+WD Blue 1TB SATA3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260X 2GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Prachin JVC UX T1
      • Keyboard:
      • Havit something-something-don't-care
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech g403, Mionix Naos 7000, Bloody v3
      • Controller:
      • Almost ashol xb360c, Tepmara v2.1
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Pulse 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Dead Powertree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit Insider Preview
      • Comment:
      • An ALMOST decent rig!
      • ISP:
      • Evergreen Online Ltd.
    MusharratC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    745

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aaz_swapnil View Post
    If you aren't already getting BDIX speeds on your BDIX connected/uncapped ISPs while downloading games through EA Origin, try this:

    Open your hosts file from C:\Windows\System32\drivers\etc\ with Notepad (run as administrator) and add these lines at the bottom.

    Code:
    59.152.110.9 akamai.cdn.ea.com
    59.152.110.10 akamai.cdn.ea.com
    Save the file, restart the pc if you want, check to verify if pinging akamai.cdn.ea.com returns one of the IPs from above, and then download games from your Origin library at BDIX speeds.

    Note: If your download stops working after doing this, but used to work fine before, just open the hosts file and remove those lines.
    two questions bhai. how many IPs can i add like this to the hosts file? does steam downloads have something like this?

  3. #3
    Member
    • Swapnil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z77
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2500K @ 4.2GHz Turbo
      • RAM:
      • 16 (4x4) GB TwinMOS DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160GB Hitachi Deskstar 7K160, 1TB WD Caviar Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 550-TI
      • Display:
      • 20inch 900p LCD (Samsung SyncMaster P2050)
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH750DJ / JVC-HAS400B
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt eSPORTS Commander
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic M12II-750 EVO
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST crossflashed to LiteON iHAS-524B
      • USB Devices:
      • Do pendrives count?
      • UPS:
      • PowerTree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Old, but works.
      • ISP:
      • Plusnet Inc.
      • Download Speed:
      • 875 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 875 kB/s
    Swapnil's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    1,279

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MusharratC View Post
    two questions bhai. how many IPs can i add like this to the hosts file? does steam downloads have something like this?
    There can be unlimited entries to the host file, as long as they have a purpose. I've only found those two IPs for the Origin CDN server under BDIX and I don't know if there are more. I've actually found them by accident when searching solution for a different problem.

    And for steam, I think they don't have any download server in bangladesh. And it also seems they are not using any third party CDN (amazon or akamai) like Origin. But still, if anyone somehow normally get BDIX speed for steam downloads please contact me.

  4. #4

    Default

    Is it possible on STEAM????

  5. #5
    Member
    • Swapnil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z77
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2500K @ 4.2GHz Turbo
      • RAM:
      • 16 (4x4) GB TwinMOS DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160GB Hitachi Deskstar 7K160, 1TB WD Caviar Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 550-TI
      • Display:
      • 20inch 900p LCD (Samsung SyncMaster P2050)
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH750DJ / JVC-HAS400B
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt eSPORTS Commander
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic M12II-750 EVO
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST crossflashed to LiteON iHAS-524B
      • USB Devices:
      • Do pendrives count?
      • UPS:
      • PowerTree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Old, but works.
      • ISP:
      • Plusnet Inc.
      • Download Speed:
      • 875 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 875 kB/s
    Swapnil's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    1,279

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Bousine View Post
    Is it possible on STEAM????
    Quote Originally Posted by aaz_swapnil View Post
    And for steam, I think they don't have any download server in bangladesh. And it also seems they are not using any third party CDN (amazon or akamai) like Origin. But still, if anyone somehow normally get BDIX speed for steam downloads please contact me.
    In short.... No, not in my knowledge.

  6. #6
    Member
    • MusharratC's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 990FXA G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX-6300 w/ CM Hyper 212X
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 1866MHz, 9-9-9-24-1T
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 Evo 250GB+WD Blue 1TB SATA3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260X 2GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Prachin JVC UX T1
      • Keyboard:
      • Havit something-something-don't-care
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech g403, Mionix Naos 7000, Bloody v3
      • Controller:
      • Almost ashol xb360c, Tepmara v2.1
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Pulse 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Dead Powertree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit Insider Preview
      • Comment:
      • An ALMOST decent rig!
      • ISP:
      • Evergreen Online Ltd.
    MusharratC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    745

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aaz_swapnil View Post
    There can be unlimited entries to the host file, as long as they have a purpose. I've only found those two IPs for the Origin CDN server under BDIX and I don't know if there are more. I've actually found them by accident when searching solution for a different problem.

    And for steam, I think they don't have any download server in bangladesh. And it also seems they are not using any third party CDN (amazon or akamai) like Origin. But still, if anyone somehow normally get BDIX speed for steam downloads please contact me.
    thanks bhai.

  7. #7

    Default

    fantastic, marhaba.. bujtesi na ar ki bolbo...

  8. #8
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default

    sharing this

  9. #9

    Default

    I recently noticed some guys on facebook posting screenshots of very high download speeds on steam(~1MB/s). How is it possible?

  10. #10
    Member
    • Swapnil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z77
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2500K @ 4.2GHz Turbo
      • RAM:
      • 16 (4x4) GB TwinMOS DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160GB Hitachi Deskstar 7K160, 1TB WD Caviar Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 550-TI
      • Display:
      • 20inch 900p LCD (Samsung SyncMaster P2050)
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH750DJ / JVC-HAS400B
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt eSPORTS Commander
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic M12II-750 EVO
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST crossflashed to LiteON iHAS-524B
      • USB Devices:
      • Do pendrives count?
      • UPS:
      • PowerTree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Old, but works.
      • ISP:
      • Plusnet Inc.
      • Download Speed:
      • 875 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 875 kB/s
    Swapnil's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    1,279

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Bousine View Post
    I recently noticed some guys on facebook posting screenshots of very high download speeds on steam(~1MB/s). How is it possible?
    We would have to contact them and investigate how they are doing. But maybe they have high speed internet from some corporate connection? I got myself 2.5 MB/s when I got access to a university lab computer at 3 AM.

  11. #11
    Member
    • @bhi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Samsung 30nm 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD10EZEX 1 TB + Seagate 120GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD7950 3GB WF3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 20" LED BX-2035
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SoundBlaster Z
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7C
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K-120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech mx518
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 wireless controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X-650 km3 80+ Gold
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • ~60
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~55
    @bhi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    On My Chair
    Posts
    2,385

    Default

    Thanks for the post.

    It works with Link3.

  12. #12
    Member
    • iGx : Itachi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z270 GAMING PRO CARBON ATX LGA1151
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 3.6GHz Quad-Core
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Trident Z 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4-3200
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar Green 2TB and Samsung 850 EVO-Series 250GB 2.5" SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GEFORCE GTX 1060
      • Display:
      • ViewSonic VX2270Smh-LED Black 22" 7ms (GTG) HDMI Widescreen LED Backlight LED Monitor IPS panel 250
      • Sound Card:
      • 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Steel Serise Siberia V2 & Creative Inspire
      • Keyboard:
      • CORSAIR K95
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries DIABLO + Fnatic Mouse Pad
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • CORSAIR CX 600
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD ROM RW+-
      • USB Devices:
      • TV CARD, SCANER,Pendrive, wireless Headphone
      • UPS:
      • "LIKES" Back-up to 45min
      • Operating System:
      • MICROSOFT WINDOWS 10 PRO
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • P1567 3DMarks 11
      • Comment:
      • Physics Score 3131 ||Graphics score 1430
      • ISP:
      • Local <3
      • Download Speed:
      • 8.9MB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 6MB
      • Console:
      • 128
    iGx : Itachi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Khilgaon,Dhaka
    Posts
    603

    Default

    thanks for the info

  13. #13
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    let me know if we can do this with steam

  14. #14

    Default

    It's not working for me I'm on Link3.

  15. #15
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    ^neither for me.... l3

  16. #16
    Member
    • Swapnil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z77
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2500K @ 4.2GHz Turbo
      • RAM:
      • 16 (4x4) GB TwinMOS DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160GB Hitachi Deskstar 7K160, 1TB WD Caviar Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 550-TI
      • Display:
      • 20inch 900p LCD (Samsung SyncMaster P2050)
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH750DJ / JVC-HAS400B
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt eSPORTS Commander
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic M12II-750 EVO
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST crossflashed to LiteON iHAS-524B
      • USB Devices:
      • Do pendrives count?
      • UPS:
      • PowerTree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Old, but works.
      • ISP:
      • Plusnet Inc.
      • Download Speed:
      • 875 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 875 kB/s
    Swapnil's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    1,279

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bdgamer View Post
    It's not working for me I'm on Link3.
    Quote Originally Posted by Taher furious View Post
    ^neither for me.... l3
    I think it won't work for anyone any more. The akamai content server IP is gone. Adding these IP's will now break origin downloads totally (It was already broken for smile/bdcom users, and now it seems the only way for us to download games at all is gone again). I'll edit my first post later today.

  17. #17
    Member
    • HolySlayer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85 Pro Gamer
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • 12GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB + 250GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GEFORCE 660Ti ASUS DirectCUII 2GB
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin High Definition Audio with SPDIF Output
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Bloody
      • Mouse:
      • Almost kono naam nai
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360,CreativeCOBRA2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LightPower Key 3
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 52x CD-ROM Drive (Baki shob noshto)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows Score 7.3
      • Comment:
      • Its okay
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 160
    HolySlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dacca
    Posts
    1,786

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aaz_swapnil View Post
    I think it won't work for anyone any more. The akamai content server IP is gone. Adding these IP's will now break origin downloads totally (It was already broken for smile/bdcom users, and now it seems the only way for us to download games at all is gone again). I'll edit my first post later today.
    So this doesnt work anymore?

  18. #18
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    l3 er jonne kaj kore na... dot er jonne kore i think

  19. #19
    Member
    • HolySlayer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85 Pro Gamer
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • 12GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB + 250GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GEFORCE 660Ti ASUS DirectCUII 2GB
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin High Definition Audio with SPDIF Output
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Bloody
      • Mouse:
      • Almost kono naam nai
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360,CreativeCOBRA2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LightPower Key 3
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 52x CD-ROM Drive (Baki shob noshto)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows Score 7.3
      • Comment:
      • Its okay
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 160
    HolySlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dacca
    Posts
    1,786

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Taher furious View Post
    l3 er jonne kaj kore na... dot er jonne kore i think
    Bummer!

    Thanks for the info though

  20. #20
    Member
    • Nirzhar Uchiha's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASrock B75 Pro3-M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 @3.40 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x 4 GB Transcend 1333 mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 1TB + Adata 128gb SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 770 2GB OC
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP65HQ 22" 1080p IPS LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-fi Titaniium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • On Ear: Sony MDR XB950BT / IEM: Soundmagic es18
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Octane Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech M280 Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One + DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Pulse 600w [80+ Bronze]
      • UPS:
      • TechFine 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Bought it on 5 may,2012 from elephant road.. upgrading started on February,2013 :)
      • ISP:
      • SkyView Online [3 mbps]
      • Download Speed:
      • 370 kBps [International] 11mBps [Local]
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200/200 kBps [International/local]
    Nirzhar Uchiha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,590

    Default

    Working for me .. geting about 600kbps.. which is as high as my isp goes
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2014-12-06 20_57_47-.png 
Views:	21 
Size:	60.6 KB 
ID:	35174

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Sale (New) Selling Original Steam Games, Wallet card, Origin Games !
    By bdboy in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: October 2nd, 2014, 13:35
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 25th, 2013, 16:43
  3. Replies: 108
    Last Post: August 29th, 2013, 00:49
  4. net speed -> bdix->torrent like speed sharing
    By cowboysaif in forum File Sharing and Torrents
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: July 17th, 2013, 15:53
  5. Replies: 33
    Last Post: February 8th, 2012, 22:59

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.29835 seconds with 15 queries.